Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 06:36 PM

87 posts

ada wang ada amoi

but girl, we got cash, what you can offer?? =p
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 06:45 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Mar 18 2009, 06:38 PM)
offer the amount all of ur cash flex.gif
huh??

i mean we can give the girl the security of cash/richness

but what can the girl offer us?
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 07:04 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 06:58 PM)
To girls, money is a great temptation.
To guy, pretty sexy girls are great temptation.
temptation/desire can be control.
Can i pay money to ask you to love me fully? cool2.gif
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 07:07 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Xepz @ Mar 18 2009, 07:05 PM)
So wat is stopping rich guys from playing around?

Just because u marry a rich guy, does not mean he will be faithful, usually not.

Maybe society is better off without marriage, girls just be prostitutes, and guys just make money and spend it on the prostitutes....according to your argument.

Both sides get what they want...many prostitutes earn a lot of money (security). For child bearing, just go to sperm bank.
+1

i believe TS never think the meaning of paying for love means something like prostitution. brows.gif
what the world coming too...

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Mar 18 2009, 07:07 PM
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 07:19 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 07:16 PM)
Prostitute dont love you la.
so conclusion money can't buy me love rite??
so why do i give money to a girl who can't love me???
get the picture

ada wang ada amoi
but what can the girl offer me?
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 07:33 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Mar 18 2009, 07:28 PM)

I give u 1st prize for stupidity... be grateful
rclxms.gif
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 07:45 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 07:35 PM)
You're 13 year old kid...wait till you grow up and you'll know what is ada wang ada amoi.
Dear TS,

the word ada wang ada amoi, its true but it apply back what girl can offer to make that guy want her in the first place?

When comes to love, money its only a ticket to make the girl attracted to the guy if i'm rite cause its provide security and a future.
Yes i do agree a relationship can't survive without money when comes to wedding, raising a family, etc.

But a relationship as in love does not need money. Like i said money its just a Bonus++ to makes her attracted to the guy. But what can the girl offer to make the guy want the girl? Body? her beauty? please i got money, if i want to pay for sex and body/beauty i might as well go for prostitute.

But went comes to love, money only its an attraction nothing more. So dont make mistake with the term ada wang ada amoi. icon_rolleyes.gif

JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 07:56 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Mar 18 2009, 07:54 PM)
money not juz a bonus.........money everyday life also hav to use wink.gif
QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 18 2009, 07:55 PM)
Sorry man, you're lame.
you should see the money i spend for petrol one month, at least still can safe RM 200 a month for bank.
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 08:24 PM

87 posts

Dear TS,

I agree what you said, no money no survival.

But girl should also learn to set a limit of what they can offer if the guy can give money. If your relating with the thread A & B, truthfully B has even more good prospect, Although he earn Rm 4k a month a civil engineering salary grows as he gets older, maybe the earning can be RM 12k a month depends on business. So its actually more of a career then the money if you see this point of view.

Where as A he earn money from the parent and his rich cause his parent is rich... so which will you choose

a man who take money from the parent,
or a man that works hard for the money?
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 08:34 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 08:30 PM)
If marriage I would pick A
If pak toh I would choose B.

But what I'm trying to emphasize is, its not shameful or social b**** if I were to pick A, I'm only thinking of security. But guys in there kept saying the rich fella will not be faithful la, blah blah, so are they trying to say

guys earring below 4K are very faithful and loyal?
Guys earning below 4K cannot afford to have a mistress and not bcoz they dun want to have a mistress.
Guys earning below 4k are as potential heart breaker as a rich guy.

Added on March 18, 2009, 8:31 pm

guys earring below 4K are very faithful and loyal?
Guys earning below 4K cannot afford to have a mistress and not bcoz they dun want to have a mistress.
Guys earning below 4k are as potential heart breaker as a rich guy.

Are you saying poor guys are loyal and a saint?
do you have a girlfriend/boyfriend?? seriously have you fallen in love before? hmm.gif
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 08:45 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 08:43 PM)
nope...I'm not a b****. You're not getting my point, and you're not believing what I'm saying. Security takes up 60% of a womans decision when comes to choosing husband. And its perfectly normal.
girl are just complicated

Understand GUYS?? smile.gif
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 08:48 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 08:46 PM)
The thread is about,
Both guys love you, one is rich and one is not. which do you choose to marry.

I'm not talking about those girls that goes after rich dude
you just like the attention your getting rite? brows.gif
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 08:57 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Mar 18 2009, 08:54 PM)
she jus lowering her own image...
exactly why i say it contra's the starting post
icon_rolleyes.gif
nod.gif
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 09:01 PM

87 posts

yea i started a lame thread just to enjoice~ too boring already cupid corner, it like alot of complain then enjoice sad.gif
JapanKid89
post Mar 18 2009, 11:02 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(J_pandapuppet @ Mar 18 2009, 10:57 PM)
i wonder y nobody notice the part I bolded. it is so untrue... y i said that? ask urself, if a kinda good looking gal come and be close with u/flirts, can u hold urself not to do anything?? despite dat u hv gf/wife...uh uh... nuff said.
wth of a statement I read...excuse me TS, are u a woman? if u r, am worried bout u gal. so u r saying u rather choosed A (dat rich one) but u ain't love him dat much however he can provide ur so called security and u dun mind eventhough he has mistress as long he can keep 'providing' ??

wht is marriage is for? wht is relationship, love...wth...   rclxub.gif
shakehead.gif you dont know me, yes i can proudly say i can avoide myself coming close with a miss world if she sits next to me when i have a wife/girlfriend. I dont need to ask myself, i turn down many pretty girl before.

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Mar 18 2009, 11:04 PM
JapanKid89
post Mar 19 2009, 12:13 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(J_pandapuppet @ Mar 18 2009, 11:28 PM)
oh ok, u r talkin' bout urself..aite respect that. but in my opinion, most of the man will not refuse when it comes such opportunity! smile.gif
i'm not like most man, i'm a gentleman :bow:

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Mar 19 2009, 12:13 AM
JapanKid89
post Mar 21 2009, 01:34 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(lishoney @ Mar 20 2009, 06:07 PM)
not exactly,i can say guys are money minded too  tongue.gif
nod.gif

petrol need pay
house bills (electric, Water)
nice cloth need to buy to attract girl
need to eat also leh~
Still need buy perfume to attract girl
car need buy nice nice at least! a Lamborgini rite? for me honda CRV...
If got kids need to provide them pocket money and education fee, cloth, food, etc...
what else did i miss out?
if got girlfriend need to spend for her (we dont mind) wub.gif
if got wife need the items also need to think...
yea we quite money minded

at least we would like in return its a morning coffee from our women in the morning as a sign of love, or any sign of love.
not so much to ask rite? smile.gif

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Mar 21 2009, 01:39 AM
JapanKid89
post Mar 25 2009, 08:07 PM

87 posts

wow this thread is still going??

i read this statement from a book from John gray, Man from Mars, women from Venus.

it stated that:
As a woman's financial needs are fulfilled she becomes more aware of her emotional needs.

true?
JapanKid89
post Mar 30 2009, 11:44 PM

87 posts

popular thread
not bad...
JapanKid89
post Apr 25 2009, 09:20 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(GuitarWanker @ Apr 25 2009, 07:29 PM)
Only stupid girls would go for a rich man . Money is nothing compared to love .. and whoever begs to differ needs to go GET A LIFE . Immature girls .
So you want the girls to spend on you, and pay every expense for you and them self? while you don't spend money on them? hmm.gif

if that the case, that just pathetic

I seen friend who uses girls money instead the opposite they should spend on girl. I seriously don't like it.

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Apr 25 2009, 09:21 PM

0.0661sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:50 AM