125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

louislee1991
post Mar 18 2009, 10:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 18 2009, 11:13 PM)
Never accept money minded girls to be a gf/wife. Let the playboy settle them down.
Agreed. All they want is money. And after when they get wht they wan, wht do they want after that???? MORE MONEY TO GET SECURITY SO THAT THEIR HUSBANDS DONT DUMP THEM LATER
anti-informatic
post Mar 18 2009, 10:17 PM

902 posts

Whatever since they just like money, just give them and we take what we want thats all
they ask for it anyway
Xhiro
post Mar 18 2009, 10:19 PM

13 posts

TS run away liao... =/

i still havent finish ranting...
BuBuCai
post Mar 18 2009, 10:20 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Mar 18 2009, 10:19 PM)
TS run away liao... =/

i still havent finish ranting...
money money money sweat.gif wat is gal thinking

This post has been edited by BuBuCai: Mar 18 2009, 10:20 PM
louislee1991
post Mar 18 2009, 10:20 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Mar 18 2009, 11:17 PM)
Whatever since they just like money, just give them and we take what we want thats all
they ask for it anyway
If we give them money but wht do we get in return? Just temp love and not genuine love. Just fake love. Love caanot be run by money or by the way of kesian
SUSb3rnard7
post Mar 18 2009, 10:21 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

moorish: u will be a "trading" item 1 day for men!
louislee1991
post Mar 18 2009, 10:22 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Mar 18 2009, 11:20 PM)
money money money  sweat.gif  wat is gal thinking

This post has been edited by louislee1991: Mar 18 2009, 10:44 PM
BuBuCai
post Mar 18 2009, 10:25 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ Mar 18 2009, 10:22 PM)
I work all night, I work all day, to pay the bills I have to pay
Ain't it sad
And still there never seems to be a single penny left for me
That's too bad
In my dreams I have a plan
If I got me a wealthy man
I wouldn't have to work at all, I'd fool around and have a ball

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha-ahaaa
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world

A man like that is hard to find but I can't get him off my mind
Ain't it sad
And if he happens to be free I bet he wouldn't fancy me
That's too bad
So I must leave, I'll have to go
To Las Vegas or Monaco
And win a fortune in a game, my life will never be the same

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha-ahaaa
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha-ahaaa
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world

giv u a BIG LOL song of the day....... thumbup.gif
Turnip
post Mar 18 2009, 10:34 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Mar 18 2009, 11:25 PM)
giv u a BIG LOL song of the day....... thumbup.gif
its ABBA sleep.gif
Xhiro
post Mar 18 2009, 10:41 PM

13 posts

pls spoiler the song lyrics =.=
louislee1991
post Mar 18 2009, 10:44 PM

121 posts

spoiler done
J_pandapuppet
post Mar 18 2009, 10:57 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Mar 18 2009, 07:04 PM)
temptation/desire can be control.
Can i pay money to ask you to love me fully?  cool2.gif
i wonder y nobody notice the part I bolded. it is so untrue... y i said that? ask urself, if a kinda good looking gal come and be close with u/flirts, can u hold urself not to do anything?? despite dat u hv gf/wife...uh uh... nuff said.

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 08:17 PM)
so if you choose and suffer with the poor dude, your chances of heart breaking is equal for the 2. But if you pick the rich guy, he may keep his mistress and still provide for you and the children.
wth of a statement I read...excuse me TS, are u a woman? if u r, am worried bout u gal. so u r saying u rather choosed A (dat rich one) but u ain't love him dat much however he can provide ur so called security and u dun mind eventhough he has mistress as long he can keep 'providing' ??

wht is marriage is for? wht is relationship, love...wth... rclxub.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 18 2009, 11:00 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(J_pandapuppet @ Mar 18 2009, 10:57 PM)
wht is marriage is for? wht is relationship, love...wth...  rclxub.gif
For me, marriage is an ultimate test of being tolerant and compromise to your partner...

Marriage is yin-yang, a balance and harmony of moolah and also emotional well being...
Xhiro
post Mar 18 2009, 11:00 PM

13 posts

i wonder y nobody notice the part I bolded. it is so untrue... y i said that? ask urself, if a kinda good looking gal come and be close with u/flirts, can u hold urself not to do anything?? despite dat u hv gf/wife...uh uh... nuff said.
wth of a statement I read...excuse me TS, are u a woman? if u r, am worried bout u gal. so u r saying u rather choosed A (dat rich one) but u ain't love him dat much however he can provide ur so called security and u dun mind eventhough he has mistress as long he can keep 'providing' ??

wht is marriage is for? wht is relationship, love...wth...  rclxub.gif
lust can be controlled doh.gif

and i agree with ur 2nd statement...... thus came my post earlier
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 11:02 PM

87 posts

wht is marriage is for? wht is relationship, love...wth...   rclxub.gif
shakehead.gif you dont know me, yes i can proudly say i can avoide myself coming close with a miss world if she sits next to me when i have a wife/girlfriend. I dont need to ask myself, i turn down many pretty girl before.

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Mar 18 2009, 11:04 PM
J_pandapuppet
post Mar 18 2009, 11:28 PM

141 posts

oh ok, u r talkin' bout urself..aite respect that. but in my opinion, most of the man will not refuse when it comes such opportunity! smile.gif
arthurlwf
post Mar 18 2009, 11:38 PM

2,546 posts

This point (ada wang ada amoi) only make sense in tackling the opposite sex...

As for future.. who the hell can predict the future... if you can, please let me know the 4D number... hmm.gif
Xhiro
post Mar 18 2009, 11:39 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(arthurlwf @ Mar 18 2009, 11:38 PM)
This point (ada wang ada amoi) only make sense in tackling the opposite sex...

As for future.. who the hell can predict the future... if you can, please let me know the 4D number...  hmm.gif
i oso wan the 4D number....
Kampung2005
post Mar 18 2009, 11:39 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Why nobody can talk about balance?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 18 2009, 11:40 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 06:23 PM)

So girls, be proud when you choose a rich husband, and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.
yeah, right.

marry

a rich but not loyal cheating husband wife not happy

or

not so rich yet but loyal husband successful in career soon become rich and stable both happy

guess who's regretting now?

materialistic b1t(hes sleep.gif

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:32 AM