116 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

maxizanc
post Mar 18 2009, 12:39 PM

5,909 posts

Ok, i admit i'm a slowpoke and sorry for that. But who wouldn't emo reading such comments? Fine, it's a person POV but when you putting that a-year-old-post-in-2009 thread, guess how many person's 'POV' it became?

edit: regarding why i was so bothered by the post should not be questioned anymore as i already explained in the previous post.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 18 2009, 12:41 PM
redscorpion
post Mar 18 2009, 01:20 PM

2,106 posts

dahla maxi. dia xkan mengaku kalah punye. let it be lah.. no need to argue with people like this bro. its a waste of time smile.gif
Musiclover
post Mar 18 2009, 01:32 PM

168 posts

How does that have anything to do with Liverpool? It's merely building hatred towards United fan with all the misconception. It is a tool to tarnish the image of United supporters. I think it's fine if it is a personal opinion, but if you do that representing the whole lot, it pretty much shows where their class is.
sinoffire
post Mar 18 2009, 01:34 PM

3,557 posts

oi, wat happen?? can i someone do a presentation in powerpoint format to me??? i demand it, now!!!! no blank A4 paper FACHT shit sheet pls...
or i'll report it to admin...i feel offended!

EDITL my POV towards pool? chk out my siggy on roon's quote. says it all

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Mar 18 2009, 01:36 PM
leongtat
post Mar 18 2009, 01:40 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 18 2009, 01:20 PM)
dahla maxi. dia xkan mengaku kalah punye. let it be lah.. no need to argue with people like this bro. its a waste of time  smile.gif
yeap don't bother to reply to him....he will never never never mengaku kalah one....He is Mr.Right...

we shall see who has the last laugh at end of the season....
solstice818
post Mar 18 2009, 01:45 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Musiclover @ Mar 18 2009, 01:32 PM)
How does that have anything to do with Liverpool? It's merely building hatred towards United fan with all the misconception. It is a tool to tarnish the image of United supporters. I think it's fine if it is a personal opinion, but if you do that representing the whole lot, it pretty much shows where their class is.
So, can I ask how is THIS (post 315) has anything to do with united? It was merely building chaos and flame war yet alien2003 didn't do anything to it.I'm not blaming alien for anything.All I m trying to say is, there are much more flamebaiting posts regarding us was made in your thread, so why so bother about a little post of us that posted A YEAR AGO and BROUGHT THIS UP FOR DISCUSSION?

Is not a time that air_mood posted up such photos whenever we lose/draw.And How does that have anything to do with United?

If you do that once, that's more to a joke.

If you do that frequently, it pretty much shows where YOUR class is.

Again, contradicting.

Added on March 18, 2009, 1:55 pm
QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 18 2009, 01:49 PM)
It's having to do with taking the piss out of your club, who is our rivals. Or do I need to draw a picture for you?? Now feck off, you prick.
Same here...What's wrong with the post that you guys started to make a big fuss out of it? You guys are our rivals.A single post about you guys and you guys already make such a big fuss? If you cant live with it, don't bother reading it.

It's an one-year-old post and you guys make such a big fuss like you guys never argued about that.Fact is you guys had been argued about that several time in our thread.Then, why bother it again? It is always that...

Seriously, I m not here to pick up a fight.I m here to clarify out things that bothered maxizanc.Yet, I cant see why every single one trying to ignite a war.

Even after I explained over and over again, we can still see
Posts like
"You cant beat him la..he always right la"
"he is mr right"(Can we actually use Mr Right this way..LOL laugh.gif )

The explanation is there.Is plain, simple English that every tom d*** and harry should be able to understand .Yet, people tend to make a big fuss about it...

I don't get it.Someone, please enlighten me.

This post has been edited by solstice818: Mar 18 2009, 01:55 PM
whoopa
post Mar 18 2009, 01:56 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

eh dun argue with him ... he is right ... those pics in liverpool thread are alright its just jokes ... when we do it is wrong cos we are the shittiest fans in the world ... they are the best .. remember they dun even mind not winning any trophy as long they win us hahahahahahahha
TSalien2003
post Mar 18 2009, 01:57 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:45 PM)
So, can I ask how is THIS (post 315) has anything to do with united? It was merely building chaos and flame war yet alien2003 didn't do anything to it.I'm not blaming alien for anything.All I m trying to say is, there are much more flamebaiting posts regarding us was made in your thread, so why so bother about a little post of us that posted A YEAR AGO and BROUGHT THIS UP FOR DISCUSSION?
It was merely building chaos and flame war yet alien2003 didn't do anything to it

I can tell you that without those "clean ups" that I did in here, it will be worse than we are reading now and that's a big NO for me.

So let's just carry on with each other's business/discussion in the respective thread/place shall we?
air_mood
post Mar 18 2009, 01:57 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

Can someone bloody well tell me why I get my post cleaned while this little prick go and stir shit at every other thread?? Seriously, what the feck??

Bloody hell, at least I don't play two face on these boards. I blast them straight on. Unlike the prick who tries to play all diplomatic on this thread, a hell load of post with seventy smilies at the end to make it look like he's not trying to offend anyone to only that bad mouth the shit out of this thread on Pool's. Seriously, feckin hell.

Added on March 18, 2009, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:45 PM)

Is not a time that air_mood posted up such photos whenever we lose/draw.And How does that have anything to do with United?

If you do that once, that's more to a joke.

If you do that frequently, it pretty much shows where YOUR class is.

Again, contradicting.

Added on March 18, 2009, 1:55 pm
Same here...What's wrong with the post that you guys started to make a big fuss out of it? You guys are our rivals.A single post about you guys and you guys already make such a big fuss? If you cant live with it, don't bother reading it.

It's an one-year-old post and you guys make such a big fuss like you guys never argued about that.Fact is you guys had been argued about that several time in our thread.Then, why bother it again? It is always that...

Seriously, I m not here to pick up a fight.I m here to clarify out things that bothered maxizanc.Yet, I cant see why every single one trying to ignite a war.

Even after I explained over and over again, we can still see
Posts like
"You cant beat him la..he always right la"
"he is mr right"(Can we actually use Mr Right this way..LOL laugh.gif )

The explanation is there.Is plain, simple English that every tom d*** and harry should be able to understand .Yet, people tend to make a big fuss about it...

I don't get it.Someone, please enlighten me.
I think evrything is summed up in these 5 words. Feck off, you little prick. Can't get any clearer than that.

This post has been edited by air_mood: Mar 18 2009, 01:58 PM
solstice818
post Mar 18 2009, 02:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:57 PM)
I can tell you that without those "clean ups" that I did in here, it will be worse than we are reading now and that's a big NO for me.

So let's just carry on with each other's business/discussion in the respective thread/place shall we?
I m not saying you are not doing your job. Is a banter because of the rivalry but why that post in our thread should be removed(some of you think that way)?

As for the bold part, is not the 1st time , you guys trying to bring issues from other threads to make a big fuss out of it...

This post has been edited by solstice818: Mar 18 2009, 02:04 PM
whoopa
post Mar 18 2009, 02:04 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

did anyone here heard barking ??

anyways fulham game also got gathering ka lol .. this time i'll skip ... ops ... i must be a shitty fan whistling.gif ...
Characuta
post Mar 18 2009, 02:09 PM

471 posts

To get shooed away over and over and over and oh ffs, over again, and yet, still never fail to come back and sputter all these scoused-fachts of yours, wow, you must receive the glorious trophy on the internet. Since thats the only one you might get close to.
TSalien2003
post Mar 18 2009, 02:14 PM

12,754 posts

You all better stop with the personal insults/attack when posting (eg: prick, dog & etc). Its not tolerated by the R&R of LYN.
MyDevil
post Mar 18 2009, 02:26 PM

7,480 posts

Let's talk about Fulham match rather than that guy, shall we?

I got the feeling that Foster will start this weekend. Not that I am blaming VDS but SAF might want to help Foster to the England squad.
grinner
post Mar 18 2009, 02:29 PM

486 posts

adoi let it be la guys... all friends in here la, kan? whatever is said in here, what matters -only- is who gets their colours on the trophy come season-end... let others come poke their noses in, no need to welcome, no need to layan, datang cara baik, kita layan baik, datang cara tak baik, buat dunno aja la... just /ignore... waste your bytes only reply... this is our house woot!!!
kikurazz
post Mar 18 2009, 02:29 PM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

my mamma always tell me not to wash your dirty linen in the public, so i reckon u guys take the piss out of each other privately. too much posts flooding around in the thread atm tongue.gif
let's move on lads.
kobe8byrant
post Mar 18 2009, 02:37 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 18 2009, 01:57 PM)
Can someone bloody well tell me why I get my post cleaned while this little prick go and stir shit at every other thread?? Seriously, what the feck??

Bloody hell, at least I don't play two face on these boards. I blast them straight on. Unlike the prick who tries to play all diplomatic on this thread, a hell load of post with seventy smilies at the end to make it look like he's not trying to offend anyone to only that bad mouth the shit out of this thread on Pool's. Seriously, feckin hell.

I think evrything is summed up in these 5 words. Feck off, you little prick. Can't get any clearer than that.

<Your post did not exceed 10 characters>
GIGGS_11
post Mar 18 2009, 02:44 PM

447 posts

hahaha... maxizanc just wanna share his opinion on that Pool's fan comments with MUST but turn out become a waste of a few pages of MUST.

Hey maxizanc, maybe u can follow that guy and list out your own opinion on certain club supporter... but don't expect Alien to qoute it in the 1st page coz we know Alien is more civilize than some of the TS in this football lounge nod.gif

Damn, sometime i can see alot of similarity between certain Pool fans with Rafa... they all are bitter and "disturbed". Maybe even have some note full of facht folded nicely in thier pocket hahaha, can take out anytime, anywhere doh.gif
ah_khoo
post Mar 18 2009, 02:51 PM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

QUOTE(MyDevil @ Mar 18 2009, 02:26 PM)
Let's talk about Fulham match rather than that guy, shall we?

I got the feeling that Foster will start this weekend. Not that I am blaming VDS but SAF might want to help Foster to the England squad.
dun think it's a great idea, SAF will make sure 3 points in d bag. it's vital to have a gud win after such humble defeat by our fiercest rivals. smile.gif
idevonz
post Mar 18 2009, 03:02 PM

1,290 posts

do we hv to go thru this all over again? sheeeshhh

they are the best team in europe.. thats a FAHCT!!!

116 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:56 AM