Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List

Darkmage12
post Jun 17 2009, 09:24 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(ansonliew @ Jun 17 2009, 12:53 AM)
my last resort wud be the KLCC centre cuz i hv tried both the centres at Taman Tun n The Gardens Midvalley  flex.gif
n i dun mind the hassle i just wanna maintain my numbers but seems like the Maxis staffs are avoiding the hassle n neglecting their customers  vmad.gif
Gardens most stupid they only want to sell Iphone la
ss_izal
post Jun 17 2009, 12:46 PM

591 posts

my brother port out port in from thursday last week however up to today he still on extra plan. Maxis centre said needed 7 working days to shift to HYC
knuckleballer
post Jun 17 2009, 04:00 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 17 2009, 08:34 AM)
if direct way u cant port it. But if there is a problem they sometimes can excuse u to port in HYC
the operator lady told me to call hotlink hotline today to get into HYC. she said she has called the hotlink hotline and confirmed that it can be done with a phone call.

ps: update to my case, RM10 has been credited into my number. at least i got back my money shakehead.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 17 2009, 04:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jun 17 2009, 04:00 PM)
the operator lady told me to call hotlink hotline today to get into HYC. she said she has called the hotlink hotline and confirmed that it can be done with a phone call.

ps: update to my case, RM10 has been credited into my number. at least i got back my money  shakehead.gif
he said la conclusion did u ported in HYC?
ilovelyn
post Jun 17 2009, 05:15 PM

2,287 posts

ps: update to my case, RM10 has been credited into my number. at least i got back my money  shakehead.gif
good to know u got back ur money.. so did u port to hyc or just the hotlink extra plan??
Nels
post Jun 17 2009, 05:25 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

i just join this plan.
its really saving.
actually i use it everywhere is the same rate.
no diif.
so conclusion its the best.
i call my friend is really cheap
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 06:41 PM

91 posts

great news! at least they r doing their work right now! smile.gif
update with us if ur status of porting to HYC then i can do the same too rclxms.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 17 2009, 07:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i know its cheap i use digi to call my friend talk about 3-5mins i think RM1.60 gone di
Darkmage12
post Jun 17 2009, 09:04 PM

17,053 posts

meaning now you can sign up using phone?
knuckleballer
post Jun 17 2009, 10:45 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

update : hotlink will do it for me within a 3days to a week. just got off the phone speaking to them biggrin.gif

u guys can try calling the hotline : 1300820120
tell them u want port to HYC and he'll ask u a couple of details.
will update again once the transfer to HYC status is completed smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Jun 17 2009, 10:59 PM

17,053 posts

if ur already using hotlink cannot right?
Shinichi
post Jun 17 2009, 10:59 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jun 17 2009, 10:45 PM)
update : hotlink will do it for me within a 3days to a week. just got off the phone speaking to them biggrin.gif

Do you need to fax them your details for verification?
U+FFFD
post Jun 17 2009, 11:01 PM

2,356 posts

I have just given them a call and it seems that they allow the switch from the normal plan to Hotlink Youth Club. The drawback is that you have to be a college student if you want to perform the switch by calling their Customer Service but since I've long graduated, I was denied the switch by the customer service officer. I guess the only way to get into HYC would be to buy the new HYC starter pack. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Jun 17 2009, 11:02 PM
carloompunk
post Jun 17 2009, 11:01 PM

along
1,227 posts

i ask the hotlink counter at giant bt.cave, they said hyc only with new simpack cannot change the plan for hotlink user.. is it true?
U+FFFD
post Jun 17 2009, 11:03 PM

2,356 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Jun 17 2009, 11:01 PM)
i ask the hotlink counter at giant bt.cave, they said hyc only with new simpack cannot change the plan for hotlink user.. is it true?
If you are a college student, you can do so by calling their customer service hotline. Read the post above yours. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Jun 17 2009, 11:03 PM
carloompunk
post Jun 17 2009, 11:06 PM

along
1,227 posts

huhu.. im not college student nimore.. cry.gif

ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 11:13 PM

91 posts

hey r u porting from hotlink basic plan to HYC or from other Telco to HYC??
im confused blink.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 17 2009, 11:18 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

how they confirm u r a student?
ronaldet
post Jun 17 2009, 11:24 PM

298 posts

full time hotlink supporters here....now they even offer tis youth club plans whic gives us(students) so much benefits....thx HOTLINK
catisakilla
post Jun 17 2009, 11:30 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 17 2009, 11:18 PM)
how they confirm u r a student?
ya lor, how can confirm over the phone?

130 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:19 AM