^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

GameFr3ak
post Sep 2 2011, 05:52 AM

3,849 posts

hi all, any idea where I can get something like this in KL?

GameFr3ak
post Sep 4 2011, 11:13 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(verulin @ Sep 2 2011, 03:01 PM)
japanese shops like Daiso or 100yen have it. My cat loves both silvervine and catnip rclxms.gif

Hey can you point out which 100 yen or daiso have it ? In KL la... coz I went to the 100yen near my place and they dont have such thing -.-
GameFr3ak
post Sep 4 2011, 11:42 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(verulin @ Sep 4 2011, 11:39 PM)
there are Daiso outlets at The Curve and 1Utama (got shuttle busses from kelana jaya lrt)
usually the larger 100yen stores will have it, cz they'll also have a pet section. The small ones takde
Nice...thank you very much.. can you point out which area has larger 100 yen outlets? btw any idea where to get furniture like this ?

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Sep 4 2011, 11:44 PM
GameFr3ak
post Sep 5 2011, 12:44 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(mav_850 @ Sep 5 2011, 12:40 AM)
anybody can be fosterer for this animal abuse case at petknode.. please contact admin KTAJ http://www.facebook.com/ktaj0311?sk=wall (selangor/KL area) sad.gif
Wish I could help but my current kitty is already an illegal immigrant to my apartment...... cry.gif damn those sadists mad.gif
GameFr3ak
post Sep 11 2011, 10:24 PM

3,849 posts

omg my cat just peed on my bed ............................ zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz did some searching and found out that it might be due to cat litter is too dirty... and now i ran out of cat litter !!!!!
GameFr3ak
post Sep 22 2011, 03:53 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Sep 22 2011, 09:40 AM)
Hi, I am selling Blackwood on sharing basis meaning, buy breeder bag of 24kg and share it.
Price would be :-
Adult - RM9.20 per kg
Kitten - RM12.50 per kg
The cheapest in town  biggrin.gif

Please feel free to visit my website.

Added on September 22, 2011, 9:42 am

If you are over feeding it with kitten food yes, it will cause diarrhea as the kitten food is very high in protein.
When a cat overfeeds on food that is high in protein it could cause diarrhea.
Another reason could be due to worms.
When you vacine your cat did you get it deworm too?
Mana boleh COD BW for my 1 year old kitteh ? thumbup.gif
GameFr3ak
post Sep 23 2011, 12:51 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Sep 23 2011, 09:42 AM)
Kalo area PJ ada delivery charges  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 23, 2011, 9:43 am

You can COD at Bandar Tasik Selatan.
Midvalley area possible?

0.0680sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:02 AM