120 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

air_mood
post Mar 2 2009, 11:39 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Mar 2 2009, 11:25 AM)
The obsession with ding dongs here is getting embarrassing. Sort it out!

But well, Brazilians must have massive schlongs. Wasn't Ronaldinho called a pneumatic drill by an escort once? And Fat Ronaldo scored supermodels. You don't shag A class women without having a big package. I'm sure Possebon and the Da Silva twins will agree.
Don't be schlongphobic....You schlongcist.
SUSYellowpageS
post Mar 2 2009, 11:58 AM

39 posts

sure will happy if MU can a allliance with air asia... this is our malaysian proud.
rayz1031
post Mar 2 2009, 12:06 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

slowpoke bit, Congrats the team for the Carling Cup triumph!! Foster definitely the man of the match for me, great save after great save!! Rio and Evans have to get some credits here, with the attack firing blank, they shove off the spurs attack, and Rio tackle on Modric is absolutely top draw icon_rolleyes.gif

Have to focus on Newcastle match now, we look tired last night, Ronaldo and Nani don't even think to dribble past defender and just wait for the penalty. The lineup for Newcastle
VDS
Gazza Rio Vida Fabio(Evra need a rest)
Park Carrick Fletcher Giggs
Rooney Berbatove

Wellback and Gibson have a good day out, they perform well and rewarded with Mickey Mouse Medal, i bet they gonna show off those in the reserve team tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 2 2009, 12:22 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(budaknakal101 @ Mar 2 2009, 11:35 AM)
anyone has the dl link for the penalty shootout?
always check the first page mate. here's the link

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23873281
bob
post Mar 2 2009, 12:24 PM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

another throphy ..... goooooooooodd

Sheep319
post Mar 2 2009, 12:30 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Mar 2 2009, 11:25 AM)
The obsession with ding dongs here is getting embarrassing. Sort it out!

But well, Brazilians must have massive schlongs. Wasn't Ronaldinho called a pneumatic drill by an escort once? And Fat Ronaldo scored supermodels. You don't shag A class women without having a big package. I'm sure Possebon and the Da Silva twins will agree.
God! You guys really embarrass the name of Man Utd supporters!

Cut it out with the schlong talk!

I wonder how long is Manucho's
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2009, 12:32 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

gays detected in the thread.

i'm making my way out of here ...

sheep,

stop your fetishes over Manucho man ... get a grip laugh.gif
eXyzt
post Mar 2 2009, 01:14 PM

1,410 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 2 2009, 10:12 AM)
For a guy who can't score, Ando sure takes one cool penalty.

Hmm, I wonder the length of his schlong laugh.gif laugh.gif
i choose to ignore this post... shocking.gif

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 2 2009, 11:16 AM)
You mean 6 issit?
If six den is sextuplet....
it can be sextuple or hextuple.
leongtat
post Mar 2 2009, 01:20 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 2 2009, 12:22 PM)
always check the first page mate. here's the link

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23873281
haha you have a very meaningful siggy here....
TSalien2003
post Mar 2 2009, 01:50 PM

12,754 posts

http://sports.sina.com.cn/z/pl0809_27/phot...597/index.shtml

http://sports.sina.com.cn/z/pl0809_27/phot...593/index.shtml

http://sports.163.com/photoset/00D80005/39861.html

TSalien2003
post Mar 2 2009, 01:50 PM

12,754 posts

Continue...

redscorpion
post Mar 2 2009, 02:03 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 2 2009, 01:20 PM)
haha you have a very meaningful siggy here....
hehe tq. three more to go! tongue.gif
driftmeister
post Mar 2 2009, 02:17 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

the trophy presentation itu sahaja?
got the one that they got to the ground and spray the campagne ?
sinoffire
post Mar 2 2009, 02:18 PM

3,557 posts

ei, any idea when was the lastime we won FA cup??
KhangFai
post Mar 2 2009, 02:28 PM

883 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 2 2009, 02:18 PM)
The last time we won FA Cup was 03/04 season.
We won Millwall with Ruud and Ronaldo goal.

aboogee
post Mar 2 2009, 02:28 PM

1,090 posts

Was it the one against Milwall ?
I miss winning that Cup sad.gif

last season we were pretty close !! But Harry's Portsmouth side got lucky against us ... the PRICKS !! But heck .. we got one over them this season eh!

I want the FA Cup !! Winning it 10-11 times isnt enough ... i want to win it every season !!!

among the 3 cups left ... the UCL is the hardest (duh) ... but if it were to be 2 out of the 3 ... then id take the big titles ... although .. like i sed .. ive got a soft spot for the FA Cup...
corez
post Mar 2 2009, 02:58 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Ni mesti Glory Hunter nih pasal tak ingat. tongue.gif

3-0 Against Milwall. Tim Cahill was in their team.
redscorpion
post Mar 2 2009, 02:59 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 2 2009, 02:58 PM)
Ni mesti Glory Hunter nih pasal tak ingat. tongue.gif

3-0 Against Milwall. Tim Cahill was in their team.
and im a trophy hunter! tongue.gif
kikurazz
post Mar 2 2009, 03:07 PM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

funny how Ando is alwiz the centre of celebration...
must admit we got good looking CB finally in Evans.... tongue.gif
DoNs
post Mar 2 2009, 03:10 PM

24 posts

Congratos congratos!

We are champions again... and again...:devil:

Added on March 2, 2009, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 2 2009, 02:28 PM)
Was it the one against Milwall ?
I miss winning that Cup sad.gif

last season we were pretty close !! But Harry's Portsmouth side got lucky against us ... the PRICKS !! But heck .. we got one over them this season eh!

I want the FA Cup !! Winning it 10-11 times isnt enough ... i want to win it every season !!!

among the 3 cups left ... the UCL is the hardest (duh) ... but if it were to be 2 out of the 3 ... then id take the big titles ... although .. like i sed .. ive got a soft spot for the FA Cup...
I want United to win another Champions League, so that i can be a 3 times a.k.a treble Champions League champ fan... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by DoNs: Mar 2 2009, 03:13 PM

120 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:01 AM