130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List

ilovelyn
post Jun 16 2009, 03:29 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(jackbanner @ Jun 16 2009, 01:51 PM)
Totally agree with u

Added on June 16, 2009, 1:56 pmYes, I called their customer service when hyc was introduced and they knew nothing. I had to wait for more than 10 minutes because they had to refer to their boss/supervisor.

I had called the customer service a few times and had wasted more than rm20 for this cry.gif

Added on June 16, 2009, 1:59 pmThe truth is they know nothing!!!!!!!!!!!! shakehead.gif
next time be smart and dont call their customer service..
really bad service plus they will charge u..
jackbanner
post Jun 16 2009, 03:39 PM

660 posts

Then, what should I do? hmm.gif

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jun 16 2009, 03:29 PM)
next time be smart and dont call their customer service..
really bad service plus they will charge u..
catisakilla
post Jun 16 2009, 03:42 PM

62 posts

go to maxis centre?
knuckleballer
post Jun 16 2009, 03:54 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

i went there also cannot solve matters la. zzz.
read above post first please people.
endrylim
post Jun 16 2009, 04:48 PM

96 posts

lolz... after reading so many post... hmmm i did it in a small kampung name alor star only also so fast wor... jz port out and port back in ba... eaiest way o...
jackbanner
post Jun 16 2009, 05:23 PM

660 posts

Who did it for u? Maxis centre? hyc agent?

QUOTE(endrylim @ Jun 16 2009, 04:48 PM)
lolz... after reading so many post... hmmm i did it in a small kampung name alor star only also so fast wor... jz port out and port back in ba... eaiest way o...
Eguy1314
post Jun 16 2009, 06:03 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 15 2009, 04:54 PM)
Hi, i'm just 16 yrs old n still a student. But maxis only promote this package in campus. So i'm wondering can i register it in any maxis centre?
knuckleballer
post Jun 16 2009, 08:38 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

looks like hes the only lucky one who'll be able to port out and back again into HYC sad.gif
ilovelyn
post Jun 16 2009, 09:24 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jun 16 2009, 08:38 PM)
looks like hes the only lucky one who'll be able to port out and back again into HYC sad.gif
i think either u create a story or u got cheated..
bcause i just went to maxis sunway pyramid yesterday..
port in but not to HYC and i didnt get charge rm10 also..
if u doing a replacement for simcard then only they charge u rm10..
ansonliew
post Jun 16 2009, 10:26 PM

91 posts

think they sud really put more effort in this HYC thingie le! they made this plan but they dun follow it up well enough! the maxis centres n roadshows r not bringing out their responsibilities well and definitely not collaborating with the information given in the website!

MAXIS S**KSS!!
Shinichi
post Jun 16 2009, 10:46 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(ansonliew @ Jun 16 2009, 10:26 PM)
think they sud really put more effort in this HYC thingie le! they made this plan but they dun follow it up well enough! the maxis centres n roadshows r not bringing out their responsibilities well and definitely not collaborating with the information given in the website!

MAXIS S**KSS!!
I guess perhaps their plan is too "low cost", so they do not invest much on it...
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 12:03 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jun 16 2009, 10:46 PM)
I guess perhaps their plan is too "low cost", so they do not invest much on it...
hmm then i dun understand why the effort to set up this plan n not continuing the effort to upkeep the plan since they hv invested a sum of money into bringing up this plan hmm.gif
guess digi D'campus or celcom UOX wud be a better alternative rclxms.gif
he-sham
post Jun 17 2009, 12:46 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(ansonliew @ Jun 17 2009, 12:03 AM)
hmm then i dun understand why the effort to set up this plan n not continuing the effort to upkeep the plan since they hv invested a sum of money into bringing up this plan  hmm.gif
guess digi D'campus or celcom UOX wud be a better alternative  rclxms.gif
port out & port in back certainly possible...
what it takes are some hassles in the process....
first port out...
2nd port in back... pls resist (and print the T&C of HYC) bring to them...the best would be maxis centre... if they say cannot insist to see their manager...

end of consumerism class for today... whistling.gif
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 12:53 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Jun 17 2009, 12:46 AM)
port out & port in back certainly possible...
what it takes are some hassles in the process....
first port out...
2nd port in back... pls resist (and print the T&C of HYC) bring to them...the best would be maxis centre... if they say cannot insist to see their manager... 

end of consumerism class for today... whistling.gif
my last resort wud be the KLCC centre cuz i hv tried both the centres at Taman Tun n The Gardens Midvalley flex.gif
n i dun mind the hassle i just wanna maintain my numbers but seems like the Maxis staffs are avoiding the hassle n neglecting their customers vmad.gif
he-sham
post Jun 17 2009, 01:12 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(ansonliew @ Jun 17 2009, 12:53 AM)
my last resort wud be the KLCC centre cuz i hv tried both the centres at Taman Tun n The Gardens Midvalley  flex.gif
n i dun mind the hassle i just wanna maintain my numbers but seems like the Maxis staffs are avoiding the hassle n neglecting their customers  vmad.gif
what most important your resistant to the issue.... buy a new simcard is not a solution.... thats what lazy people do... keep your number, enjoy HYC.....no discrimination to existing hotlink customer...thats what we want....hehe drool.gif
knuckleballer
post Jun 17 2009, 01:20 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jun 16 2009, 09:24 PM)
i think either u create a story or u got cheated..
bcause i just went to maxis sunway pyramid yesterday..
port in but not to HYC and i didnt get charge rm10 also..
if u doing a replacement for simcard then only they charge u rm10..
heck i didnt create a story. i dont have time for all this BS.
the only logic thing i can see here is i got cheated.
the lady asked me if i wanted a normal sim or a 3g sim.
a normal sim cost RM10 and 3g sim i didnt ask.
before that she didnt ask for payment. but out of curiosity i asked her if i needed to pay.
do i need to take a shot of my new sim card to show u to prove my honesty?
shakehead.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif
totally adding salt to the wound.
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 01:48 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Jun 17 2009, 01:12 AM)
what most important your resistant to the issue.... buy a new simcard is not a solution.... thats what lazy people do... keep your number, enjoy HYC.....no discrimination to existing hotlink customer...thats what we want....hehe  drool.gif
i hope i can maintain my number to HYC le blink.gif
hv u tried porting into HYC? smile.gif
knuckleballer
post Jun 17 2009, 01:57 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

update to the issue above : indeed do NOT need to pay RM10. just had a LONG TALK with the maxis staff. want to settle my RM10 also so mafan. apparently i have been cheated and the case needs to be "investigated" zzzzzzzzzzz

Added on June 17, 2009, 1:58 am
QUOTE(ansonliew @ Jun 17 2009, 01:48 AM)
i hope i can maintain my number to HYC le  blink.gif
hv u tried porting into HYC? smile.gif
just called the maxis helpline. apparently can switch to hyc. now she calling back hotlink. says hotlink closes at 2am. == dunno true or not.
hope she can get me ported to HYC as that was the main idea all this time shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by knuckleballer: Jun 17 2009, 01:58 AM
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 02:51 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jun 17 2009, 01:57 AM)
update to the issue above : indeed do NOT need to pay RM10. just had a LONG TALK with the maxis staff. want to settle my RM10 also so mafan. apparently i have been cheated and the case needs to be "investigated" zzzzzzzzzzz

just called the maxis helpline. apparently can switch to hyc. now she calling back hotlink. says hotlink closes at 2am. == dunno true or not.
hope she can get me ported to HYC as that was the main idea all this time  shakehead.gif
wow r u serious?? gosh! i cant wait to port to HYC if its possible nevermind the hassle! drool.gif
update with me whether ur switch is successful or not ya rclxms.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 17 2009, 08:34 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jun 17 2009, 01:57 AM)

hope she can get me ported to HYC as that was the main idea all this time  shakehead.gif
if direct way u cant port it. But if there is a problem they sometimes can excuse u to port in HYC

130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:51 PM