^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

CutiePie69
post Jun 23 2009, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(zopu @ Jun 22 2009, 03:19 PM)
Congrats move to version 5.. rclxms.gif

Hi elf, recently my cat become weird.. he poo at living room few time.. Last night, he jump to table, and pee at my food  (actually is barns inside the plastic bag)  mad.gif
By the way, this happen when i back from outstation. I away about a week.
Now i quarantine him inside the cage.
I just wonder why he act like that? I've check the food and water is full, his litter box all the while is clean. He is not sick also, still active and playful.
Hi Zopu,

I think your cat is just showing you that he is mad at you for leaving him for a week tongue.gif
Cats are funny creatures. They will show us that they are mad at us by doing strange things.
When I got new members in the family (another cat) my grumpy old man Benji did not want to poo poo in his litter box.
Like your cat, he will poo poo anywhere in the house.
After a while he became his old self again.
For now, you need to shower your cat with lots of TLC.
Don't quarantine him in the cage as it will upset him more.
Good Luck he..he..
CutiePie69
post Jun 23 2009, 11:59 AM

Just a thought if anyone is interested to buy Blackwood (premium cat food from US). For your information, we cat lovers from petfinder.com always pool together to buy BW every month as we get a special price from the supplier. Order's are opened from 19th June 09 to 2nd July 09. Pickup of food is on 4th July 09 at my house at Bandar Tasik Selatan.

Price is as follows :-

Adult 24 kg - RM220 (If sharing, price will be RM9.20 per kg only!)

Since using BW, my cats poo poo is less smelly, cats became fatter and shed less fur. So.... what are you waiting for? Try it and you won't regret it. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jun 23 2009, 12:05 PM
CutiePie69
post Jun 23 2009, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(mizeily @ Jun 23 2009, 01:19 PM)
the price is almost like buying frieskies/whiskers tongue.gif

but ar..i heard sum shopkeeper and cat owners said that their cats dun like blackwood..
Price is cheap cause we buy in bulk my friend. But BW is much more nutricious than Friskies/Whiskas/Smartheart icon_rolleyes.gif

Yes... you are right about pet shops not wanting to stock up on BW because people are wary about the brand. Initially I used to feed my cats with RC but because I have multiple cats its too expensive! Also when feeding RC, the poo poo is very smelly and my cats tend to shed a lot of fur. But after a friend recommending me to try BW, my cats became fatter. Attached is a picture of one of my cats tongue.gif So you can see how fat he is and also the fur.

Some of my friends who mix IAMS/RC with BW said that their cats prefer to eat BW. They will eat the BW kibbles first and will leave behind the other kibbles.

CutiePie69
post Jun 27 2009, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(freakyAzie @ Jun 27 2009, 08:42 PM)
hi, congrats for the V5!
btw, i have a question, how to know if your cats is pregnant or not?
i'm quite new with cats, so don't know many things bout them.. T.T
Hi Freaky Azie,

Here is some tips for you!

Check to see if her nipples are larger. Around day 21, a pregnant female's nipples will often turn bright pink. If they are, she is pregnant. If not, wait another week, and check again. Some may not turn bright pink or become enlarged, but most will.

The gestation period for a cat is between 60 and 67 days with the average being 63 days. It is easy to remember, nine months pregnancy for humans, nine weeks pregnancy for cats.

Very gently run your hand over the surface of her tummy to see if you feel a sort of swelling and small lumps the size of walnuts. DO NOT put too much pressure on the lumps.

When a cat becomes pregnant, her personallity may change. Pregnant cats become very affectionate, and not all teeth and claws.

Stand back and look at your cat's overall shape. From the side, pregnant cats frequently look a little swayback with a slightly distended tummy. From the top looking down at the cat, a pregnant cat's tummy is frequently distended slightly more than halfway from the neck to the tail. This look has been compared to the posture of a burro. If your cat's profile has changed from normal to burro, she might be pregnant.

To distinguish pregnant from fat: fat cats are fat all over, including the neck, the legs. etc. Pregnant cats are not. However, keep in mind that fat cats can be pregnant too!

Your cat may also become very lazy and more lovable.

NEVER ever poke, prod or fondle your cat's tummy. To do so could cause miscarriage, stillbirth or other serious complications!

DO NOT rub your cats belly hard at all just lightly move your hand over her belly!!!

Good Luck thumbup.gif

CutiePie69
post Jun 27 2009, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(sgojita4 @ Jun 27 2009, 10:15 PM)
hye guys..

planning to groom my kitty..
wher do u think d best place to go?
estimated cost n wut usually they would do?

thanx..
Hi Sgojita4,

Mmmm there are actually lots of places that you can go.
It all depends where you stay.
I know a few places like Pet Epicure at Taman Melawati, Home A Pet Care Centre (Seri Petaling) and a few more.
Charges ranging from RM50.00 and above.
Basically your cat will be bathed, nails trimmed and ears cleaned and that's it.
If I were you I would rather bathe my own cat and it would save you lots of $$$$.
Its actually easy to bathe your own cat.
I usually bathe and groom my own cats.
I do boarding for cats and sometimes the owners will ask me to bathe their cats and I only charge RM15.00 wink.gif

Added on June 27, 2009, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(sgojita4 @ Jun 27 2009, 10:30 PM)
some pic of my choco n snowy..
[attachmentid=1046838]
choco

[attachmentid=1046840]
snowy
Beautiful cats you have there rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jun 27 2009, 09:39 PM
CutiePie69
post Jun 28 2009, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(sgojita4 @ Jun 28 2009, 01:42 AM)
u do boarding?
boarding = hostel for cat rite?
if yes how much u normally charge per day?
n wher is ur location?
Yes I am doing boarding for cats.
Its called 'Home Away From Home'.
Clean and comfortable surroundings.
Big cages (2 tiers).
I always want to make sure that my cats are comfortable when staying with me thumbup.gif
Grooming and play time FOC thumbup.gif
Bath and groom charges = RM15.00 per cat
Spraying Frontline = RM5.00 per cat
Boarding per cat per day = RM5.00 (bring your own food and litter)
I also do pick up and drop off at very reasonable charges
My location is at Bandar Tasik Selatan.

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jun 28 2009, 11:44 AM
CutiePie69
post Jun 28 2009, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(freakyAzie @ Jun 28 2009, 03:14 PM)
Thanks for the great tips!  biggrin.gif  Some of the things you mentioned are really happened to my meevie. I wonder why she suddenly becomes more lazy than she is now.. hehehe But, her personality doesn't really change though, the most troublesome part is, when she's playing, she's always become very hyperactive & sometimes fell on her tummy. haihh.. If she really is pregnant, will it affects her babies?
Hi...

You are most welcome biggrin.gif
I don't think so it will affect her babies because like humans babies, the kittens are protected by the sac.
Between how old is your cat?
Is she still under 1 year old?
Cause if she is, its a bit dangerous as your cat will still be considered a kitten and is not ready to give birth as she might encounter complications and the prenancy might be dangerous to herself as well as the babies.

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jun 28 2009, 03:14 PM
CutiePie69
post Jun 28 2009, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Orchard @ Jun 28 2009, 03:32 PM)

my comot staring at my wabbit..so serious
He..he... Orchard...see my Fefee busy watching my roborovski hamsters playing!

Added on June 28, 2009, 3:31 pm
QUOTE(freakyAzie @ Jun 28 2009, 04:23 PM)
ohh ok.. *relieved* yes, i think right now, 7 month. why is that?
Pregnancies in kittens are considered dangerous because the kittens are not matured yet and might not be strong enough to handle the birth. Just like teenagers are not equipped to be mothers yet so it is the same for kittens as well. It would be best to only breed cats once they have reached adulthood and are much stronger to handle births.

Some cats are fragile and being pregnant or giving birth could be a danger for them as they are not physically strong yet. All the best to you. Do moniter her condition especially near the birthing time.

Give her lots of food high in protein e.g. kitten food for energy and for the babies growth.

Good Luck thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jun 28 2009, 03:42 PM

CutiePie69
post Jun 28 2009, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(Orchard @ Jun 28 2009, 06:28 PM)
u ever try let ur hammie free wen ur mau mau around? i used 2 do it..lol..i let my syrian out..but my hamie pawn her.. rclxms.gif
Hi Orchard,

Yes, I do let my Roborovski out but inside the exercise ball. So when the ball moves my mau mau will follow it tongue.gif

But frankly speaking my mau mau will not hurt my hamsters. Before one of my syrians escaped and went into the bathroom, my mau mau's just sat in front of the bathroom guarding it. That's how I found my syrian he..he.... sweat.gif
CutiePie69
post Jun 28 2009, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(Orchard @ Jun 28 2009, 08:33 PM)
nice cat.. thumbup.gif ..wish my mau will do da same tings.. biggrin.gif
Orchard,

My mau mau's have their good and bad side whistling.gif

CutiePie69
post Jul 2 2009, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 2 2009, 01:39 PM)
it's mating season ehehe so we go fight and making kittens LOL.
Yes, El I do agree with you its MATING season nod.gif
Cats are busy now.... whistling.gif
CutiePie69
post Jul 6 2009, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(jimmydotnet @ Jul 6 2009, 08:43 AM)
guys...it seems my persian cat having flu...
any traditional methods curing flu??
and one more guys.....how do u guys fatten a cat??? biggrin.gif
I don't think there is any traditional way of curing flu for cats my friend.
You need to bring it to the vet soonest possible to avoid the flu from becoming worse.
If you are staying around Cheras there is a pet shop that sells flu pills for cats and its very effective thumbup.gif
It only cost RM3.00 per pill.

Tips on fattening a cat.... give it boiled chicken meat 3 times a week. Make sure that the chicken meat is fresh and contains meat and muscle. Boil it in water for a few minutes and then tear the chicken meat into small pieces and feed it to your cat. You can also give your cat food high in protein e.g. Innova Cat Food which contains very high Protein. Another way is get some cat supplement e.g. Nutrical which contains vitamin B complex which will enhance the cats appetite. Good Luck! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jul 6 2009, 09:29 AM
CutiePie69
post Jul 6 2009, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(jimmydotnet @ Jul 6 2009, 11:36 AM)
thanks for the tips !!! icon_rolleyes.gif
You are most welcome jimmydotnet biggrin.gif
Sharing is Caring icon_rolleyes.gif
CutiePie69
post Jul 8 2009, 09:58 AM

[quote=mensa0106,Jul 8 2009, 01:02 AM]cutiepie69..help me... icon_question.gif

[/quote]

Hi there Mensa....

Sorry for the late reply ... but just managed to read your post.
Mmmm first of all you must ensure that your cat has been vacined and that the medical card is available.
Secondly, you must check with the Jabatan Haiwan in Miri if they allow cats to be brought in from KL as certain states prohibits importing animals from KL.
If Miri says ok then the next step is to get the export permit from Jabatan Haiwan KL and then the import permit from Jabatan Haiwan in Miri.
After obtaining the export permit, you will then need to bring your cat for a health check up at Jabatan Haiwan KL. Please bring along your vacination card and import permit approval from Miri as well and the vet at the Jabatan Haiwan will then do a check up on your cat e.g. taking temperature and checking if the necessary vacines has been done. After this your cat will be issued with a Health Certificate. Please bear in mind that this Health Certificate is valid for 48 hours only so within that period your cat must travel. (Latest update : I called the Jabatan Haiwan at Cheras and they informed me that cats from KL is prohibited entering Miri unless you conduct a 'Nifa virus' blood test on your cat. Results of blood test will be out in a week's time. This blood test can be done at private vetinery in KL. If the blood test is negative then your cat may enter Miri but if not then it will be prohibited from entering Miri. Another way, you can do is get the cat to WP Labuan as its much more easier to transport cats from KL to WP Labuan. Then from Labuan to KK and then you do the steps above, meaning to say import and export permit. Cats from KK to Miri are allowed thumbup.gif )

Are you intending to hand carry your cats? If so, you will need to purchase a ticket for your cat upon normal check in. Price will be determined on your cats weight. Please bear in mind that MAS only allows transportation of animals. Air Asia do not.

If you are intending to send by cargo, you will need to register at MAS Cargo. Get all the necessary papers done. Upon arrival in Miri you can hire an agent to do the clearing for you but it will cost you around RM150 or so for clearance fees. Or you can ask someone in Miri to approach the Customs Officer in charge to ask permission to clear the cats on your own. I did my own clearance and saved RM150 tongue.gif Not hard to do. Very easy la. Just bring the papers to the customs office in Miri airport and they will then stamp the papers. You will also need to see the medical officer (vet) stationed at Miri airport for verification. Once all this is done, your cat is cleared.

About quarantine, not necessarily for 6 months. Usually 1 month and then you can appeal to the Jabatan Haiwan for house quarantine. The authorities will go to your house to check and ensure all requirements are met for house quarantine and then you can bring your baby back for house quarantine. thumbup.gif

Added on July 8, 2009, 10:03 am[quote=nabelon,Jul 8 2009, 12:48 AM]Hi guys, I'm in a very sad position. One of my cats was killed just now by my neighbor who ran over the poor guy. He was real smart, and I am going to miss him a lot.

This is the second cat I lost due to roadkill and bad enough, this is the only son of my first cat(which was my first cat and died due to roadkill last year), I am blaming myself for not putting enough security measures in place and let em loose most of the time ( I only lock em up at night).

What is the best way to prevent them from straying ? should i just cage my cats or use some kind of trick (medication) to prevent them from wondering around too much.

[/quote]

Hi there Nabelon,

Sorry to hear about your loss.

Mmmm question for you? Have you nuetered your cats? In a way, nuetering will help you to stop your cats from wandering as they will not be busy looking for boyfriends or girlfriends to mate.

And I think you should put netting or wires to stop them from going out too. This will help a lot.

Added on July 8, 2009, 2:42 pm[quote=Vk21,Jul 7 2009, 01:52 PM]
Guys, urgent,
I'm away from home and my cats are on my friend's hand
Today is time for their first booster (after vaccine)
But she's kinda busy and ask me if she can do it only on Thursday
Is it ok for booster to be late?
What happen if we don't do booster at all?

Hi there VK21,

Is your cat 100% indoors all the time? If yes, you don't need to do yearly booster at all. You only need to do it once in every two years but if your cat is partially indoor and outdoor then you will need to do it every year. This was what my vet informed me.

icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 8, 2009, 2:46 pm[quote=Vk21,Jul 8 2009, 12:27 AM]
El, I still don't get the 2 times vaccine,

From booklet I read
Is like

Age (weeks): to do
7 : first vaccine
11: first booster
15: second booster

So what I do is
First vaccine, without boosters

Aince they're house cats only biggrin.gif

[/quote]

Vacinations for kittens aged 2 months onwards need to be vacined. Some of the vets will vacine the cats twice e.g. one vacine per month whilst there are other vets that do it 3 times e.g. one vacine per month for 3 months. Once all the vacination has been done, then you will wait for another year to do the yearly booster. As mentioned earlier, if your cats are housed indoors 100% you will only need to do booster once in every two years but if your cats are partially indoor and outdoor than your cats will need to have their booster shots once a year.

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jul 8 2009, 05:25 PM
CutiePie69
post Jul 8 2009, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Vk21 @ Jul 8 2009, 05:56 PM)
Oh, thanks for sharing CutiePie!
I just got another  rclxub.gif
Hiro bumped on Riko!
It was seen and seperated, looks like have to seperate them from now on...
Going to borrow a cage...

They were born in 21st January this year.
My vet said better neuter at age of 7 months.
Any suggestion?
Here's my precious:
Hiro (short hair domestic / Male / Orange color)
Riko (short hair domestic / Female / White color)
http://img443.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=dsc02566v.jpg

(pictures too big)
Hi thre VK21,

You are most welcome thumbup.gif
Oh dear... its mating season my friend whistling.gif
So you better be careful and separate them if not you will end up with kitties ohmy.gif
Below, are some information for you. Hope it helps !

Female Kittens
Most frequently, it is recommended that female kittens be spayed at six months of age, or preferably before their first heat. The surgery, called "ovariohysterectomy", involves anesthetizing the animal, and the veterinarian makes an incision through which the cat's ovaries and uterus are removed. The surgical incision is then closed by either non-absorbable stitches (which must then be removed in approximately 7 to 10 days); or by sub-cuticular stitches, or by sutures that are placed below the skin and that gradually dissolve on their own in the body. There is another procedure that can be performed on female cats, and that is called a "tubal ligation", which is the surgical procedure which makes the female sterile, but does not prevent her from coming into heat and attracting males. Obviously, tubal ligation is not very popular for that very reason!!

Male Kittens
Male cats are usually neutered between 5 1/2 and 9 months of age, before habits such as spraying urine are started. Neutering involves the removal of the source of sex hormones and sperm cells, which is the testicles. The two incisions are usually so small that stitches or sutures are not even needed. And, normally, the cat is sent home the very same day.

Benefits

There are many benefits to having your pet spayed or neutered. For females, having them spayed will prevent them from going through any more heat cycles. Un-spayed females normally come into heat several times a year, and these cycles can last from several days to several weeks, and include such behaviors as spraying of urine (yes, females can spray, too!!), marking with urine, howling, and some other obnoxious behaviors. Neutering a male before he reaches puberty almost always prevents completely the development of all mating behavior, which includes spraying urine and marking territory with urine, and the desire to roam outside searching for a mate. This in itself puts the cat at great risk for injury or even death from being hit by cars; being the object of human cruelty; infection and disease from other cats; death from natural predators, and cat fighting.

Your Hiro looks like my Tiger! biggrin.gif Don't you agree that orange cats are notty? Cause my Tiger is very notty he..he.. rolleyes.gif He will run around the house chasing all the other cats and play with them. He is very rough when he plays. Notty boy! Tiger has been nuetered last few months ago at Klinik Kembiri, Setapak. Only cost me RM40.00 thumbup.gif Why don't you try it? Much more cheaper! Females is RM70.00

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jul 8 2009, 05:22 PM
CutiePie69
post Jul 8 2009, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(mensa0106 @ Jul 8 2009, 08:05 PM)
tq cutiepie69..

owh..if d result of nifa virus blood test is negative, d cat no need to be quarantined..is it like dat?
is it necessary to do health check up and export permit from jabatan haiwan KL?
can i do it at malacca?
yeah,we want to hand carry d kitten.. smile.gif
Errr.. no la. Still have to quarantine. nod.gif
Sarawak rules and regulations very strict but when I brought my cat in from Kota Kinabalu to Kuching in year 2007, no quarantine was needed so I suggest the most easiet way to do it would be KL/Labuan/KK/Miri. Also when speaking to the Jabatan Haiwan this morning, the lady informed me that transporting cats from KL/Labuan would be much more easier than KL/Miri. Less hassle. That's her advise. Yes, better to do it at Jabatan Haiwan Melaka if your cat is there and have friends there. If not you can do it at Jabatan Haiwan Cheras. But make sure you get the import permit from Miri first before proceeding for the export permit! Good Luck! Give me a tinkle if you need icon_question.gif
CutiePie69
post Jul 8 2009, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(mensa0106 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:25 PM)
owh..if  possible,i dont want d cat to be quarantined..
so kesian bha..d envionment surely not comfortable for d kitten..
so d easiest way is kl-labuan-kk-miri..
can i just go dis way:-
kl-labuan-miri?is d procedure ok?
save cost actually..hahaha
thanks cutiepie..u r so kind n helpful..from d malaseb issue in version 4
u r very keen to help me.

tq..
Hi Mensa.......

Yes, understand your situation.
Sometimes anything can happen during quarantine.
Cats can be stolen and the people will say that it got loose vmad.gif
I heard this story before.
Sometimes the people working there will not take good care of our animals.
But not all quarantine centres are like that. Some are nice and kind to our animals.
Yes, it will be much more convenient for you to take option no. 2 which is KL/Labuan/KK/Miri.
Even the lady working in Jabatan Haiwan told me this morning. Less hassle and not much regulations infact.
Unlike KL/Miri.
If you opt to go for option no. 2 you just get the vacine card ready, apply for the import permit and then the export permit.
Bring cat to Jabatan Haiwan for medical check up. Once health cert is issued go to airport and buy ticket and bye bye thumbup.gif
But bear in mind Mensa, that if you opt for option no. 2, you will have to get import permit from Miri stating that you are importing from Labuan and not KL because your point of destination is Labuan. Then you will have to get the export permit from Labuan.
Good luck!
You are most welcome.... sharing is caring thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jul 9 2009, 08:27 AM
CutiePie69
post Jul 12 2009, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Jul 10 2009, 10:07 PM)
thanks a lot El, but the jelly thngy came out only after bath. now no more already. do you think i should post him under lost and found or just put him up for adoption. i cant keep him for too long cause he fight with siao bai. and i have no other place to seperate him. sad.gif
Maybe while bathing the cat some shampoo went into the eye?
So it caused some eye iritation. hmm.gif
If the cat has minor eye problem... discharge and a bit reddish.... go to the pharmacy and get a tube of 'Teramycin' an eye ointment for humans but can be used for cats as well. It only costs RM3.00 to RM4.00 per tube. Just rub some on the eye lids. Make sure your hand are cleaned before putting on the ointment. We don't want to put more germs into the eye.

For cleaning eyes better use facial cotton (the square ones) rather then tissue... tissue a bit rough and might hurt the eyes.

Added on July 12, 2009, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(common snapping k tat @ Jul 12 2009, 04:15 PM)
i was told he is allergic to fur in general, not specifically cat fur... but i also keep a hamster and it never gave any problem, its also true that hammies stay in their cage most of the time. and i'd probably keep a cat in my apartment, mayb restricting my mother's room or so... so only sphyinx are fur less, no other breeds? are siamese very expensive in kl too?
No easy to keep sphynx cats as their skin is very sensitive as they have no fur. They cannot stand heat very much and need to be in an air conditioned room. Also you have to make sure that your house is mosquitoe proof as they cannot be biten by mostiqitoes. I was told by a Sphynx breeder. They are not easy to have and need lots of care.

Pure breed siamese are definitely costly but you can also get local look alike siamese tongue.gif

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jul 12 2009, 09:54 PM
CutiePie69
post Jul 13 2009, 09:53 AM

Yesterday while I brought one of my cats to the vet at Cheras Leisure Mall. I heard a little kitten mewing on my way back to the car. I immediately searched for the mewing but could not find it. I found an empty box with a hole cut in it but it was empty. some IDIOT threw him there and left the kitten to fend for himself! mad.gif Thinking the cat was in the drain I went to the drain to see but my friend told me he saw the kitten under the car. I looked under the car and saw this small (about 1 month old) black and white kitten looking so frightened. I tried to call him but he was reluctant to come to me. So in the end I had to craw under the car to get him doh.gif Luckily I managed to get hold of the kitten and put it in my cat carrier with my cat. He meow all the way home. Upon reaching home I took it out and saw that it had extremely long fur! I bathed him and then sprayed him with Frontline. He adopted my male persian Tinko as his adopted mummy biggrin.gif So cute la...

Here is pictures of him. Will put him up for adoption when he is slightly bigger. thumbup.gif I named the kitten Lucky as he was lucky to have found me he..he.. wink.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
CutiePie69
post Jul 13 2009, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Jul 13 2009, 11:33 AM)
cutiepie, your persian is really friendly. my maomao and siao bai had been hissing the kitten that i brought back home for few days already...until i cant get enuf sleep these few days. sad.gif
I don't know why all my cats are super friendly with other cats hmm.gif
Very well behave la... rclxms.gif
Mmmmm maybe your cats are very territorial and that's why they will take time to adapt to new cats or things in the house.
Don't worry after a week they will be buddy buddy... icon_rolleyes.gif

18 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0882sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:10 PM