12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

HouseToLive
post Jun 2 2012, 09:05 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

How much would Citra worth after completion? Can anyone project?
HouseToLive
post Aug 9 2012, 10:30 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Aug 7 2012, 03:35 PM)
Temasya Suria had just been fenced up finally. Expect the price to go a little bit higher again.
huh? i tot the fences were already up long wayyyyy before the lauch of citra.
HouseToLive
post Sep 13 2012, 06:21 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Anybody knows whts next from INP? The piece of land beside 0-Lot is being cleared & leveled. New phase of super link & semi-ds?
HouseToLive
post Sep 14 2012, 05:48 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 14 2012, 12:03 AM)
Talked To some agents there minimum now for 28 x 86 is 1.65m and now currently no more units on sale rclxub.gif
One have to be above average to stay there!!
Agents r more keen to sell then owners, for sure.
The letting go will start again when Citra is complete, a gauge for pricing. Seriously, it will b Kh-rae-zee!!
HouseToLive
post Sep 19 2012, 09:12 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 19 2012, 08:13 PM)
No need to wait is transacting now...last heard 1.3-1.35 m bumi lot for 28 x 70 but rarely got stock

The phase 1 is very well occupied think 85-90%

With kencana square and a walking distance down the road to lrt and train station, walk over to subang carrefour and another park and ride lrt station beside Temasya..this place is really happening
Oh not forgetting the link to SJCC which has already started work
Sigh, no luck in the previous ballot. But I'll try again for sure. Got good lobang? smile.gif wink.gif
HouseToLive
post Sep 20 2012, 10:01 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

This piece of InP goldmine being cleared & leveled. Hoarding will be up. Something is brewing here. Anyone heard anything? Semi-Ds? Superlinks? Price? Launching & balloting next year? InP SA has got no clue, or r they acting stupid for the moment.

HouseToLive
post Sep 20 2012, 04:34 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Sep 20 2012, 01:47 PM)
@Donald Trump, what is SJCC link?

@House of Live : Heard from my neighbours that they are launching super-link/semi-d, he say can register for interest at I&P website, however i couldn't find any link there. But if follow their style balloting, i think no need to register so fast, since is all depends on luck.
Lady luck plssss look my way when the time comes smile.gif
HouseToLive
post Sep 26 2012, 05:15 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

We'll see in 2 - 4 years time when that area is fully developed with UOA's Kencana, InP's new condo and business buildings, superlinks & semi-ds. It's gonna be "the" place. I predict most existing industrial lots will be sold to be developed as residential / business buildings.

And people whom have vested will be LOL indeed.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Sep 26 2012, 05:17 PM
HouseToLive
post Sep 26 2012, 09:15 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 26 2012, 08:37 PM)
Dear Temasya Glenmarie residents, congrats for the erected fence. smile.gif I am a buyer of Alam Impian and i would like to ask all of you. How do you get the fence erected? Only do it after VP, right? Can we start the process before VP itself?
Yes, pls share the how to go about fencing up non fenced developments. Thx a mill.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Sep 26 2012, 09:17 PM
HouseToLive
post Oct 2 2012, 09:31 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 1 2012, 11:47 PM)
jucl, check ur pm. Anyway yeah, I would like to know if developer erected those 2 sides of the fence without any push from the residents?
Mind sharing here with other forumers that asked the same question? Tq.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Oct 2 2012, 09:57 AM
HouseToLive
post Oct 2 2012, 11:01 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

R there any break-ins in Suria prior to the fencing?
HouseToLive
post Oct 7 2012, 10:47 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 7 2012, 08:19 PM)
ha ha...to ALL temasya citra buyers... this is your beautiful 1.7m SAND BRICK HOUSE!!!! i mean FULL SAND BRICKS HOUSE

wonder what the hell is this inp people thinking making so much on the house and yet still want to have personal interest if u know what i mean

by the way one of the corner house in the picture is actually 2.6M!!!!!2.6 M for sand brick house!!!!

the parking terrace got no tiles only cement imprint like the roadside one...this project insider really makan kau kau!! chia kah liao!!
Uh oh...

Actually it caught my eyes too when I pass by but when I refer back to their spec sheet on the catalogue, they did mention using both clay & sand bricks tho. Just not sure which part for which type of bricks.
HouseToLive
post Oct 8 2012, 08:29 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Clay or sand bricks, value will still appreciate big time.
HouseToLive
post Oct 8 2012, 11:34 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 8 2012, 05:10 PM)
Better sound insulation, I guess. Now everybody kedekut coz clay bricks more expensive.
I guess Laman Glenmarie buyers should be glad that their houses r build with clay bricks then.
HouseToLive
post Oct 9 2012, 10:55 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Oct 9 2012, 09:51 AM)
...and temasya buyers will be glad that their house makes lots of money.
No doubt.
HouseToLive
post Oct 19 2012, 09:25 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Oct 19 2012, 05:04 PM)
yes, tell me the price if u know d. last i heard was 2.1mil. now?

tq.
And it's also ballot for these lots according to the sales guy. So, any indication on the price (also was told its 2.1m) and when will these be launched?
HouseToLive
post Oct 19 2012, 10:58 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(prop99 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:11 PM)
however crazy there will still be buyers.
Ya. However boring the design, there will still b buyers too for a piece of Temasya land.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Oct 19 2012, 10:59 PM
HouseToLive
post Oct 21 2012, 12:23 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 20 2012, 09:45 AM)
Cant Imagine it is just across subang but subang will never achieve this sort of pricing in terms of psf
You kept me questioning about the logic on that.
If u hv the answer, do lemme know.
HouseToLive
post Oct 21 2012, 10:35 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 21 2012, 12:33 AM)
Most Probably the middle upper class people is already been attracted there and the serrounding tauke tauke at glenmarie is no joke in terms of wealth...the semi d factory/ showroom price go as high as 12-13mil

Added on October 21, 2012, 12:36 am
Base on the latest transaction psf wise for temasya suria this will easily cos 2.5mil cos is 3 storey with lift bu around 5500sf... rclxub.gif
Built up is one thing, the land area is also quite large. But design is a bit outdated la. No news on when ballot day is?

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Oct 21 2012, 10:37 AM
HouseToLive
post Oct 23 2012, 08:49 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(feezar25 @ Oct 23 2012, 01:38 AM)
Plenty lerr..just pay more premium for good location. smile.gif
Off topic ler.

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled