nkhong
post Mar 21 2011, 06:24 PM

2,442 posts

I believe he was talking about km1 ...
SUSbravechineseman
post Mar 21 2011, 08:27 PM

38 posts

hello all buyers here! im chester, mobile housing loan banker from HSBC. Just drop by here to let you all know that currently HSBC rate is very good and maybe all of you can take a try to apply HSBC housing loan.

Why don't give yourself a choice? Just call me and i definately will explain our full flexi plan and of cause will provide a good service to all of you.

Chester Lee
016-5000216
joe.tham
post Mar 21 2011, 09:55 PM

135 posts

Wah, how come got banker here...
Everywhere also have good rate la. Maybank agent call me up can offer BLR-2.4 for Residential. A Wow right?

Ya, i mean is starting price for Covillea can fetch 600K.
When 2nd block of KM1 launch most unit will be sell at 500psf or more.

If covilliea can fetch that mean can up to 650K during VP.
Hopefully market can still doing good then.

When VP, either sell it to get 200K profit or go refinance (if BLR rate still good) to cash up the money for reinvestment. smile.gif

Beside, also need to monitor whether Savanna sale & rental price go up because of KM1 effect. If no support from sale & rental market then the effect also will not be strong to Covillea.

Cheers.

naleh33
post Mar 21 2011, 11:01 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(joe.tham @ Mar 21 2011, 09:55 PM)
Wah, how come got banker here...
Everywhere also have good rate la. Maybank agent call me up can offer BLR-2.4 for Residential. A Wow right?

Ya, i mean is starting price for Covillea can fetch 600K.
When 2nd block of KM1 launch most unit will be sell at 500psf or more.

If covilliea can fetch that mean can up to 650K during VP.
Hopefully market can still doing good then.

When VP, either sell it to get 200K profit or go refinance (if BLR rate still good) to cash up the money for reinvestment. smile.gif

Beside, also need to monitor whether Savanna sale & rental price go up because of KM1 effect. If no support from sale & rental market then the effect also will not be strong to Covillea.

Cheers.
But the launching of KM1 and soon KM2 will not have any direct impact yet on Savanna sale & rental price since it will be only ready in another 2-3 years time. However, the completion of Covillea next year will be something to watch out whether Savanna price will be pushed up in tandem with Covillea or down due to more alternatives. If Savanna price will go up further, I plan to sell off my unit. hmm.gif
Dunbshy
post Mar 21 2011, 11:26 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Mar 21 2011, 11:01 PM)
But the launching of KM1 and soon KM2 will not have any direct impact yet on Savanna sale & rental price since it will be only ready in another 2-3 years time. However, the completion of Covillea next year will be something to watch out whether Savanna price will be pushed up in tandem with Covillea or down due to more alternatives. If Savanna price will go up further, I plan to sell off my unit.  hmm.gif
Not sure about rental, but selling price sure got impact 1, if you look at yr end 2009, savanna were selling 460k in block B, 400k for block A. After Covillea's launch and sapued, the Koreans actually adjusted the price to be on par with Covillea's developer price.. remembered the last unit in covillea was sold at 550k++, same price with savanna's price also.. These group always follow Berjaya's price, damn sharp 1.. Savanna's block A will also follow suit.. Reason being all these condo's features are quite similiar, the facade also looks like abang adik..

Currently 1370sf unit in Savanna is asking for 640k, which is on par with KM1. They will definitely adjust the price again once Berjaya increase the price for km1..

Savanna and Covillea buyers, just sit back and enjoy the 'RIDE' wink.gif wink.gif

This post has been edited by Dunbshy: Mar 21 2011, 11:29 PM
dcwhz83
post Mar 22 2011, 01:43 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Dunbshy @ Mar 21 2011, 11:26 PM)
Not sure about rental, but selling price sure got impact 1, if you look at yr end 2009, savanna were selling 460k in block B, 400k for block A. After Covillea's launch and sapued, the Koreans actually adjusted the price to be on par with Covillea's developer price.. remembered the last unit in covillea was sold at 550k++, same price with savanna's price also..  These group always follow Berjaya's price, damn sharp 1.. Savanna's block A will also follow suit.. Reason being all these condo's features are quite similiar, the facade also looks like abang adik..

Currently 1370sf unit in Savanna is asking for 640k, which is on par with KM1. They will definitely adjust the price again once Berjaya increase the price for km1..

Savanna and Covillea buyers, just sit back and enjoy the 'RIDE'    wink.gif  wink.gif
so does that means these Korean group still havent let go their unit after so long?
interested to know is there any units transacted at the mentioned price or its just the asking price that keeps being inflated...?
kochin
post Mar 22 2011, 09:07 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...p=&ns=1&sby=pdz

savanna 1 prices. minimum asking rm570k from iprop listing.

berjaya allow subsale now or not ah? need to cash out already.
naleh33
post Mar 22 2011, 10:55 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 22 2011, 09:07 AM)

Those are fully furnished units in Block B. I am just wondering will there be sufficient demands on bare empty units in Covillea selling at 600,000? smile.gif I am planning to sell my unit in Savanna as well if I get pricing like RM550,000 though is fully furnished but in Block A.
Covillea
post Mar 22 2011, 11:55 AM

986 posts

rule of thumb, always add 40% above buying price to breakeven.

if bought at rm460k, then selling price must be min rm644k.
kochin
post Mar 22 2011, 11:57 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Mar 22 2011, 11:55 AM)
rule of thumb, always add 40% above buying price to breakeven.

if bought at rm460k, then selling price must be min rm644k.
it's ok, i don't mind selling below top up of 40% icon_rolleyes.gif
joe.tham
post Mar 23 2011, 10:48 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 22 2011, 09:07 AM)

Berjaya allow Subsale.. I ask the solicitor the process of subsale during construction.
1. U have to fully settle with Berjaya (mean pay full to Berjaya base on S&P price u sigh with Berjaya). Berjaya will not bill your bank anymore after u settle fully payment.
2. Your bank will release the assignment when u settle your loan or get the new buyer bank send in letter that will settle the loan (ur solicitor can explain better to u).
3. Then get consent letter from Berjaya and u sign another S&P with your new buyer. (not sure whether need land office consent letter or not)

Hopefully more clearer picture. tongue.gif
Covillea
post Mar 28 2011, 10:00 AM

986 posts

Malaysia’s inflation accelerated to a 22-month high, putting pressure on the central bank to resume raising
interest rates. Consumer prices rose 2.9% in February from a year earlier, according to a report by the statistics
department that compares with the 2.7% median estimate in a Bloomberg News survey of 17 economists.
Malaysia’s inflation is set to accelerate and the economy may expand as much as 6% this year, the central bank
said, signaling it would move to counter rising prices and “financial imbalances.” Asian policy makers from India
to the Philippines have raised borrowing costs this month as oil and food costs surge. (Bloomberg)

Covillea's price to further escalate.
WannaGetBuffed
post Mar 28 2011, 11:06 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Mar 28 2011, 10:00 AM)
Malaysia’s inflation accelerated to a 22-month high, putting pressure on the central bank to resume raising
interest rates. Consumer prices rose 2.9% in February from a year earlier, according to a report by the statistics
department that compares with the 2.7% median estimate in a Bloomberg News survey of 17 economists.
Malaysia’s inflation is set to accelerate and the economy may expand as much as 6% this year, the central bank
said, signaling it would move to counter rising prices and “financial imbalances.” Asian policy makers from India
to the Philippines have raised borrowing costs this month as oil and food costs surge. (Bloomberg)

Yup so is everyone's blood pressure. Thanks for the good news smile.gif
Hunters
post Mar 29 2011, 09:46 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Mar 28 2011, 11:00 AM)

Can you explain why Covillea price set to hike? In Malaysia, I see inflation pace is faster than the Salary adjustment. So, who can afford the house, if there are already not enough resource to put food on the table?
GarageGoodies
post Mar 29 2011, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Hunters @ Mar 29 2011, 09:46 AM)
Can you explain why Covillea price set to hike? In Malaysia, I see inflation pace is faster than the Salary adjustment. So, who can afford the house, if there are already not enough resource to put food on the table?
I am asking the same question. But having said that, I'm also seeing tonnes of properties being swept up before I even have to time to blink. blink.gif
Covillea
post Mar 29 2011, 02:34 PM

986 posts

There're many people with liquidity & disposable income.

there'll come a stage like in europe, japan, etc. where we need 2-generations loan to buy a property.

Added on April 1, 2011, 11:39 amPurchasers of Covillea:

1) Koreans [18 units: Block B - Entire Levels 9 & 19] - (B-9-01 to 09) & (B-19-01 to 09)
2) Kamalesh (B-15-3A)
3) Covillea (A-?-?)
4) kochin (B-23A-?)
5) korndamned (A-8-?)
6) hunters (B-6-?)
7) mok thye yee (B-12-6)
8) marcohoo (B-23-?)
9) danlim (B-?-?)
10) joe tham (A-10-?)
11) dumbshy (B-?-?)
12) weelong81
13) jiin
14) samau
15) coolfeet
16) KennyChoong
17) nkhong (A-23A-?)
18) grhunter
19) JT (A-12-?)

This post has been edited by Covillea: Apr 1 2011, 11:39 AM
weeloong81
post Apr 2 2011, 11:36 AM

157 posts

will it be any new LRT station in BUkit Jalil area?
kochin
post Apr 2 2011, 12:44 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(weeloong81 @ Apr 2 2011, 11:36 AM)
will it be any new LRT station in BUkit Jalil area?
why would you need new lrt station when there are already stations in place???? rclxub.gif
covillea itself is walking distance to 2 lrt stations.
weeloong81
post Apr 2 2011, 05:18 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 2 2011, 12:44 PM)
why would you need new lrt station when there are already stations in place???? rclxub.gif
covillea itself is walking distance to 2 lrt stations.
Just would like to know. Cos I saw the new lrt plan last week newspaper, there is a new link...
Bukit Jalil to pouching, wonder any new lrt nearby...
naleh33
post Apr 2 2011, 06:39 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(weeloong81 @ Apr 2 2011, 05:18 PM)
Just would like to know. Cos I saw the new lrt plan last week newspaper, there is a new link...
Bukit Jalil to pouching, wonder any new lrt nearby...
The new station will be the Bukit Oug (Opposite Taman Esplanande) and Kampung Muhibah station before connecting to Kinrara stations. So I would say the nearest new LRT station at Bukit Jalil will be Bukit OUG (The first new station extension from Sri Petaling).

125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:10 AM