►►►SAMSUNG OMNIA™ V3◄◄◄, Omnia means "everything"

ckming21
post Mar 27 2009, 01:22 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Mar 27 2009, 12:03 AM)
owh..i didnt call a lot..juz sms a bit & juz call for important things..
dats y maybe my battery can last longer..
My battery can last for 3G with always sms ...
ckming21
post Mar 27 2009, 01:54 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Mar 27 2009, 01:48 AM)
can last for 3G?
what it mean?hehe..

BTW i already installed no data apps but when i use garmin it still connect to 3g data la..
why eh?
Sorry i mean 3 day type wrong aready
ckming21
post Apr 5 2009, 09:32 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Anyone buy samsung omnia back casing before ??? i would like to buy but i dunno where i should buy
ckming21
post Apr 5 2009, 09:55 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Apr 5 2009, 09:32 PM)
Anyone buy samsung omnia back casing before ??? i would like to buy but i dunno where i should buy
Who can tell me where to buy it ? who buy it before thank . I really wan to know

Added on April 5, 2009, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(twlau @ Apr 5 2009, 09:54 PM)
i think u can get it from FMG Samsung service center,
if u go to ask, kindly tell me the price also,  tongue.gif
i also want to buy other color battery cover,
so that i can change casing depend on occasion.  tongue.gif
Yea ... I worried the price cost more than Rm100

This post has been edited by ckming21: Apr 5 2009, 10:06 PM
ckming21
post Apr 5 2009, 10:57 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(twlau @ Apr 5 2009, 10:20 PM)
will not more than Rm100 lar.
70 or 60 like that normally.

what happen to your battery cover?
scratch?
Yea scratch ... So i plan to change it . Maybe tomorrow i go check it out
ckming21
post Apr 7 2009, 06:09 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

i just brought my battery cover for rm31. hehe who ever interest can buy at samsung omnia spare part store...
ckming21
post Apr 7 2009, 10:24 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(shinya118 @ Apr 7 2009, 07:01 PM)
the spare part store at? rolleyes.gif
Just visit the samsung service center . Before u go make sure u call them 1st to check they have stock or not

Added on April 7, 2009, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(karlbum @ Apr 7 2009, 06:54 PM)
ckming21 : for 31 ringgit u can change color everyday smile.gif that's why not worth it to buy white or purple if only the back cover color is changed biggrin.gif
Yea now u can change whatever colour you wan . smile.gif

This post has been edited by ckming21: Apr 7 2009, 10:27 PM
ckming21
post Apr 12 2009, 12:17 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Just now my omnia got problem ... When i call my friend i cant hear any sound only i can hear my own voice. Who know what the problem ?
ckming21
post Apr 15 2009, 03:41 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

who got solution to fix the annoying increasing sound
ckming21
post May 4 2009, 02:47 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(one0202 @ May 4 2009, 12:29 PM)
i got my car charger when i buy my omnia.....
of coz, it local i think....
what the difference between original & local charger??
my friend say that local charger not stable, can damage our handfon,
is it true???
if true, i will buy original charger for rm50++ at midvelly as shinya118 said.
ermm....original car charger, is it from FMG???
what to differentiate between original & local??? ...warranty???
Actually local and original not much different . It will spoil the phone if u r the unlucky .. I using local i dont facing any problem ...
ckming21
post May 10 2009, 11:18 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Which window mobile 6.5 is the best and stable ?

0.0357sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:40 AM