Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

J_pandapuppet
post Mar 18 2009, 10:57 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Mar 18 2009, 07:04 PM)
temptation/desire can be control.
Can i pay money to ask you to love me fully?  cool2.gif
i wonder y nobody notice the part I bolded. it is so untrue... y i said that? ask urself, if a kinda good looking gal come and be close with u/flirts, can u hold urself not to do anything?? despite dat u hv gf/wife...uh uh... nuff said.

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 08:17 PM)
so if you choose and suffer with the poor dude, your chances of heart breaking is equal for the 2. But if you pick the rich guy, he may keep his mistress and still provide for you and the children.
wth of a statement I read...excuse me TS, are u a woman? if u r, am worried bout u gal. so u r saying u rather choosed A (dat rich one) but u ain't love him dat much however he can provide ur so called security and u dun mind eventhough he has mistress as long he can keep 'providing' ??

wht is marriage is for? wht is relationship, love...wth... rclxub.gif
J_pandapuppet
post Mar 18 2009, 11:28 PM

141 posts

oh ok, u r talkin' bout urself..aite respect that. but in my opinion, most of the man will not refuse when it comes such opportunity! smile.gif
J_pandapuppet
post Mar 19 2009, 12:05 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 18 2009, 11:51 PM)
But, like what few forumers here said, money is secondary. So, money is after love and not as a primary. Good couple will work together to find money.
hey i like this one, hv this thoughts too! thumbup.gif

0.0653sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:47 AM