English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 03:12 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 15 2009, 03:07 AM)
Hahaha.

Ngan Jersey United aku gi tgk Dragonball Evolution. People all around are looking and laughed. Like I fecking care, my team is still on top.

Seriously, the movie sucks. Not suitable for Dragonball maniacs.
seriously ke tak best? ala baru nk pegi tgk esok nak mengubat luka di hati.. ahaha

btw, YNWA yo! biggrin.gif whistling.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 03:25 AM

2,106 posts

who took the pictures at breakers just now ah? i want that pictures la. hard to get tau pictures like that. ahaha tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 03:36 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 15 2009, 03:28 AM)
Best giler aku tengok korang semua gi "nonton bareng" (indonesian term for watching live telecast).. although we got beaten 4-1 but you guys still managed to pull a big smile during the photo sessions..

And nice jerseys.. the one worn by redscorpion is the nicest.
hey thanks. tongue.gif

u didnt see me singing YNWA out loud just now. LOL
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 04:14 AM

2,106 posts

sleep well tonight my fellow united fans. no worries as we still on the lead as corez said. 4-1 = 4 points, 1 game in hand. good night. YMCA
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 09:48 AM

2,106 posts

haha let them savor this moment.. we are still on the upper hand. lets forget the past and continue with the remaining games.

btw, going out to watch dragon ball wearing my jersey. ahahaha. just washed last night so that i can wear it again today tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 09:59 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 15 2009, 09:57 AM)
Mana gambar? BTW I'm shocked you remember our visit yesterday, you are clearly drunk with joy and Carlsberg.
lol waiting for that too laugh.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 10:14 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Mar 15 2009, 10:10 AM)
You may say that some accepted the defeat with dignity but I see a whole lot of anti-Liverpool sentiments and it's not even relevant to the game last night. I don't speak on behalf of all fans, just myself.
of course you'll see some of that from our side, and also from ur side. they are the other class of supporter la. we, on the other hand are the glory hunters better judgmental supporters tongue.gif
so lets just ignore and report the trolls la. ahaha
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 03:46 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 15 2009, 03:31 PM)
@ b00n: soli boss, didn't realise it... tongue.gif edited...ngam2 15 lines. ok ar??  tongue.gif

lads, shall we make the next fulham game gath venue at steven's corner??? anyone up for it?? so lucky working til 5pm that day. i can come. match time at my siggy, 11pm. how how how??
try and gather la if many people wanna come.

btw, just got back from watching dragon ball at OU. the movie was quite disappointing for the comic readers like me duh. but chichi was quite hot la. nice racks. ahaha tongue.gif

and just like what i expected, all the pool supporters suddenly crawling out from their hideouts today. i saw many people wearing pool jerseys at OU lol. before this, its rare to see people wearing it every time i go out and i can count it with my fingers.

and quite a few people give me that "smile" because i wear my last night jersey but like i care. ahahaha
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 03:49 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 15 2009, 03:47 PM)
those are all the manu fans wearing pool jerseys la tongue.gif
hehe. perhaps they saw that post of the 40% discount for jerseys in jersey talk and suddenly they all go and buy tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 10:55 PM

2,106 posts

chill out guys. lets listen to park ji sung singing to us again to cheer us up. enjoy the clip brows.gif

edit : MUST LISTEN TO THIS! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Mar 15 2009, 11:00 PM
redscorpion
post Mar 15 2009, 11:11 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Mar 15 2009, 11:06 PM)
ya i think somebody posted it last year.
i think that one was touch my body right.. hmm.gif

so any update of gathering on the game against fulham?
redscorpion
post Mar 16 2009, 11:22 AM

2,106 posts

lets just be humble la until may tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 16 2009, 07:55 PM

2,106 posts

wait corez. ill go and create a female dupe tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 17 2009, 02:15 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Mar 17 2009, 02:11 AM)
Last time we lost to Arsenal 2-1, look at the games we had after that, with the clean sheets record and consecutive wins. Dont worry guys, take it as a good wake up call, and let's bounce back and equal Pool's premiership record !

Let's bygones be bygones, look forward for next match against Fulham smile.gif

GGMU
it supposed to be YNWA la. eh im in the wrong thread. sorry will go back to my thread notworthy.gif tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 17 2009, 04:51 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(hiphopstar @ Mar 17 2009, 01:42 PM)
Still can smile and pose for a photo huh? LoL!
hehe. of course lol tongue.gif

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Mar 17 2009, 02:41 PM)
This time sudah kenal most of your faces (of coz wont forget kalajengkingmerah and sinoffire) so will go hunt u guys during next gath.
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 17 2009, 04:19 PM)
yeah.. i admit it.. both faces is soooo easy to remember..  rolleyes.gif
yea2 i know. some people say possebon's face looks like me. its the either way eh. not im look like him. ahaha tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 17 2009, 05:58 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 17 2009, 05:22 PM)
You guys better make sure the next gathering is NOT at the jinx-ed Hartamas Square again since I think we had bad memories whenever you guys gathered there?

mad.gif
to be honest, i think the jynx is corez la. i watched the game we won 3-0 against chelsea at hartamas square with my friends laugh.gif tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 17 2009, 07:29 PM

2,106 posts

lol better we stop about this jinx thingy in public and continue the discussion at our hidden dungeon as usual. or else, the people from "there" will quote u guys giving excuses whistling.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 17 2009, 11:16 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 17 2009, 10:14 PM)
hopefully statistic from bounce back will be remain .. smile.gif .. Fulham at home ..
its an away game actually. we won 3-0 against them last time at OT
redscorpion
post Mar 18 2009, 01:20 PM

2,106 posts

dahla maxi. dia xkan mengaku kalah punye. let it be lah.. no need to argue with people like this bro. its a waste of time smile.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 20 2009, 02:53 PM

2,106 posts

@maxi : i dont think i can make it to the gathering. got something to do. maybe will be watching at my house or somewhere around here. sorry mate smile.gif

0.0190sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:16 AM