124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

augustinetan
post Nov 25 2009, 02:09 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(lalilulelo @ Nov 25 2009, 01:56 AM)
LOL, so next time can I visit ur house then? For recon purpose  tongue.gif
all are welcome, biggrin.gif
noorhaizan
post Nov 25 2009, 06:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ongks23 @ Nov 23 2009, 06:34 PM)
Kita ada hampir 700++  unit untuk LAD. Kalau 20 Orang is only  about 2.8% sahaja terima.  Low % rclxms.gif
Hari ni dpt surat drpd Dev. Diorang offer nak byr lad cuma RM3,000 lebih je sedangkan i minta RM10,000...
malas nak layan.......tak sabar nak pegi tribunal shakehead.gif
hamsterJ
post Nov 25 2009, 07:33 PM

Hi, hamsterJ of Aman Siara here. Say Hi to everyone!

Do you guys has any problem to get back the RM3k deposit if u really has hack the shear wall (even a little bit only)?

I met Mr Quah just now, he said some resident beg him for get back the RM3k, he mention they beg him, (i am wondering sure boh.....), then i heard one of a contrator there, saying some resident manage to force him to return the 3k and he just did it coz scared. which version is correct? unsure.gif
what i see is more n more ppl didnt follow the rule and has thier own design , gate la, grill la..all not following, how come can go thru?? anyone can answer me?

This post has been edited by hamsterJ: Nov 25 2009, 07:40 PM
riza_nad
post Nov 25 2009, 07:48 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(farishy@yahoo.com @ Nov 23 2009, 05:01 AM)
on saturday i was at amansiara...for the 1st time i lepak for the whole day and the environment was superb...the fresh air makes me fall in love with the place...cant wait to start move in...then i go jalan2 to see the neighbour then i see ppl starts moving in...then i can hear ppl karaoke and lots of activity is starting at our place...great to see al that
i wet too amansiara as well last week.. manage to go through becoz one of the supervisor let me... they quite nice actually

went to our phase 2... sitting there with the breeze flowing makes us very happy!..haha..

so far i saw they already clean and make good all the cable installation they did along the side of the main road at phase 2.. dunno what actually the problem of it but its settle already... maybe after that then either do inspection again or issue CF ... judging from the look and the way gomen procedure...i think earliest like 1-1 1/2 month lor the CF
kennycsh33
post Nov 25 2009, 08:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(johnsl @ Nov 23 2009, 04:26 PM)
Any phase III OWNER Can confirm this?

really ? i'm phase 3 owner , but still no yet receive any VP from developer .
so any other phase 3 owner get key already ?
winkie
post Nov 26 2009, 11:01 AM

13 posts

hmm...our neighbourhood so far so good.

http://www.malaysiacrime.com/
Sidviq
post Nov 26 2009, 12:06 PM

34 posts

Radin. Relaks. It's Phase 3 correct but the ones with the Phase 1 design. I know because i collected the keys to my unit this morning and doing the inspection this afternoon.

Phase2 and Phase 3 proper ....let's wait for about 6 weeks.

kennycsh33
post Nov 26 2009, 10:10 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Sidviq @ Nov 26 2009, 12:06 PM)
Radin.  Relaks.  It's Phase 3 correct but the ones with the Phase 1 design.  I know because i collected the keys to my unit this morning and doing the inspection this afternoon.

Phase2 and Phase 3 proper ....let's wait for about 6 weeks.
oh i c , how you get the info say need another 6 week ?

jumps
post Nov 27 2009, 12:10 PM

87 posts

Hi Guys, my SnP dated April 2007, so after April 2010 only can claim LAD rite? The delivery is 3 years instead of 2 years, am I rite?
janicechin
post Nov 27 2009, 04:14 PM

UNIT for SALE OR RENT
================

unit 60-3 for sale or rent
Nice View
please contact janice 012-2766602

Sidviq
post Nov 28 2009, 10:35 AM

34 posts

HI Guys I was at Wirama last Thursday collecting my keys for phase 3 with phase 1 design and guess what!....This morning I got the letter (VP) to collect keys for my Phase 3 unit...add is 1-4 jalan Amansiara 1/3..... Woooohooooooooo!......this is fast..............
TSalanyuppie
post Nov 28 2009, 11:08 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Sidviq @ Nov 28 2009, 11:35 AM)
HI Guys I was at Wirama last Thursday collecting my keys for phase 3 with phase 1 design and guess what!....This morning I got the letter (VP) to collect keys for my Phase 3 unit...add is 1-4 jalan Amansiara 1/3..... Woooohooooooooo!......this is fast..............
Congrats Sidviq!

1-4 is your unit number? What is the original unit num (as shown in SnP)? Is Jalan Amansiara 1/3 the road in front of the first row of phase 3?

johnsl
post Nov 28 2009, 12:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Sidviq @ Nov 28 2009, 10:35 AM)
ANY OTHER P3 owner get the VP letter?
Congrat! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by johnsl: Nov 28 2009, 12:25 PM
Sidviq
post Nov 28 2009, 02:02 PM

34 posts

Hi Sorry...the jalan is 3/1 and not 1/3.....my unit number is 216D.....Wooohoooooo!

Anyway got a bill of about RM1079 to settle

Added on November 28, 2009, 2:06 pmyes...mine is the corner lot 4th floor side facing phase 2 and room baclony facing Phase 1.....it was a unit held by the developer and released last minute.

This post has been edited by Sidviq: Nov 28 2009, 02:06 PM
susakthy
post Nov 28 2009, 03:25 PM

307 posts

Thanks for the heads-up Sidviq!!!

I've got the VP too, delivered by our Pos Malaysia (registered mail) at 3pm. Mine is the first row facing P1. So, the rest of P3 people, look out.
cheerychel
post Nov 28 2009, 05:13 PM

Hi all,

I'm owner of Phase III too.. Got my VP this morning as well..
Lot No. - 195-C
My first House smile.gif

Would like to ask, when is the last day to collect the key upon receiving the VP's letter?

jumps
post Nov 28 2009, 06:17 PM

87 posts

Dear Neighbours,

I've got the VP today. Someone can clear my doubts:

1. What does the following clause means:

(b) Certificate of Fitness For Occupation (CFO)
(ii) you shall be deemed to have taken possession of the same, upon the expiry of fourteen (14) days from the date hereof and we shall not be liable for any damage of loss of the said Property and/or fittings therein.

So now I have to settle the amount of RM 1084.47 (within 14 days ??) before can arrange to collect the key for performing the defect checking? And normally how long period for us to check the defect?

2. Why I was charged interest for late payment? Isn't the financier shall ensure this payment on time.

3. The address on the VP shown SELAYANG still? Is this the same things happen to Phase 1 where address on VP shows SELAYANG but instead should be RAWANG?

4. Shall we pay the maintenance fee (12 months + 1 month advance) as it did not mention we get the 2nd year maintenance fee for free??

5. Any idea why the fire insurance are from (25-11-2009 - 10/11/2010) and not a full 1 year validity?

Appreciate members' help to advise the procedure. Am currently working outstation and would be much helpful with your advise so I can estimate and arrange my schedule to back to KL to settle the above.

Thank you. smile.gif
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Morisato
post Nov 28 2009, 07:18 PM

284 posts

me too... i ma phase 2 owner ...just received a letter VP
so.... what should we need to do ?? pls. advise.. (first time buy house...)
Hoo
post Nov 28 2009, 11:27 PM

244 posts

Hi all, I am the owner of phase 2 & just received the VP today by pos malaysia. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Any idea what should we do after this...? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
My question are the same like what bro jumps mention on top.... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Please advise, thanks! laugh.gif

steventan
post Nov 29 2009, 12:13 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(Hoo @ Nov 28 2009, 11:27 PM)
Hi all, I am the owner of phase 2 & just received the VP today by pos malaysia.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Any idea what should we do after this...?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
My question are the same like what bro jumps mention on top....  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Please advise, thanks!  laugh.gif
Hi, I missed the pos laju today..they asked me to collect in Pos Laju Office...I'm going to Korea tomorrow, will be back on Next Saturday...What is the due date to submit the defect?

124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0393sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:18 AM