193 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Your Home Theater Setup, Let's share

yonggoh
post Dec 4 2010, 08:23 AM

1,314 posts

how one can label someone with a 55" telly as a peasant is beyond me!

Nice toys logit85... u have a "larger" setup than my dad! *lol*
htkaki
post Dec 4 2010, 09:23 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

logit85, when Sub25 buy will you? King of Sub. If buy you, I think first in Pinang. Makes King you if buy. Listering music and movie watching loud boomy boom boom thumbup.gif
SUSlogit85
post Dec 4 2010, 12:46 PM

1,814 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Dec 4 2010, 09:23 AM)
logit85, when Sub25 buy will you? King of Sub. If buy you, I think first in Pinang. Makes King you if buy. Listering music and movie watching loud boomy boom boom  thumbup.gif
htkaki thanks so much
my tv is huge 55inch very nice
sony BDV-E370 the subwoofer not powerfull not much bass daam i hate too
Sub25 so much expensive i can't buy sad.gif i realy need two subwoofer
i dont like sealed i prefer ported subwoofer sad.gif
i have try playing movie the subwoofer not much loud bass sad.gif just front and sorround and center so much louder than subwoofer sad.gif
i have try play music still not much loud subwoofer bass front and sorround and center so much louder than subwoofer sad.gif i realy sad

geforce1999
post Dec 4 2010, 03:10 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

QUOTE(paskal @ Dec 4 2010, 07:41 AM)
someone is pissed haha
you guys should have followed all the posts in all the threads to get a glimpse of the situation. logit got that coming.

but i do have to agree, a kampung man could (and would possibly) have more land than a city boy and still live in a hut wooden house and drive around in 15yo broken saga. land is cheap. you could get an acre of land with the price of some subwoofer.

different people with different priorities in life smile.gif
Good point Paskal. This is one of the threads that I found. Enjoy! tongue.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1254470

DannyOP
post Dec 6 2010, 08:53 AM

5,220 posts

someone is pissed haha
you guys should have followed all the posts in all the threads to get a glimpse of the situation. logit got that coming.

but i do have to agree, a kampung man could (and would possibly) have more land than a city boy and still live in a hut wooden house and drive around in 15yo broken saga. land is cheap. you could get an acre of land with the price of some subwoofer.

we no longer live in the 60s where land is cheap. Even leasehold agriculture land in faraway places like Kelantan costs RM30-50k an acre, and you can't just buy an acre. Most land titles come in hundreds of acres or thousands of acres, meaning you have to be able to spend millions just to buy so called 'cheap' land.
dariofoo
post Dec 6 2010, 10:41 PM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

QUOTE(DannyOP @ Dec 6 2010, 08:53 AM)
we no longer live in the 60s where land is cheap. Even leasehold agriculture land in faraway places like Kelantan costs RM30-50k an acre, and you can't just buy an acre. Most land titles come in hundreds of acres or thousands of acres, meaning you have to be able to spend millions just to buy so called 'cheap' land.
sign0006.gif tongue.gif whistling.gif
mys_terious
post Dec 8 2010, 01:27 PM

882 posts

someone is pissed haha

hey paskal where r u.. how come didnt reply my pm:P

Added on December 8, 2010, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(logit85 @ Dec 4 2010, 01:53 AM)
hi
my home theater setup
my new TV that i bought TV
Sony 55EX500 for 55inch
Sony BDV-E370 Home theater system for Free
Astro Byond

proof my home theater setup  smile.gif
sorry abit blur coz i using Nokia N85 8GB take picture  biggrin.gif
i am really speechless shakehead.gif ... i hope u r serious and not playing a joke on us.... if u r real then u should really go into ripleys believe it or not...

1)the way u speek should go into believe it or not
2)the way the think of subwoofers should go into believe it or not
3)if u put two monster subs in that room u should go into believe it or not

logit if all this while u r serious in the discussions then i would like to say sorry to u and i really wanna invite national geography to come and interview u.. u r a really rare species n i bet there is no one else like u in this world..

This post has been edited by mys_terious: Dec 8 2010, 01:39 PM
geforce1999
post Dec 8 2010, 01:57 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

QUOTE(mys_terious @ Dec 8 2010, 01:27 PM)
i am really speechless  shakehead.gif  ... i hope u r serious and not playing a joke on us.... if u r real then u should really go into ripleys believe it or not...

logit if all this while u r serious in the discussions then i would like to say sorry to u and i really wanna invite national geography to come and interview u.. u r a really rare species n i bet there is no one else like u in this world..
Sorry, I can't help but laughing after seeing this...
mpyw
post Dec 8 2010, 04:44 PM

3,603 posts

from a 25k sub intention become a HTiB purchased??? LOL
scsoo
post Dec 8 2010, 04:52 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Dec 8 2010, 05:44 PM)
from a 25k sub intention become a HTiB purchased??? LOL
The HTiB think come compliment with the 55" Sony. Therefore can be said "not purchased".
Think with his appetite for "super deep low punchy.. whatever" type of Bass, difficult to satisfy with HTiB.
Now we wait patiently for his "intented" purchase of "sound system" to compliment his "big" display....
dirtrun
post Dec 8 2010, 05:12 PM

3,136 posts

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Dec 8 2010, 01:57 PM)
Sorry, I can't help but laughing after seeing this...
Hahaha..

Me too..

Nice tv, logit..

D
cwyan
post Dec 8 2010, 05:26 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Dec 8 2010, 05:12 PM)
Hahaha..

Me too..

Nice tv, logit..

D
You guys so bad! hehehehe.......but he dare to post the pic here!
dlyz
post Dec 8 2010, 05:58 PM

Dynaudio
1,827 posts

I think that if he got 2 sub, the subs will break his house into pieces... lol
ronnt88
post Dec 9 2010, 10:46 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(0126910937 @ Dec 4 2010, 03:51 AM)
Just bcoz ppl live in old house, doesnt give u the right to say ppl house is a toilet...
ya u r rite... i shouldn't have referenced a toilet coz there are toilets that are nicer than that smile.gif

thanks notworthy.gif
dirtrun
post Dec 9 2010, 11:53 AM

3,136 posts

QUOTE(cwyan @ Dec 8 2010, 05:26 PM)
You guys so bad! hehehehe.......but he dare to post the pic here!
Hahaha..

Me bad.. well at least I ain't rude..

Kakaka
D
geforce1999
post Dec 9 2010, 01:52 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Dec 9 2010, 11:53 AM)
Hahaha..

Me bad.. well at least I ain't rude..

Kakaka
D
Bro D, may be you can drop by his house to provide him some free tuition lah... Else everyone suffer here tongue.gif

Added on December 9, 2010, 1:59 pm2nd thought... forget about it... Rome isn't built in one day... not to mention it is logit...

This post has been edited by geforce1999: Dec 9 2010, 01:59 PM
nakata101
post Dec 12 2010, 09:51 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(logit85 @ Dec 4 2010, 12:46 PM)
htkaki thanks so much
my tv is huge 55inch very nice
sony BDV-E370 the subwoofer not powerfull not much bass daam i hate too
Sub25 so much expensive i can't buy  sad.gif  i realy need two subwoofer
i dont like sealed i prefer ported subwoofer  sad.gif
i have try playing movie the subwoofer not much loud bass  sad.gif  just front and sorround and center so much louder than subwoofer  sad.gif 
i have try play music still not much loud subwoofer bass front and sorround and center so much louder than subwoofer  sad.gif  i realy sad
Dun sad, dun sad, earn more more money then get 4 SVS PC13 from HTkaki, put front 2, back 2, then ur house sure sure can boom boom bom!!!!

Added on December 8, 2010, 1:39 pm

i am really speechless  shakehead.gif  ... i hope u r serious and not playing a joke on us.... if u r real then u should really go into ripleys believe it or not...

Hello, bro, long time no chat with u at msn... tongue.gif
paskal
post Dec 12 2010, 07:37 PM

armchair commando couch potato
2,801 posts

sorry i was attending a 2 week training. next time call or sms me. if i don't pick up sms me. much faster reply. at least within the day tongue.gif

This post has been edited by paskal: Dec 14 2010, 07:11 PM
bigbangformula
post Dec 20 2010, 12:38 PM

1,872 posts

Hey guys why are u all playing jokes on logit85?What's wrong with his setup?Or you guys laughing about the environment?Not good to do that la smile.gif
xsi
post Dec 20 2010, 01:22 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Dec 20 2010, 12:38 PM)
Hey guys why are u all playing jokes on logit85?What's wrong with his setup?Or you guys laughing about the environment?Not good to do that la  smile.gif
prob coz his english is bad...staying in a 'toilet'...and he's new in the HT world...what do u expect from 'some' forumer here?

193 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:30 AM