Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

TSkitman
post Jul 4 2020, 12:19 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jul 4 2020, 09:29 AM)
Of cos...but you forgot to mention a huge industrial park next to it and also rows of car showrooms further down the road. Not exactly quiet
Forgot to mention? I didn't mention it becos the question was convenience. I am just pointing out it isn't really that inconvenient to do groceries or cari non-halal makan place.

The huge industrial park and car service centers is across the main road and the activity there don't really kacau the housing side. as for row of light factory office next to temasya houses it is occupied by BP medical, some showrooms, offices and service centers and some light industry, i don't notice any of those heavy machinery industries - if want to buy then go see yourself.

Oh i must say this cos later will say i forgot - there is also a mosque nearby but Friday traffic do not flow into the housing area since it's gated. oh ya also got multiple speed bumps on some of the access roads so those driving low sport cars should reconsider.

since temasya is not quiet or convenient enough, maybe can recommend taman in klang valley that offer that? remember there must be banyak-banyak choices for groceries and non-halal makan place within walking distance. oh ya house must also be landed, gated/guarded, freehold, large built up 3000 sqft+. i will be interested also.

This post has been edited by kitman: Jul 4 2020, 12:22 PM
mini orchard
post Jul 4 2020, 12:39 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(kitman @ Jul 4 2020, 12:19 PM)
Forgot to mention? I didn't mention it becos the question was convenience. I am just pointing out it isn't really that inconvenient to do groceries or cari non-halal makan place.

The huge industrial park and car service centers is across the main road and the activity there don't really kacau the housing side. as for row of light factory office next to temasya houses it is occupied by BP medical, some showrooms, offices and service centers and some light industry, i don't notice any of those heavy machinery industries - if want to buy then go see yourself.

Oh i must say this cos later will say i forgot - there is also a mosque nearby but Friday traffic do not flow into the housing area since it's gated. oh ya also got multiple speed bumps on some of the access roads so those driving low sport cars should reconsider.

since temasya is not quiet or convenient enough, maybe can recommend taman in klang valley that offer that? remember there must be banyak-banyak choices for groceries and non-halal makan place within walking distance. oh ya house must also be landed, gated/guarded, freehold, large built up 3000 sqft+. i will be interested also.
After sometime, one will be bored with the mamak or tai chow infront of the house .. prefer eating bread or maggi.
JasonTheGreat
post Aug 25 2020, 10:26 AM

832 posts

Any developer unit still available ?
JasonTheGreat
post Sep 7 2020, 12:09 PM

832 posts

Hi all,
Is there any Temasya Legasi owner here?
joe8489
post Sep 7 2020, 03:43 PM

410 posts

yea looking also
JasonTheGreat
post Sep 30 2020, 02:59 PM

832 posts

The 2.22acre Commercial looks good

This post has been edited by JasonTheGreat: Sep 30 2020, 03:00 PM
JasonTheGreat
post Dec 3 2020, 09:55 AM

832 posts

Collinz International School is opening 2021 at Temasya 8.
Fledgeling
post Feb 22 2022, 11:52 AM

124 posts

I am seriously considering buying a semi-D in Temasya Anggun or superlink in Temasya Sinar and any information provided would be super useful.

I drove around the area and can see the tracks coming up right behind Temasya Anggun. (yes, it's pretty close). I did a Google search but couldn't find information - Can I please ask where exactly is the location of the new LRT/MRT station? I thought it's LRT but agent told me it's MRT?

zack.gap
post Feb 22 2022, 01:34 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Fledgeling @ Feb 22 2022, 11:52 AM)
I am seriously considering buying a semi-D in Temasya Anggun or superlink in Temasya Sinar and any information provided would be super useful.

I drove around the area and can see the tracks coming up right behind Temasya Anggun. (yes, it's pretty close). I did a Google search but couldn't find information - Can I please ask where exactly is the location of the new LRT/MRT station? I thought it's LRT but agent told me it's MRT?
It's LRT3 and not MRT. Last I read the station at Temasya is provisional only, meaning they will only make a stop if got high demand in future.
Clueless07
post Feb 22 2022, 02:40 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(Fledgeling @ Feb 22 2022, 11:52 AM)

i was actively looking around this area too.

Temasya Anggun was nice, but yes, the LRT 3 sort of downgraded it. take note there is also TNB switching station next to it.
last check there was a few unit for sale, lowest is 2.4 mil, not sure if it is really available (agent trick) , else it will have some negative factors ( like right next to LRT 3)

Temasya Sinar not many unit left > also don't you find the RM/sqft a little high?

Temasya Citra also have a few units facing empty land ( next to federal highway)- the empty area is marked for development ( mix development). Starting at 1.6 mil for 28 x96.
it was gone very fast. i hesistated as worried what is to be build in front of my house.

What make you chose this area?
Fledgeling
post Feb 22 2022, 04:41 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Feb 22 2022, 02:40 PM)
i was actively looking around this area too.
Temasya Anggun was nice, but yes, the LRT 3 sort of downgraded it. take note there is also TNB switching station next to it.
last check there was a few unit for sale, lowest is 2.4 mil, not sure if it is really available (agent trick) , else it will have some negative factors ( like right next to LRT 3)

Temasya Sinar not many unit left > also don't you find the RM/sqft a little high?

Temasya Citra also have a few units facing empty land ( next to federal highway)- the empty area is marked for developmentĀ  ( mix development). Starting at 1.6 mil for 28 x96.
it was gone very fast. i hesistated as worried what is to be build in front of my house.
What make you chose this area?
Location is right for me (working in KL, kids schooling in Subang Jaya). I like the Temasya Anggun house design/environment but agree that the LRT tracks and TNB are a downer.

Also agree that Temasya Sinar RM/sqft is rather high. Hence, am hesitating a little. Thinking very hard about all angles (pros/cons)

This post has been edited by Fledgeling: Feb 22 2022, 04:49 PM
Clueless07
post Feb 22 2022, 06:11 PM

1,367 posts

yeah- indeed Temasya is a good place.

an enclave itself in the middle of the city- yet well connected to Subang Jaya, easy access to NKVE and Federal highway.

it is relatively new compare to the vicinity of more than 20 years.

The price though.... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

With 2 million we can get many new SemiD at setia alam, kota kemuning and even putra heights.
or say 1 million can get a large similar sized superlink already

it is like... are we paying so much for the location?

btw... am sure you look at Temasya legasi- which is not too idea?
how about glenmarie court? there are few old semi D at 2.5 mil.
Fledgeling
post Feb 23 2022, 06:22 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Feb 22 2022, 06:11 PM)
yeah- indeed Temasya is a good place.

an enclave itself in the middle of the city- yet well connected to Subang Jaya, easy access to NKVE and Federal highway.

it is relatively new compare to the vicinity of more than 20 years.

The price though....  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

With 2 million we can get many new SemiD at setia alam, kota kemuning and even putra heights.
or say 1 million can get a large similar sized superlink already
it is like... are we paying so much for the location?

btw... am sure you look at Temasya legasi- which is not too idea?
how about glenmarie court? there are few old semi D at 2.5 mil.
You raise very valid points. Setia Alam, Kota Kemuning are much cheaper. I've always felt that Glenmarie is overpriced. But, it is about location ultimately.

Agent told me Temasya Legasi doesn't have many units up for sale and it's also close to high tension wires.

I viewed Glenmarie Court too but those are very old designs and probably needs substantial renovation. Not keen to spend a lot of time and effort on renovation.

60 Pages « < 58 59 60Top

0.0360sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:31 PM