QUOTE(Faint @ Aug 29 2009, 11:04 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, Viewsonic 2433 require to choose the input on everytim you switch on your monitor.
Can Viewsonic 2433 users please feedback on this?If it is true, then I will pass on this monitor.
CLOSED
Aug 29 2009, 04:19 PM
3,076 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Aug 29 2009, 04:20 PM
4,522 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(Faint @ Aug 29 2009, 11:04 AM) If I'm not mistaken, Viewsonic 2433 require to choose the input on everytim you switch on your monitor. No that is false.I have my PS3 and PC hooked up to the monitor now. PC via DVI and PS3 via HDMI. The monitor remembers the last input it was in before I switch it off. There is absolutely no need to choose the niput when I turn it on at all. |
Aug 29 2009, 06:01 PM
2,474 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 29 2009, 04:20 PM) No that is false. That's my bad, pai sei.I have my PS3 and PC hooked up to the monitor now. PC via DVI and PS3 via HDMI. The monitor remembers the last input it was in before I switch it off. There is absolutely no need to choose the niput when I turn it on at all. Anyway, AOC Angelo was a nice LCD too. @cyew86, you may consider on this monitor because the height adjustment function was gave a lot of convenience to me. |
Aug 29 2009, 07:39 PM
1,244 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Aug 29 2009, 09:46 PM
13,340 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: back from vacation XD |
QUOTE(Cinta Laura @ Aug 28 2009, 08:26 PM) anyone here use Samsung P2370 ? thinking to buy it, but need some review hell yeah its good...though i more recommend T240 if you are very nuts about 1920*1200 and have extra in the pocket P2370 1920*1080 around 7xx T240 1920*1200 around 12xx |
Aug 30 2009, 12:13 AM
960 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
anyone here has use LG w2361v-pf or w2261v-pf here?can give some review??
or is there any good monitor below rm800 that can connected to ps3 n pc? |
Aug 30 2009, 12:19 AM
2,120 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In front my PC |
Bought 1 unit of Asus VH242H today. Lovely color and finally no more backlight problem compare to my previous Viewsonic 20" which has terrible backlight problem when watching DVD
Enjoying FULL HD trailer now Lovely LCD with good price. ^ ^ |
Aug 30 2009, 11:05 AM
2,144 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
Is it possible that DELL will give you U2410 model if your 2408WFP is out of replacement model?
Now I'm wishing my 2408 to DIE quickly |
Aug 30 2009, 11:08 AM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Berserker @ Aug 30 2009, 11:05 AM) Is it possible that DELL will give you U2410 model if your 2408WFP is out of replacement model? You can stop dreaming.... they have tons of refurbished 2408 at their warehouse. Now I'm wishing my 2408 to DIE quickly Even my 4 yrs old 2007WFP, when I call for RMA they still send me refurbished 2007WFP. |
Aug 30 2009, 03:42 PM
623 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: somewhere over the rainbow.. |
Hi guys, any one using samsung 2333sw plus?
How is the picture quality, any color shifting, backlight bleeding and does it support vesa mount? I am thinking of getting one, and I am also interested in the new dell st2310, since its new, theres not much review on it yet. |
Aug 31 2009, 12:47 PM
106 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Bolehland,Nation of can-or-nauts and hypocrites |
Anyone can provide suggestions for a LCD monitor that can display rich vibrant colors. Something similar to Benq V2400W which I'm currently using.
Is the Benq G2411HD any good? |
Aug 31 2009, 02:08 PM
4,522 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
For its price (RM800 IINM), the G2411HD isn't a very good deal.
It doesn't provide as vibrancy of colors of the V2400W and FP94VW. I initially wanted to get this monitor, but for its price.... it doesn't outperform the other cheaper 23/23.6-inchers which are under RM700 right now. |
Aug 31 2009, 02:43 PM
what about LG w2361v??is it good?
Aug 31 2009, 03:00 PM
186 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Magic Dimensions |
i like Asus monitor all the way ~
Aug 31 2009, 04:30 PM
1,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Looking for a LCD 23 inch or so, budget around 600-850. What do you guys recommend?
Read bout samsung p2350, heard its good but it doesn't come with HD right. any suggestions? |
Aug 31 2009, 06:31 PM
29 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Calderis |
is there anyone who uses AOC2434PW? i would really like to know any good reviews about it.since it is rm100 cheaper than the other brands for 24 inch monitor. RM670 only from zhen wei..
Aug 31 2009, 08:03 PM
4,016 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
i need advice here..
currently considering to buy a new lcd monitor for my pc..which one better, the crystal bright lcd or the normal matte lcd one? got two in my list right now BenQ G2220HD and Acer P225HQ..both are crystal bright.. im using it for photo printing..afraid that crystal bright will darken my photo after print because of the contrast ratio. |
Aug 31 2009, 08:03 PM
1,539 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Coexist |
Aug 31 2009, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(Kidz1995 @ Aug 31 2009, 08:03 PM) 21.5" right? the one with 21.5" is w2261v..i think w2361v has the same spec..only the size bigger..better get 24' instead becouse 1980x1080 in 21.5' someone said it smaller than 24".may hurt ur eyes. But this model have good features but i want to know the image quality..does it good? |
Aug 31 2009, 08:45 PM
875 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Selayang, Selangor |
Set up a dual monitor environment with Atdec Visidec Mounting.
Atdec Visidec LCD Mounting Below is the photo that I took. Very bad, my PSU just need RMA. Just enjoy a short while only. The second LCD on top is with Movie and below one (primary) for web surfing. ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:45 AM |