Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

SUSb3rnard7
post Mar 18 2009, 10:21 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

moorish: u will be a "trading" item 1 day for men!
SUSb3rnard7
post May 6 2009, 12:56 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 6 2009, 12:51 PM)
It should be telling that, not only girls are $$ minded but same to guys too... why do we alive in this world cause we are hungry for desirability...
are u a money minded gal cutiepooh?
SUSb3rnard7
post May 6 2009, 11:10 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 6 2009, 04:18 PM)
yo. i love this topic very much.......
I know,bcos u look money so much too rite? tongue.gif

Added on May 6, 2009, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(ahjames @ May 6 2009, 04:37 PM)
NOTHING WRONG WITH MONEY MINDED WOMEN.

THE ROOT OF THE PROBLEM IS THE GUY wanna be a fool of themselves bcos of a women!
FIXED!

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: May 6 2009, 11:12 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post May 11 2009, 10:36 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 11 2009, 09:09 AM)
Make up is not like exercise, make up you can do it ad-hoc basis.
Anyway if I go out on a date you can say I dress up to impress "him"
If I go to work, I dress up for my self confidence.
If I go shopping, I dress up for the fun of it.

sure or not 1st?
SUSb3rnard7
post May 11 2009, 11:52 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 11 2009, 11:05 AM)
of coz la, there r no specific target, I want to look presentable to everybody male or female.
oh ok! but ru a money minded person? tongue.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post May 11 2009, 12:12 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 11 2009, 12:07 PM)
depend on which angle you;re looking
I nvr meet u b4....therefore I can't judge it lor...

but I can say tat,..there is no gals can lie/cheat on me! No matter how pretty or beautiful they are!
SUSb3rnard7
post May 11 2009, 12:24 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 11 2009, 12:20 PM)
People who say this are the ones who tend to get cheated
haha! I met a lot of them...none of them can so far...even those PRC gals who wanna try to hipnosis on me!
SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 11:13 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ May 11 2009, 10:49 PM)
i dun belif!
haha! u can bring any lenglui,sexy gals or hot gal come to try to brainwsh me,hipnosis or mind control me....I accept any challenge from them.

My mental shield is strong enough,im not ordinary guys will put down their brains n arms just bcos of 1 beauty!

Added on May 12, 2009, 11:15 am
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 12 2009, 10:59 AM)
doh.gif  then ur own wife seduces u can or not??? That time already ur wife still feel of deceiving you?????
same here
aiyo! I know how to differentiate good gal and bad gal lar....

cutiepooh,...U also dun believe tat no gals can lie/cheat on me is it?

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: May 12 2009, 11:15 AM
SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 11:25 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(mouldybread @ May 12 2009, 10:43 AM)
i agree with TS that money is important in any relationship, almost anything you do involves money. sad but this is the real world. some people would be pis*ed off at TS for her so called attitude on money. just to be fair to her when i consider whether if TS would leave her husband if he becomes bankrupt due to act of god etc, i think she would still continue to stay with him and would willingly suffer together (for how long i dunno). this i would say she is not that bad. of course talk is cheap, the bankrupt event has to really happen then only we will see the wife real person.

noob13 said that money doesnt last in the face of hard times is valid. i think it is of more concern/worrying only if the wife is the type that walks out imediately when the husband got no money.

divinez, it is sad but i think you found out that your ex was the type that will walk out immediately when you are not so financially stable. hope you find the right one next time.

2 cents
As for the1 i bolded,1 of my ex-collegue is a good example.He told me tat his GF is demanding and ask him to spend tis n tat to her.Since his GF always tell him tat "Is a boy's job"...he become a fool bcos of tat gal...almost spend half of his salary for his GF.I used to give him a advice tat...1 day if there is a guy who is richer than u,she will leave u and break up wif u1.But this fren of mine dun believe wat i say...saying tat they are been 4 years relation and wat so ever.

I do tell him tat...ur relation wont last long for 3 months from now,he still dun believe....

I nvr met his GF b4,but I know wat kinda/type of gal she is...based on wat he told me lar.As i always tell myself tat no gals can lie/cheat on me!

So,end up 1 day...he call my hp and tell tat his gf break up with him.Reason bcos he can't "support her needs & demand". (not even 3 months after I give him tat advice)

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: May 12 2009, 11:26 AM
SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 11:35 AM

1,023 posts

[FONT=Arial]
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 12 2009, 11:29 AM)
mind sharing with us roughly how much ringgit your former colleague was earning back then? sweat.gif
during tat time,...we are fresh grad and working as IT helpdesk.Starting pay is RM2K (back in 2006)

My ex-collegue last time ask me b4...how much I can save with tat kinda salary.When I told him tat I can save at least 50%,he dun believe.

When I ask him where u spend most of his salary,he told me tat half spend on GF (dating out every weekend) and the rest is his expenses,loan and etc.Every month he told me tat he can't save a single ringgit.Poor him!

No money,dun ever think of having a GF.Or else u making urself become a fool and suffer! I know wat a gal wants from guy....dun try to lie/cheat on me with ur "fake sincerity" gals!
SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 11:45 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 12 2009, 11:37 AM)
The irony is that you're unlikely to find a girl that isn't so financially demanding until you're making some decent money laugh.gif
You're so full of yourself. If you're always thinking that girls are out to cheat you, you're going to live a miserable life, and even when you get a good partner, you're going to push her away because of your paranoia and insecurity.
wELL,...I believe tat most guys always like to go for beautiful gals...but they dun realise 1 thing...

越美的女人,就越会骗人!

Just admit it,men always have 2 weakpoints....1 is WOMAN....another 1 is W***
SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 12:01 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 12 2009, 11:36 AM)
U have watched too much of dramas and heard from ur buddies... U must feel it urself but not hearing others said. Frankly speaking, Girls will sense and smell $$$$ and of coz the guy must be in "soso looking" if no looking good and $$$$ do u think girls will still like morons running to one big fat poor and old guy???

Don't take ppl as examples, try to give and take. If i were you, I will be more generous and gentlement... offer ppls something first.. Not every girls are like what you 've seen before so far. Good luck B3rnard7 sweat.gif
See? as I said...$$$ is the main thing in a relationship...or else it wont last long!

I dun mind to offer sumthing 1st,but those gals tat I met they demand "beyond" of wat I can give!

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 12 2009, 11:39 AM)
See, u can save 50% cause u don't need a girl friend.... haiz...  doh.gif
If u been look down & criticise b4 just bcos u r poor....then u know why I need to save every single ringgit! Frankly speaking,I been look down and criticise by gals b4!

QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 12 2009, 11:45 AM)
I don't know your colleague and I don't know his situation but assuming his GF isn't a complete b****, her reasons for complaining could be justified. First impression is that she's using your friend. Let's look at the other side of the coin however. Maybe she's frustrated that your colleague isn't totally focused on his career? Is he? You should know.
Well,...ok let me tell u lar.

If ur GF knows who u r,I believe she must accept ur pros n cons rite? and she also know ur limitation as well?

But my ex-collegue GF DOESN'T care of him...wat she want...my fren pays.Every month,he always wait pay day to settle his credit card bill.

I do ask him tat,did ur GF ever spend on u? even ur bday? like spend u for dinner...buy u presents...this is wat he told me

SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 12:03 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 12 2009, 11:58 AM)
Then how about 越帅和越坏的男人,越会伤女人的心!!!!!
gals ask for it....bcos most them want handsome/good looking guys and also a bit naughty as well.

Good guys with not handsome look...always in LOSING side & DIE!!!

Sumtimes...being good is not always have good returned.Gals won't see as well!

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: May 12 2009, 12:08 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 12:16 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 12 2009, 12:14 PM)
Thanks for the translation mate smile.gif

I don't agree at all with what bernard7 says, its way too general, naive and immature.
wait till it happens on u 1st...as I seen many guys faced tat! Dun ever think tat love is sumthing easy as u think!

Dun judge too early my fren!

Added on May 12, 2009, 12:26 pm
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 12 2009, 12:11 PM)
That's past.. so what u need to do now is moving on... go and get a new girl which is just a normal looking.... after the 5 years ago u've been criticised.. do u still been critised now??? no right?????? i suggest u don't be so negative thoughts...
but normally they are lo.. hahahaha..  tongue.gif
then at least must have something in balance. like me, if i knew i am a fat girl, i will go to keep fit. if i know i am a poor girl i will try my best to change ... poor not no $$$$ i mean others factors

yayaya... my fiance isin't handsome too.. but he is a good guy.. know how to take k me.. and he told my friends that i am the 1st girl will offer him a meal after movie when we went out datings.. that time we were still a normal friends la.. but now. I will still book and pay movie tickets online , sometimes bought him a meal... because this is love ma.. so no counting lo.....  laugh.gif
I know who am i,wat i am...I know wat to do next! Which I already set it up for myself.

Most ppl dun count or calculate when they are in love.....only when...break up!

By end of the day,still money counts!

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: May 12 2009, 12:26 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post May 12 2009, 12:41 PM

1,023 posts

[COLOR=blue]
QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 12 2009, 12:33 PM)
Sorry, it won't happen to me, and its not because I think that no girls can cheat me or something like that, its because I understand something you don't.
U will realize it...in the end....money gives u everything...including love!
SUSb3rnard7
post May 14 2009, 10:46 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ May 13 2009, 06:39 PM)
I think this video is relevant to this thread  laugh.gif

The link:
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNjQ0NTc0Njg=.html
英雄难过美人关...men is always hard to bypass a beauty!

Bcos of wanna satified/ impress their love one,men always lay down/fall down and surrender to a woman! Men become a fool of themself!
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 9 2009, 08:27 PM

1,023 posts

this thread will nvr change the history of all time

0.0670sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:38 AM