. Latest / Upcoming Event .

The best website for you to learn about Cats! - ALL ABOUT CATS

. All About Cat at Wikipedia . blush.gif
. The Cat Zine - Your Online Feline Cat Information & Guides . biggrin.gif

. Malaysia Official Cat Club Society . biggrin.gif
Feline Society of Malaysia

. Local Animal Shelters Organisation . rclxms.gif
SPCA Website - Soceity for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals.
PAWS Website - Paws Animal Welfare Society.

. Kitten/Cats for Adoption . hmm.gif
SPCA's Gallery - kittens/cats available for adoption from SPCA.
Kitten.com.my Gallery - kitten/cats what were strays are taken home & put up for adoptions.
SCCARFS' Gallery - an indepedent charity project that rescues kittens/cats off the streets & put up for adoption.
MyKucing Community Service - cat/kitten for adoption.
Pet Finder

. Cat Forum Sites . nod.gif
Kitten.com.my - Malaysia's own Cat forum.
Mykucing.com - Malaysia's Cat Lovers Community
Catster.com - Cats version of Friendster.

. What Is Domestic Longhair (DLH) and Domestic Shorthair (DSH)? . brows.gif

. Spay/Neuter Your Cat!? . hmm.gif

. Cat Age & Human Age Conversion Chart? . hmm.gif

. What Is The Sex Of My Kitten? . hmm.gif

. Cat Lovers Memberlist: .

*please pm/post here if you want your nickname to be listed here*
1. elfreakz
2. abang brother
3. dien
4. serenayap
5. krynzpeaches
6. coldfusionpower
7. longaty
8. SANSAN126
9. LoveDoggY
10. lilcatty
11. mamba
12. mADmAN
13. bengkak81
14. sepulgilo
15. eimzic
16. ^kiki^
17. LiN
18. pinkdalmation
19. matkos
20. fanna
21. adoresara
22. hooverbell
23. Fat^Cat
24. [the][matrix]
25. UltimatePerfect
26. Cubbie
27. zee87
28. krayzee_wu82
29. Izwan898
30. sweetsnoopy99
31. lingeriehouse
32. asusfreak
33. ~bsj~
34. -Mogwai-
35. ChiCk a FliCk
36. ashbutt
37. cutejams2004
38. luke_hakim
39. leopardus
40. spidergirl
41. tartputat
42. ezaleina
43. mazdagtr210
44. JacQKit
45. buchat1984
46. miruku
47. irienaoki
48. mizeily
49. naTTan
50. arif2002
51. shah21
52. theacab
53. vassili
54. nash9701
55. mojava
56. Vk21
57. cherryfrappuccino
58. pumpkinn
59. CutiePie69
60. kaibathelegacy
61. dan137
62. gunners37
64. AssassinII
65. glamorouscat
66. rida.b
67. The7thSaint
68. OctoberFly
69. doro
70. hamsterz
71. aRbs

*please pm/post here if you want your nickname to be listed in this section*

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jun 1 2010, 10:27 PM
TSelfreakz
post Jun 20 2009, 01:48 AM

3,905 posts

<reserved for thread purpose>

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jun 20 2009, 01:48 AM
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 20 2009, 01:48 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Congrate on the new thread, nice info there
*Oh sh1t, sry to disturb the constructing page, i tot its over*

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Jun 20 2009, 01:49 AM
Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 02:02 AM

99 posts

haha... bad bad ryo.. suprised to see ryo here!! huhu
*opssss!! me too!! sorry disturbing the beautifully constructed page!!*

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:03 amhaha... bad bad ryo.. suprised to see ryo here!! huhu

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:04 amhaha... bad bad ryo.. suprised to see ryo here!! huhu
*opssss!! me too!! sorry disturbing the beautifully constructing page!!*

This post has been edited by Izzulogy: Jun 20 2009, 02:04 AM
abang brother
post Jun 20 2009, 02:04 AM

4,967 posts

New version. YAY! rclxms.gif

btw, its version 5. biggrin.gif
HyourinMaru
post Jun 20 2009, 02:11 AM

THORChad
502 posts

Congrats on the new version 5... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Hope my name can be in the list in the future tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jun 20 2009, 02:11 AM
TSelfreakz
post Jun 20 2009, 02:47 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jun 20 2009, 01:48 AM)
Congrate on the new thread, nice info there
*Oh sh1t, sry to disturb the constructing page, i tot its over*
QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Jun 20 2009, 02:02 AM)
haha... bad bad ryo.. suprised to see ryo here!! huhu
tongue.gif you guys not disturbing it .. its all done for today, until further changes.. thanks for dropping by at the house of cats...purrrr

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:49 am
QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 20 2009, 02:04 AM)
New version. YAY! rclxms.gif

btw, its version 5. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jun 20 2009, 02:11 AM)
Congrats on the new version 5... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hope my name can be in the list in the future tongue.gif
Wah so many people clapping hand for the cats... thank you.. i give you pussycats doll singing Hush Hush LOL rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jun 20 2009, 02:49 AM
fezanim
post Jun 20 2009, 09:11 AM

129 posts

wah congrats for version 5 dedicated for my 5 cats in home . hehe . good job elfreakz rclxms.gif
east_wing
post Jun 20 2009, 09:41 AM

77 posts

wow...s0o colorful this page eh...hehehehe~
Congrat ver-5...!!! rclxms.gif

pumpkinn
post Jun 20 2009, 10:50 AM

84 posts

nice!!!!
congrats version 5~~~~~~ Go Go!!!! biggrin.gif
Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 11:24 AM

99 posts

i oso got 2 DLH~ but dis is my 1st time posting into this thread~

n yeah~ very cheerful dis page..a very very good job done by elfreaks!!
TSelfreakz
post Jun 20 2009, 11:34 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Jun 20 2009, 11:24 AM)
i oso got 2 DLH~ but dis is my 1st time posting into this thread~

n yeah~ very cheerful dis page..a very very good job done by elfreaks!!
i was wondering, with your signature, you seem t have other pets..

how does your cats act towards your other small pets?
Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 11:40 AM

99 posts

yep.. i got a few snakes, a lot of scorpions, tarantulas, n leopard gecko.. oh, not to mention, a few rats n mice..

well, they dont bother much, they just see see, they leave it alone.. after a few days, they wont bother at all..haha.. i guess cats with persian genes in them tends to not bother by other pets..lol

but i never exposed them to my snake lah.. dont want to spook them n for their safety. but for the others, they ok with it~ especially the mices, they just stand infont the mice tank n look at them, but nvr touch the tank. they are good boys =)

TSelfreakz
post Jun 20 2009, 11:48 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Jun 20 2009, 11:40 AM)
yep.. i got a few snakes, a lot of scorpions, tarantulas, n leopard gecko.. oh, not to mention, a few rats n mice..

well, they dont bother much, they just see see, they leave it alone.. after a few days, they wont bother at all..haha.. i guess cats with persian genes in them tends to not bother by other pets..lol

but i never exposed them to my snake lah.. dont want to spook them n for their safety. but for the others, they ok with it~ especially the mices, they just stand infont the mice tank n look at them, but nvr touch the tank. they are good boys =)
yes correct, if they have the pure persian genes, they will be like so "skema" ahaha.. and said, "damn they living in that small aquarium, no play, i rather clean my beautiful furs"... i bet your cats are like Garfield in the movie ehehe so cute icon_rolleyes.gif

its good to have a cats that do not bother your small small stuff... well done thumbup.gif
Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 01:05 PM

99 posts

well, they are not lazy like garfield. they actually like to walk around, but they just dont bother much about other animals.. one of them is very2 good n well behave, never kacau any other pets n always keep away from trouble, keep away from other backyard cats.. n he's intelligent to.. but the orange one, always run2 i the house n miow2 sooo loud n fight with other cats! thank god it doesnt interested in rats n mices..lol
electroyid
post Jun 20 2009, 02:36 PM

292 posts

congratz with the new V...

i've been reading all the post... n this is my 1st time

posting in this thread..juz wana tell u guyz..

dat i have a cat n it has been in our family for 14years..

TSelfreakz
post Jun 20 2009, 03:43 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Jun 20 2009, 01:05 PM)
well, they are not lazy like garfield. they actually like to walk around, but they just dont bother much about other animals.. one of them is very2 good n well behave, never kacau any other pets n always keep away from trouble, keep away from other backyard cats.. n he's intelligent to.. but the orange one, always run2 i the house n miow2 sooo loud n fight with other cats! thank god it doesnt interested in rats n mices..lol
wah so good... i only have fish in aquarium.. they love watching it, but u know lah, the fish freak out and hide LOL... was thinking to get other pets like hedgehog, but i need to think about it again...
TSelfreakz
post Jun 20 2009, 03:44 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(electroyid @ Jun 20 2009, 02:36 PM)
congratz with the new V...

i've been reading all the post... n this is my 1st time

posting in this thread..juz wana tell u guyz..

dat i have a cat  n it has been in our family for 14years..

oh my! 14 years!!! that is a loyal cat to human relationship smile.gif
electroyid
post Jun 20 2009, 03:55 PM

292 posts

u can say that... evtime any of us came back frm work or outing... she will greet us at the door.. if shes wana eat.. she will meauw at u n try to open the fridge.. she will sit at u while watch tv..or reading news paper.. or while u surf the net... wat i like the most is.. wen she sleep... she will sleep on her back bone.. like human.. if u got what i mean.. plus she doesnt freak out if we bath her..

her name is Yuni =)
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 20 2009, 04:11 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

I have a DSH orange tabby too but that is a past tense sad.gif
He ran away from home last year nov, miss him so much

141 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled