Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTAsk about this forumer whoulove

madstone
post Apr 21 2009, 05:03 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Apr 21 2009, 04:57 PM)
the power of internet

more pics
this guy is a malay or wat??
Chinese Muslim?
Religion: Freethinker shocking.gif

This post has been edited by madstone: Apr 21 2009, 05:05 PM
alanyuppie
post Apr 21 2009, 05:05 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Apr 21 2009, 05:57 PM)
the power of internet

more pics
this guy is a malay or wat??
Who cares about his race. At this point of time, I'll avoid him like the plaque. I've got a few TF energons to unload to "raise" funds for my upcoming ROTF purchase. scared bump into people with such attitude.

madstone
post Apr 21 2009, 05:07 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 21 2009, 05:05 PM)
Who cares about his race. At this point of time, I'll avoid him like the plaque. I've got a few TF energons to unload to "raise" funds for my upcoming ROTF purchase. scared bump into people with such attitude.

AGREED!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

samuraikacang
post Apr 21 2009, 05:08 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 21 2009, 05:05 PM)
if you look at those con case in lowyat most of the modus operandi would be the seller name is chinese while the bank in name would be malay, or vice versa.

are we looking at a con wannabe

still he hasn't paid hamz rm 20

rm20 is small but money owed is money owed

apis
post Apr 21 2009, 05:08 PM

1,175 posts

Working as an engineer but don't want to pay for the damage done.Only involve a small amount but really give excuse 4 it.
hamsterz
post Apr 21 2009, 09:12 PM

133 posts

Guys, today Brian has contacted me.... (just finish talking to him about 5 minutes ago..)

I would like to summarized what we have talked about.

Basically during the phone call that we had:

Talked about our problem & solutions

1) We settle the feud & he agreed that he will bank in tonight the RM20 for devastator deal.
2) As for the DVD Op case, he will assist to search the parts for the DVD Op. as agreed by both parties.

Basically what I will do is wait for his feedback... (As he will comment later.. so lets just wait for it)

Just to let you know that...

1) After all this has settled.. if he has done his part... from my end I kira settle BECAUSE I personally dah malas nak panjangkan cerita (Don't want this feud to go on.. waste time only)
2) I'm satisfied with the phone call, as we talked and lastly found solution.
3) Asked him whether he is a Muslim... and found out that he is a MUSLIM...

Added on April 22, 2009, 10:00 amChecked my M2U account and confirmed that I already receive the rm20 payment for the Devastator...

This post has been edited by hamsterz: Apr 22 2009, 10:00 AM
whoulove
post Apr 22 2009, 06:21 PM

Dear Bros, fellow collectors and lyn members,

Last night I have called hamster up and discuss quite a bit. And again I have apologise for what have happened. Also I have made the necessary payment back to hamster and he has verified it today.

This issue and topic has really been taken long and lengthy. I have reached a stage that I really do not want to respond further or do not want to bother anymore. The reason being is because what ever I do or say, I will definitely get a Smack Back from the crowd. What ever attempt I made to satisfy all , but there is definitely a crowd that I am not able to satisfy them.

Like I said right from beginning , I have NEVER had any intention to run away with rm20 ! or never even think of conning/cheating peoples money ! IF I really have that kind of intentions or any bad plans , I would have always been banned from LELONG and EBAY . you all can see for yourself , my ratings of over 200+ve no negative ratings is not a fake / created by myself. Do not get me wrong here, I am not trying to show / impress you all how great seller I am. But trying to tell you all that I have never had any intention of cheating ppls money.

I personally believe that a lot of the stories may be true and correct but at some might have exaggerate abit. I believe that all of this might have caused by a misunderstanding which causes all the unwanted scenarios what you all can see here. I am not trying to run away from the fact ( 1: I do bargain and ask for discounts , 2: I did had a few deals that mentioned by members ..etc ) but a few scenarios commented was not true and never was it that way like what members have slamp it.

Like I discuss with hamster, I have clearly UNDERSTAND and know my mistake that I have done . and this mistake and impacts to me is so deep that I will keep it long forever in my heart. …. So damage already done . what im hoping for right now , and sincerely asking from all of you out there is to give me A CHANCE ! that’s wat im asking for … and im not asking for more . like I said, I have learnt my mistake and I will not repeat the same mistake again in future.

We human make mistake, no one is perfect, I believe all of u made mistake in life too. And I have learn from the mistake. What I hope for is a chance to redeem what mistakes that I have done. Is that too much ?

whoulove
post Apr 22 2009, 06:25 PM

I would like to propose something , and I really hope to get a participation of all of you that is involve in this. I would like to propose a small gathering session ( like I proposed earlier to all of you ) , a gathering cater for all of us and those affected. The objective of this gathering is just to have a small meet up, and discuss things out. And formally I would like to apologize to all of the parties involved ( those that I have hurt or done damage ), and with this :

1- those feels that I have owed them something, cud voice out and ill settle it with them
2- any money that I owe u guys, I will pay to what ever money I owe ( if there is one )
3- any misunderstanding / unhappiness of members/collectors , then ill personally apologise and make it up
4- and so on…

From this gathering a bunch of u , cud slamp me / Fk me / scold me wat ever u guys want to, and after the session I will ( like I said ) take the opportunity to say SORRY to all of you.

And let us be friend friend and continues to be collectors fren. Like wise man say : there is no point having an enemy than to have a Friend .

I appreciate the friendships I have gathered ( and understand some friendship might have damaged ) therefore I am trying to put things right back on the track.

What I am doing all this is SINCERELY comes from my heart and feelings. All of this are NOT trying to BUY / PLEASE yr heart. I know when I proposed this out , some or most of you will definitely slamp me back and might even say that im trying to Sweet Talk out and buy ppls heart out ! . But swear deep in my heart this is not my intention. My intention is purely to make everyone here happy, lets have a win win happy situation and no point continuing this .

With this thread , it has already caused me A LOT of damages. Not only damages on my image and reputation here also in other forums , worst still it has affected my work badly and worst of all it affects me mentally and emotionally.

Come on friends and members, does this damages is not Good enuff for u all ? until you all still cant give one a chance to change ? an individual that has learn its mistake but cant be given a chance ? Just take 3 minutes

If most of u think that, I do not deserve to be forgiven or be given just 1 chance and I should not be a collector anymore . then alright ill respect all of your suggestion , and I will officially quit collecting n and quit being a collector and lelong off all my collection 1 by 1. if that’s wat you guys really want, and if you think with this issue and after all this, I have tried to be a better person and try to change but yet you guys rather and will be happy that short of another collector; another fren . then I will respect you all and quit collecting .

( All statement above are written and presented in a Sincere and Humble manner , pls do not take it as I am talking arrogantly or any negative remarks . it is purely from my heart )

kent8541
post Apr 22 2009, 11:38 PM

Brian,

I swear won't deal with you again but still I accept your apology & do hope that u'll change from now onwards..

Kent
madstone
post Apr 23 2009, 08:37 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Bro,
the rating is nothing whether in eBay OR LELONG as soon as people know who you are actually
this is about attitude bro, once you ruin it, people will remember

Bak kata orang, Sebab Nila Setitik, Rosak Susu Sebelanga

blush.gif
whoulove
post Apr 23 2009, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 23 2009, 08:37 AM)
Bro,
the rating is nothing whether in eBay OR LELONG as soon as people know who you are actually
this is about attitude bro, once you ruin it, people will remember

Bak kata orang, Sebab Nila Setitik, Rosak Susu Sebelanga

blush.gif
like i say i have learnt my mistake and will NOT repeat it. wat i will do in future is to make sure the deal is ON and confirm the price once both seller buyer ok, then only meet up and COD.

wat i want is just a chance to let myself stand up and make frens with all instead of arguments. that is why im suggesting for a gathering... u guys can always take it as a small gathering session not more than that .

like i also said , i am not trying to take and be proud of my ebay or lelong rating and show the world how good i am. but rather to show and tell ppl i was never a CON man or ppl that try to cheat ppls money.

pertaining to this issue i believe it is more on my bargaining attitude. maybe i am no good in bargaining attitude. but i believe i have no problem in becoming a fren. <- ( correct me if im wrong )

from this i have learnt....

Bak Kata Orang :

" Tak Jatuh Tak Tahu, Dah Jatuh Baru Tau Sakit, Dan Dari Situ Baru Ambik Pengajaran. Bangun Dan Berjuang Lagi "

is this right ??? shakehead.gif
haf 932
post Sep 8 2009, 05:33 PM

102 posts

hey bro,i din know u got dispute case hehe.btw just bought ultra sky shadow wit him last week.pricey a bit but fine wit me as its hard to find.i think he is ok now although i din quite agree with ur place of cod.convenient to u but not to others.gud luck in ur sales.thx

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0160sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:09 PM