Don't condemn vidic just for one match....he is god fro the whole season liao....
anyway we are afford to lose
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN
Mar 14 2009, 10:47 PM
950 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
haha....what a lost....taste bitter....but lets look forward...
Don't condemn vidic just for one match....he is god fro the whole season liao.... anyway we are afford to lose |
Mar 14 2009, 10:50 PM
I neva seen a defeat will be well celebrated by our rivals...
You know is hard to lose...even one match.....sure kena taunt by everyone....so don go other thread cari pasal ya.... |
Mar 14 2009, 10:52 PM
Is good that we lose now....atleast a massive hit on all our player to back on concentrate....
for now my advice....don't go opponent thread....ur eye will get hurt.... erm....is betta we lose now den we lose in CL.....quintuple still on!!! |
Mar 14 2009, 10:54 PM
Mar 14 2009, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Pain_X @ Mar 14 2009, 11:05 PM) The scoreline didnt do the game justice. Understand what you think....but a lost still a lost...no matter 1-0 or 1-4...Pool had a penalty just before the break. Led 2-1. Then defended until the 77th minute,where Vidic got sent off (fairly,i suppose) and they scored another dead ball goal. Playing with 10 man for the remaining 15 minutes,we had no choice but to attack. The sad part was the changes came just before the red card,so Fergie couldnt even set-up the defence properly. The 4th goal merely added to the pain... In all,it was by NO WAY WHATSOEVER a dominating performance; a thrashing maybe,but thats it. i believe united has the characteristic to bounce back..... Understand everyone of you might get frustrated not becoz we lose point but to our rivals.....but how many time we did the damage to them already for the past season... in the end only one team will win....a team that perform consistently.....and that is man united... Glory Glory Man United.... |
Mar 14 2009, 11:13 PM
Mar 14 2009, 11:24 PM
Haiz....after a long run all those superb record....sure some teams wan you to lose one....when you lose....everyone will be happy....
Mar 14 2009, 11:29 PM
Mar 14 2009, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 14 2009, 11:33 PM) Excuses: Referee, rough play, lack of protection for Ronaldo, wind sheer factor, oxygen content in the air, number of blades of grass per square foot. how is u guyz gathering??Conclusion: Sell Vidic and buy Skrtel » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Nemanja Vidic: I'll be back!!! |
Mar 14 2009, 11:37 PM
Haha our thread seems to be going very fast....faster den our rivals thread...
eh how is u guyz gathering?? how many ppl? |
Mar 15 2009, 03:29 AM
Nice pic there....if can put their name over there even betta....atleast know who is who....
Mar 15 2009, 10:39 PM
Mar 16 2009, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 16 2009, 08:59 AM) hi frens, Lol....thanks for posting at least i knows a lot of facts about our defeats....i found this and tot maybe u guys would like to read i am not to flame here, and if you guys think otherwise, u got me wrong [attachmentid=849632] since that all this while we are always winning....erm good also now i know all our famous defeat..... is not easy to know all the defeats as a man united fans u know??? anyway the 1on1 situation with vidic was crap....gerard points was right...we was simply did not deal with him.... |
Mar 16 2009, 03:08 PM
tension sial....ok la peace here...no name calling k?
Mar 16 2009, 05:55 PM
Haha this man utd and liverpool thread is seriously hot with all sort of argument and comment flying....
Mar 16 2009, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:53 PM) Honestly, ive been observing you a fair bit and ive got nothing substantially against you. Dia perasan tu....biarlah tu....biar dia syok sendiri....But im not sure why you've always assumed that we're always talking about you? I think ive read a few of your posts mentioning us talking about you when its not that frequent at all! We've probably mentioned you less times than we've talked about schlongs. So ... you're essentially less worth talking abt than my johnny realy. Heres a word you might want to ponder on ... Narcissist .. Not that im flamebaiting. Really! I have nothing personal against you except that i find it immensely amusing that you think yourself as a topic of conversation in our beloved thread |
Mar 17 2009, 11:43 AM
i think some right footed tend to play in left position cause can shoot betta...
if you are right footed when you play in right position normally you make a lot of crosses....rather that shoot it... |
Mar 18 2009, 11:40 AM
Mar 18 2009, 11:48 AM
Corez, dia memang macam tu....
I tak mau argue kat dia....sebab dia akan lemaskan kamu dengan perkataan-perkataan yang pangjang lebar..... sikit sikit dia pun mau buat kecoh....macam pompuan tu....leceh sangat... |
Mar 18 2009, 11:55 AM
| Change to: | 0.0352sec