owh..i didnt call a lot..juz sms a bit & juz call for important things..
dats y maybe my battery can last longer..
►►►SAMSUNG OMNIA™ V3◄◄◄, Omnia means "everything"
Mar 27 2009, 12:03 AM
1,591 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: on chair... |
owh..i didnt call a lot..juz sms a bit & juz call for important things..
dats y maybe my battery can last longer.. |
Mar 27 2009, 01:22 AM
805 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Mar 27 2009, 01:48 AM
Mar 27 2009, 01:54 AM
805 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Mar 27 2009, 10:22 AM
322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
@refugeez86
did you toggle the settings to disable or not? installing the NODATA won't automatically disable the settings. You have enter it and toggle lor. For me i disable 3G internet and 3G wap, i leave 3G MMS enabled. Hope it helps! This post has been edited by gryp_enigma: Mar 27 2009, 10:24 AM |
Mar 27 2009, 11:22 AM
753 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Mar 26 2009, 06:05 PM) no la...he was just saying the answers are already in page 1..newbie should check 1st page b4 shooting questions ma... with s2u2 battery works fine with mine. but i dont install the p and vanyway...s2u2 seems 2 b battery sucking to me...need to charge evryday...wonder is it because s2p n s2v runs at the background? |
Mar 27 2009, 12:27 PM
1,991 posts Joined: May 2008 From: OuTeR sPaCe!! |
s2v gives u full screen caller id...nice leh...
s2p player is nice too..the only problem is in horizontal mode..it quits the application...n image distorted.. mayb i'll have to remove them...haiz |
Mar 27 2009, 12:27 PM
74 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
do haven any secret code on omnia ?
*#06# imei others? |
Mar 27 2009, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(gryp_enigma @ Mar 27 2009, 10:22 AM) @refugeez86 oh ya thanx 4 ur help..did you toggle the settings to disable or not? installing the NODATA won't automatically disable the settings. You have enter it and toggle lor. For me i disable 3G internet and 3G wap, i leave 3G MMS enabled. Hope it helps! i actually didnt understand dat disable & enable setting haha.. Added on March 27, 2009, 12:37 pm QUOTE(ML88 @ Mar 27 2009, 12:27 PM) plz read at first page under Tips & Trick..A lots of useful tips for omnia This post has been edited by refugeez86: Mar 27 2009, 12:37 PM |
Mar 27 2009, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Mar 27 2009, 12:27 PM) s2v gives u full screen caller id...nice leh... oh really? I just installed s2u2 yesterday, haven't used it before because of the so-called battery dariner..so doesn't really know la bout this..since the new version comes with power save I tried la yesterday..but that means I also have the s2v because caller ID full screen..not sure bout the s2p player..but battery still full bar till nows2p player is nice too..the only problem is in horizontal mode..it quits the application...n image distorted.. mayb i'll have to remove them...haiz |
Mar 27 2009, 01:49 PM
506 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Sometime Singapore, mostly Jakarta. |
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Mar 27 2009, 11:27 AM) s2v gives u full screen caller id...nice leh... S2V = Slide to View. It's a photo viewer and it won't give you the caller id.s2p player is nice too..the only problem is in horizontal mode..it quits the application...n image distorted.. mayb i'll have to remove them...haiz Read this information taken from A_C. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Full screen caller id is in S2U2 itself. |
Mar 27 2009, 02:11 PM
That what I have expected..because confirmed that yesterday I only installed S2u2 only
Mar 27 2009, 02:45 PM
63 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
has anyone tried Kuanchai, Sector and Qbus's latest Winmo6.5 rom????
how's the performance?? |
Mar 27 2009, 06:01 PM
1,991 posts Joined: May 2008 From: OuTeR sPaCe!! |
yes,s2u2 itself comes with caller id
s2v is used to put in photo for caller id in s2u2.. if u use default windows app to put in caller id photo,the image will be blury.. u can try it.. |
Mar 27 2009, 09:53 PM
guys..i think want peel off my IS..cuz its look damn ugly wif dust at the corner of my omnia..
but feel so rugi la cuz i juz applied it only 1 month..RM80 if i peel off my IS, which screen protector is good for omnia? dat mirror screen protector is good or not? i read sum1 sell in LYN dat screen protector can peel off & wash then can apply it back.. |
Mar 27 2009, 10:51 PM
3,593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ***Penang*** |
interested to get the mirror screen protector also
is it the one from clareen ? |
Mar 27 2009, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Mar 27 2009, 10:51 PM) ya from her..but got other seller oso selling mirror screen protector..duno its looks good or not for omnia.. besides they dont have precut..they juz cut it by themself to fit into omnia screen.. scare will get senget2 hehe.. is dat true got screen protector anti finger print on it? |
Mar 27 2009, 11:58 PM
343 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
guys is it advisable to buy an omnia sg set from the traders here? or should i wait for the price to drop after omnia hd comes out?
Mar 28 2009, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(atrocitines @ Mar 27 2009, 11:58 PM) guys is it advisable to buy an omnia sg set from the traders here? or should i wait for the price to drop after omnia hd comes out? we cant guarantee u which seller is good..u need to do a lot of survey from many shop and compare it wif seller here..if u want safe trade juz do COD wif seller and check until u satisfy.. FYI omnia i900 is not same as omnia HD.. omnia i900 is operated by windows mobile 6.1..omnia HD is operated by symbian.. so we cant say after omnia HD come out the price will drop a lot.. |
Mar 28 2009, 01:11 AM
948 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Mar 27 2009, 09:53 PM) guys..i think want peel off my IS..cuz its look damn ugly wif dust at the corner of my omnia.. that is y i don't apply IS. had bad experience before wit IS. as wat u describe..but feel so rugi la cuz i juz applied it only 1 month..RM80 if i peel off my IS, which screen protector is good for omnia? dat mirror screen protector is good or not? i read sum1 sell in LYN dat screen protector can peel off & wash then can apply it back.. |
| Change to: | 0.0287sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:47 AM |