but the handover date is abit late for us....
Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong
Jul 17 2009, 07:28 AM
4,000 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: SomeWhereNearU |
Thx for the info...sure will check it out
but the handover date is abit late for us.... |
Jul 17 2009, 07:39 AM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
wow check the spec, slightly smaller than previous serena built up area...n now it cost 560K ?? good for all BP owners then hehehe
Jul 17 2009, 09:10 AM
1,404 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(ZARRA133-134 @ Jul 17 2009, 02:03 AM) Next phase of Serena, initially called Serena 2, later changed to ZARYA, yesterday changed the name again to ZARRA. where u get the info from?? that a bit early than expected.It is open for booking on 9am, 17th July 2009. Initial price is RM560K, may subject to change. No details layout plan and show room yet. |
Jul 17 2009, 09:25 AM
212 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Like what has been mentioned, the latest and last phase is called Zarra, and is open for booking next week.
I got the info from the sales person i bought my Serena from. The only problem is, there are no layout plan or any showroom at all... |
Jul 17 2009, 10:16 AM
136 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
price getting higher & higher, hopefully buyer for own stay more than for investing. than the price can be sustain in this level.
Jul 17 2009, 10:26 AM
156 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(moopok @ Jul 17 2009, 10:16 AM) price getting higher & higher, hopefully buyer for own stay more than for investing. than the price can be sustain in this level. how to speculatebuy at RM560K must sell above RM600K to make some or break even depending when you sell very risky and this is for a 2 storey built up of 2300 sf, only consolation it is in the town of Princess |
Jul 17 2009, 11:52 AM
1,133 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Bandar Puteri Puchong |
QUOTE(moopok @ Jul 17 2009, 10:16 AM) price getting higher & higher, hopefully buyer for own stay more than for investing. than the price can be sustain in this level. I reckon that the sales staff in IOI sales office told me that those double storey that is launch later will be getting more n more expensive. |
Jul 17 2009, 02:53 PM
81 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: PJ |
How about SetiaWalk.....
I believe it's nearby Bandar Puteri as well right? http://www.spsetia.com.my/setiawalk/ Heard that there's still 2 more blocks haven't lauunch -removed, you already had your blog in your signature- This post has been edited by b00n: Jul 17 2009, 11:19 PM |
Jul 17 2009, 03:12 PM
anything abt 500 no point buy n goreng......too risky but of coz for ppl who have too much money anything still boleh....for normal ppl....just buy stay n enjoy BP amenities n env la
wan to invest....go for those cheap cheap ones |
Jul 17 2009, 03:34 PM
145 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(qsil @ Jul 17 2009, 03:12 PM) anything abt 500 no point buy n goreng......too risky but of coz for ppl who have too much money anything still boleh....for normal ppl....just buy stay n enjoy BP amenities n env la setia walk not cheap lehhh.... RM 320 per sqft but very nice concept and location...luxury..nice also..can view BPPwan to invest....go for those cheap cheap ones ......if Serena intermediate means 2430 sqft = 777600K... or the peak 1900sqft means 608000K This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 17 2009, 04:11 PM |
Jul 17 2009, 03:39 PM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Hi newbie in the thread
I went to sales office this morning at 9amp sharp and there was a slight queue already for the soft launch for Zarra went there with 3 frens and booked 5 units between us after seeing people snapping up the units even without confirmation on the price and design. Those end lots on the higher ground all booked. People are even calling the sales people to book the end lots without looking at the Plan. |
Jul 17 2009, 03:42 PM
520 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(meister @ Jul 17 2009, 04:39 PM) Hi newbie in the thread No need to pay for booking? Just put names?I went to sales office this morning at 9amp sharp and there was a slight queue already for the soft launch for Zarra went there with 3 frens and booked 5 units between us after seeing people snapping up the units even without confirmation on the price and design. Those end lots on the higher ground all booked. People are even calling the sales people to book the end lots without looking at the Plan. |
Jul 17 2009, 03:48 PM
145 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Jul 17 2009, 11:52 AM) I reckon that the sales staff in IOI sales office told me that those double storey that is launch later will be getting more n more expensive. inflation you can see elsewhere.... still better than I & P which follow sub-sale price. This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 17 2009, 04:12 PM |
Jul 17 2009, 03:50 PM
no wonder the sales ladies of IOI wearing rolex like mickey mouse watches la
Jul 17 2009, 04:06 PM
81 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: PJ |
Jul 17 2009, 04:12 PM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
booking is RM 3k per unit
Jul 17 2009, 04:57 PM
212 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(qsil @ Jul 17 2009, 03:50 PM) no wonder the sales ladies of IOI wearing rolex like mickey mouse watches la I think it is better that we do not speculate on sales personnel at IOI. The salesperson who sells IOI properties do not get commision from sales, only basic salary based on working hours. It is the principal that the salesperson would not push the customer for sales. They emphasize on service more. That is why the 'salesperson' there can do more than just sales, they do side activities like launching the IOI membership card or help call lawyers etc...Hope this clears it... |
Jul 17 2009, 05:15 PM
47 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(meister @ Jul 17 2009, 03:39 PM) Hi newbie in the thread wow,BP so many rich people...no need to check out the actual design n without show room also can book oledi I went to sales office this morning at 9amp sharp and there was a slight queue already for the soft launch for Zarra went there with 3 frens and booked 5 units between us after seeing people snapping up the units even without confirmation on the price and design. Those end lots on the higher ground all booked. People are even calling the sales people to book the end lots without looking at the Plan. ioi sales people this year end must get a good BONUS bcoz BP project all finished sold out.. |
Jul 17 2009, 05:18 PM
no need to speculate? ....go in there n look for those 30s aunties...true a not then u tell me hahaha
anyways....its just a cheer for all those IOI sales n BP buyers too...hey its our properties dats appreciating man !! |
Jul 17 2009, 05:26 PM
47 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(qsil @ Jul 17 2009, 05:18 PM) no need to speculate? ....go in there n look for those 30s aunties...true a not then u tell me hahaha Then ioi no need to built show room oledi anyways....its just a cheer for all those IOI sales n BP buyers too...hey its our properties dats appreciating man !! Seems like everyone go n book... Added on July 17, 2009, 5:35 pmI just check fr the bandar puteri 6 serena blog, inside got the lates photo fr Zarra hse, look like the hse build oledi but stil in process... U guys go n take a look...it is Zarra hse fr bdr puteri 6???but the design really look like Zarra wo....can see the living n dining room design too... Added on July 17, 2009, 5:41 pmskip to main | skip to sidebar Future Bandar Puteri 6 Serena Zarra Puchong Residents Friday, July 17, 2009 Welcome ZARRA Finally, we get to know today that this new phase which is within the same housing perimeter is called "Zarra". Well, got to think of how to name our neighbourhood. Serena Zarra??? Sounds like a town in Spain... Valencia. Wow...what a name... Comments welcome. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zarra,_Valencia Posted by SE130 at 5:12 PM 0 comments: Post a Comment Links to this post Create a Link Older Post Home Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) Latest Photos Comments The comments contained on this blog reflect the views of the author (of the comment) and do not in any way represent that of the owner of this blog. For Enquiries, please mailto://serena.puteri6@gmail.com Blog Archive ▼ 2009 (7) ▼ July (2) Welcome ZARRA Serena 2nd Phase is "Zarya" or "Serenity"? ► June (4) Latest Photo at the Construction Site As of today we found ourselves 13 Neighbours Proposed 1st Neighbours Gathering (Cancelled) As of today we found ourselves 7 neighbours.... ► May (1) Just two of us? Why bother... Contributors 154SE SE130 Useful Linkages Online Serena Puteri 6 Forum RA Acacia Puteri 7 Subscribe To Serena Puteri 6 Posts Atom Posts Comments Atom Comments This post has been edited by sww: Jul 17 2009, 05:41 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0294sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:05 AM |