141 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

SUSazmie alwi
post Sep 23 2011, 10:14 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Sep 23 2011, 09:42 AM)
Kalo area PJ ada delivery charges  icon_rolleyes.gif
kakak, how much the delivery charge?

i ken find BW at my area, but its rm15-16/kg kind expensive
greenman_10
post Sep 23 2011, 10:52 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(badtzcarol @ Sep 23 2011, 10:06 AM)
for me, i will go to my neighbor
and ask him keep his husky away from my cat!

why the husky can come in your garden  blink.gif

poor kitty...
i think she won't go far when 1st time
like last time i bring my one went to titiwangsa for walking, he scared and din move at all >.<

but let her out is risking lar..later the husky bite her?
We let her out and she move around the nearby neighborhood during the day. But when she sees my car coming back from work in the evening, around 5, she came running home. But at night, i haven't try to let her out to the neighborhood on her own yet. So, it's not the first time she moves around the neighborhood already. So if i let her out whole day, i'm afraid she will go further down the lane.

Damn the husky, my neighbor don't really take care of their dog, but they have 3 dogs (1 rottweiler, 1 husky, and 1 shnauzer), barking non stop. It's already past 12am last night when we saw the husky came over and bark at my girl. By the way our fence is the wire type, it can either jump over or crawl over.

Thanks for your kind opinion smile.gif notworthy.gif
anizarina
post Sep 23 2011, 12:11 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Sep 9 2011, 02:30 PM)
sleep, play...nakal..last pic kene marah... blush.gif  alahai...cannot marah la...
i love the muka comot cat..i got 1 at home..spayed and her age now is 1 year 6 mnth d.. when the time we got her last time, she looks exactly like this....now, her fur almost 80% comot..haha........

this muka comot kind, they r quite verbal....hahah...ur kitten still small..of course lah still naughty. my Bubuye she when she's abt ur kitten aged, always got scolded by me. Now, after being spayed and i adopt 3 kitten, Bubuye become superlazy.....but super verbal.

GameFr3ak
post Sep 23 2011, 12:51 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Sep 23 2011, 09:42 AM)
Kalo area PJ ada delivery charges  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 23, 2011, 9:43 am

You can COD at Bandar Tasik Selatan.
Midvalley area possible?
verulin
post Sep 23 2011, 04:32 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Cotton Diesel @ Sep 21 2011, 12:00 PM)
hmm. my cats keep on having diarrhea everyday. need to clean them every morning. is this because of the vaccine shot? or too many food given?
maybe they ate something that made them sick. happened to my cat before, he recovered after a few days
asstoash
post Sep 23 2011, 09:38 PM

106 posts

i'm gonna try blackwood for kitten end of this month. see which one they like more, BW or royal canin.my wife ordered the BW from CutiePie69 (K. Nurul) going to collect it end of this month.pretty cheap.hope my kittens like it.
Rev (^_^')
post Sep 23 2011, 10:31 PM

103 posts

What to do if my cat's fur keep falling? Buy him different foods? Or are there any special shampoo or something? icon_question.gif
phas3r
post Sep 24 2011, 01:07 AM

1,206 posts

any good price for royal canin?
CutiePie69
post Sep 24 2011, 09:56 AM

happy.gif')+Sep 23 2011, 11:31 PM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Sep 23 2011, 11:31 PM)
What to do if my cat's fur keep falling? Buy him different foods? Or are there any special shampoo or something?  icon_question.gif
There are many reasons why cats are shedding their fur such as :-

1) Low quality food (high content in salt)
2) Stress due to new members in the family, new furniture, wanting to mate etc
3) Weather too hot

In order for to control the excess shedding, you must :-

1) Groom your cat on a regular basis
2) Give good premium food
3) Give supplements for fur e.g. Coatex, Brewster Yeast, Fish Oil just to name a few

Hope this will help you.

Added on September 24, 2011, 9:57 am
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Sep 23 2011, 01:51 PM)
Midvalley area possible?
Can be arranged biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Sep 24 2011, 09:57 AM
jAck66
post Sep 24 2011, 12:20 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Sep 24 2011, 01:07 AM)
me too..looking for RC PERSIAN 32... blush.gif
CrippleCat
post Sep 24 2011, 12:54 PM

19 posts

Hi all smile.gif

I'm taking care of a handicapped cat right now. She was a stray cat and she's been hit by a motorcycle a few weeks back, which caused both rear legs to paralyze. So we brought her to the vet and after she's been X-rayed, we found out that there was no fracture, but she's unable to move her legs due to the problem with the nerve. So we brought her home and took care of her since. She's now very active and happy and healthy, only that she has to walk/run with front legs, while her rear legs are, like, "terseret". tongue.gif

But due to her condition, she couldn't pee and defecate like normal cats (to stand and do the bussiness tongue.gif). So me as the owner have to be alert to when she's done, because I need to wash her butt and legs. This happens everyday, and I feel pity for her (she keeps on screaming everytime because cats don't like water right). And sometimes when I am not aware of her and she peed somewhere, and then she'd walk around with the wet on his fur on the floor around the house, which could be a little tiring for me to mop (but I don't blame her for that).

So does anyone here know any kind of... I don't know, anything that could help her with peeing and pooping? Is there any special litter box that is designed for a handicapped cat or something? Because normal litter box is a little too hard for her to climb in.

All opinions/suggestions are very much appreciated smile.gif
Rev (^_^')
post Sep 24 2011, 10:43 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Sep 24 2011, 09:56 AM)
Yes, that helps a lot. Thanks! notworthy.gif
I think it's because of the 1st and 3rd reason. He only eats rice, fish and Friskies. Not good, right? shakehead.gif

clarks
post Sep 25 2011, 09:39 PM

62 posts

hi.. want to ask..

before this i give my cat wet food.. canned food whiskas..
after that i give my cat black wood since june.. after her giving birth in july.. i give the kitten royal canin kitten..
after that my cat dont want to eat the black wood kibble, she only eat my kitten food.. sad.gif
need some opinion with RC..what is good for my cat?
kindly new with RC.. thanks smile.gif

Added on September 25, 2011, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(CrippleCat @ Sep 24 2011, 12:54 PM)
Hi all smile.gif

I'm taking care of a handicapped cat right now. She was a stray cat and she's been hit by a motorcycle a few weeks back, which caused both rear legs to paralyze. So we brought her to the vet and after she's been X-rayed, we found out that there was no fracture, but she's unable to move her legs due to the problem with the nerve. So we brought her home and took care of her since. She's now very active and happy and healthy, only that she has to walk/run with front legs, while her rear legs are, like, "terseret". tongue.gif

But due to her condition, she couldn't pee and defecate like normal cats (to stand and do the bussiness tongue.gif). So me as the owner have to be alert to when she's done, because I need to wash her butt and legs. This happens everyday, and I feel pity for her (she keeps on screaming everytime because cats don't like water right). And sometimes when I am not aware of her and she peed somewhere, and then she'd walk around with the wet on his fur on the floor around the house, which could be a little tiring for me to mop (but I don't blame her for that).

So does anyone here know any kind of... I don't know, anything that could help her with peeing and pooping? Is there any special litter box that is designed for a handicapped cat or something? Because normal litter box is a little too hard for her to climb in.

god bless you.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by clarks: Sep 25 2011, 10:07 PM
dearmissazy
post Sep 26 2011, 11:24 AM

Hi peeps. I'm new here and im wondering if anyone can help me identify my cat's breed. She's a stray cat rescued by one of many kind vets and i adopted her 2 months ago. She is playful and loves attention. One thing she love the most is cloth, she would play with my rugs by dragging it across the room and leave it there for me to tidy. Wonder if here behavior could help identify her.

Here are some pictures of her. Would really appreciate if anyone can help me. Thanks!

This post has been edited by dearmissazy: Sep 26 2011, 11:27 AM
verulin
post Sep 26 2011, 12:11 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(CrippleCat @ Sep 24 2011, 12:54 PM)
Hi all smile.gif

it's great that you take such good care of her biggrin.gif
try looking for diapers specially made for cats/dogs, just google 'cat diapers'

This post has been edited by verulin: Sep 26 2011, 12:12 PM
badtzcarol
post Sep 27 2011, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(dearmissazy @ Sep 26 2011, 11:24 AM)
Hi peeps. I'm new here and im wondering if anyone can help me identify my cat's breed. She's a stray cat rescued by one of many kind vets and i adopted her 2 months ago. She is playful and loves attention. One thing she love the most is cloth, she would play with my rugs by dragging it across the room and leave it there for me to tidy. Wonder if here behavior could help identify her.

Here are some pictures of her. Would really appreciate if anyone can help me. Thanks!
american shorthair?
i think mix some of them

=========

btw , anyone can share what the cat liter's brand that you are using?
i had changed 4 brands, but..hmmm , not too good
Artemis7
post Sep 27 2011, 12:36 PM

ANybody here own a Bengal?
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 27 2011, 12:53 PM

428 posts

best pet boarding service in Seri Kembangan/Equine area?
dearmissazy
post Sep 27 2011, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(badtzcarol @ Sep 27 2011, 10:29 AM)
american shorthair?
i think mix some of them
=========

btw , anyone can share what the cat liter's brand that you are using?
i had changed 4 brands, but..hmmm , not too good
yeah i think so too, must be mix bengal a bit DSH a bit too. her fur is very soft too.

i have tried many types of litter and i really love using silica type as it absorb odor fast and not dusty unlike wood pine and clay litter. It is also light in weight so its easier to dispose and it is environmental friendly too (at least that's what it says on the package). I am still trying out the silica for close to 1 month now and so far i like it. I started using silica when i saw the pet shop in midvalley mixed silica in the litter box for cats. Hope this helps. biggrin.gif

Added on September 27, 2011, 1:22 pm
QUOTE(phas3r @ Sep 24 2011, 01:07 AM)
Me too! A petshop near my area sells RC Fit 32 at RM25/kg. Others ranges around that too. Is that cheap enough? and its repacked. My mom bought repacked RC in bulk and cant keep long cause it got spoiled so quickly with worms in it! I wonder if repack RC or any other brands is good. Any opinions/experiences?

This post has been edited by dearmissazy: Sep 27 2011, 01:22 PM
verulin
post Sep 27 2011, 07:06 PM

33 posts

wanna ask...can anyone recommend a place to get cat tree/furniture at reasonable price? preferably around KL or PJ

141 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:23 AM