Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTAsk about this forumer whoulove

hamsterz
post Apr 14 2009, 12:13 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 14 2009, 11:53 AM)
price set by demands ... if it sought after, price can soar like crazy too...
the issue here, is being ethical ... pay for the damages you have done.. then it's clear... for DVD OP, broken part.. im sure no collectors would want it, unless for kitbashing or spare parts ... pay him half of the price as compensation ...

for devastator, rm100... crazyy cheapp dude!!!!
how come didnt sell it to me?!!!
im sure somebody else wanna buy it even higher price than that...
Bro... my bad bro... kalau aku tau kesudahan dia camni... I should have sell it to you bro...

Btw if i deal with anyone via ebay/Lowyat/Mudah...
1) I will base on 1st come 1st serve.... i dah confirm dengan dia dulu...
2) I wont sell rosak items.. but for Brians case... dia nak beli... BUT he offered me to buy the OP at a price of rm100 or lower.. WTF apa ni.... dah lah rosakkan OP tu... pastuh nak beli murah... Kesimpulannye memang aku takkan jual kat dia...
zeroglyph
post Apr 14 2009, 12:18 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(hamsterz @ Apr 14 2009, 12:13 PM)
2) I wont sell rosak items.. but for Brians case... dia nak beli... BUT he offered me to buy the OP at a price of rm100 or lower.. WTF apa ni.... dah lah rosakkan OP tu... pastuh nak beli murah... Kesimpulannye memang aku takkan jual kat dia...
good choice, really. let him answer that eBay buyer of his.
orestes
post Apr 14 2009, 12:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hamsterz @ Apr 14 2009, 12:13 PM)
Bro... my bad bro... kalau aku tau kesudahan dia camni... I should have sell it to you bro...

Btw if i deal with anyone via ebay/Lowyat/Mudah...
1) I will base on 1st come 1st serve.... i dah confirm dengan dia dulu...
yup... i have tfu superion and bruticus ... so devastator also in my wanted combiner list... and hearing you sold to him at rm80!!! arghhh!!!!!

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Apr 14 2009, 12:18 PM)
if the buyer actually exist laa..
madstone
post Apr 14 2009, 12:27 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

So, whoulove?

Where have u gone d?
Dunno what to say?
Win-win situation?
Can you pay all the agreed prices in PM before you nego kaw2 to ALL of your previous seller?

Can you pay back all the agreed prices? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Do you really know, what is win-win situation actually? laugh.gif
hamsterz
post Apr 14 2009, 12:28 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Apr 14 2009, 12:18 PM)
eh baru aku teringat.... kalau ade buyer mesti ade deal/link to the sold Dvd Op kan... if have can you give us the link so that we can actually know that the deal is a real deal... IF u know what i mean..

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 14 2009, 12:22 PM)
yup... i have tfu superion and bruticus ... so devastator also in my wanted combiner list... and hearing you sold to him at rm80!!! arghhh!!!!!
if the buyer actually exist laa..
Alamak.. bro sedih arr plak dengar cete ko... but papepon all the best on searching the Devastator.,.. btw its not rm80.. its rm100... uwaa...... cry.gif
NasiLemakMan
post Apr 14 2009, 12:36 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

maybe that answers your question maddie just maybe.

I think the issue here hamster wants sape-ko-cinta to pay for the dvd op at his original price pre-broken but since its broken s-k-c wants to pay for lower price and hamster reject. Perhaps that was the misunderstanding, by rejecting s-k-c offered price s-k-c got the message that hamster doesn't want to sell to him anymore but the truth is hamster do not want to sell at s-k-c suggested price! "not want to sell at the price" and "not want top sell at all" are two different things. hamster wants s-k-c to pay for the broken op dvd at a pre-broken/battle-damaged price, am-I-rite?
whoulove
post Apr 14 2009, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 14 2009, 11:14 AM)
I know bro,
What i meant is, not too dusty laaaa
kalau dah berabuk sgt sampai, bersawang, tu lain cerita  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
what i meant is, small bit of dust won't harm your toys laa
sikit sikit saja habuk, kasi sapu buang laa guna tisu  tongue.gif

I bought lot of things with lots of dust, but, who cares right?
it all can be wipe out so fast & easy
why so fussy about small prob like that right?

ONCE BROKEN CONSIDER SOLD whoulove
but bro ,

the dust is not like a lilttle like u say ! im not so FUSSY tat abit dust also i want to complain , but if the dust as thick as when u wipe it, u can feel the thinkness , and bit sarang of dust habuk, is it not fair for me just to kindly nego and discuss to ask abit of discounts ??? well if seller persist and do not want to give discount, then they shud also kindly tell. if buyer really feel that they donot want to give discounts. ill either accept for what it is n pay it.

but the situation now bros....

i believe i asked kindly ( thou i have to admit some deals i do kept ask for discounts and bargaining ) for the discounts, and BOTH parties agree and happily deal. all of the ones i dealed are happy and still chit chat like fren ...blabla... but when 1 start hentam.... every 1 start hentam shocking.gif shocking.gif

comeon bros... is this fair to me ? after so long now only u all complaint and pointing the loaded missles at me and ignite it... dear members / frens... for the benefit of Doubt , couldnt u kindly and nicely tell me :

" hey look bro, sorry la i think i cant go anymore lower, i insist on having the price that i want. anything below that i wont sell !! "

with this , ill understand and i wont nego anymore. dont get me wrong here. im not trying turn around and blame all the sellers here. but more on , hoping some ppl or u guys that have deal with me cud JUST TAKE 3 MINUTES time and try to put in my position here fren....

i have never thought in my life to have a bad repo or bad experience to any one out there. as a buyer im just hoping for the best price of all i can get. thats all

Added on April 14, 2009, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 14 2009, 12:27 PM)
So, whoulove?

Where have u gone d?
Dunno what to say?
Win-win situation?
Can you pay all the agreed prices in PM before you nego kaw2 to ALL of your previous seller?

Can you pay back all the agreed prices?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Do you really know, what is win-win situation actually?  laugh.gif
bro wait la...

im in the office n im in mid of meeting .... u cant expect 1 to be in front of computer 24 hours. .. i lambat reply 1 hour u kata i chicken out ! ape ni ??? u really sengaje nak cari pasal ni bro ?!! y ?

from my record i never deal with u personally before... but wat i see , u r the 1 most BATU API , keep hentam and maki me..!!!!

if u really feel like having a piece of me then just come n see me i welcome u any time...

BUTTT

if u really do not have bad intention and just saje kawankawan perli me , or hentam me or FISH@#% me as like normal kawan2... then im ok ... lets Fish here n there... like normally buddies and fren the way they talk...

hope u , me and all cud take this positively ! peace icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by whoulove: Apr 14 2009, 12:46 PM
ejslayer
post Apr 14 2009, 12:52 PM

51 posts

dealt with him b4. u know what, when ppl come to COD, they expect to hand it out n get paid with the price we agreed on. u wanna check or what not then go ahead, if its really really not in good condition then by all means, cancel the deal. ppl come from far away to COD at a place that convenient for U, still wanna nego summore ? u need to learn n think bout ETHICS when dealing with ppl. when u start to nego alot during COD, AFTER AGREED on d price on PMs, ppl tend to get annoyed. very very much. so, yeah....whutever..
orestes
post Apr 14 2009, 12:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Apr 14 2009, 12:52 PM)
dealt with him b4. u know what, when ppl come to COD, they expect to hand it out n get paid with the price we agreed on. u wanna check or what not then go ahead, if its really really not in good condition then by all means, cancel the deal. ppl come from far away to COD at a place that convenient for U, still wanna nego summore ? u need to learn n think bout ETHICS when dealing with ppl. when u start to nego alot during COD, AFTER AGREED on d price on PMs, ppl tend to get annoyed. very very much. so, yeah....whutever..
see brian... you did it wit everybody!! shocking.gif
it became a habit already i think...
whoulove
post Apr 14 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 13 2009, 09:51 PM)

this is my story..i deal with him before..
i met him few times..and i finally kno him
after all i heard alot of collector said that he is the one who bought or scalped from alot of collector item and then play until rosak after that he try to con ppl and sell it

situation 1
he buy bumble bee hasbro for rm 50?  drool.gif because its was close fren ok ok..after that go home he complain..the tf is not misb after all he was open n played with it..he ask for refund because he claim that misb is tampal balik wan..although it is misb bcz i was ther with him...

situation 2
my bad luck..in ebay i sold to him my limited edition megatron rm 150
we agree the item is sold at that price..he nego nego say habuk la..box dent this and tht in the rm 110..

and i saw back his thread..all this while we scalp alot of tf in tru holding 2-3 box...with my frens frm hasbro help now he is selling with 10%extra price..
bro ,

im not sure who u r , and im not trying to deny waht u say... BUT im swear the thing u said is not true !!!!

u said i bought alot of tf and scalp the price ???? bro what prove do u have to say this ??? show us / me the prove !!! if u check from my ebay or even from lyn here , i hardly sell things , i BUY alot of things . and infact alot of my collections i sell back retail or maybe a profit margin of rm5-10 . !!!! and is this wat u called scalp ???

those things that i sell bit higher like example SC01 , that is the price what i bought from other scalpers , and being 1 of the victim itself ( like everybody does last time ) and now im being accuse to be a scalper ???? when im just trying to get back the price i bought ? is that scalping ? i even highlighted clearly in my sales thread , that some of the items might be slightly pricy , due to the cost that i bought last time ! , and yet u say like taht ?

yr situation 1 :

i think i know who u are talking about ... ( a guy working from hasbro ) , for yr info i rmbr clearly i bought from him rm70 NOT rm50 . and i swear to god when i got back home then only i notice that the item was previously opened and sealed back nicely and stick those big selaphine tape !!! come on bro, let me ask u la .... the movie deluxe packing of hasbro, both side will stick those big selaphine tape right ?!! but when there is DOUBLE LAYERED on both side what does that mean ? and there is trade the 1st selaphine tape tempered , wat it shows u ? ESPECIALLY when the figure inside got NO RUBBER transperant ( the one that tight the car together ), which in nature of a NEW set it will have !!! what does that mean ???? yes the wire string is well there . but where is the rubber transparent ???

and for yr info, i kindly asked him what happen and told him the story, and he said that i tried to accuse him!!! WTFISH ? i got prove that time after deal with tat guy , my fren met me up at that mamak and i showed him, he was the one taht notice it !

situation 2 :

bro now look whose talking ? u say i scalp , but u yrself trying to sell higher and u say i scalp ??? did u mentioned in ebay that the box are dented ??? and dusty ? come on shxt bro... u takign this chances again to fire at me...

yr another 1 that infront of me ok ok steady , we fren fren , no problem bro , thanks chao bye... keep in touch... at the back , now tembak me like that ??? wow wat a person u are ...

i can see that wen met u , u also keep criticise and scold talk bad about Toy Workers say james this and that la... bla bla.... but after 1 week or 2 , when 1 of the preorders are out in TW , i notice u came to the shop also ????? WTF ???? u belakang tembak ppl like shit talk Kook of ppl and condemed ppl say james this and that, but in end yet u r 1 of frequent ppl taht goes to TW !!!

don pretend and say no or u forgot d la bro. i rmbr u even told me over at TW ( while james were not noticing ) , u say hey don tell anything about the things i told u ya... ( somesort like tat )

you are really THE BIGGEST JOKER i have ever seen , u r worst that an actor dude.!!!

Added on April 14, 2009, 1:13 pm
QUOTE(richard0304 @ Apr 13 2009, 10:14 PM)
I nearly dealt with him before. last time he wanted to buy my deep striker, but too fussy so we didnt deal. he said it's for his friend, but I have to give him the deep striker 1st before he bring it to his friend and let him check. if ok then only pay me. Then I ask him why not ask his friend to deal straight with me, he gave a lot of shitty reasons which i already forgot.. and yes he also kept on bargaining the price with me until very dirt cheap..  shakehead.gif  then he thought maybe i scared he cheat my deep striker away, then started bragging about his good reputation in lelong, say he has lots of good feedbacks blah blah blah... Then he gave me a link to his lelong feedback, but when i click it the link was invalid  doh.gif  doh.gif
the deep striker is really my frens enquiries , his not a forumer and doesnt go online. a working person.

if u notice and checked i never bought any gundams before.

the reason i asked is for me to show him the actual unit coz he wants to see it. but due to his work nature like me he has to run in and out office with the time not fixed and not able to suit yrs or my time. i asked u to passed me ur deep striker , so that in any time of 5 minutes of the time when he comes back to office then i cud show him and if he agrees i straight pay u up...

the link tat u mentioned is broken , then that im not sure. but pls check thru lelong, if u search for member it will come out. and i never even tot of cheat yr gundams away. if i made u think so... then im sorry

This post has been edited by whoulove: Apr 14 2009, 01:13 PM
goldfries
post Apr 14 2009, 01:16 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Apr 14 2009, 11:36 AM)
as a buyer however, dust is not really an issue if you wish it. but asking for rm10 or more discount just because of dust....that's too much. if it's too dusty for your eyes, ask the seller to clean before COD, easy as that. if seller refuses, it falls back to "customer is always(well almost) right".
actually la.

it's up to the buyer to complain / nego on dust matter and it's up to seller to accept / decline.

i personally would just clean up the goods and when seller want to complain such petty matter i'll just say "look, it's just dust! c'mon, it's not damaged goods or anything. fine i'm sorry it's still a little dirty but you're getting at good price already. what else do you want?"
whoulove
post Apr 14 2009, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 13 2009, 10:50 PM)
my story.

sold to him Hasbro BB & Barricade twin pack BIB and 3 misc TFs (but i forgot the initial price). but since i am clearing my shelf so i willing to sell it dirt cheap. more like selling BB&Bari TP and FREE 3 tf to him for RM60, yes, RM60. but same reason he used nego with me like with you guys (dusty, condition no good, etc etc). but since already COD, i just kasi close deal and forget abt it.

then reach home at night after work, he sms me back and say how bad the 3misc TF condition is and asking for refund. i was like, WTH i sell so cheap and still wan refund. after all, he INSPECTED the tf on the spot and agree to buy. its a mutual agreement. in the end, i told him that if he want refund so desperately, i willing to give rm5 as compensation and at that point of time, i know i wont deal with him anymore. but then somehow this refund havent kawtim and i already change my phone for fewtimes.. even his phone number i oso forgot (partly he didnt sms me his bank account, and i only remember this guy when i saw the dispute with shaun). tongue.gif if he still want my rm5, i dont mind giving him. after all, rm5 is cheap to know someone's character.
bro seaedge ,

on this part... i have to admit it was my mistake.... i checked the item generally before buy and when got back really notice yr display unit condition ... and some broken tyres which u have clearly indicated and informed...

i have to apologise to u on this... when its my fault ill kindly accept it and not trying to cover or find excuse.

n bro , further after that i din also asked u to bank in right ? the remaining we say aiya chin chai 2 just forget it ma right ...
whoulove
post Apr 14 2009, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 13 2009, 11:52 PM)
Deal with whoulove before along with his GF and i have to admit his GF is quite a hottie. he's so damn lucky. well, that's about his GF.

me have no personal vendetta against whoulove. dealt with him like 4 times. haven't heard from him for a long time now.

1st deal :

He bought from me a vintage Alien figure. that time i'm selling it for RM 20. so we exchanged PMs and agreed on RM 15. so i went down to COD with him along with Endless who happened to COD with for loose Titanium Soundwave too.

So i saw him bagaining with Endless as he said the figure was loose and got scratches. then when it comes to me, he inspected the figure and ask for more price reduction until RM 5 as he claimed this item was old and got many scratches and playwear. so we agreed for RM 10. i was quite frustrated that time as i think RM 10 only worth my fuel going there for COD. well, i let it go.

2nd deal :

This time he bought from me 2 vintage Predator figures and 1 alien figure. i'm selling those for RM 15 each. and heck, we nego in PM and agreed upon RM 10 each. so when we met and he inspected the figures, he asked for RM 5 each. owh heck. i felt like i'm very stupid that time but i let those figures to him for RM 25.

3rd deal :

This time is for my Transformers FAB Frenzy. i put it on ebay that time for RM 30. he contacted me and agreed on the price (again? lol) so he wanted me to end the sale on ebay as soon as he bidded the toy. well, that time i was a noob and didn't know i can end it quickly so i only managed to change the end date until left only one day. the problem is, got other people also bid until RM 60 and eventually he won it. so we meet and he asked me to sell it for the initial price which is RM 30. and still asked for me to discount further as it is a loose figure but this time me buat kepala batu. so i sold to him RM 30 since i've agreed to that price too in the 1st place. i'm a man who kept my word, not the kind of guy who changes his like changing a napkin.

4th deal @ final deal :

i'm selling off my Transformers micromasters Rayden. this time, i brought a friend who also a past victim of his scheme. cut story short, as usual, the best part, bargaining process. with the presence of my friend, he couldn't bargained like he always did before probably too shy in front of his victim. plus i'm sticking to the price and be kepala batu. and in the end he couldn't get the discount plus cannot ask for more as this figures in a very perfect condition.

Whoulove@Bryan, i have no personal vendetta towards u. seriously. i enjoy dealing with u. i can give discount but u have to be logical too in asking for discount. RM 5 or RM 10 are still ok but until RM 30 to 50 is way too much already. i've heard a lot about u and i keep on being silent about it. asking for discount after agreeing a price is an unethical way of doing business. i might be able to tolerate it but until i heard from a friend of mine who being cheated by u, i just can't keep quiet anymore. u can be a friend, i'm really sure of that. But in business, u're just creating a mess out of yourself.
bro kamkam ,

as for yr case . again i dont know that u were offended by the way I nego . infact I nego it with a frenly manner instead of pushing u to the edge… if u realy felt that way… pls accept my apologize. And let me know what I cud do to compensate u… I wud appreciate yr frenship then the deal.

Don get me wrong… im not trying to buy yr heart ( beli hati la… ) but really sincere to mend things up between certain members that I treasure as a fren.

Don worry bout this thread, even if after our own private session and amendments done to yr side , but it wont help on this thread … or im being banned / wat so ever.. im fine with it. Atleast im able to grab back a frens relationship.

Same goes to bro seaedge and a few more… those who want can pm me , and express it out, maybe we cud have a time out together yamcha.. roti canai .. ( tapi nak restaurant besar mkin susah la sikit tongue.gif )

whoulove
post Apr 14 2009, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 14 2009, 01:16 PM)
actually la.

it's up to the buyer to complain / nego on dust matter and it's up to seller to accept / decline.

i personally would just clean up the goods and when seller want to complain such petty matter i'll just say "look, it's just dust! c'mon, it's not damaged goods or anything. fine i'm sorry it's still a little dirty but you're getting at good price already. what else do you want?"
goldfries ,

actually thats wat i appreciate smile.gif

n to be frank... again and again i emphasize that i didnt COMPLAINT badly about the dust and end up trying to take that as an advantage to get a better price... NO thats NOT wat my intention...

bro hamster n who ever affected by me saying dusty ,

let me ask u all kindly nicely, did i not , comment nicely about the dust >? and kindly ask for discounts ??? did i like what u all expressed : I PESTER AND ARGUE and ask for more and more discounts annoyingly ????

dear bros....

come on la... just to be fair to my side is it as bad as u all have said ??? m i so #%^&@!! like what u all describe ?? just take 2-3 minutes sit down calmly and think back and try to flash back our cod scene/ scenario... was it really as bad as u all have said.. ????

if yes ? then y r u guys so happy and frenly during and after the deal section ?? pls don say taht : alahh we just want to make u happy . or don wan to make things worst or cin cai with u ...blabla....

BUYER has rights to comment and Nego

SELLER has right to defend and stick to yr price and whether to sell or NOT its still up to seller ! right ?

correct me if im wrong

Pip_X
post Apr 14 2009, 02:40 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

WTFish is this? Now you try to buy out everyone?

Added on April 14, 2009, 2:48 pm

Yes u r fishing correct.
Future buyer also has the rights to boikot your face.

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Apr 14 2009, 02:53 PM
whoulove
post Apr 14 2009, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Apr 14 2009, 12:52 PM)
bro pls recall me what deal i have had with u....

bro like i said,... the price we pm was not fixed initially , therefore i nego.... but if in PM , we have clearly fixed a price and non nego then im pretty sure i will not nego anymore when meet .

n u mentioned about coming far to cod with me , bro , can i kindly ask u a question ? did i specifically ask u to come to my area instead ? normally my kind of person, I will try to have a meeting place convenient for BOTH buyer and seller , and NOT ONLY just to convenient for myself ! I have the courtesy to think for seller also !

wat did I buy from u and how did I annoyed u ?

madstone
post Apr 14 2009, 02:52 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Well brian aka whoulove
I'm doing a community service here
invited all your victims here to share their bad experiences
it's up to me whether i'm going to do it the hard way or the easy way
want to see me? anytime la bro, anytime wink.gif

1) FYI, hamsterz is my officemate drool.gif
he showed me already all the SMS & PMs you sent to him
what i'm suprised, you tried to involve him into your mess right?
Just admit that first, is it true?

2) As a safe trader & fellow collector, i am free to do OR to say whatever i am going to do/say
i know my word kinda harsh but that's the way i posts
people who know me, know me better

3) This is a dispute thread, anyone can say anything to support the accusations whether i deal with u before or not

Brian,
No need to sweet talking laaa, we know your method already shakehead.gif
just admit your wrong doing & pay what damages have u cost to hamsterz
u broke his DVD OP & as a collector, fellow collector, genuine collector, yada yada what so ever, please pay for the damage ok?
Can you do that?

goldfries,
what's your thought on this?
whoulove
post Apr 14 2009, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Apr 14 2009, 02:40 PM)

WTFish is this? Now you try to buy out everyone?

Added on April 14, 2009, 2:48 pm

Yes u r fishing correct.
Future buyer also has the right to boikot your face.
bro ... wat the fish...

which sentence / phrase u don udnerstand ???? i say specifically for bro kam kam and seaedge... BUT those they feel like still wanna b fren with me or forgive me then i welcome them to come !!! did i say i want to buy all ppl out ???? u think money is everything ???

can u pls just check my previous post that i HIGHLIGHTED that im not trying to buy whoevers heart out ? if u wanna take it the other way around , i cant do anything to change yr mind set bro! but that is not waht mind thinking about !

n yes u r fishing correct all can boycout me if wan. but if those can forgiveme then i appreciate and i will not repeat the same mistake again that i know ... those that cant accept the fact... i cant do anything... tq
madstone
post Apr 14 2009, 03:00 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

brian,
save your long annoyying explanation la
we all know your method aka modus operandi already
lotsa people know what your intention eventhough u tried to denied it shakehead.gif

save it la bro whistling.gif
orestes
post Apr 14 2009, 03:00 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 14 2009, 02:52 PM)
yup.. agree... just pay for the damages ... either compensate half the agreed price for the parts you broke without getting the dvd op ...
or pay the full amount of agreed price for the dvd op...

and of course, that rm20 you havent bank in yet for that devastator... im willing to pay rm50 more for that devastator without asking for nego ... as i know, it is hard to find stuff.. and you as a collector, doesnt even knew the value of such item... simply put price to your heart content...

for that tfu blaster we dealt before... seriously i was demm annoyed ... it's not once or twice you asked for lower price that time... but many2 lemon times !!! arghhh!!! i told you that time, it's firm!! stick wit our online nego price!!! i just kept asking myself why am i wasting time wit this retard!! i told you i need to go to toywiz afterward to check items rite... yet you still need to withdraw money that time... wasting my time!!! already know to cod, why didnt get ready the cash earlier...

man... you have answer for everything huh!! really cant accept you're on losing side...!!!

PAY THE GODDEMMM MONEY TO HAMSTER LAAAAAA!!! doh.gif doh.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by orestes: Apr 14 2009, 03:02 PM

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:08 PM