Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

albhong
post Jun 9 2015, 10:49 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Apr 20 2015, 11:46 AM)
2.4 very high. holding power alot gua.

most of ones i viewed asking for 2.1, 2.15 maxed.
ngam ngam this 1 unit i saw, end lot, asking 2.1

got 1 intermediate lot for 2 nett. if bargain sure can go down 1.9
opposite got new development, agent brought me there to see also. still under construction. he say got 3 lot wan let go immediately before completion. asking price 1.9 only. is slightly smaller unit, 28x110.
also 1 is endlot, same asking price.
you got the agent contact for this ?
SUSUpCar
post Jun 9 2015, 11:02 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Jun 9 2015, 12:41 AM)
Where is this shit pond?
same road as eccoworld entrance but another end. at roundabout 9o clock is ecoworld, shit pond is 3 o clock.

QUOTE(albhong @ Jun 9 2015, 10:49 AM)
you got the agent contact for this ?
pm-med. good luck.
Rusby
post Jun 10 2015, 12:29 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Jun 9 2015, 11:02 AM)
same road as eccoworld entrance but another end. at roundabout 9o clock is ecoworld, shit pond is 3 o clock.
pm-med. good luck.
Let me guess. The unit has since been sold?
SUSUpCar
post Jun 10 2015, 01:18 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Jun 10 2015, 12:29 PM)
what unit ?
SUSUpCar
post Jun 10 2015, 01:29 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Jun 10 2015, 12:29 PM)
also just a hunch, by any chance, are u the one staying at the end lot at road 58 ? cause i actually know someone who has the same name as your nickname, whom by chance i know and visited, stays there. if you are indeed that person, then i'm the person who will be opposite of u pretty soon.

if yes, i apologise for visiting your house frequently, if no, i'd like to apologise for mistaken identity.
Rusby
post Jun 10 2015, 01:38 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Jun 10 2015, 01:29 PM)
also just a hunch, by any chance, are u the one staying at the end lot at road 58 ? cause i actually know someone who has the same name as your nickname, whom by chance i know and visited, stays there. if you are indeed that person, then i'm the person who will be opposite of u pretty soon.

if yes, i apologise for visiting your house frequently, if no, i'd like to apologise for mistaken identity.
Bingo. Looking forward to have a new neighbour. Congrats on your purchase rclxms.gif
SUSUpCar
post Jun 10 2015, 01:39 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Jun 10 2015, 01:38 PM)
Bingo. Looking forward to have a new neighbour. Congrats on your purchase  rclxms.gif
thanks bro. sorry if i messed up your house.
SUSUpCar
post Jun 10 2015, 03:50 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ May 19 2015, 10:13 AM)
I want to buy since 1 guy here say can get below 2 mil, talk lah but when u ask then diff story again
Citra by far is the best location, kencana is quite distance but near enough to walk there and enjoy future retails and lrt station
so when buying ? i purchased mine below 2m.
Donald Trump
post Jun 12 2015, 11:43 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Jun 10 2015, 03:50 PM)
so when buying ? i purchased mine below 2m.
Lowest i ask is 2.15 no not nice
2 mil one is fishing, when want to confirm the say seller need to go back think
2 mil or below pls share,
Went to see sinar,agent claimed latest transact 2 mil but the land size and house bu compare to citra is so big difference!!
Not worth it

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jun 12 2015, 11:45 AM
SUSUpCar
post Jun 12 2015, 11:53 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jun 12 2015, 11:43 AM)
Lowest i ask is 2.15 no not nice
2 mil one is fishing, when want to confirm the say seller need to go back think
2 mil or below pls share,
Went to see sinar,agent claimed latest transact 2 mil but the land size and house bu compare to citra is so big difference!!
Not worth it
really ? cause i just asked my agent again yesterday and there is 1 intermediate going for 2.05. Perhaps u might want to look into using a different, more reliable agent ? AFAIK, even rusby knows this, there is a unit next to mine which is currently asking for 2.1 only. if u nego perhaps might be diff ?

2m below there were 2 units. i took 1. i have no idea who took the other cause that's at the higher numbered houses.

sinar i went in before also but i myself also didn't really fancy it. some people like small build with a bigger porch. preference of each individual is unquestionable. what not ngam, just walk away lor.

Donald Trump
post Jun 12 2015, 05:33 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Jun 12 2015, 11:53 AM)
really ? cause i just asked my agent again yesterday and there is 1 intermediate going for 2.05. Perhaps u might want to look into using a different, more reliable agent ? AFAIK, even rusby knows this, there is a unit next to mine which is currently asking for 2.1 only. if u nego perhaps might be diff ?

2m below there were 2 units. i took 1. i have no idea who took the other cause that's at the higher numbered houses.

sinar i went in before also but i myself also didn't really fancy it. some people like small build with a bigger porch. preference of each individual is unquestionable. what not ngam, just walk away lor.
U hv the agent no
SUSUpCar
post Jun 13 2015, 11:05 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jun 12 2015, 05:33 PM)
U hv the agent no
of course i do
BigMan123
post Jun 21 2015, 05:58 PM

2,470 posts

Passed by that place to send my car for service. The site for the mosque is closed off and construction is in progress
HouseToLive
post Jun 23 2015, 04:21 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 21 2015, 05:58 PM)
Passed by that place to send my car for service. The site for the mosque is closed off and construction is in progress
After that will b the construction of an LRT station. Imagine the traffic.

MoneyTree88
post Jun 24 2015, 11:01 AM

117 posts

crime rate & break ins will increase too !!
Rusby
post Jun 24 2015, 11:15 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Jun 23 2015, 04:21 PM)
After that will b the construction of an LRT station. Imagine the traffic.
That's why I & P is widening the road to 3 lanes in anticipation of the congestion.
HouseToLive
post Jun 24 2015, 03:33 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Jun 24 2015, 11:15 AM)
That's why I & P is widening the road to 3 lanes in anticipation of the congestion.
Which part will they widen bro? No more space behind Anggun for another lane. On d other side, the industrial building wall is just beside the the main road. The road width might remain as per during & after construction.
AaronPine
post Jul 13 2015, 09:11 AM

Hi, i was wondering if you guys could give any feedback regarding Temasya Anggun? I'm actually comparing citra/suria to Anggun if it's worth taking out an extra couple more. Will the road behind Anggun expand further in future? How would the future outcome and pricing for both units predictions be?
MoneyTree88
post Jul 13 2015, 11:40 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(AaronPine @ Jul 13 2015, 09:11 AM)
Hi, i was wondering if you guys could give any feedback regarding Temasya Anggun? I'm actually comparing citra/suria to Anggun if it's worth taking out an extra couple more. Will the road behind Anggun expand further in future? How would the future outcome and pricing for both units predictions be?
bes u go therre n imagine traintrack elevated in da middle of d road n a station near the traffic light junction turning to subang. maybe those beside train track price will go down 2 da same price as citra very soon.
LiverpoolFan
post Jul 13 2015, 11:12 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Jul 13 2015, 11:40 AM)
bes u go therre n imagine traintrack elevated in da middle of d road n a station near the traffic light junction turning to subang. maybe those beside train track price will go down 2 da same price as citra very soon.
Pro and Cons. anggun has high tension cable plus noise of LRT. But bigger land and spacious. citra has strategic location. More peace of mind is Citra. Syria nearer to mosque.

60 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:24 AM