Bumi Discount: 7%
Completion Date: May 2012 (Expected)

Anybody bought a unit here?

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: May 18 2009, 02:17 AM
babana
post May 18 2009, 10:38 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ May 18 2009, 02:17 AM)
Atmosfera Condominium

Land Title: Residential
Tenure: Freehold
Land Area: 6.5 acres
Built Up: 1282 - 2775 sq. ft.
Listing Price: From RM297,204 - RM709,891
No. of Bedrooms: 3+1/3+2
No. of Bathrooms: 3/5
Total Units/Lots: 453
Bumi Discount:  7%
Completion Date:  May 2012 (Expected)

not vested in here but seems their marketing team is pretty aggresive, advertising 2 full colour pgs in the star last friday, besides hanging buntings around subang / sunway (i reckon puchong as well) + sending out leaflets to residences around the area. wonder how's their sales like so far.

This post has been edited by babana: May 18 2009, 10:39 AM
eugene jk
post May 18 2009, 12:01 PM

1,479 posts

Sales team is KIM Realty.. quite an establish and well known real estate organization.. they have been supporting Villamas's previous projects as well.. They have been doing well with Villamas and sales is always good from the past.

This post has been edited by eugene jk: May 18 2009, 12:04 PM
TSPutraskyline
post May 18 2009, 01:33 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(babana @ May 18 2009, 10:38 AM)
not vested in here but seems their marketing team is pretty aggresive, advertising 2 full colour pgs in the star last friday, besides hanging buntings around subang / sunway (i reckon puchong as well) + sending out leaflets to residences around the area. wonder how's their sales like so far.
I have visit their showroom on Sunday when they launch. Bought 1 unit 1.2k sqf there. From what I see, not many unit left for the 1st block though. All pool view sold out.
SandStoneWater
post May 18 2009, 06:17 PM

91 posts

Isn;t the other side of the river is a big cemetery?? Is it visible from where this condo is being built?? hmm i wonder. hmm.gif
eugene jk
post May 18 2009, 11:22 PM

1,479 posts

I have been there 2 weeks ago. The project sold like hot cakes.. I know one of the sales agent from KIM realty.. He told me that the duplex with private swimming pool are fully sold (by the way, only 2 of such units). It looks like puchong had been changed to a whole new dimension now where ppl will pay more than half a mil for a high class condo in Puchong. Atmosfera had definately change the property landscape here.

Notice that the mind set of newer generation had changed. No more "if I have such $$, I will buy landed" kind of mentality. Ppl are willing to pay more than landed prop for a condo due to security and life style.

Just a pity that the most of the KL view units blocked by Villamas Apt.

Congrates to the new buyers wink.gif
TSPutraskyline
post May 19 2009, 09:57 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ May 18 2009, 11:22 PM)
I have been there 2 weeks ago. The project sold like hot cakes.. I know one of the sales agent from KIM realty.. He told me that the duplex with private swimming pool are fully sold (by the way, only 2 of such units). It looks like puchong had been changed to a whole new dimension now where ppl will pay more than half a mil for a high class condo in Puchong. Atmosfera had definately change the property landscape here.

Notice that the mind set of newer generation had changed. No more "if I have such $$, I will buy landed" kind of mentality. Ppl are willing to pay more than landed prop for a condo due to security and life style.

Just a pity that the most of the KL view units blocked by Villamas Apt.

Congrates to the new buyers wink.gif
From the agent info, floor 16 and above are not blocked with villamas apartment. Last Sunday, only 1 duplex facing kl not sold yet. I'm hoping this is true statement smile.gif

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: May 19 2009, 09:58 AM
KiliKulu
post May 20 2009, 10:00 AM

339 posts

Block 2 releasing this weekend and price will be slightly higher. Have fun!
a6meister
post May 20 2009, 12:59 PM

462 posts

for this price tag, appx 243 a square feet is considered reasonable for a freehold property. But, basically, to me freehold or leasehold does not really make much difference although it provide the buyer a confidence emotionally.

But, to me, this is just a bit isolated. the surrounding area is full of old type small scale factories, which to me, will more or less ruin my mood passing round.

i do know the developer is doing well in villamas.

the matter now is, if buy for own stay, it should be no problem, but if for investment, i believe it will be a bit tough to find a tenant with good rental return. one more thing, puchong is rather new in this condo development. there are many space for it to grow. so, we might expect the stiff competition for the coming development.

compare with Zens, i prefer Zens in terms of location and concept.
babana
post May 20 2009, 04:26 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(a6meister @ May 20 2009, 12:59 PM)
bro, u mean Zen or Zest? blink.gif
yikjaan
post May 20 2009, 05:53 PM

160 posts

basically..zen also got his own good same to atmosfera...
TSPutraskyline
post May 20 2009, 09:59 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(a6meister @ May 20 2009, 12:59 PM)
for this price tag, appx 243 a square feet is considered reasonable for a freehold property. But, basically, to me freehold or leasehold does not really make much difference although it provide the buyer a confidence emotionally.

But, to me, this is just a bit isolated. the surrounding area is full of old type small scale factories, which to me, will more or less ruin my mood passing round.

i do know the developer is doing well in villamas.

the matter now is, if buy for own stay, it should be no problem, but if for investment, i believe it will be a bit tough to find a tenant with good rental return. one more thing, puchong is rather new in this condo development. there are many space for it to grow. so, we might expect the stiff competition for the coming development.

Any proof for that statement? And I believe Puchong will be good place for investment in 2012 when this condo built tongue.gif Just try my luck here.
yikjaan
post May 21 2009, 10:24 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ May 20 2009, 09:59 PM)
Any proof for that statement? And I believe Puchong will be good place for investment in 2012 when this condo built tongue.gif Just try my luck here.
no one will know. at the moment i can see is in future there will be more competitive in terms of "renting" out the condos at the area. Too many condos will be completed after 3 years hope everyone can get a good return on that. smile.gif
a6meister
post May 21 2009, 11:48 AM

462 posts

sorry, i mean Zest.

I don't have any written prof t support my points, but it is purely based on personal view. Honestly, i was monitoring this Puchong area these 2 years. Of course, property investment is my interest as well. I own 2 units of condo in mutiara damansara.

eventually, it just my opinion regarding atmosphera. many other people will also think it has a good prospect.

to me, property investment is just some sort of gambling. You will never knows how it goes in years time.
investor friend
post May 22 2009, 02:40 PM

hi, i bought a unit as well, basically i like the hill top feeling, staying at higher really a great feeling for me..

as eugene said selling like hot cake.. really i m fast to grab 1 unit luckily..

TSPutraskyline
post May 23 2009, 09:57 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(investor friend @ May 22 2009, 02:40 PM)
hi, i bought a unit as well, basically i like the hill top feeling, staying at higher really a great feeling for me..

as eugene said selling like hot cake.. really i m fast to grab 1 unit luckily..
Hi friend,

Which floor you bought? Klcc view or pool view? Premier or deluxe or duplex?
eymc
post May 23 2009, 04:46 PM

828 posts

how much is the duplex 2500 sq ft? how many car park for duplex unit? I heard Maintenance is only 0.18 true?
yikjaan
post May 23 2009, 05:30 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ May 23 2009, 04:46 PM)
how much is the duplex 2500 sq ft? how many car park for duplex unit? I heard Maintenance is only 0.18 true?
after it done sure will raise up one.....
TSPutraskyline
post May 23 2009, 11:58 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ May 23 2009, 04:46 PM)
Normal duplex would cost 600k++ and duplex pool would cost 670k++ for the 1st block. Yeah the maintenance fee + sinking fund = 18cents. I went there again today to collect my doc, they just soft launch 2nd block anyway. Price are diff 15-20k from the 1st block.
eymc
post May 24 2009, 11:53 AM

828 posts

Thank you, How many car park? So the duplex with own pool meaning they clean the pool or we clean ourselves?

Cheers!!
TSPutraskyline
post May 24 2009, 12:34 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ May 24 2009, 11:53 AM)
Thank you, How many car park? So the duplex with own pool meaning they clean the pool or we clean ourselves?

Cheers!!
Its private pool so we are responsible for it. 2 carparks for each unit but I dunno about duplex.
investor friend
post May 25 2009, 08:08 AM

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ May 24 2009, 12:34 PM)
Its private pool so we are responsible for it. 2 carparks for each unit but I dunno about duplex.
Duplex come with 3 car parks, SA informed me 2 are tandem and 1 are single entry, of course the private pool you need to do chlorination weekly i suppose and the maintenance is by the house owner.

Anyone can advise, how many unit sold so far?
TSPutraskyline
post May 25 2009, 01:47 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(investor friend @ May 25 2009, 08:08 AM)
Duplex come with 3 car parks, SA informed me 2 are tandem and 1 are single entry, of course the private pool you need to do chlorination weekly i suppose and the maintenance is by the house owner.

Anyone can advise, how many unit sold so far?
For the 1st block, poolview are almost finish while klcc facing is about 40% sold out because 15 floor and below, the scenery will be block by Villamas apartment. For the 2nd block which they just launch, its about 30% sold in 2 days.

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: May 25 2009, 01:48 PM
hanif444
post May 25 2009, 05:00 PM

1,523 posts

pay 1 % until get CF then start installment...what a sub-prime on the way to malaysia...
TSPutraskyline
post May 25 2009, 06:02 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ May 25 2009, 05:00 PM)
pay 1 % until get CF then start installment...what a sub-prime on the way to malaysia...
Interest have to pay during construction.
hanif444
post May 25 2009, 06:30 PM

1,523 posts

How congested will be when ATmosfera,KOI,Villamas,Bayu condo there and only 1 access?
ah_Hui
post May 25 2009, 07:13 PM

The KOP
721 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ May 25 2009, 06:30 PM)
How congested will be when ATmosfera,KOI,Villamas,Bayu condo there and only 1 access?
i worried about this also..
as i thought of getting a unit..
TSPutraskyline
post May 25 2009, 08:33 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ May 25 2009, 06:30 PM)
It will moderate I guess because my current condo location also have 1 access which share by Bkt OUG, Fortuna Court, OG height, Bkt Awansari, Union Height and those Taman Yarl residence.
yikjaan
post May 25 2009, 10:08 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ May 25 2009, 08:33 PM)
It will moderate I guess because my current condo location also have 1 access which share by Bkt OUG, Fortuna Court, OG height, Bkt Awansari, Union Height and those Taman Yarl residence.
the only way is open a new road to kesas highway... else there would be no different...try to imagine all apartment and condo x 2 cars.....ths will be ridiculos..lol rclxub.gif
hanif444
post May 26 2009, 10:07 AM

1,523 posts

and KOI got 1000 unit there...x 2 cars per unit...
eymc
post May 26 2009, 06:14 PM

828 posts

sure full of cars at the roadside by then 1 access become half access. Duplex with 3 car park is perfect!! But i bowed out due to localaty but for that price i have no compliants.

Good luck fella's!!!

This post has been edited by eymc: May 26 2009, 06:15 PM
stupidpiggycsc
post May 27 2009, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(eymc @ May 26 2009, 06:14 PM)
sure full of cars at the roadside by then 1 access become half access. Duplex with 3 car park is perfect!! But i bowed out due to localaty but for that price i have no compliants.

Good luck fella's!!!
WELL,it's not related to me as i work in retail hours...yawn.gif

Added on May 27, 2009, 3:51 pmhi pal...which unit u bought? i took 12-08

This post has been edited by stupidpiggycsc: May 27 2009, 03:51 PM
TSPutraskyline
post May 27 2009, 07:04 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ May 26 2009, 10:07 AM)
and KOI got 1000 unit there...x 2 cars per unit...
I dont see any trouble with that. Like I mention on one of my post above.

Added on May 27, 2009, 7:05 pm
QUOTE(stupidpiggycsc @ May 27 2009, 03:46 PM)
WELL,it's not related to me as i work in retail hours...yawn.gif

Added on May 27, 2009, 3:51 pmhi pal...which unit u bought? i took 12-08
Mine was normal unit, 01-17

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: May 27 2009, 07:05 PM
stupidpiggycsc
post May 30 2009, 07:49 PM

blush.gif
QUOTE(Putraskyline @ May 27 2009, 07:04 PM)
I dont see any trouble with that. Like I mention on one of my post above.

Added on May 27, 2009, 7:05 pm
Mine was normal unit, 01-17
wat prize u gt today??

i get japan..........made fridge or washing machine
Chery new friend
post Jun 1 2009, 05:30 PM

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Chery new friend: Jun 1 2009, 05:32 PM
victorchew
post Jun 3 2009, 05:08 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(stupidpiggycsc @ May 30 2009, 07:49 PM)
blush.gif
wat prize u gt today??
Haha..i tot u really got the Japan trip.
the grand prize so hard to get but still see some ppl get it
kiddshah
post Jun 3 2009, 10:38 PM

bought a unit as well, I wonder what type of apple notebook they r giving away... biggrin.gif
lalachong
post Jun 8 2009, 10:32 PM

294 posts

i got a pool view unit... 1455 sq ft... the premier one.. .with bath tub... bohaha, hope i made the right choice...

come with 2 carparks, tandem, 4 access cards (2 for car park and access and another 2 just for access)

looks like almost fully sold for block 2 as well... 70% - 80% sold...

sam0919
post Jun 8 2009, 10:34 PM

1,283 posts

block 2 jus launch and oredi 80% sold?
lalachong
post Jun 9 2009, 05:26 PM

294 posts

yeah... dunno if truly the green sticker means sold... but u can check it out... nice ID...
TSPutraskyline
post Jun 11 2009, 12:13 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(stupidpiggycsc @ May 30 2009, 07:49 PM)
blush.gif
wat prize u gt today??
I'm not attended the lucky draw because I'm going vacation but salesgirl ask me to choose whether fridge or washing machine sad.gif
hanif444
post Jun 11 2009, 04:36 PM

1,523 posts

1% down payment still got free gift???
TSPutraskyline
post Jun 12 2009, 11:30 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Jun 11 2009, 04:36 PM)
1% down payment still got free gift???
Yup. They offer those free gift for whom their bank loan confirm before 31May.
victorchew
post Jun 14 2009, 02:30 PM

196 posts

I heard there are 85% sold for block 1 and 2 for the moment.
yong_lc
post Jun 29 2009, 10:32 PM

133 posts

Hi.... I've a unit at atmosfera... already paid booking fee....Not yet sign SPA... If there is anyone interested i can transfer the unit booking to you for RM6k...

Unit is Block B1 7th Floor 1282sqf.. Very nice location..

1282 sqf in Block B1 already sold out..

You can pm me...
playplay321
post Jul 3 2009, 10:33 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(yong_lc @ Jun 29 2009, 10:32 PM)
Hi.... I've a unit at atmosfera... already paid booking fee....Not yet sign SPA... If there is anyone interested i can transfer the unit booking to you for RM6k...

You can pm me...
May I know what's the reason you are letting your unit go? Just curious.
luvjim
post Jul 3 2009, 11:08 AM

last resort
1,031 posts

You can pm me...
7th Floor, where is the view? smile.gif
suiteng
post Jul 4 2009, 10:19 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I like the showhouse I dun like the location. I like the showhouse I dun like the location. I like the showhouse I dun like the location. I like the showhouse I dun like the location.

ARGH!!
arsenal
post Jul 5 2009, 06:33 PM

THE GUNNERS
2,328 posts

You can pm me...
PM with further details...
Chester
post Jul 5 2009, 07:16 PM

2,380 posts

how much u guys bought? jz now went to see at 1U, was told 300k, but discount. so its 270k, pay 3k (1%) downpayment, install 1.2k/month for 30years.

lol but sure by 2012 can complete???
Homerun
post Jul 5 2009, 09:41 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 4 2009, 10:19 PM)
I like the showhouse I dun like the location. I like the showhouse I dun like the location. I like the showhouse I dun like the location. I like the showhouse I dun like the location.

ARGH!!
This scenario always happens.. all of the show units are designed to attract the buyers smile.gif brows.gif
weiann
post Jul 6 2009, 12:58 AM

205 posts

frankly speaking acording to the basic design and layout of the apartment this kind of apartment is quite worth to buy because you just need to do a minor renovation & can move in already, but before you buy any property please looking around the surrounding before make any decision (how would you feel if your apartment is facing a strech of high tension wire or factory area everyday you will facing heavy vechicle or river or very big drain which do not being maintain) i have been staying less than 1 km away to this area. the reason i am posting this message is to share my oppions, if i am causing anyone in this message i would say sorry to you 1st because buyer always want to buy the thing they like if they mean to stay long with what they buy.
TSPutraskyline
post Jul 6 2009, 01:08 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Jul 5 2009, 07:16 PM)
how much u guys bought? jz now went to see at 1U, was told 300k, but discount. so its 270k, pay 3k (1%) downpayment, install 1.2k/month for 30years.

lol but sure by 2012 can complete???
I bought at 290K++ after discount. 2012 can complete or not, I am not sure tongue.gif
Chester
post Jul 6 2009, 09:33 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jul 6 2009, 01:08 PM)
I bought at 290K++ after discount. 2012 can complete or not, I am not sure  tongue.gif
they are selling 270k now tongue.gif but maybe smaller than urs..
TSPutraskyline
post Jul 7 2009, 10:05 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Jul 6 2009, 09:33 PM)
they are selling 270k now tongue.gif but maybe smaller than urs..
Which floor? My unit is at 18th floor klcc facing.
m.airini
post Jul 7 2009, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ May 18 2009, 02:17 AM)
Atmosfera Condominium

Land Title: Residential
Tenure: Freehold
Land Area: 6.5 acres
Built Up: 1282 - 2775 sq. ft.
Listing Price: From RM297,204 - RM709,891
No. of Bedrooms: 3+1/3+2
No. of Bathrooms: 3/5
Total Units/Lots: 453
Bumi Discount:  7%
Completion Date:  May 2012 (Expected)

I bought a unit. 2nd Block - 9th Flr. I don't want to see the swimming pool -- so chose the over looking at the observation deck. You get two car parks.
brian2009
post Jul 8 2009, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(weiann @ Jul 6 2009, 05:58 AM)
frankly speaking acording to the basic design and layout of the apartment this kind of apartment is quite worth to buy because you just need to do a minor renovation & can move in already, but before you buy any property please looking around the surrounding before make any decision (how would you feel if your apartment is facing a strech of high tension wire or factory area everyday you will facing heavy vechicle or river or very big drain which do not being maintain) i have been staying less than 1 km away to this area. the reason i am posting this message is to share my oppions, if i am causing anyone in this message i would say sorry to you 1st because buyer always want to buy the thing they like if they mean to stay long with what they buy.
Really so bad meh..the atmosfera,,,

Added on July 8, 2009, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(m.airini @ Jul 7 2009, 09:56 PM)
I bought a unit.  2nd Block - 9th Flr.  I don't want to see the swimming pool -- so chose the over looking at the observation deck.  You get two car parks.
I bought a unit at Level 4 Block 2, 290k too..not sign S n P yet

Added on July 8, 2009, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(yong_lc @ Jun 30 2009, 03:32 AM)

You can pm me...
u pay 6K for dwnpayment?

This post has been edited by brian2009: Jul 8 2009, 10:24 PM
yunalesca
post Jul 9 2009, 04:54 PM

694 posts

Atmosfera is in Selangor, right? Hopefully the developer will install individual water meter so that can enjoy free water.

Came out in theStar it is mandatory for all apartments and condominiums to have individual water meter.

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...124&sec=central

hanif444
post Jul 9 2009, 05:12 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Jul 9 2009, 04:54 PM)
Atmosfera is in Selangor, right? Hopefully the developer will install individual water meter so that can enjoy free water.

Came out in theStar it is mandatory for all apartments and condominiums to have individual water meter.

dun think so...they so called management how to survive if they follow Selangor Gov free 1st Rm 6... tongue.gif

453 x Rm 6...Rm 2718 monthly
yunalesca
post Jul 9 2009, 05:20 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Jul 9 2009, 05:12 PM)
dun think so...they so called management how to survive if they follow Selangor Gov free 1st Rm 6... tongue.gif

453 x Rm 6...Rm 2718 monthly
Mandatory mar. Cannot choose. All must install individual water meter. If the developer don't install, we can report to MPSJ. whistling.gif
trojant
post Jul 9 2009, 05:44 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Jul 9 2009, 05:54 PM)

dun happy so fast abt the free water if it's really individual water meter...
atmosfera will be ready in 3 yrs time, u still need to depend on the outcome of the election by then... brows.gif brows.gif
brian2009
post Jul 9 2009, 11:44 PM

izzit 4th at block 2 is abit low??
khchong81
post Jul 17 2009, 04:12 PM

443 posts

I was offered to buy a unit at Atmosfera. I like the condo concept but Puchong is a bit off for rental investment and even for own stay as i work in KLCC area.

Added on July 19, 2009, 6:40 pmI just pay booking for a unit. Hope my loan can get approval. An update, just left 20 units only.

This post has been edited by khchong81: Jul 19 2009, 06:40 PM
dupont200
post Jul 23 2009, 09:32 PM

102 posts

already book 1 as well.
TSPutraskyline
post Jul 23 2009, 10:26 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(dupont200 @ Jul 23 2009, 09:32 PM)
already book 1 as well.
Which block? How much the price now?
weiann
post Jul 24 2009, 05:12 PM

205 posts

i would not say it is good or bad lah money is still belong to you to purchase your dream house, i just writing my oppinion over here, you can drive around the area which have a double storey house and if you come to a kampung area then just go into the area you will estimately know how the sunway view unit can see. actually it is nothing to hide.

good luck

QUOTE(brian2009 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:20 PM)
Really so bad meh..the atmosfera,,,

Added on July 8, 2009, 10:21 pm
I bought a unit at Level 4 Block 2, 290k too..not sign S n P yet

Added on July 8, 2009, 10:24 pm
u pay  6K for dwnpayment?
MSDN
post Jul 25 2009, 12:54 AM

i bought a unit too.. level 5 block 1.

i have a small family.. 3 persons.. so, i guess it will be more than enough for the next 10 years???

hope that it turn out to be a nice place to stay.
lindsay_lindsay
post Aug 3 2009, 10:05 AM

I went to the booth at Mapex 2009 Midvalley, was told only 3 units left sad.gif

level 1 facing pool or facing an existing condo...
level 14 facing west...sunset is nice, but it could be hot.

I wonder those cant get the loan approve, the unit will be release for sell again?
santaclaus
post Aug 3 2009, 03:04 PM

310 posts

if thr is only 3 units left for sale? y would they rent a booth in MAPEX at the first place? these rents cause a bomb n doing this juz to sell off 3 units doesnt make sense ... hmm.gif
lindsay_lindsay
post Aug 3 2009, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Aug 3 2009, 03:04 PM)
if thr is only 3 units left for sale? y would they rent a booth in MAPEX at the first place? these rents cause a bomb n doing this juz to sell off 3 units doesnt make sense ...  hmm.gif
Maybe I was late, on sunday 8pm...

aquest
post Aug 3 2009, 06:03 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Aug 3 2009, 03:04 PM)
if thr is only 3 units left for sale? y would they rent a booth in MAPEX at the first place? these rents cause a bomb n doing this juz to sell off 3 units doesnt make sense ...  hmm.gif
exactly. i think there r still >30 units left as of last saturday. many leftovers r at lower floors facing villamas.

hermes_birkin
post Aug 11 2009, 04:08 PM

i just booked one unit at 17th floor yesterday, now waiting for the loan approval.
virtualgay
post Aug 11 2009, 08:12 PM

2,263 posts

guys.. i just sign my S&P
Bought the unit in 1st Block 8th Floor..
The one facing the Vilamas Apartment View... kena block kao kao...
Anyway just buying for own stay...
hope to find some neighbour in this forum...
rachie
post Aug 31 2009, 02:47 PM

I've signed SPA on last Thursday. My unit is block Ixora Level 7 at RM400k++. My balcony view is facing Atmosfera Main Entrance (Heard it is facing sunway view).

I am glad to know more neighbours here and looking forward to stay in on 2012.

This post has been edited by rachie: Sep 7 2009, 06:22 PM
cks
post Sep 7 2009, 05:29 PM

934 posts

anymore units available?
yewkhuay
post Sep 8 2009, 08:06 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

may I know whether the developer going to open any new road in n out from atmosfera area?
calcom21
post Sep 13 2009, 12:44 PM

123 posts

Anyone planning to let go of their unit? I'm planning to get a small 1,282sq unit. Serious party here. PM me
emperor^10
post Sep 14 2009, 02:27 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,155 posts

Me too... ANy property agent can pm me the details... Interested buyer here...
draglord
post Sep 17 2009, 08:17 PM

19 posts

Hi all, i already signed my S&P. Actually got a lot of owners joining facebook group for atmosfera. Join them too tongue.gif

Atmosfera Facebook Group

This post has been edited by draglord: Sep 17 2009, 08:18 PM
calcom21
post Sep 18 2009, 10:03 PM

123 posts

HI All, Guess what last saturday i went to Giant in Damansara and met KIM and introduced the condo to me and told me 90+% had been sold and lucky got 1 unit in block 1 left. Asked and said some buyer bank not approve and so i was quite impressed with the design and the facilities. Asked for the showroom and supposed to go in that day but decided to go the next day. When i went there, greeted by the same agent but told me the one sold alr yesterday. Left block B 1,282sq at price RM330k with the balcony blocked by opposite unit. Then i felt wasted as i think block 1 is cheaper and balcony not blocked. Felt regreted but wanted to get the other one. Suddenly monday the agent called me and said someone release their unit for resale so i quickly booked it in. Now waiting for my loan approval. Any bros know which bank provide the best rates at 90% of RM300k? Currently he said RHB is the best at BLR-2.2% with zero entry costs. I heard ocbc rates is cheap usil MLR but OCBC only max 80%. So happy to booked this unit now wanted to look for cheapest rates in town. Any bros wanna share with me their banker?

aliciagoo
post Sep 24 2009, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(calcom21 @ Sep 18 2009, 09:03 PM)
HI All, Guess what last saturday i went to Giant in Damansara and met KIM and introduced the condo to me and told me 90+% had been sold and lucky got 1 unit in block 1 left. Asked and said some buyer bank not approve and so i was quite impressed with the design and the facilities. Asked for the showroom and supposed to go in that day but decided to go the next day. When i went there, greeted by the same agent but told me the one sold alr yesterday. Left block B 1,282sq at price RM330k with the balcony blocked by opposite unit. Then i felt wasted as i think block 1 is cheaper and balcony not blocked. Felt regreted but wanted to get the other one. Suddenly monday the agent called me and said someone release their unit for resale so i quickly booked it in. Now waiting for my loan approval. Any bros know which bank provide the best rates at 90% of RM300k? Currently he said RHB is the best at BLR-2.2% with zero entry costs. I heard ocbc rates is cheap usil MLR but OCBC only max 80%. So happy to booked this unit now wanted to look for cheapest rates in town. Any bros wanna share with me their banker?
\

OCBC with the best rate, BLR-2.3% (1st 3 years), BLR-2.4% thereafter but up to 80% only. Thus, HSBC seems to be same with RHB, BLR-2.2%, Buf if with MRTA not sure can get lower rate not....OCBC is good but need to pay 10%, thus need to compare the $ save....i still waiting for HSBC to compare....hmmm...
MSDN
post Sep 30 2009, 11:18 AM

HSBC not into this project, i have asked before.

I went with MBB.... the rate is not as good as OCBC.. I am getting BLR-2.1 only.

Hey.. anyone know, is it possible to ask for 3rd car park?
aliciagoo
post Oct 1 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(MSDN @ Sep 30 2009, 10:18 AM)
HSBC not into this project, i have asked before.

I went with MBB.... the rate is not as good as OCBC.. I am getting BLR-2.1 only.

Hey.. anyone know, is it possible to ask for 3rd car park?
i appying HSBC,pending reply...ya OCBC is the best..but with 80% financing!

you should join us in FB....
supervg
post Oct 18 2009, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(cks @ Sep 7 2009, 06:29 PM)
anymore units available?
I bought 1 unit in block 2 facing empty land. (no facing on swimming pool side);

I think 1287 sq should be fine for a family of 2 or 4 (later got two kids). 4 rooms just nice, as consider maid room as well. No worry for those mid high range ppl to stay here.

In my opinion, whether you bought it because of own living or investment, it is really up to your extra cash flow. As long as there is lesser and lesser land to be use in Puchong surrounding area. I notice, Puncak Jalil there got more than 10k of houses (about 70 to 65% have not sold) due to the developer matter.

I trusted Villamas can do its good job to hand over the condo in 2012.

Wait n see what will be posted.
thumbup.gif tongue.gif nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

I got my bank loan approved on Sept.
opteng
post Nov 9 2009, 10:27 PM

Hi, I have a unit at atmosfera, Block B1 2nd floor, 1282sqft, facing KL. Booking fee of RM3018 is paid, not yet sign SPA.. want to let go due to some personal issue.

Pls PM me if you are interested

Update:
--The unit has been released. Thanks. biggrin.gif --

This post has been edited by opteng: Jan 5 2010, 08:49 AM
jasonlim
post Nov 23 2009, 03:45 PM

Bunga(R)
3,550 posts

anybody know still got any unit for sales?prefer higher floor..7th floor n above

This post has been edited by jasonlim: Nov 23 2009, 03:45 PM
ahsia80
post Dec 27 2009, 05:33 PM

989 posts

aihhh...i went thru most of the 'new' and suitable condo..but all selling like kek panas...sure no more left for me...
Any news? smile.gif
bladegirl
post Jan 25 2010, 03:16 AM

112 posts

Sorry for reviving an old thread. Am very interested in getting a unit at Atmosfera. Is anyone here planning to or knows someone who might want to release his/her unit? smile.gif
cks
post Jan 25 2010, 06:56 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(bladegirl @ Jan 25 2010, 03:16 AM)
Sorry for reviving an old thread. Am very interested in getting a unit at Atmosfera. Is anyone here planning to or knows someone who might want to release his/her unit? smile.gif
all sold out... im interested too.. mayb u should go their office to leave your name there.. they will call u up once there is unit release
mad_man
post Feb 14 2010, 12:15 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(bladegirl @ Jan 25 2010, 03:16 AM)
For the right price I am willing to consider.
mine is block 2.
PM pls
Chester
post Feb 15 2010, 09:57 AM

2,380 posts

dang, if i know this will sell like hot cake, would have booked a unit when the sales approach me last timee...sad.gif
calcom21
post Feb 21 2010, 10:54 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Feb 15 2010, 09:57 AM)
dang, if i know this will sell like hot cake, would have booked a unit when the sales approach me last timee...sad.gif
You regretted because you like it or because it sold like hot cakes? tongue.gif
confessions
post Sep 23 2010, 09:48 AM

Ooh, I only found out about this like 3 months' ago. Went to check out the show unit, and gosh, I totally fell in love with the place and design. But all the units have been sold out cry.gif
gonnkiruaa
post Sep 28 2010, 05:58 PM

All...
Hie..

I'm a villapark owner - the developer is villa Mas - same as atmosphera. all i wanna say is, we (the villa Park owner) is sure verry frustrated with the workmanship.. top unit is the worst!!!!

design is lovely but the work is soo frustrating... they are charging us for ridicules thing...
KIM property promise this & that but in the end VMas fail to deliver.. so.. dont get tooo excited & do monitor VMas closely... they really suck..
cutealex
post Sep 28 2010, 11:40 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,785 posts

that wh ythey say villaxxxx is suxk
calcom21
post Oct 9 2010, 09:01 PM

123 posts

Anyone know whether the price in Atmosfera had appreciate or still remain the same? Heard property prices in Malaysia had gone up...
lcs1788
post Oct 11 2010, 10:36 AM

25 posts

hello, any property negotiator here, do you have any unit left over? im interested..i know it's late.
crossroad
post Oct 30 2010, 02:52 PM

60 posts

the discussion has gone to facebook group...
andrestang
post Apr 8 2011, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(calcom21 @ Sep 13 2009, 12:44 PM)
  Anyone planning to let go of their unit? I'm planning to get a small 1,282sq unit. Serious party here. PM me
hi .. can i hav u all contact... atcually im owner atmosfera and im property agent too.... if i got unit available will call u all....

email : andrestang81@gmail.com

Added on April 8, 2011, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(lcs1788 @ Oct 11 2010, 10:36 AM)
hello, any property negotiator here, do you have any unit left over? im interested..i know it's late.
hi .. can i hav ur contact... atcually im owner atmosfera.... if i got unit available will call u....

Added on April 8, 2011, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(andrestang @ Apr 8 2011, 08:48 PM)
hi .. can i hav u all  contact...  atcually im owner atmosfera and im property agent too.... if i got unit available will call u all....

Added on April 8, 2011, 8:52 pm
hi .. can i hav ur contact...  atcually im owner atmosfera.... if i got unit available will call u....

owner or buyer r welcome pm me .......

andrestang81@gmail.com

This post has been edited by andrestang: Apr 8 2011, 09:08 PM
yikjaan
post Apr 25 2011, 12:58 AM

160 posts

i am looking for atmosfera Unit to BUY........ please PM me if you have one... or intended to sell... thanks...
andrestang
post May 4 2011, 08:56 PM

i create a facebook acc. Atmosfera Condo Puchong ..add me plz...thx
henryhing
post May 4 2011, 09:02 PM

512 posts

Hi bro..have anyone decided how much to sell upon VP psft??
andrestang
post May 16 2011, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(yikjaan @ Apr 25 2011, 12:58 AM)
i am looking for atmosfera Unit to BUY........ please PM me if you have one... or intended to sell... thanks...
i hav some unit 1455 sf atmosfera.... serious buyer plz email to me....
yikjaan
post May 19 2011, 12:28 AM

160 posts

Any news or anyone got intention to sell it?
siaww
post May 20 2011, 03:50 PM

134 posts

i also have a unit wanna to release. who interest pls PM me..cheer
andrestang
post Jun 12 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(siaww @ May 20 2011, 03:50 PM)
i also have a unit wanna to release. who interest pls PM me..cheer
which unit n size?????

vectorian
post Jun 13 2011, 10:17 AM

376 posts

Keen on Atmosfera as well if anyone wanna let go of theirs. Please PM. Cheers!
kelvyn
post Jun 21 2011, 01:24 PM

3,172 posts

how much are the sub sale units?
liangko
post Jun 26 2011, 02:31 PM

129 posts

I'm interested in buying a unit too, 1282sq feet. Any available unit plz pm me or call me at 016-3581106 plz...
What is the pricing now?

Breaktru
post Jul 14 2011, 01:21 AM

== The World ==
1,765 posts

nvm . Interested in current pricing as well .

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Jul 14 2011, 01:22 AM
mad_man
post Nov 6 2011, 05:36 PM

94 posts

Atmosfera target handover of keys in March/Apr 2012
I have a unit to sell, 1455sf block B, mid levels
interested pls PM me
cheers!
FLYHI
post Nov 11 2011, 11:02 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(gonnkiruaa @ Sep 28 2010, 05:58 PM)
All...
Hie..

I'm a villapark owner - the developer is villa Mas - same as atmosphera. all i wanna say is, we (the villa Park owner) is sure verry frustrated with the workmanship.. top unit is the worst!!!!

design is lovely but the work is soo frustrating... they are charging us for ridicules thing...
KIM property promise this & that but in the end VMas fail to deliver.. so.. dont get tooo excited & do monitor VMas closely... they really suck..
Hi gonnkiruaa,

i bought a unit of atmosfera condo, mind to share what are the ridiculous things that they charged you???
their workmanship really that bad??? just keep my finger cross sad.gif

KIM property also promise alot of things to me (free branded dryer/water heater etc).. not sure how much is true..

by the way, i just checked with villamas, they are aiming to hand over on April 2012.. just hope everything will be okay
doomdoom
post Nov 11 2011, 05:03 PM

4,973 posts

wht the progress of this one?...any photo for latest construction side?...seems like after launch, sell, then nobody talk abt it anymore...
Falangkei
post Dec 31 2011, 10:12 PM

105 posts

hi guys. I have a unit to let go in atmosfera. 1455sqft. interested kindly PM me. It will deal with the owner directly. located at IVory tower and it is consider high floor. happy.gif

the states of atmosfera is almost 85% done. internal and external work for building is done. drain, water pipe, electric and phone line is done. now waiting to construct road. basically the road is done of 75% as well. just wait for the last layer.

my estimation, end of Feb the road will be done and waiting for CF. by May 2012 the CF should be ready and able to hand over keys.

This post has been edited by Falangkei: Dec 31 2011, 10:13 PM
ethan99
post Jan 1 2012, 02:17 AM

225 posts

How much psf can sell? Mine is 14xx sqf
Falangkei
post Jan 1 2012, 02:27 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Jan 1 2012, 02:17 AM)
How much psf can sell? Mine is 14xx sqf
go iproperty search and you may get the result happy.gif
titu100
post Feb 18 2012, 05:31 PM

Few unit for Atmosfera Kondominium available for sale now before VP schedule on April 2012, size range from 1282sf, 1455sf, 1634sf, 1700sf & 2417sf. Average selling price at RM 343 psf now.

Please contact 016-3288524 for further inquiry.

airline
post Feb 18 2012, 06:24 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

got photo of progress?
Falangkei
post Feb 21 2012, 09:17 AM

105 posts

1455sqft for sale. Serious buyer only. kindly pm me for further details. Thank you
buckbugs
post Mar 6 2012, 02:17 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Feb 18 2012, 06:24 PM)
got photo of progress?
Hi Airline,

a few pictures to share.
Picture taken on 25-feb-2012

This post has been edited by buckbugs: Mar 6 2012, 02:17 PM
ally80
post Mar 7 2012, 12:14 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Dec 31 2011, 10:12 PM)
hi guys. I have a unit to let go in atmosfera. 1455sqft. interested kindly PM me.  It will deal with the owner directly. located at IVory tower and it is consider high floor. happy.gif

the states of atmosfera is almost 85% done. internal and external work for building is done. drain, water pipe, electric and phone line is done. now waiting to construct road. basically the road is done of 75% as well. just wait for the last layer.

my estimation, end of Feb the road will be done and waiting for CF. by May 2012 the CF should be ready and able to hand over keys.
pls pm me ur price..thanks
SK88
post Mar 7 2012, 01:57 PM

34 posts

Please pm me too
TiggerMM
post Apr 7 2012, 02:06 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Feb 21 2012, 09:17 AM)
1455sqft for sale. Serious buyer only. kindly pm me for further details. Thank you
How much? Which floor,Size n direction?
Krish7
post Apr 11 2012, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(yikjaan @ May 20 2009, 05:53 PM)
basically..zen also got his own good same to atmosfera...
Hi guys , I have a 1700sqf unit in 15th floor for sale once ready . Let me know if anyone interested , tks!
twincharger07
post Apr 11 2012, 01:26 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Krish7 @ Apr 11 2012, 01:24 AM)
Hi guys , I have a 1700sqf unit in 15th floor for sale once ready . Let me know if anyone interested , tks!
whats the price?
tiongkeat
post Apr 11 2012, 09:10 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(ally80 @ Mar 7 2012, 12:14 PM)
pls pm me ur price..thanks
hha
i want too
Krish7
post Apr 11 2012, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Apr 11 2012, 09:10 AM)
hha
i want too
Email me at drkrishhna78@ gmail.com , if ur serious bout buying we shall nego t price . Tks, cheers!
darklander
post Apr 11 2012, 10:32 PM

100 posts

ah_big731@hotmail.com... just email me which floor u got, and also the price... serious buyer here!!!
post Apr 11 2012, 11:04 PM

4,043 posts

Looking @ those pics posted in iprop, not bad at all, especially if compared with condos around BK smile.gif

stefan
post Apr 17 2012, 04:10 PM

34 posts

hi guys i'm pretty interested to get a unit for own stay at there so hopefully it's not too late to get it now as i see the price is going up pretty fast.. perhaps any seller out there has unit B1, B2 or B3 at Exora block 18th floor (1,282 sf) to sell please don't hesitate to drop me a PM. Thanks thanks smile.gif
philip_loo
post Apr 20 2012, 01:49 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Dec 31 2011, 10:12 PM)
hi guys. I have a unit to let go in atmosfera. 1455sqft. interested kindly PM me.  It will deal with the owner directly. located at IVory tower and it is consider high floor. happy.gif

Pls pm me detail for sales
Chris Chew
post Apr 20 2012, 03:08 AM

10,387 posts

Hmm, what is the Atmosfera estimated asking price for smallest size?

teckteck
post Apr 24 2012, 01:01 AM

14 posts

this is good place good condo also..

This post has been edited by teckteck: Apr 24 2012, 01:06 AM
twincharger07
post Apr 24 2012, 01:02 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Apr 11 2012, 11:04 PM)
Looking @ those pics posted in iprop, not bad at all, especially if compared with condos around BK smile.gif
herm.. BK got how many condos to compare? hmm.gif
kuzco
post Apr 24 2012, 01:08 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 24 2012, 01:02 AM)
herm.. BK got how many condos to compare?  hmm.gif
at BK, i think just only can compare with The Zest only.any other etc?

Added on April 24, 2012, 1:09 ami am agent, i got unit wana to sell, is 1282sf, owner if planing to sell can pm me ya. middle floor.

This post has been edited by kuzco: Apr 24 2012, 01:09 AM
post Apr 24 2012, 01:15 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 24 2012, 01:02 AM)
herm.. BK got how many condos to compare?  hmm.gif
Hehehe..

MaiGehGeh
post Apr 24 2012, 10:37 AM

3,604 posts

What is the selling price now. Any owner can pm me?
Thx
calcom21
post Apr 26 2012, 01:42 PM

123 posts

So far heard from agent RM360-RM370
Chunkit9
post Apr 26 2012, 02:13 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(calcom21 @ Apr 26 2012, 01:42 PM)
So far heard from agent RM360-RM370
for how many sf?
uglytwl
post Apr 26 2012, 02:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 26 2012, 02:13 PM)
for how many sf?
I think he means RM360-RM370 per square feet.
Chunkit9
post Apr 26 2012, 02:29 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(uglytwl @ Apr 26 2012, 02:19 PM)
I think he means RM360-RM370 per square feet.
ohhh ok ok.. thanks thanks..
Darian28
post Apr 26 2012, 11:22 PM

41 posts

Atmosfera unit for sale. Unit come with minimal furnish on 1st floor for 1282sf and 1455sf.

Anyone interested can pm me. Tks
cloner
post Apr 27 2012, 12:19 AM

1,101 posts

450-550k segment ?

This post has been edited by cloner: Apr 27 2012, 12:20 AM
Dranzer
post May 9 2012, 01:44 PM

20 posts

yes now there selling Rm357.00 to 375.00 per sqft. So for the smallest unit there will be RM460k to 480k. Interested buyer can call me. 017-6749734 Thanks

This post has been edited by Dranzer: May 9 2012, 01:45 PM
Chunkit9
post May 21 2012, 09:49 AM

324 posts

to all atmosfera owner, believe you guys get your key...

so far any complain??
Falangkei
post May 21 2012, 02:38 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ May 21 2012, 09:49 AM)
to all atmosfera owner, believe you guys get your key...

so far any complain??
I already posted in zefer hill..
Chunkit9
post May 21 2012, 03:26 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ May 21 2012, 02:38 PM)
I already posted in zefer hill..
ya ya.. i read... that why post here again to see other user complain..

my sis received a sms saying there are some contractor gangster that block any other contractor to do reno.. must choose thier own contractor for reno..
is that true??
lionking331
post May 21 2012, 04:17 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ May 21 2012, 03:26 PM)
ya ya.. i read... that why post here again to see other user complain..

my sis received a sms saying there are some contractor gangster that block any other contractor to do reno.. must choose thier own contractor for reno..
is that true??
i though this only happen in penang? shakehead.gif how come here also got this problem? anybody can share izzit true?
jandrew
post May 21 2012, 06:53 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Dranzer @ May 9 2012, 01:44 PM)
yes now there selling Rm357.00 to 375.00 per sqft. So for the smallest unit there will be RM460k to 480k. Interested buyer can call me. 017-6749734 Thanks
1st floor?
Dranzer
post May 21 2012, 10:09 PM

20 posts

got more then 3th floor and above. If u interested can call me for viewing. Thanks. 017-6749734
yunashiwa
post May 25 2012, 10:53 AM

Hi Falangkei. I've read your comments on the defects in your atmosfera unit. I've got the same issue if not more!

Gotta say that I'm quite disappointed with the finishing touches. My unit didn't even have the main door installed yet!! I don't understand how they can get clearance from government to release the unit to us buyers.

The unit is in a total mess right now. They gave me the whole bunch of keys to my unit. But I need to use NONE of them to go inside my unit as there is no door! The reason they give me is because Bomba request that they change the door to fire rated door for corner units cause the units are located further away from the lifts. Ok. But why cant they do it before giving us the permission to get the keys? I've paid everything in full in order to get the keys! But unfortunely I can't start installing lights or fans and air cons because there's no door to my unit. Who's gonna be responsible if things are stolen from my unit?

I've had lots of a issues with the finishing touches. When I said lots I mean LOTS!! I've counted to at least 200+ wall defects, ie. holes, cracks, unpaint, rough surface, etc. they took me a whole day to mark them all! There are a lot of unfilled gaps in between tiles. Especially on the edges, ie. the link from wall to floor. Some of the window railings are rotted. There are huge gaps on closed room doors, big enough for an iguana to squeeze through, (exaggerate a bit la). And the whole unit is super dirty. Windows are covered in splashed paints, paints all over the tiles, dripping down from the wall i supposed. I mean, arent they suppose to give us a FIT to stay unit? Who's buying a construction site to stay? But Man.. I really have no idea when can I "settle" all those before I can start renovating/installing lightings.

The management told me that they need AT LEAST another 2 weeks to get the door installed. And from then AT LEAST another month to look into all the defects I mentioned. Read carefully, AT LEAST... According to the man in charge, I don't know what he does but I know we are suppose to submit the defect list to him, he's got an office at the ground floor of the Kondo in block A. He also told me that it's better for me to submit the defect list after they've install the door. But when I asked him yesterday about the time they need once I submit the defect list to get the things done, he said if I submitted yesterday I'll be 56th on the waiting list. 56th??!! I don't think they can kaotim a unit in a day. So for sure I won't get the defects ratified in a month! That's for sure. And if I submit the defect list after the door is installed, I would be what? 356th on the waiting list? I mean come on!!

How can you collect money from me and telling me that the unit is FIT to occupy? Make no sense at all man.

Guys whoever you are. What do you suggest me to do? I just want to get the things done and move on! Time is essence. No point complain here and there and get no further from the problem I already have.

Gotta say, disappointing. I really do. We are paying good money for things like that..

P/S: I noticed that some of the room doors have these weird holes on the side. I guess they accidentally drill the wholes on the wrong side of the door and the just simply amend it by filling the holes and painted it to cover up. Should I request to replace the doors or is it normal to do that way? Cause the last time I check a door can cost a few hundreds. I mean I've already paid so much for the Kondo. Takkan I wanna buy some defect??

Gosh. The more I type the the more fire I get.
post May 25 2012, 11:04 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(yunashiwa @ May 25 2012, 10:53 AM)
Hi Falangkei. I've read your comments on the defects in your atmosfera unit. I've got the same issue if not more!

Gotta say that I'm quite disappointed with the finishing touches. My unit didn't even have the main door installed yet!! I don't understand how they can get clearance from government to release the unit to us buyers.

The unit is in a total mess right now. They gave me the whole bunch of keys to my unit. But I need to use NONE of them to go inside my unit as there is no door! The reason they give me is because Bomba request that they change the door to fire rated door for corner units cause the units are located further away from the lifts. Ok. But why cant they do it before giving us the permission to get the keys? I've paid everything in full in order to get the keys! But unfortunely I can't start installing lights or fans and air cons because there's no door to my unit. Who's gonna be responsible if things are stolen from my unit?

I've had lots of a issues with the finishing touches. When I said lots I mean LOTS!! I've counted to at least 200+ wall defects, ie. holes, cracks, unpaint, rough surface, etc. they took me a whole day to mark them all! There are a lot of unfilled gaps in between tiles. Especially on the edges, ie. the link from wall to floor. Some of the window railings are rotted. There are huge gaps on closed room doors, big enough for an iguana to squeeze through, (exaggerate a bit la). And the whole unit is super dirty. Windows are covered in splashed paints, paints all over the tiles, dripping down from the wall i supposed. I mean, arent they suppose to give us a FIT to stay unit? Who's buying a construction site to stay? But Man.. I really have no idea when can I "settle" all those before I can start renovating/installing lightings.

The management told me that they need AT LEAST another 2 weeks to get the door installed. And from then AT LEAST another month to look into all the defects I mentioned. Read carefully, AT LEAST... According to the man in charge, I don't know what he does but I know we are suppose to submit the defect list to him, he's got an office at the ground floor of the Kondo in block A. He also told me that it's better for me to submit the defect list after they've install the door. But when I asked him yesterday about the time they need once I submit the defect list to get the things done, he said if I submitted yesterday I'll be 56th on the waiting list. 56th??!! I don't think they can kaotim a unit in a day. So for sure I won't get the defects ratified in a month! That's for sure. And if I submit the defect list after the door is installed, I would be what? 356th on the waiting list? I mean come on!!

How can you collect money from me and telling me that the unit is FIT to occupy? Make no sense at all man.

Guys whoever you are. What do you suggest me to do? I just want to get the things done and move on! Time is essence. No point complain here and there and get no further from the problem I already have.

Gotta say, disappointing. I really do. We are paying good money for things like that..

P/S: I noticed that some of the room doors have these weird holes on the side. I guess they accidentally drill the wholes on the wrong side of the door and the just simply amend it by filling the holes and painted it to cover up. Should I request to replace the doors or is it normal to do that way? Cause the last time I check a door can cost a few hundreds. I mean I've already paid so much for the Kondo. Takkan I wanna buy some defect??

200+ defects are a lot. Last time mine is 30+. I think for the room door with holes, u should list as another defect.

calcom21
post May 27 2012, 08:25 AM

123 posts

Bro, yes indeed there is a lot of defects. But some of it is not true. Installation of the fire rated door, yes.. probably 1-2 weeks time. Defect AT LEAST 1 month? no way... do check on your s&p. Max they need to rectified within 1 month. not at least. it's from the date you submit your defect checklist. but if you got time to go check it out regularly.. as they might hold it till a week or so then start fixing ur parts and u dowan them to fix it "cing cai" for you...

findingpeace
post May 28 2012, 04:54 PM

Hi yunashiwa, I have the same problem. I've marked close to 200+ defects to-date, the maintenance guy told me he need 1 month to deal with my defects. He took the main door keys because that door has to be replaced to meet the approved bomba-standard, and also he will need it to access my house to rectify the defects. I must say, that the very busy maintenance-guy (appointed by Villamas) had only glance through for less than 5 minutes and then he whispered to the indon worker he brought along to "work on" my unit, I'm guessing that he has number of other complain-owners to deal with.

Initially he said my defects were minor, as though I was the one making a fuzz over it. But after I've walked him through the house with all 200+ marks, he knows that I am serious with my required quality standard.

I guess only annoyed-owners like you and me, can share the sentiment of being 'misguided' with their much promoted "luxury high-end condo" with an actual "low-cost apartment" quality. I hope Villamas will to work on rectifying the defects and ban this contractor that they use in all their future projects. I am seriously wondering how are they selling Zeffer, now that Atmosfera has this teething issues.

Chunkit9
post May 28 2012, 09:18 PM

324 posts

Hi guys, mind to take photo of the defect u mentioned.. So we can make sure it will not happen in my unit... I wentto see my unit in block B. the next visit i will pay more attention on the defect that u guys mentioned.. Hopefully u can provide some photo of the defect... Thanks..
findingpeace
post May 31 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ May 28 2012, 09:18 PM)
Hi guys, mind to take photo of the defect u mentioned.. So we can make sure it will not happen in my unit... I wentto see my unit in block B. the next visit i will pay more attention on the defect that u guys mentioned.. Hopefully u can provide some photo of the defect... Thanks..
In my case, the walls are the main problem, you can spot all defects with naked eyes. The workmanship was so poor that I think Villamas should redo the plaster on all walls. Have your defect checklist ready when you are to check on your unit. Otherwise, get your close friend or any honest reno contractor to give you an idea. Hope that help.
hornbill_78
post May 31 2012, 02:57 PM

1,145 posts

My friend told me Villamas project workmanship is suck. He brought unit Villa Park Condominium at Bukit Serdang need spend almost 2 month the get the defect solved.
viper88
post May 31 2012, 03:05 PM

2,359 posts

My sister n her bf oso bought 1 unit at atmostphera.. lucky they bought early abt 370k+. Their unit workmanship so far quite good.

Villamas isit same like the Villa Wangsamas ?
That condo also poor workmanship.. alot crack and can be seen when driving pass by...
I almost buy one unit last 3 yrs coz its freehold and alot freebies... lucky din buy.. the condo colour also look dull type.
Heard there will be new phase launching soon.... price abt 500k range+

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ May 31 2012, 02:57 PM)
My friend told me Villamas project workmanship is suck. He brought unit Villa Park Condominium at Bukit Serdang need spend almost 2 month the get the defect solved.
twincharger07
post May 31 2012, 03:07 PM

4,788 posts

herm... i am surprised.. my villa pavilion was ok.. although it is just apartment but the finishing i tot it is quite acceptable, not much defect, but just touching up some paint work, filling between tiles and changing the door lock hmm.gif
Alvinyeo
post May 31 2012, 05:00 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

Now selling at RM480K.

Last time launch around RM300K.

Earn RM180K in 3 years. Not bad.

Too bad i din't bought.
Chris Chew
post May 31 2012, 10:00 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 31 2012, 05:00 PM)
Now selling at RM480K.

Last time launch around RM300K.

Earn RM180K in 3 years. Not bad.

Too bad i din't bought.
Is the RM 480k, a transacted price or just a mere asking price ?

Alvinyeo
post May 31 2012, 10:10 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 31 2012, 10:00 PM)
Is the RM 480k, a transacted price or just a mere asking price ?
See here selling :

QUOTE(Dranzer @ May 9 2012, 01:44 PM)
twincharger07
post May 31 2012, 10:11 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 31 2012, 10:10 PM)
See here selling :
transacted? bcos bank valuation play an important role also.. hmm.gif
Alvinyeo
post May 31 2012, 10:13 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 31 2012, 10:11 PM)
transacted? bcos bank valuation play an important role also..  hmm.gif
hmm.gif

I not sure also. Seeing that guy selling so thought the price is that. icon_idea.gif
twincharger07
post May 31 2012, 10:21 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 31 2012, 10:13 PM)
hmm.gif

I not sure also. Seeing that guy selling so thought the price is that.  icon_idea.gif
icic.. okok smile.gif
cwhong
post May 31 2012, 11:07 PM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,341 posts

i really feel ur pains, u really need to go thru all this then only u will know how to deal with them next u buy new properties .... my advise if can kautim with little costs pls do it not to drag the issues further if u still renting house/room for own stay bcoz the costs and time of waiting is more than the the costs u spent on the defect works ...... for the fire doors issues really need developer to kautim for u.

QUOTE(findingpeace @ May 28 2012, 04:54 PM)
Hi yunashiwa, I have the same problem. I've marked close to 200+ defects to-date, the maintenance guy told me he need 1 month to deal with my defects. He took the main door keys because that door has to be replaced to meet the approved bomba-standard, and also he will need it to access my house to rectify the defects. I must say, that the very busy maintenance-guy (appointed by Villamas) had only glance through for less than 5 minutes and then he whispered to the indon worker he brought along to "work on" my unit, I'm guessing that he has number of other complain-owners to deal with.

Initially he said my defects were minor, as though I was the one making a fuzz over it. But after I've walked him through the house with all 200+ marks, he knows that I am serious with my required quality standard.

I guess only annoyed-owners like you and me, can share the sentiment of being 'misguided' with their much promoted "luxury high-end condo" with an actual "low-cost apartment" quality. I hope Villamas will to work on rectifying the defects and ban this contractor that they use in all their future projects. I am seriously wondering how are they selling Zeffer, now that Atmosfera has this teething issues.
my advise is same as above .....
yunashiwa
post Jun 1 2012, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(findingpeace @ May 28 2012, 04:54 PM)

Yeah. So far no improvement whatsoever. Honestly. I'm scare of Villamas now. No more property from them. Ever.

Btw. Have you contacted the vendor for the dryer? Looks like we have to bear the delivery charges our own. Make no sense. They said they are giving us for free. But we are bearing the delivery cost ourselves. What's the whole point? Really no idea. Wonder if we can arrange delivery together. Maybe we'll be able to share the delivery cost? Though I highly doubt they will let us do that.

I bet we are going to have to queue up for the delivery as well!

Update on the door, no improvement. Still the same. One big hole on the wall.

Update on the defects, no actions.

One word. Disappointing.

On the other hand, tried to contact some agents. Actually they were the ones who contacted me first. All asking if I'm selling. Wanted to rent the unit out. Was asking some agents about the rental. All giving different answers. Way too much difference. Around RM1200 difference. Don't understand. I really wonder which agent is really giving genuine help. I asked if I would be able to push the rental higher if I have kitchen cabinet, air cons, fans and nice lightings installed. Answered one of the agent is, quote, "the difference will be around RM200"! Unbelievable! I spent an extra RM15,000 to get RM200 increase? Make no sense.

But some agents are quite helpful. They tell you to install this and that and they will try to push the rental higher. But then again, they will TRY.

Man. All these troubles. I wonder if it's worth all the efforts.

So far the rent market is very quiet over there. As the condo is definitely not fit for staying.

Findingpeace, you have any idea what your queue number is for the defect waiting list?

cwhong, yeah. What else could be done? Nothing at all.
Falangkei
post Jun 1 2012, 09:35 AM

105 posts

[quote=yunashiwa,Jun 1 2012, 09:06 AM]
Yeah. So far no improvement whatsoever. Honestly. I'm scare of Villamas now. No more property from them. Ever.

Btw. Have you contacted the vendor for the dryer? Looks like we have to bear the delivery charges our own. Make no sense. They said they are giving us for free. But we are bearing the delivery cost ourselves. What's the whole point? Really no idea. Wonder if we can arrange delivery together. Maybe we'll be able to share the delivery cost? Though I highly doubt they will let us do that.

One word. Disappointing.

They told me that they need 1 month to kaotim all the defects. Do u guys know that for this project is the I house contractor? So it means villamas paying everything and the contractor is only work. So sure villamas will cut cost here and there. I think we have to be patient for them to finish all the work on site so that we can see the whole new Atmosfera.

For zefer hill, they are fully sub the project to other contractor. Not using the in house contractor. As a conclusion, the work will be either better or worst. happy.gif

yow_yuen19
post Jun 5 2012, 09:35 PM

sorry wrongly replied

This post has been edited by yow_yuen19: Jun 6 2012, 12:00 AM
tiongkeat
post Jun 5 2012, 11:36 PM

758 posts

luckily never considered on villamas product.
even
zefer hill definately a mess after their construction finish in 2015.

This post has been edited by tiongkeat: Jun 5 2012, 11:37 PM
yow_yuen19
post Jun 5 2012, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Jun 5 2012, 11:36 PM)
even
too expensive already properties these days... really getting out of hand... later more like hong kon style... one property and pay by 3 generation... just to service the loans...

Added on June 6, 2012, 12:15 am

Hi! Guy and Girls....

I would like to say I am new to this and would like to share my experience with you guys... I am not an owner but acting on behalf of one. About your defects if you read through your manual they are to rectify all the defects within 30 days of receiving a report and if after that and you are still not satisfied they will do so in another 14 days. If until then you are not satisfied you should be free to contact your own contractor to rectify the problem and pass the bill to them as the lawyers are still holding another 5% of the price and you need to sign a document for them to release the payment.

Defects.... all the above and more of course. Please feel free to contact me at yow_yuen@yahoo.co.uk if you have any queries... I am not an agent or contractor although I got my contractor which does my house to do my GF cousins Unit over there. You guy are more than free to check her job... YES My contractor is a SHE. Anyway about the gangs it is true... oh I gave the email without the 19 as I forgot my last login name and have mailed the admin about my nick and password but no reply so no choice but to get a new mail to register another account for lowyat.

I had an argement with Mr Sara but I think its over now and he is of great help currently dealing with the "Gangster" as a report has been lodge by them also. Please do make a report as more report the Cops would do something sooner. From what I heard which I am not sure true or not is... The contractor which is in Block 1 Level 4 unit 5 or 6 with the show room is under the Gang... He has to pay 10% to the gang... The other fella at Block 2 Level 15 not sure what unit number which also has a show room is Mr Ray. He is friendly but I also heard that he has to pay RM10,000 for them not to disturb him for doing reno. People... in this time and age are we going to let people bugger us when the cost of the building cost so much and they have even collected 3 months maintenance fee in advance.

All I can say is that if anything happens to my contractor or workers or owners please let us join together to SUE the Developer as well as Henry Butcher if things does get out of hand. We did not pay so much for this SHIT. I would be free on Monday afternoon after my nap as I should be there to check things out. If you like I can help inspect your unit for defects... All I can say is CHECK your TILES (toilet) as most of them are hollow and they would crack after a while of course it would be after your warranty date. The window (Aluminium) frame also (my friends unit) is also damaged. Am not too sure how in the world they managed to scratch the darn thing... It looks like they used the frame to sand something or they were hungry as it looks like someone used a filer filer to file the frame.

Don't talk about the AC unit... who the hell can install the AC unit so damn low...???? After a miracle if you do manage to install the indoor unit it would take another Miracle for you to place your curtains there... ALL OVER THE DARN UNIT... of course if you are on the 18th floor then you sure are lucky as the ceiling height is higher... Oh! the doors... don't get me started... its made out of PAPER (ok lah paper box...) don't believe me then I will show you the pic if you like. Its really sad... Plug points are not where the are supposed to be and switches are in the middle of everywhere. I needed to get them relocated and the ac needs to be done all again as CHINA wires are being used as well as if you are thinking of installing an inverter unit please change ur copper for the ac as what they have provided is for normal units... the inverter unit uses a thicker type. YES you can use the old thinner type for the inverter but be prepared to pay again later on as the pressure is too strong for the old one to handle.

For your (everyone) information.....

Person in charge as well as contact numbers are

Mr. Sara 013-620 2431 Building Manager
Ms. Yanti 012-649 6065 Building Supervisor
Mr. Raja Sorry dont have his number but he is a very helpful Security Guard (others...hmm.. don't know bahasa or english.... ok lah not all)
Mr. Faizal 012-237 7129 Incharge for block 1 Defect
Mr. Roslan 012-303 3116 Incharge for Block 2 Defect

I can't force you owners not to use certain contractors but please check the prices and if you get one you know from the outside and have problem please give Mr Sara a call and if you can't get him call Ms Yanti (I don't think she could do much) but here is a number you have to keep 03-8062 0485... THIS IS THE POLICE CONTACT - GERAK KHAS... Yes as I said my contractor and myself have made a report as things has been going missing and we suspected its those fellas but sadly no proof and of course if anything happens to her workers or her, myself or owners the cops knows who to look for.

Cheers

Added on June 6, 2012, 12:19 am
QUOTE(yunashiwa @ Jun 1 2012, 09:06 AM)

One word. Disappointing.

On the other hand, tried to contact some agents. Actually they were the ones who contacted me first. All asking if I'm selling. Wanted to rent the unit out. Was asking some agents about the rental. All giving different answers. Way too much difference. Around RM1200 difference. Don't understand. I really wonder which agent is really giving genuine help. I asked if I would be able to push the rental higher if I have kitchen cabinet, air cons, fans and nice lightings installed. Answered one of the agent is, quote, "the difference will be around RM200"! Unbelievable! I spent an extra RM15,000 to get RM200 increase? Make no sense.

But some agents are quite helpful. They tell you to install this and that and they will try to push the rental higher. But then again, they will TRY.

So far the rent market is very quiet over there. As the condo is definitely not fit for staying.

Findingpeace, you have any idea what your queue number is for the defect waiting list?

Hi!

The finishing is very bad but the building is solid... my renovation people complain as they use concrete for walls (YES Concrete and Y8 for walls) The did not use those for the wetyard though. Its only sand bricks there but if you need to relocate your plug points then well you would have problems and AC guy would be cursing as its bloody concrete stone and cement... My alam and CCTV guy has spend about 6 to 8 BOSCH drill bits to place the wires... those of you if you know BOSCH quality bits and cost...javascript:emoticon(':stars:') well they might increase the charges lol javascript:emoticon(':drool:'). No lah for me they did not as a quote is a quote... please ask your contractors to list down in detail all the point relocation... opening of plaster ceiling holes and installation of downlights... damn I might be looking for trouble in telling you guys this as most of this are their hidden cost... my contractor did list down as its not my first time dealing with her and no extra charges for problems out of our hands... just ask your to quote as mostly first time house buyers without any renovation done before would not know of these charges.

Friend of mine got a quote of RM40k but end up paying more than double as all not in quote... so don't just look at price... ask what is included. I got a quote before getting mine to start work... same price... but 1/4 of work only. My quote was in 4 to 5 pages while the other fella just provided 1 page general quote without measurements. Just listed kitchen cabinet instead of bottom unit 10feet wall hung unit 8feet etc etc...

Just contact me if you need any suggestions or help checking for defects on your unit... NO CHARGES as I am Keh Poh to help... Oh! I will not list my number here as I would not want those idiots (Gang and contractor who belongs to them) to call and bug me...

Cheers and happy renovating....

This post has been edited by yow_yuen19: Jun 6 2012, 12:19 AM
smokey
post Jun 6 2012, 10:33 AM

Infinity speed
3,469 posts

i passed by this condo last weekend and there were alot agents waiting outside...one of them invited me in to view the lots...

from what i can c is, the finishing is quite bad...the painting is patchy, like how a child painted...the walls are not flat at some places...the lifts are still very dirty and the lifts for one of the blocks are not working correctly...

thats what i can tell from my short visit..
findingpeace
post Jun 6 2012, 02:26 PM

Hi yunashiwa,

I'm not sure of my queue number. Just went for a check-up yesterday after 10+ days handed over my keys to the guy who manage the defects, I believe he is now far more experienced correcting the defects having received series of complains from owners. He had done up the wall (that's 75% of defects), and there are still some defects which he promised to be able to "kautim" by end this week (including fixing up the door). Honestly, I'm a little surprised the efficiency of his work, if all defects are really done within 2-3 weeks instead of 1 month, I'll be more lenient to just 'let-go' of some other smaller defects -- partly because I am going renovate the place, I will let my contractor to 'further refine' those smaller defects instead of waiting for Villamas.

I hope they have worked on your unit by now. At least get it to be 'fit for staying'!

A few reno contractors that I have met, told me about the same thing : Villamas is not a bad developer, but probably too lenient with the contractor who took advantage of it and hence QC is somewhat loosed. To heck I care.. Villamas still gotta hear the music from the disappointed owners who have all the rights to the property bought from them, right? So Villamas better mend the matter well especially since they are still selling Zeffer. They should know the consequence of viral-marketing from existing (disappointed) owners.

BTW, I have not contact the vendor for the dryer, but the Villamas office did tell me that there will be delivery charge for it, maybe RM50 or so (is that right)?? It will be good to get them deliver our dryers together to save on that separate delivery charges. Why don't we just pick a day and get them do so? One thing though, my place is not up yet, so I am not sure if I should get the dryer anytime soon.

I've been receiving tonnes of calls from property agents, asking to sell or rent etc.. I was told the smallest unit can fetch RM1500 with the larger go at RM1700 (partly furnished or bare units). So the rental price is not too bad, if you are thinking to rent it out, maybe furnish the lights and fans will do. No point doing kitchen cabinet etc just to get additional RM200 rental.

Hi yow_yuen19,

You are surely experienced dealing with all the people in Villamas/ Atmosfera/ Henry Burcher. Thanks for all the information!

To make the unit a functional living place, I was quoted ard RM40k too (some reno @ rooms, kitchen & dry yard areas, also include the relocation of all AC, plumbing & electricity points).. That exclude house furnishing and other ID, so I think the bill is likely to be double that at the end of day. I think to myself, how on earth I ended up having to spend so much on a small place.. if the unit is well-done with functioning design to begin with, perhaps my bill won't be that high. Enough said. Sigh..

QUOTE(yunashiwa @ Jun 1 2012, 09:06 AM)

One word. Disappointing.

This post has been edited by findingpeace: Jun 6 2012, 02:37 PM
doomdoom
post Jun 6 2012, 05:27 PM

4,973 posts

this atmosfera looks not bad especially on the common area.....but from picture, there is a pipe on the top of the kicthen...is that real?

developer should hide this pipe...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jun 6 2012, 05:28 PM
smokey
post Jun 6 2012, 05:30 PM

Infinity speed
3,469 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jun 6 2012, 05:27 PM)
this atmosfera looks not bad  especially on the common area.....but from picture, there is a pipe on the top of the kicthen...is that real?

ya the pipe is real...
i saw that at show unit...
i think they expect everyone will make plaster ceilings smile.gif
doomdoom
post Jun 6 2012, 05:34 PM

4,973 posts

looking back the new project launching price now, really feel tat atmosfera is good buy last time (>300psf)...eventhough hv some defect but i think should be fine ...full condo facilities at freehold land and just stone away frm puchong city center...
yow_yuen19
post Jun 6 2012, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jun 6 2012, 05:27 PM)
this atmosfera looks not bad  especially on the common area.....but from picture, there is a pipe on the top of the kicthen...is that real?

Look at ur plug points... they should be on the tile and not above... that is supposed to be the standard for new projects... well maybe I am wrong but even my contractor says so... sigh... not if getting wall unit have to relocated the darn plus... costing my friend money again...
doomdoom
post Jun 6 2012, 06:45 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(yow_yuen19 @ Jun 6 2012, 06:30 PM)
Look at ur plug points... they should be on the tile and not above... that is supposed to be the standard for new projects...  well maybe I am wrong but even my contractor says so... sigh... not if getting wall unit have to relocated the darn plus... costing my friend money again...
Ya plug points shuld be on the tiles, the area without tiles is for kitchen cabinet...
yow_yuen19
post Jun 6 2012, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(findingpeace @ Jun 6 2012, 02:26 PM)
Hi yunashiwa,

I'm not sure of my queue number. Just went for a check-up yesterday after 10+ days handed over my keys to the guy who manage the defects, I believe he is now far more experienced correcting the defects having received series of complains from owners. He had done up the wall (that's 75% of defects), and there are still some defects which he promised to be able to "kautim" by end this week (including fixing up the door). Honestly, I'm a little surprised the efficiency of his work, if all defects are really done within 2-3 weeks instead of 1 month, I'll be more lenient to just 'let-go' of some other smaller defects -- partly because I am going renovate the place, I will let my contractor to 'further refine' those smaller defects instead of waiting for Villamas.

I hope they have worked on your unit by now. At least get it to be 'fit for staying'!

A few reno contractors that I have met, told me about the same thing : Villamas is not a bad developer, but probably too lenient with the contractor who took advantage of it and hence QC is somewhat loosed. To heck I care.. Villamas still gotta hear the music from the disappointed owners who have all the rights to the property bought from them, right? So Villamas better mend the matter well especially since they are still selling Zeffer. They should know the consequence of viral-marketing from existing (disappointed) owners.

BTW, I have not contact the vendor for the dryer, but the Villamas office did tell me that there will be delivery charge for it, maybe RM50 or so (is that right)?? It will be good to get them deliver our dryers together to save on that separate delivery charges. Why don't we just pick a day and get them do so? One thing though, my place is not up yet, so I am not sure if I should get the dryer anytime soon.

I've been receiving tonnes of calls from property agents, asking to sell or rent etc.. I was told the smallest unit can fetch RM1500 with the larger go at RM1700 (partly furnished or bare units). So the rental price is not too bad, if you are thinking to rent it out, maybe furnish the lights and fans will do. No point doing kitchen cabinet etc just to get additional RM200 rental.

Hi yow_yuen19,

You are surely experienced dealing with all the people in Villamas/ Atmosfera/ Henry Burcher.  Thanks for all the information!

To make the unit a functional living place, I was quoted ard RM40k too (some reno @ rooms, kitchen & dry yard areas, also include the relocation of all AC, plumbing & electricity points).. That exclude house furnishing and other ID, so I think the bill is likely to be double that at the end of day. I think to myself, how on earth I ended up having to spend so much on a small place.. if the unit is well-done with functioning design to begin with, perhaps my bill won't be that high. Enough said. Sigh..
Hi there findingpeace...

Not that I have lots of experience with them but just have other property with my GF and well went through alot and kinda of know the ins and outs of defects as well as what we are entitle to claim for defects. RM40K for reno seems reasonable... just make sure everything is listed properly in black and white no matter who the contractor is. They will say this and that and then when the job is done you can't say why this don't have or complain as they will just say "Look there is nothing specified in the quote" you want more plug add money... AC moving ask is it conceal or not as most quote just moving with trunking and not conceal. I hope my contractors do not encounter more harassment from people with no work.

You don't need ID just think of how you want the place to look like and DIY save tonnes of $$$ as ID is per view and if not mistaken will set you back about 4 to 5k per project... then you would have a problem of costing... They will do ID very nice but when you ask a contractor to do the way they design... hmmmm... your cost would be somewhere in space. Even if your budger is lets say RM15K per room and its given to the ID fella... chances are they do not know the costing and workmanship of contractors there days unless they are the contractors themselves then no worries there.

Feel free to get another quote from a Female Contractor... her name is Daphane... 012 3877 107. You don't need to confirm with her... just ask for another quote and compare prices.. you might be surprise. ask her if all the cost there or not... she would break down the quote for you. So far no problem from her or her workers... and she did my house that is why I recommended her to my friend over there which is under reno now. I did get another quote from contractors over there but their quote wasn't detailed enough as well as too many hidden costing. So still same contractor doing for me.

Happy renovating and if you get outside contractor and have problem... Please look for Mr. Sara and make another police report and put it in the office. Damn... in this day and age we are still facing with idiots in a med-high end dwelling... sigh... what is this world becoming???

Added on June 6, 2012, 6:50 pm
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jun 6 2012, 06:45 PM)
Ya plug points shuld be on the tiles, the area without tiles is for kitchen cabinet...
Let me remind you guys again... the walls for most part in SOLID CONCRETE with Y8 maybe Y10 but most probably Y8. So be prepare if your contractor give you an excuse to up your renovation price due to concrete wall. It should not be the way as we did not know what materials the developer use to build the building and if the job was easier they sure as hell would not minus the cost or price from their quote so stick to your guns if you already have a quote and jobs has already started. Cheers

This post has been edited by yow_yuen19: Jun 6 2012, 06:50 PM
Elena85
post Jun 6 2012, 11:56 PM

After all the comment above, is atmosfera still worth to buy ???
Darian28
post Jun 7 2012, 03:00 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Jun 5 2012, 11:36 PM)
even
Why u so sure that Zefer Hill is definately a mess after 3 years? R u a fortune teller that u can see the future? doh.gif

I agreed that Atmosfera condo workmanship is not that good but still not the worst. I only can say that Villamas still got room of improvement.

Chunkit9
post Jun 7 2012, 04:33 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Jun 7 2012, 03:00 PM)
Why u so sure that Zefer Hill is definately a mess after 3 years? R u a fortune teller that u can see the future?  doh.gif

I agreed that Atmosfera condo workmanship is not that good but still not the worst. I only can say that Villamas still got room of improvement.
atmosfera forum need ppl like you who give positive advise... good.. after all, Atmosfera is not that worst..
Falangkei
post Jun 8 2012, 12:02 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Elena85 @ Jun 6 2012, 11:56 PM)
I think atmosfera still a good buy.

1) it is freehold land on hill
2) away from jalan puchong which is jam everyday. And still it is easy to access to kesas, ldp, sunway and npe.
3 mostly defects stated is because of the workmanship. It is not major defects which affected the structure.
cloner
post Jun 8 2012, 12:10 AM

1,101 posts

chris kor, asking price here at 400psf, but my side push value die die 330-350psf only la.

but good thing is transaction is coming in, so hopefully after few more transacted can help push further like wt TZ did
Falangkei
post Jun 8 2012, 01:02 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jun 8 2012, 12:10 AM)
chris kor, asking price here at 400psf, but my side push value die die 330-350psf only la.

but good thing is transaction is coming in, so hopefully after few more transacted can help push further like wt TZ did
Taiko.. How u know there's transaction? Where to check o?
Elena85
post Jun 8 2012, 09:27 AM

Transaction? Bank valuer only reach RM329psf.. How could it reach to RM400psf???
kh8668
post Jun 8 2012, 10:19 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Nice landscaping

Chris Chew
post Jun 8 2012, 10:40 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jun 8 2012, 12:10 AM)

cloner kor, value die die also can get up to RM 350 psf at this area, consider good edi.

Somemore, the transaction is just going to start, but to be like TZ, i think its quite hard. TZ response memang gila, from RM 350 psf till RM 380 psf upon VP in 1 month time and now abv RM 400 psf.

Atmosfera asking at RM 400 psf, i think probably needs to wait till next year. Unless, the subsales response is overwhelming n can be push by few months, yet value is not asking price, it increase slowly with comfort of number of S&P n surrounding development response( See Zefer, RM 370-400 psf with discount, also hardly sell ) How valuer going to give RM 400 psf where TZ only ard this pricing and better location at Bdr Kinrara 9...

Dranzer
post Jun 8 2012, 03:08 PM

20 posts

Valuation highest at the moment is 365psf , at the moment impossible it will go up to 400 psf
Falangkei
post Jun 8 2012, 04:06 PM

105 posts

where and how you guys get all these valuation? can share?
yow_yuen19
post Jun 8 2012, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(Elena85 @ Jun 6 2012, 11:56 PM)
after everything complete and those buggers do not disturb and security is beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefed up then it should be ok as the landscaping looks good... it all depends on the maintenance as well as the residents there. If all do not pay to those fella who want to cari pasal then all is fine... must unite... 1MALAYSIA MAH

Added on June 8, 2012, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Jun 7 2012, 04:33 PM)
atmosfera forum need ppl like you who give positive advise... good.. after all, Atmosfera is not that worst..
everything can improve but lately am losing faith in the current rectification works.. my reno almost done and rectify work also not completed. Supposed to be first come first serve... well collected key and submitted defect looooooooooooooooooooooooong ago... door is still missing.... others which have not collected their keys had their doors fixed already... WHAT THE $#!@$@

This post has been edited by yow_yuen19: Jun 8 2012, 11:00 PM
Elena85
post Jun 9 2012, 12:05 AM

[quote=yow_yuen19,Jun 8 2012, 10:58 PM]
after everything complete and those buggers do not disturb and security is beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefed up then it should be ok as the landscaping looks good... it all depends on the maintenance as well as the residents there. If all do not pay to those fella who want to cari pasal then all is fine... must unite... 1MALAYSIA MAH

Basically not bad. But the price slightly high, over bank valuer.
My worried point is
1) the finishing is out, not sure management will settle all the defect and problem or not.
2) villamas apartment got serious water leaking problem. Maybe it will happen the same in atmosfera.
3) only one access in and out, high density area, parking is messy. Will it the problem be solve or be worst..

Any advise ???
Falangkei
post Jun 9 2012, 12:28 PM

105 posts

[quote=Elena85,Jun 9 2012, 12:05 AM]

My worried point is
1) the finishing is out, not sure management will settle all the defect and problem or not.
2) villamas apartment got serious water leaking problem. Maybe it will happen the same in atmosfera.
3) only one access in and out, high density area, parking is messy. Will it the problem be solve or be worst..

Any advise ???

[/quote]

just to share my opinion on your 3 question

1) for the defects, Mostly it is because of the workmanship laziness. the developer have to settle all until it is according to the specs and how they suppose to be. Personal preference on How it should be done might not be entertain. and this is applicable to all developers.

2) Villamas apartment water leakage. I do not know how serious was that problem and which part of it is leaking. For Atmosfera, My own unit. there are 2 place leakage which is from the Pipes. This happens to most of the high rise building. If let say you have this problem and they fix it. sooner later this problem will come again because the pipe gets dirty again.

For your Info: If there are water leaking directly from the ceiling (Slab of above floor) then this is consider major problem.

3) Access - It shouldn't be a problem because it is jam everywhere in KL/KV. Example bandar puteri puchong. Jam along the way before you reach home. but for Atmosfera- if you consider the lane of 1 in 1 out and cause jam, then that jam won't take you too long to go back home and go out from there. because you are able to get out of jam to "LDP, Kesas, NPE, etc"

Try to compare the time you caught in jam either in sunway or bandar puteri puchong. is it worth for you to jam for that jalan pipit for a while or you want jam all the way before you reaching home or leaving home.

Just my 2 cents

buckbugs
post Jun 9 2012, 01:58 PM

63 posts

Agree with Falangkei
Falangkei
post Jun 11 2012, 08:57 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(buckbugs @ Jun 9 2012, 01:58 PM)
Agree with Falangkei
Thank you for support happy.gif
cloner
post Jun 15 2012, 12:23 AM

1,101 posts

chris kr valuer is ma friend mah..

falangkei tk, i know coz im a full time loan banker & part time agent mah ^^

always has eyes lurking around puchong one...
Chris Chew
post Jun 15 2012, 09:50 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jun 15 2012, 12:23 AM)

Friend also give RM 350 psf valuation only means if subsales buyer go apply loan, i think they only can get this valuation fr major banks and not more than RM 330 psf for lesser agressive banks.

Falangkei
post Jun 15 2012, 02:06 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jun 15 2012, 12:23 AM)

thumbup.gif
viper88
post Jun 16 2012, 10:56 PM

2,359 posts

Atmosfera Sky Garden view.
Hazy day... cant see much rolleyes.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

getfromme
post Jun 17 2012, 05:29 PM

28 posts

Atmosphera Condo Puchong
~~~SHOW UNIT~~~

available for viewing from 27 Jun 2012
Please whatsapp/sms/call in advanced to view Show Unit.
012.387 7107

* 20% discount on all wiring and plaster ceiling works for first 20 customers *

cloner
post Jun 17 2012, 10:58 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 15 2012, 09:50 AM)
Friend also give RM 350 psf valuation only means if subsales buyer go apply loan, i think they only can get this valuation fr major banks and not more than RM 330 psf for lesser agressive banks.
yup that is the current situation blush.gif
Elena85
post Jun 18 2012, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 15 2012, 09:50 AM)
Subsales now price up to more than RM350 psf.. Is that able to get loan??
If subsales loan doesnt approved, what will happen??
Falangkei
post Jun 23 2012, 11:24 AM

105 posts

any successful transaction until todate?
yow_yuen19
post Jun 29 2012, 09:31 PM

[quote=Elena85,Jun 9 2012, 12:05 AM]

My worried point is

Any advise ???

[/quote]

Rectification work will be done for sure but how fast its another matter. Mine is still in progress and about your worries on leaking rclxms.gif sure got... Just go to the top floor to view the Duplex units... Their Jacuzzi is leaking rclxub.gif into their hall and the floor below is having problems with their roof as its under the Jacuzzi... so leaking is there...

Added on June 29, 2012, 9:40 pm[quote=getfromme,Jun 17 2012, 05:29 PM]
Atmosphera Condo Puchong
~~~SHOW UNIT~~~

available for viewing from 27 Jun 2012
Please whatsapp/sms/call in advanced to view Show Unit.
012.387 7107

* 20% discount on all wiring and plaster ceiling works for first 20 customers *

[/quote]

Guys and Girls... This is my Contractor... and workmanship or should I say workwomanship (Yes shes a she!) is superb and great for value... No I am not working with her but she did my house too and this unit belongs to my Girlfriends Cousin so I am doing all the stuff for her. I have meet a few people already and its just recommended to get opinions and quote as it doesn't hurt. All I can say is price definitely good as no need to pay Gangster... if your contractor pays Gangster then the payment is surely from your pocket.

Anyone disturb please report to police and do not I repeat DO NOT encourage them by giving money. Bugger you pay almost 500K and you want this hassle... Go and call management for further action. Cheers and happy renovating drool.gif

This post has been edited by yow_yuen19: Jun 29 2012, 09:42 PM
Lio85
post Jul 9 2012, 03:30 AM

72 posts

Recently I checked the value is about RM320 per sf~
marcuzsutra
post Jul 9 2012, 05:43 PM

Atmosfera VS Zest .. what to choose le ?
Lio85
post Jul 10 2012, 07:55 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(marcuzsutra @ Jul 9 2012, 05:43 PM)
Atmosfera VS Zest .. what to choose le ?
Wah~hard to compare wor~ so far zest nearby LRT station. While atmosfera is not. If compare the same price, atmosfera could get bigger units, some more, atmosfera is condo, zest is mix dev. Headache...
fkp1
post Jul 14 2012, 01:15 PM

48 posts

Anyone has any unit at the atmosfera pls let me know cause I am interested to get one after viewing it today. My email is colin.fga@gmail.com. tqvm
colenz
post Jul 14 2012, 02:55 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(fkp1 @ Jul 14 2012, 01:15 PM)
Anyone has any unit at the atmosfera pls let me know cause I am interested to get one after viewing it today. My email is colin.fga@gmail.com. tqvm
Was there last week, very impressed by the Balinese style facilitites. You can feel the strong wind by the pool side. Just personally dont like the high density condo!

This post has been edited by colenz: Jul 14 2012, 02:56 PM
Chris Chew
post Jul 20 2012, 09:49 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Lio85 @ Jul 10 2012, 07:55 PM)
Wah~hard to compare wor~ so far zest nearby LRT station. While atmosfera is not. If compare the same price, atmosfera could get bigger units, some more, atmosfera is condo, zest is mix dev. Headache...
IMHO, both, more or less the same. Atmos space bigger a bit and both same price point. Just location different. Puchong Jaya hill against BK flat land.

Zest is serv apartment but not really a huge mixed development bcz the shop lots facing highway and was separated with the residence by the access tier in car park and lift lobby.

Depends on what lifestyle u want and which accessibility is better for u.

cloner
post Jul 23 2012, 10:52 PM

1,101 posts

anyone looking for units in atmosfera? pm me have few units on hand smile.gif
Falangkei
post Jul 24 2012, 11:34 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 23 2012, 10:52 PM)
anyone looking for units in atmosfera? pm me have few units on hand smile.gif
Are u prop agent? From which firm?
kh8668
post Jul 24 2012, 12:36 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Looking for atmospfera condominium to buy. budget below 400k. got unit to offer?
viper88
post Jul 24 2012, 12:41 PM

2,359 posts

Try buy the block facing swimming pool, nice view.
Ground floor near swimming pool also not bad ..maybe abit noisy
High floor same lvl with Sky Garden also good. thumbup.gif

Avoid the block facing the big sewage pond.
I went to see one unit, the balcony and master bedroom view is facing direct the sewage pond... pity those ppl who bought unit... sweat.gif

Chunkit9
post Jul 24 2012, 04:42 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:41 PM)
Try buy the block facing swimming pool, nice view.
Ground floor near swimming pool also not bad ..maybe abit noisy
High floor same lvl with Sky Garden also good.  thumbup.gif

Avoid the block facing the big sewage pond.
I went to see one unit, the balcony and master bedroom view is facing direct the sewage pond... pity those ppl who bought unit... sweat.gif
any problem with direct facing swage pond?? the view not nice??
viper88
post Jul 24 2012, 05:27 PM

2,359 posts

Shit, pee, used water all go there ma....
Wind blow..... dunno got smell onot laugh.gif

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:42 PM)
any problem with direct facing swage pond?? the view not nice??
gajian88
post Jul 25 2012, 08:13 PM

145 posts

So far how is the touch up work going?
cloner
post Jul 26 2012, 12:15 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:36 PM)
Looking for atmospfera condominium to buy. budget below 400k. got unit to offer?
not possible la 400k, unless fire sale la. all asking for 450-470k edi

cheapest I can get for u oso 420-430k depending on floor n view

--
btw falankie yes I'm a prop agent from assure properties ara damansara. Is my service required ? Do pm me

current have 1,282 1,455 1,700 & 2,500 duplex unit with swimming pool on hand
kh8668
post Jul 26 2012, 12:35 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 26 2012, 12:15 AM)

--
btw falankie yes I'm a prop agent from assure properties ara damansara. Is my service required ? Do pm me

Oh so sad then. What are the recent transactions?
deric79k
post Jul 26 2012, 12:37 AM

1,551 posts

Nice place
Chunkit9
post Jul 26 2012, 09:38 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 26 2012, 12:15 AM)

--

I went there, i notice the duplex design is sucks... the walking alley infront is soo small... open door block the whole way liao...
why design like this???

and only 1 lift to go up there... so staying in duplex have to wait for only 1 lift
cloner
post Jul 26 2012, 01:54 PM

1,101 posts

I think ur referring the 2nd exit door of upper floor, the ground floor entrance is bigger n more space

Added on July 26, 2012, 1:55 pm
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 26 2012, 12:35 AM)
Oh so sad then. What are the recent transactions?
min also 430k

This post has been edited by cloner: Jul 26 2012, 01:55 PM
Chunkit9
post Jul 26 2012, 04:20 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 26 2012, 01:54 PM)
I think ur referring the 2nd exit door of upper floor, the ground floor entrance is bigger n more space

Added on July 26, 2012, 1:55 pm

min also 430k
ahhh most probably... alright, i will go check check again to confirm..

Added on August 23, 2012, 1:33 pmHi, any owner here which is staying at Atmosfera??

just would like to check, so far is there alot middle east ppl staying?

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Aug 23 2012, 01:33 PM
hornbill_78
post Sep 12 2012, 10:32 AM

1,145 posts

anyone has experience using this service?? quality OK?
kiddshah
post Sep 24 2012, 08:47 AM

Hi All,

I've got own unit for sale or rent. 1635sf. Block 1 high floor. 4 rooms 3 baths. Conner unit.

Planned to stay but wifey want landed.

Let me know, very negotiable. Either for sale or rent. Sale would be definitely below market value. Rent looking @ rm1600, unit is basic.

Interested? Let me know. Contactable @ 012 2942035 or Nasfarazi.contact@gmail.com.

Adios!

DarkTemplar
post Sep 28 2012, 02:12 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Jul 26 2012, 04:20 PM)
ahhh most probably... alright, i will go check check again to confirm..

Added on August 23, 2012, 1:33 pmHi, any owner here which is staying at Atmosfera??

just would like to check, so far is there alot middle east ppl staying?
Hi owners, any comments on this? I heard there are quite a number of middle east ppl staying, but the agent told me a lot of people there buying for own stay.
kiddshah
post Oct 5 2012, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(kiddshah @ Sep 24 2012, 08:47 AM)
Hi All,

I've got own unit for sale or rent. 1635sf. Block 1 high floor. 4 rooms 3 baths. Conner unit.

Planned to stay but wifey want landed.

Let me know, very negotiable. Either for sale or rent.  Sale would be definitely below market value. Rent looking @ rm1600, unit is basic.

Interested? Let me know. Contactable @ 012 2942035 or Nasfarazi.contact@gmail.com.

Adios!
Hi All, thanks for all the interest. Just to update that my unit is no longer available. The one who got my unit got it at a very2 attractive price. thumbup.gif biggrin.gif

Thanks to all who called.
Chunkit9
post Oct 5 2012, 06:04 PM

324 posts

Congrats....
Helius
post Oct 5 2012, 06:11 PM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(kiddshah @ Oct 5 2012, 05:35 PM)
Hi All, thanks for all the interest. Just to update that my unit is no longer available. The one who got my unit got it at a very2 attractive price.  thumbup.gif  biggrin.gif

Thanks to all who called.
Bro... How much u sell??
pjkl
post Oct 8 2012, 05:45 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 28 2014, 11:15 PM
Ken211
post Oct 15 2012, 12:14 PM

69 posts

Anyone own a unit in atmosfera to rent out?
pjkl
post Oct 15 2012, 12:21 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:03 AM
Ken211
post Oct 18 2012, 09:53 AM

69 posts

Anyone have 1200sq ft unit to sell, please pm me...
Im serious buyer.

pjkl
post Oct 18 2012, 10:24 AM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:03 AM
Falangkei
post Oct 18 2012, 02:17 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Ken211 @ Oct 15 2012, 12:14 PM)
Anyone own a unit in atmosfera to rent out?
How much u willing to pay for rental?
pjkl
post Oct 19 2012, 10:53 AM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:04 AM
ishy
post Nov 6 2012, 12:37 PM

41 posts

Hi all,

I have a few units in Atmosfera condo

Those who are looking to rent, market price is about RM 1500 - RM 2200

For those who are looking to purchase, selling price is about RM 470,000 - RM 700,000
pjkl
post Nov 6 2012, 03:10 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:04 AM
philip_loo
post Nov 6 2012, 04:46 PM

29 posts

i have two units to let go
1282sf 460k
1455sf 510k
012-2244561 Philip Loo
ishy
post Nov 7 2012, 06:06 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ishy @ Nov 6 2012, 12:37 PM)
Hi all,

I have a few units in Atmosfera condo

Those who are looking to rent, market price is about RM 1500 - RM 2200

For those who are looking to purchase, selling price is about RM 470,000 - RM 700,000
Owner wants to sell urgently so price is slightly cheaper

1) 1455 sqf / Low Floor / Facing Sunway / RM 500,000

2) 1455 sqf / Mid Floor / Facing Sunway / RM 510,000
ycf71
post Nov 8 2012, 12:38 AM

49 posts

Smart owners....now is the best time to sell and make hefty profits. They will try to sell quickly ....ideally before 2013 or the election. I pity those buyers.....they must be thinking the property price will continue to go up hence might as well buy now.

The problem here is that 7 out of 10 loan applications may be rejected by the banks . Good luck to all
pjkl
post Nov 9 2012, 10:09 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:05 AM
buckbugs
post Nov 9 2012, 10:36 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(DarkTemplar @ Sep 28 2012, 02:12 PM)
Hi owners, any comments on this? I heard there are quite a number of middle east ppl staying, but the agent told me a lot of people there buying for own stay.
middle east is not allowed in atmosfera.
no worry bro, we have strong community among atmosfera residents.
for agents looking for tenant please take note.
and please stop calling calling calling us asking for rent/sell. our phone is for our own personal and not for u making money.
we know how to find u when we decide to sell/rent.

max2k
post Nov 10 2012, 11:32 AM

236 posts

Middle east not allowed ?? I wonder how could u stop them.
kiddyinvestor
post Nov 10 2012, 01:15 PM

447 posts

ya lor....if the owner decided to rent it to whoever how your cant say no wor....
ishy
post Nov 12 2012, 01:32 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ycf71 @ Nov 8 2012, 12:38 AM)
Smart owners....now is the best time to sell  and make hefty profits.  They will try to  sell quickly ....ideally before 2013 or the election.    I pity those buyers.....they must be thinking the property price will continue to go up hence might as well buy now. 

The problem here is that 7 out of 10 loan applications may be rejected by the banks . Good luck to all
Generally you will see there are more sellers than buyers based on current market situation. Are you expecting our economy to crash after election ? Please keep in mind, land are scarce and that cost of building along with labor costs are always rising. Are you suggesting property market will crash may it be landed or commercial ? Are you aware prices are stagnant as of now ??

You are right about loan approvals, therefore buyers who are purchasing for own stay or in investing as in investment are fully aware bank valuation for the said property is probably at best 90% of selling price. From there entitlement to a loan lets say 90%. Clearly 20% required as down payment
max2k
post Nov 12 2012, 04:37 PM

236 posts

Rightly said too. Another challenge nowadays its to come out the $$$.
nha82
post Nov 14 2012, 04:47 PM

59 posts

for those who bought this development..what is ur view of the contractor-villa mas sdn bhd..i read that the workmanship in general (not just this atmosfera) is not that good...was thinking of buying atmosfera or one of villamas' new project i.e verde or serin residence ...

pjkl
post Nov 14 2012, 07:46 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:12 AM
nha82
post Nov 14 2012, 08:24 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(pjkl @ Nov 14 2012, 07:46 PM)
Hi nha82,

Super deal for those want to get a sizable house 1455sf pool view for home stay, only RM530,000.00.
Check this out: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2543077

Verde and Serin need to wait and some more expensive.
thanks...how is the quality..i read that it is not tat good...but i dun wan to just hear from one side
pjkl
post Nov 14 2012, 09:37 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:13 AM
Chris Chew
post Nov 14 2012, 10:09 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(nha82 @ Nov 14 2012, 04:47 PM)
for those who bought this development..what is ur view of the contractor-villa mas sdn bhd..i read that the workmanship in general (not just this atmosfera) is not that good...was thinking of buying atmosfera or one of villamas' new project i.e verde or serin residence ...
And all this 3 properties from 3 different location ( Puchong, Cyberjaya and Ara Dsara ) with 3 different price tag but from same developer?

What makes u wanted to get any of Villamas completed or under con property anyway?

pjkl
post Nov 15 2012, 09:03 AM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:13 AM
ishy
post Nov 15 2012, 01:47 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(pjkl @ Nov 15 2012, 09:03 AM)
For the Puchong one, this is very near to IOI Mall and all the amenities are there, very near to the future LRT. All banks, food stalls, very convenient. This is more suitable for family stay and residential stay as compare to Zest and Setia Walk.
PM me if serious own buyer. Thanks
I'm thinking of Zefer Residence as an ideal investment for me
Approx 560k, same developer villamas
Situated right next to Atmosfera Condo
Anyone bought ?
Chris Chew
post Nov 15 2012, 02:51 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ishy @ Nov 15 2012, 01:47 PM)
I'm thinking of Zefer Residence as an ideal investment for me
Approx 560k, same developer villamas
Situated right next to Atmosfera Condo
Anyone bought ?
Yes. Zefers just right next to current Atmosfera Condo.

If you refer to Zefer thread, quite some ppl bought for own stay, but sales was quite slow probably most units left are big units.

RM 560k is for wat size? Any discount given now?

twincharger07
post Nov 15 2012, 04:58 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Nov 15 2012, 04:49 PM)
Selling  shoplot now, new or subsale?
bro.... ni Atmosphere Seri Kembangann punya la...

Atmosfera ni in puchong... satu bahasa, satu english, diff spelling...
gajian88
post Nov 16 2012, 02:45 AM

145 posts

Hi Atmosferian,
I have few question wondering me for long time and I quit worry on it since my family member just bought one and now waiting for key.

MATV problem : Y there have so many astro satelite hanging out there even MATV hav installed in early stage. Is MATV malfunction?

Lift : What is the out come from the developer to overcome the lift problem?

Common Area : Are they going to touch up?

Hope atmosferian able to reply me.
Chunkit9
post Nov 16 2012, 08:55 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Nov 16 2012, 02:45 AM)
Hi Atmosferian,
I have few question wondering me for long time and I quit worry on it since my family member just bought one and now waiting for key.

MATV problem : Y there have so many astro satelite hanging out there even MATV hav installed in early stage. Is MATV malfunction?

Lift : What is the out come from the developer to overcome the lift problem?

Common Area : Are they going to touch up?

Hope atmosferian able to reply me.
what happen to the lift?
XBB
post Nov 16 2012, 07:43 PM

114 posts

hi, i plan to buy one unit here from subsale, can anybody here tell me whats the price range usually can nego for 1282sqf unit? i get alot asking price around 460k, found a unit selling at 400k but is facing atmosfera wall at level 1, should i buy?
philip_loo
post Nov 16 2012, 08:00 PM

29 posts

don't ever second thought for 400k cuz it's below market price
i got one is cheapest is 460k
012-2244561 Philip
XBB
post Nov 16 2012, 08:27 PM

114 posts

i got one asking price 400k.... its at level 1, still thinking wanna take that unit anot

pjkl
post Nov 16 2012, 11:18 PM

74 posts

n/a

Chris Chew
post Nov 17 2012, 12:56 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(XBB @ Nov 16 2012, 08:27 PM)
i got one asking price 400k.... its at level 1, still thinking wanna take that unit anot
What size is that???

Wat is the nearest price u get if higher few floors??

yangkee
post Nov 17 2012, 02:24 PM

Have been looking for 1 unit since 3 months back, but that time not prepared to enter the market yet.

I'm am seriously looking for one there, any sellers wanna offer 1455sqft with price ranging from 470 - 480K Basic Unit?

Do PM me if you interested.
Chunkit9
post Nov 17 2012, 02:33 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(yangkee @ Nov 17 2012, 02:24 PM)
Have been looking for 1 unit since 3 months back, but that time not prepared to enter the market yet.

I'm am seriously looking for one there, any sellers wanna offer 1455sqft with price ranging from 470 - 480K Basic Unit?

Do PM me if you interested.
1455sqft with 480k?? Mmmm... I think u have to wait...
pjkl
post Nov 17 2012, 10:07 PM

74 posts

n/a

Chunkit9
post Nov 18 2012, 12:51 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(nathandmitri @ Nov 17 2012, 02:56 PM)
Hi guys,
i have 2 units high floor 1455sf 490K with 2 carpark.
1 unit carpark side by side, not front back.
If intrested, pm me.
Goh.
490k is ridiculus.... Those who want to buy faster grab it...

Added on November 20, 2012, 11:20 amHi Atmosfera owner,

Do you guys notice that, there is 3 big water pipe (blue and red) color infront of the lift of your floor?? The 3 pipe make me feel the condo so low cost... I wonder will villamas do something abt it?????

Its really ugly... Everytime i come out from the lift, i will shake my head when seeing those 3 pipes...

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Nov 20 2012, 11:20 AM
yangkee
post Nov 26 2012, 11:59 AM

Viewed the Condo last weekend for the 2nd, I do not wish to name which unit it was, I really liked it, the position of the unit felt perfect for me. But 1 major thing turned me off as i looked at the walls more in detail, i realized there were cracks. If its normal paint cracks its alright, but these cracks were on both side of the wall, not only 1 line, but more~! Kitchen, second room ... I'm actually very disappointed.

Would like to ask advise from the Atmosfera owners, does your unit have these sort of problems? it worries me as those cracks were on each side of the the wall, my major concern is that after i purchased the unit, I have to pay a huge sum to repair these defects, and yes to be fair, these cracks happens everywhere due to our weather, but i just can't accept that it happened so soon to such a new building such as Atmosfera

Also, Atmosferians, do advise as to how these issues can be resolved?
pjkl
post Nov 26 2012, 02:05 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:11 AM
ounce
post Nov 26 2012, 02:08 PM

Hi all taikors,

May i know any of you have the full floor plan the atmosfera? unit plan, floor plan and master plan?

Thank you in advance for any who can provide..

have a nice day!
pjkl
post Nov 28 2012, 11:13 PM

74 posts

n/a

hornbill_78
post Nov 29 2012, 10:58 AM

1,145 posts

I think all Villamas project have these problem..
johnlcp
post Jan 10 2013, 11:25 AM

31 posts

any owner who already move in here? I am very interested to get one unit here, 1200 or 1400 sqft is fine. but, i would like to know the environment there. i tried to join the FB page but reject by the admin cause i am not the owner.

1. How is the traffic there? the road outsite of the condo is very small and lot of car parking beside. will it be very jam every morning and evening?

2. any problem so far? flood, leaking, lift, etc.

really need your advise on this, before i make decision to buy one for own stay. thanks.
pjkl
post Jan 10 2013, 12:55 PM

74 posts

n/a

WannaGetBuffed
post Jan 10 2013, 01:43 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(pjkl @ Jan 10 2013, 12:55 PM)
Hi, for the price of RM530k nego with 1455sf FREEHOLD, 2 carparks, no need to buy heater, and got long bath with swimming pool view, it is hardly can get in nowadays new project.
RM364 psf.

Now mostly all new projects in good location are above RM400 psf.... imagine just less than 1k sf but more than RM500k, like the one opposite ioi.... wow....

In good location, normally traffic will be high.. that is called developed. If really want no car, then will be far than town...

Just opinion only.

If you really serious buyer, can nego... let me know.

Thanks for interest.
Bro, use pm la. U sound very desperate keep advertising like this. My 2 bakuli.

Btw, is the 400k 1st floor still available?
zachozoi
post Jan 10 2013, 02:07 PM

u come at the king, u best not miss
748 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jan 10 2013, 04:43 AM)
Bro, use pm la. U sound very desperate keep advertising like this. My 2 bakuli.

Btw, is the 400k 1st floor still available?
rclxms.gif
johnlcp
post Jan 10 2013, 05:38 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(johnlcp @ Jan 10 2013, 11:25 AM)
any owner who already move in here? I am very interested to get one unit here, 1200 or 1400 sqft is fine. but, i would like to know the environment there. i tried to join the FB page but reject by the admin cause i am not the owner.

1. How is the traffic there? the road outsite of the condo is very small and lot of car parking beside. will it be very jam every morning and evening?

2. any problem so far? flood, leaking, lift, etc.

really need your advise on this, before i make decision to buy one for own stay. thanks.
still no one answer my question... sad.gif
pjkl
post Jan 10 2013, 09:09 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:10 AM
chingstar
post Jan 17 2013, 09:59 PM

Hi, I'm Andrew, a TM UNIFI authorized reseller. UNIFI is now finally available in Atmosfera Condominium. Maxis Home Fibre Internet also available too. Feel free to contact me via phone (017-9585095) or email (drewrooney10@gmail.com) for enquiries or if you are interested to sign up.
ianlyl
post Mar 2 2013, 01:02 AM

atmosfera rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ianlyl: Mar 4 2013, 02:31 AM
cloner
post Mar 5 2013, 12:01 AM

1,101 posts

anyone looking for tenant? agent here

looking for partly furnished unit, things required
- air cond in living room n master room
- build in kitchen cabinet
- plaster/cornice in living & master room
- Grill
- water heater

offering at 1.8k-1.9k

pm pls TQ
minthiam
post May 1 2013, 11:31 PM

698 posts

How come this Atmosfera thread suddenly so quiet?
pjkl
post May 2 2013, 02:59 PM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:06 AM
Selectt
post May 6 2013, 12:23 AM

wattttt!!
1,592 posts

QUOTE(pjkl @ Nov 26 2012, 02:05 PM)
There is warranty period by the developer. There is no perfect thing in this world. As long as it can be rectified, than is ok right ? Same thing if you buy a car, there is now 5 years warranty.
Also, not all units are the same, some may have more defects and some may have less defects. No matter how, with this price and size for nowadays and freehold and location, it is some how difficult to get already. Imaging now new development selling more than 400K or 500K with less than 1k sqft and some more need to wait 3 years. Maintenance fee also not cheap for new development.

If you interested, there is a unit 1455sf swimming pool, 530K (364psf) with 2 car parks, long bath, full water heaters. Now mostly all new developments are more than 400psf.

Regards
so based on 'nothing is perfect is this world' mean, u are willing to compromise the bad quality even when its new? you bought a new car and your new car already kemek & calar here and there. in such condition you still want to buy it? you are such a genius joker.
pjkl
post May 6 2013, 09:24 AM

74 posts

n/a

This post has been edited by pjkl: Jun 29 2014, 12:02 AM
NotCooll
post May 19 2013, 01:10 AM

240 posts

have a buyer finding for atmosfera condo 1282SF unit. Budget is around 480-500k.

Preferences:
Middle floor onwards.
if there's nice view, will be better.

*URGENT**

If any agents/ owners willing to sell their units, please do give me a call.
010-2265601 (Calvin Wong)
dunnoyet99
post May 23 2013, 12:09 PM

41 posts

I have a question.

As a owner but rented a unit to other ppl, can the owner still have the rights to enjoy the facilities like swimming pool, gym badminton hall and etc???
puchongite
post May 23 2013, 01:10 PM

29,254 posts

QUOTE(dunnoyet99 @ May 23 2013, 12:09 PM)
I have a question.

As a owner but rented a unit to other ppl, can the owner still have the rights to enjoy the facilities like swimming pool, gym badminton hall and etc???
Technically no but I don't think there is enforcement. Just my view.
cloner
post May 23 2013, 02:28 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(dunnoyet99 @ May 23 2013, 12:09 PM)
I have a question.

By Law the owner transfer their right of using the facility to tenant once they sign tenancy agreement. Its written in the Deed of Mutual Covenants..
Mikken
post Jun 9 2013, 01:02 AM

#
1,092 posts

Heard that someone committed suicide this week, how true is this? Jump down apparently
jpaul
post Jun 9 2013, 11:56 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jun 9 2013, 01:02 AM)
Heard that someone committed suicide this week, how true is this? Jump down apparently
What is the story?
wengherng
post Jun 9 2013, 01:28 PM

1,865 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jun 9 2013, 01:02 AM)
Really?
When was that?
I was leaving my place (Villamas apartment) a few days back in the evening, and saw an ambulance driving past, heading in the direction of Atmosfera.
Maybe that was the reason......
hmm.gif
berrymaniac
post Jun 13 2013, 09:33 PM

198 posts

Yep. Jumped from the bbq lounge at the 18th floor. May she rest in peace.
kyoshooo
post Jun 14 2013, 12:10 AM

382 posts

It happenned in Villamas 3 years ago too...
Mikken
post Jun 14 2013, 04:22 PM

#
1,092 posts

Scary stuff, hopefully this will be the last time such things happen. RIP
savants
post Jun 14 2013, 07:47 PM

829 posts

Yeah.. a local girl... quite pretty.. jumped down and RIP
Chris Chew
post Jun 14 2013, 08:47 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Jun 14 2013, 07:47 PM)
Yeah.. a local girl... quite pretty.. jumped down and RIP
Huh, local n quite pretty summore?

What happened?
savants
post Jun 14 2013, 10:56 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 14 2013, 08:47 PM)
Huh, local n quite pretty summore?

What happened?
I think guy n girl relationship problem la... if not mistaken the girl with one child... just separated with her hubby... staying with BF.
Anyway, we r guessing, newspaper didnt write jump fr which condo... but i heard my friend saying its fr this condo.
dunnoyet99
post Jun 17 2013, 11:41 AM

41 posts

anyone know she jump from block A or B?

I live in Block A le..

This post has been edited by dunnoyet99: Jun 17 2013, 11:41 AM
puchongite
post Jun 17 2013, 11:43 AM

29,254 posts

QUOTE(dunnoyet99 @ Jun 17 2013, 11:41 AM)
anyone know she jump from block A or B?

I live in Block A le..
Did you have relationship problem with a girl recently ? tongue.gif
dunnoyet99
post Jun 17 2013, 01:13 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 17 2013, 11:43 AM)
Did you have relationship problem with a girl recently ?  tongue.gif
ermmm.. pm u later... no good to say it out here...
savants
post Jun 18 2013, 12:46 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(dunnoyet99 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:13 PM)
ermmm.. pm u later... no good to say it out here...
Can pm me also? must 8 abit since we puchong people...
puchongite
post Jun 18 2013, 07:51 AM

29,254 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Jun 18 2013, 12:46 AM)
Can pm me also? must 8 abit since we puchong people...
You really so 8 one ! The poster never actually PM me lar, he say say only.
savants
post Jun 18 2013, 11:25 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 18 2013, 07:51 AM)
You really so 8 one ! The poster never actually PM me lar, he say say only.
Ayooo... at least something so we have something to talk about during teh tarik time! brows.gif
tmeng
post Jun 18 2013, 12:02 PM

29 posts

saw it from Villamas.. i saw the body being wrap up and bring up to the "BLACK CAR"..
Just wonder what was happened and now i know it..
May she rest in peace..
sclowe
post Aug 16 2013, 11:22 AM

73 posts

is there anybody aware there is a new rule apply to all condominium currently that window installment is not allow in yard area? May i know atmosphera condo having the same issue?

Appreciate taiko and taijie revert me asap. I need to clarify this.
DarkTemplar
post Aug 16 2013, 11:45 AM

68 posts

rule by who?
CKHong
post Sep 18 2013, 12:00 PM

1,380 posts

how much is the bank valuation for this property? Can someone kind enough to let me know ?
iandrewchong
post May 17 2014, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(CKHong @ Sep 18 2013, 12:00 PM)
how much is the bank valuation for this property? Can someone kind enough to let me know ?
How much ur unit size & any renovation ? How many car park ? Which level ? Facing wat view ? So I can check the bank value ?

U wanted the value for refinance invest other property ? Or wanna for sell ?
adellelicious
post Sep 7 2014, 05:40 PM

the lift not working sometimes and the super genius security guards are really suck and so rude to the visitor. ughhh...
cr0n05
post Jul 19 2015, 09:33 PM

51 posts

Dear Atmosfera owner, may i know if Time Fiber optic available for this condo?

thx in advance smile.gif
terrykow
post Feb 21 2016, 11:47 AM

171 posts

I went to atmosfera last week, it was really nice for own staying. Walk around the condo to survey , it is located at the hill top flat land, as compared to zefer at the hill edge. Environment is calm and windy, mostly Chinese are staying there. Landscape design is very resort feel. The security is two tiers and tight. The only problem is the traffic and the narrow road. Jam about 10 to 25 mins usually at morning peak hour 7 am to 830am. I able to talk with the local residents, they are happy and nicely staying there. Nice view from high floor. The factory and cemetery are not in view, unlike zefer or ohako. Hopefully the proposed link to pj and kesas were able to build in near future to relieve traffic load.
HELLO HELLO
post Feb 21 2016, 03:00 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(terrykow @ Feb 21 2016, 11:47 AM)
I went to atmosfera last week, it was really nice for own staying. Walk around the condo to survey , it is located at the hill top flat land, as compared to zefer at the hill edge. Environment is calm and windy, mostly Chinese are staying there. Landscape design is very resort feel. The security is two tiers and tight. The only problem is the traffic and the narrow road. Jam about 10 to 25 mins usually at morning peak hour 7 am to 830am. I able to talk with the local residents, they are happy and nicely staying there. Nice view from high floor. The factory and cemetery are not in view, unlike zefer or ohako. Hopefully the proposed link to pj and kesas were able to build in near future to relieve traffic load.
Last year my friend sold her unit Sibeh good price. During serious water crisis, only this condo no water shortage problem at all. No need worry about water. But other condos around it all face water shortage problem.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Feb 21 2016, 03:01 PM
terrykow
post Feb 21 2016, 05:45 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Feb 21 2016, 03:00 PM)
Last year my friend sold her unit Sibeh good price. During serious water crisis, only this condo no water shortage problem at all. No need worry about water. But other condos around it all face water shortage problem.
I m a fengshui believer, this condo is located on flat land at hill top, the back is supported by few condos behind like impian height and villamas, also just happen that the two towers of zefer located at both sides like the guard to the left and right, while the infinity pool of the zefer build at the front of atmosfera, collecting qi at front. Look at the land of the whole bukit tandang, it is actually embrace by the kelang river. The negative qi from the cemetery at pjs can't pass by to this land, as Chinese classic fengshui said 气遇水则止。Not bad for fengshui.
nexona88
post Feb 21 2016, 06:58 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,806 posts

good place to say. a lot Chinese too rclxms.gif
cr0n05
post Mar 9 2016, 11:06 AM

51 posts

Hi, I'm new owner. My unit at block b. May I know the operation hour for the management office?
Or owner can advise the contact no.?

Thx
flyingkite825
post Nov 30 2016, 12:20 PM

14 posts

I am.planning to get one unit here...(or Parc ville)...may I know so far how is the security...and how to manage the car park issues? Can we rent a car park from management ?
iori618
post Apr 3 2018, 03:19 PM

hi all, i want to let go my unit (pic is the unit) at Atmosfera 1700sf for 900k, referrals and agents are welcome. TQ

AskarPerang
post Oct 7 2019, 04:53 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,136 posts

Cheap lelong unit check in. 1700sqft. Check the above posting above want to sell at 900k?
Here, you can get at 50% cheaper?

B-07-09, Kondominium Atmosfera
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM 459,300🔥🔥
Freehold
1700 sqft
Auction: 15-Oct-2019 (Tue)
*Non bumi lot

Previous Auction(s) for this property
Auction Date Price
2019-09-13 RM510,300.00
2019-08-15 RM567,000.00
2019-07-15 RM630,000.00
2019-06-14 RM700,000.00
vinceleo
post Oct 13 2019, 04:26 AM

991 posts

Was this unit finally sold?

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 7 2019, 04:53 PM)
Cheap lelong unit check in. 1700sqft. Check the above posting above want to sell at 900k?

Freehold
1700 sqft
*Non bumi lot

Auction Date  Price
2019-09-13  RM510,300.00
2019-08-15  RM567,000.00
2019-07-15  RM630,000.00
2019-06-14  RM700,000.00
vinceleo
post Oct 13 2019, 04:26 AM

991 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 7 2019, 04:53 PM)

Freehold
1700 sqft
*Non bumi lot

Auction Date  Price
2019-09-13  RM510,300.00
2019-08-15  RM567,000.00
2019-07-15  RM630,000.00
2019-06-14  RM700,000.00
AskarPerang
post Oct 15 2019, 11:55 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,136 posts

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Oct 13 2019, 04:26 AM)
3 bidders just now.
Unit sold at 465k + side deal XXX amount to other bidder not to bid
Very good catch. thumbsup.gif

vinceleo
post Oct 16 2019, 05:19 AM

991 posts

Thanks indeed good catch

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 15 2019, 11:55 AM)
3 bidders just now.
Unit sold at 465k + side deal XXX amount to other bidder not to bid
Very good catch.  :thumbsup:

busdriverrocks
post Nov 11 2019, 09:35 PM

189 posts

New development is coming in.. at the slope facing atmosphere..

PERMOHONAN KEBENARAN MERANCANG PENDIRIAN BANGUNAN DAN SERAH BALIK DAN PEMBERIMILIKAN SEMULA TANAH DI BAWAH SEKSYEN 204B, KANUN TANAH NEGARA 1965 UNTUK PEMBANGUNAN 2 MENARA PANGSAPURI HARGA BEBAS YANG MENGANDUNGI: A. MENARA A (76 UNIT) 20 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT 7 HINGGA TINGKAT 19 DAN DARI TINGKAT 21 HINGGA TINGKAT 27 B. MENARA B (94 UNIT) 25 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT 7 HINGGA TINGKAT 19 DAN DARI TINGKAT 21 HINGGA TINGKAT 32 C. TANGKI AIR DI TINGKAT 20, TINGKAT 28 DAN TINGKAT 33 D. 6 TINGKAT PODIUM YANG MENGANDUNGI: I. 5 TINGKAT TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DARI TINGKAT 1 HINGGA TINGKAT 5 II. 1 TINGKAT KEMUDAHAN PENDUDUK YANG MENGANDUNGI PEJABAT PENGURUSAN, KOLAM RENANG, GIMNASIUM, DEWAN SERBAGUNA, TAMAN PERMAINAN, KAFE DAN LANSKAP DI TINGKAT 5 III. KEMUDAHAN PENDUDUK IAITU BILIK PETI SURAT, SURAU, LOBI UTAMA, TADIKA DAN RUANG MENUNGGU DI SEBAHAGIAN TINGKAT 1, TINGKAT 3 DAN TINGKAT 4 E. 1 TINGKAT TEMPAT LETAK KERETA SEPARA BESMEN DI TINGKAT ARAS BAWAH 1 (LG1) F. 1 UNIT PENCAWANG ELEKTRIK DI TINGKAT 1 G. 1 UNIT PONDOK PENGAWAL DAN 1 UNIT KEBUK SAMPAH DI TINGKAT 1 DI ATAS LOT 1349 DAN LOT 1350, JALAN PIPIT, BUKIT TANDANG, BANDAR PUCHONG JAYA, MUKIM PETALING, DAERAH PETALING, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN

lot 1349 & 1350

http://www.epbt.gov.my/osc/Proj1_Info.cfm?...jyPIJqEEOlgJ0R8
wongzai
post Nov 11 2019, 09:37 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(busdriverrocks @ Nov 11 2019, 09:35 PM)
New development is coming in.. at the slope facing atmosphere..
PERMOHONAN KEBENARAN MERANCANG PENDIRIAN BANGUNAN DAN SERAH BALIK DAN PEMBERIMILIKAN SEMULA TANAH DI BAWAH SEKSYEN 204B, KANUN TANAH NEGARA 1965 UNTUK PEMBANGUNAN 2 MENARA PANGSAPURI HARGA BEBAS YANG MENGANDUNGI: A. MENARA A (76 UNIT) 20 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT 7 HINGGA TINGKAT 19 DAN DARI TINGKAT 21 HINGGA TINGKAT 27 B. MENARA B (94 UNIT) 25 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT 7 HINGGA TINGKAT 19 DAN DARI TINGKAT 21 HINGGA TINGKAT 32 C. TANGKI AIR DI TINGKAT 20, TINGKAT 28 DAN TINGKAT 33 D. 6 TINGKAT PODIUM YANG MENGANDUNGI: I. 5 TINGKAT TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DARI TINGKAT 1 HINGGA TINGKAT 5 II. 1 TINGKAT KEMUDAHAN PENDUDUK YANG MENGANDUNGI PEJABAT PENGURUSAN, KOLAM RENANG, GIMNASIUM, DEWAN SERBAGUNA, TAMAN PERMAINAN, KAFE DAN LANSKAP DI TINGKAT 5 III. KEMUDAHAN PENDUDUK IAITU BILIK PETI SURAT, SURAU, LOBI UTAMA, TADIKA DAN RUANG MENUNGGU DI SEBAHAGIAN TINGKAT 1, TINGKAT 3 DAN TINGKAT 4 E. 1 TINGKAT TEMPAT LETAK KERETA SEPARA BESMEN DI TINGKAT ARAS BAWAH 1 (LG1) F. 1 UNIT PENCAWANG ELEKTRIK DI TINGKAT 1 G. 1 UNIT PONDOK PENGAWAL DAN 1 UNIT KEBUK SAMPAH DI TINGKAT 1 DI ATAS LOT 1349 DAN LOT 1350, JALAN PIPIT, BUKIT TANDANG, BANDAR PUCHONG JAYA, MUKIM PETALING, DAERAH PETALING, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN

lot 1349 & 1350

http://www.epbt.gov.my/osc/Proj1_Info.cfm?...jyPIJqEEOlgJ0R8
Wow.. how can that be approved?????
busdriverrocks
post Nov 11 2019, 09:45 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(wongzai @ Nov 11 2019, 09:37 PM)
Wow.. how can that be approved?????
in application stage now.. welcome to the jam