Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong

TSHW-Racer
post May 21 2009, 10:40 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ May 21 2009, 10:31 AM)
Wondering what is the plan in the ioi-intellicity? Will there be suddenly a few high rise building next to Serena?
Trojant (aka Trojan) ...have u book a unit of Serena ?? looks like u are in most of the forums talking
about the Serana...

If u are really interested....quickly book one....heard only left about 5 units of 2 storey serena
facing Future commercial area.... (which is still uncertain) and the 2 1/2 storey also not many
units left.... and the last phase will definetely cost more eg. 10% extra ?

I think the commercial project will be something like IOI Boulevard with al-fresno dining

This post has been edited by HW-Racer: May 21 2009, 10:43 PM
arsenal
post May 22 2009, 03:26 AM

THE GUNNERS
2,354 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ May 1 2009, 05:37 PM)
saw their latest phase the Serena...22x75 double storey house....(by IOI group)...do u think is worth investing ?

RM525K onwards

noticed that the properties there keep increasing with every new phase !
i would rather buy in USJ...24 x 75 is around 400K...BPP really overprice..
trojant
post May 22 2009, 10:46 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ May 22 2009, 04:26 AM)
i would rather buy in USJ...24 x 75 is around 400K...BPP really overprice..
U mean USJ subsales?
Old house means another 100k to 200k for renovation, re-piping, re-cabling etc.. etc.. at the end the cost spent almost the same.
It's a matter of choise anyway.
eugene jk
post May 22 2009, 11:11 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ May 22 2009, 10:46 AM)
U mean USJ subsales?
Old house means another 100k to 200k for renovation, re-piping, re-cabling etc.. etc.. at the end the cost spent almost the same.
It's a matter of choise anyway.
Takkan new house no need 100k-200k for re-wiring, renovation, kitchen cabinet, kitchen extension, re-do fencing and gate tongue.gif

Takkan you still buy those subsale ones when you know its totally run down and still need 100k-200k to fix them doh.gif

There are good subsale unit and sometimes can save on renovation, and just re use them.. i think re-paint is a must and can be cheaper than new one biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: May 22 2009, 11:16 AM
hanif444
post May 23 2009, 01:23 PM

1,523 posts

I believe location is the real thing for buying landed house..
Raffaelle
post May 26 2009, 09:34 PM

30 posts

Just called up IOI to check the availability, only 1 unit left for 2 storey and less than 20 unit for 2 1/2. I'm too late sad.gif
trojant
post May 27 2009, 12:31 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(Raffaelle @ May 26 2009, 10:34 PM)
Just called up IOI to check the availability, only 1 unit left for 2 storey and less than 20 unit for 2 1/2. I'm too late sad.gif
isn't that u called at the right timing? perhaps u r destined to own that unit biggrin.gif
Raffaelle
post May 27 2009, 11:04 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ May 27 2009, 12:31 AM)
isn't that u called at the right timing? perhaps u r destined to own that unit  biggrin.gif
that unit number is 141. No good already
yunalesca
post May 27 2009, 03:05 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Raffaelle @ May 27 2009, 11:04 AM)
that unit number is 141. No good already
141 is the lot number only mar, not the house number. So, go for it!
alexnek
post May 28 2009, 09:38 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ May 27 2009, 03:05 PM)
141 is the lot number only mar, not the house number. So, go for it!
I been to Serena showroom, i find that the living hall ceiling is abit too high to my liking. My neck were straining while looking up tongue.gif
trojant
post May 28 2009, 05:13 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(alexnek @ May 28 2009, 10:38 AM)
I been to Serena showroom, i find that the living hall ceiling is abit too high to my liking. My neck were straining while looking up  tongue.gif
u look at ur house ceiling every single second?? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
hiro-san
post May 30 2009, 04:27 AM

29 posts

agreed with jayC75..
for ur info,serena DSTH already sold out..even rm548,800
now only left 2 and a half storey link house..
i think still got some leftover unit for DSTH if the purchaser unable to get the housing loan. =)
Cyberiq
post May 30 2009, 10:00 AM

145 posts

Bandar Puteri is a good location...it seems near to everywhere (sunway, PJ, subang USJ, cyberjaya, SA etc)..price high lorr..but seems everywhere also more than 450K liow at klang valley
for landed property mad.gif
Raffaelle
post May 31 2009, 12:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ May 30 2009, 10:00 AM)
Bandar Puteri is a good location...it seems near to everywhere (sunway, PJ, subang USJ, cyberjaya, SA etc)..price high lorr..but seems everywhere also more than 450K liow at klang valley
for landed property mad.gif
Yalor.. Many reputable developers are setting up a development around this area
TSHW-Racer
post May 31 2009, 08:06 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(Raffaelle @ May 31 2009, 12:44 PM)
Yalor.. Many reputable developers are setting up a development around this area
Developers in whole Puchong area include I&P, Setia, IOI, YTL, Malton, Hillcrest, etc...

But so far only properties in Bdr Puteri and Bdr Kinrara are the highest...not only in puchong,,,
but also area...if u make a comparison of prices.... 22x75 houses in Bdr Puteri and Bdr Kinrara
are approx. RM400K onwards..
JayC75
post Jun 3 2009, 03:06 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

wah so fast sold off the 2 storey TH. Though not laku during this recession time, em..still got many rich pp around....

So any ideal when the last phase will be launching? probably around Oct i guess...
Press@25
post Jun 3 2009, 04:19 PM

heard from other forums that ioi intends to build 800+ units highrise condo opposite bayu puteri.
can't get landed, non-landed also boleh la....
TSHW-Racer
post Jun 4 2009, 10:46 PM

729 posts

heard that the last phase of the landed 2 & 2.5 storey houses next to Serena will be launching
end of this year....and the pricing will be higher than Serena.... maybe now u pay
RM638800 for a 2.5 storey Serena....and next phase RM638K for 2 storey only tongue.gif
trojant
post Jun 4 2009, 11:07 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Jun 4 2009, 11:46 PM)
heard that the last phase of the landed 2 & 2.5 storey houses next to Serena will be launching
end of this year....and the pricing will be higher than Serena.... maybe now u pay
RM638800 for a 2.5 storey Serena....and next phase RM638K for 2 storey only  tongue.gif
tat could be true... juniper 2-1/2 selling price not even enuf to buy serena 2-s sweat.gif sweat.gif
somemore tat piece is the last terrace house
Press@25
post Jun 5 2009, 07:31 AM

mr trojant,
wat's the current selling price for juniper 2.5?

136 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:52 PM