English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

Sheep319
post Feb 22 2009, 09:18 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

When I checked the scoreline, I said, "Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww poor Van Der Sar. There goes his record"

But when I checked, it was Kuzco. And the record still stands! icon_idea.gif

Anyways. Good 2-1 win, not convincing, but it works nonetheless. Unbeaten run and hope it continues.
Sheep319
post Feb 22 2009, 04:59 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

lol scoreline fail?
Sheep319
post Feb 22 2009, 06:55 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Feb 22 2009, 06:50 PM)
Let's just say IF worst case scenario where none of JOS (heel)/Brown (?)/Evans (ankle) fit in time, how should we lineup the defense? Bear in mind that Gary is out against Inter Milan as well. Unless we gamble on Rafael as RB else:

Fletcher - Rio - ? - Evra

sweat.gif  icon_question.gif
Fletcher - Rio - MANUCHO - Evra

But that won't happen sad.gif

Honestly, the only worst case scenario is Evra to partner Rio in the middle.

There's no option.

Fletcher - Rio - Evra - Rafael

But, SAF has lots of mind games, so Brown's gonna start.
Sheep319
post Feb 23 2009, 05:47 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 23 2009, 10:08 AM)
Totally support Air Asia for next Utd Main Sponsor. thumbup.gif

Then we can have a cheap flight to Manchester via Air Asia.

Sapa pakai jersey Man Utd dapat naik free laugh.gif laugh.gif
Eh, much better if like this,

Original Jerseys sold on flight, 20% cheaper than retail price!
Sheep319
post Feb 23 2009, 07:06 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(BotakHead @ Feb 23 2009, 06:10 PM)
So many defensive injuries sad.gif

Let's hope for some heavy rain in Italy to cancel out Inter's technical superiority and passing game.

After all, it rains a lot in Manchester so our guys are used to it biggrin.gif
Nope. As mr mizi said, Milan destroyed us during rain.

I still have that last goal by Kaka in mind. VDS slipped and could not reach the screamer by Kaka, because of the rain and the wet pitch.

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Feb 23 2009, 06:35 PM)
VDS
-DF-JOS/JE-RF-PE    or   JOS/DF-RF-PE-FDS
-CR-MC-RG-PJS- or  -CR-MC-PS-PJS-
-WR-CT-

Unlikely/unpredicatable lineup

VDS
-DF-RF-MC/RP-PE-
-CR-PS-RG-PJS-WR-
-DB-
Eh, I forgot I quoted this lol.

4-5-1 sounds kinda risky, but given Inter's defensive problem, and Inter's midfield overpopulation, probably good. But what's Rooney doing on the left? lol. He should be on the right, CR on the left.

But anyway, LINEUP PREDICTION

Manucho
Manucho-Manuch-

oh damn I gotta stop doing this

VDS
Fletcher - Ferdinand - Evans/JOS/Evra - Evra/Fabio *gulp*
Ronaldinho - Carrick - Scholes - Giggs (eventhough he doesn't play on the wings anymore)
Rooney - Berba

Giggs to be replaced by Jason
Gibson off for Scholes
Nanny for Ronaldo? Nah.

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Feb 23 2009, 07:13 PM
Sheep319
post Feb 23 2009, 08:42 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(GIGGS_11 @ Feb 23 2009, 08:40 PM)
Berbatov as CB? Cannot la he so lazy.
Sure give us heart attack when he plays one touch with VDS sweat.gif
lol nuts. His lazy attitude is not suitable for CB

If it's Rooney, no problem la. Never say die attitude.
Sheep319
post Feb 23 2009, 09:20 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Feb 23 2009, 08:50 PM)
whats with the AG avatar sheep?
I dunno. I just.... like it....

Now, back to seriousness.
Sheep319
post Feb 23 2009, 10:22 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Feb 23 2009, 09:37 PM)
Ok, let's talk about manucho and his game against spurs later tonight.

what's new with manucho lately?
He's awesome. That's something new.
I hope Phil Brown starts him tonight. If not he's gonna regret not putting him on. Bwah bwah bwah

QUOTE(tommy81 @ Feb 23 2009, 09:39 PM)
but how come u put ex chelsea manager?! sweat.gif
Er. lol. I dunno?

Sheep319
post Feb 24 2009, 01:40 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

OT: Gawd. Hiddink looks like a damn mafia boss. Was watching Premier League Highlights, and the way he walked into the field,

DAMN GANGSTER WEI.
Sheep319
post Feb 25 2009, 07:30 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Wah crap. I didn't expect Avram Grant to appear on tv this morning lol.
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2009, 07:52 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 1 2009, 07:50 PM)
In regards to Ronaldo winning everything with us, in my opinion it makes him more likely to leave us.

Unlike born and bred in Manchester like Scholes, Nevilles, Brown, he came to us at the age of 17/18 and won everything couple of years later.

His mom really wishes for him to play in the white of Madrid.

He is also looking for new challenges like winning La Liga.

My hope that any deal if it happens is to be done properly so that his departure would not leave a bitter aftertaste in our mouth.

BTW, how do you fit 18 inches in ur pants? hmm.gif
Run it down the pants.

EH WHY AM I TALKING SCHLONGS.

I really hope I can conquer the TV tonight. I gotta watch this! Ngiaa!
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2009, 09:38 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 1 2009, 07:57 PM)
one player does not kill united, we have sold off many superstars in SAF time and never truly suffered.
i doubt if cr7 leaves it would make us toothless.
still talking about it?  shakehead.gif
The departure of Keane, Beckham, Djemba-Djemba didn't really affected United much.

So I assume that when Ronaldo is gone, it won't be a huge impact to the squad, only fan-wise.
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2009, 09:49 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Mar 1 2009, 09:40 PM)
The departure of Manucho did make an impact, to someone  rclxms.gif
That's why I said, *sob* *isk*, fan-wise.
Sheep319
post Mar 1 2009, 11:57 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

I was reading Manucho Watch and

well its been over a year since we signed the black Pele...and what a year

1.Champions League Winners
2.Premier League Winners
3.Defensive Record Set
4.Obama wins Presidancy
5.Global finance crisis due to people buying too much Manucho Related Merchandise
6.New Kids are back on the block reunite
7.The pregnant man
8.No terror attacks on British soil

what a year,thanks to you Manucho!
Thanks to you Manucho!
Sheep319
post Mar 2 2009, 12:00 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

For me, the ones who are not performing well is

THAT KID, Gibson, Tevez, THAT KID.

Nani is doing fine so far, not screwing up. Tevez keeps on losing the ball at crucial times, as he always does. Gibson tends to give up concentration for no reason. THAT KID, well, we'll see what happens.

Well, my subs prediction:

Giggs for Welbeck
Ando-kun for Gibson
Jason for Nani
Sheep319
post Mar 2 2009, 12:03 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 2 2009, 12:02 AM)
Welbeck isolated upfront. Need a bit more muscle, then he can bully people. Gibson did well, then after 20-30 mins or so, like the rest of the team, seem pedestrian. We seriously need to sort out that movement.
Isn't Tevez showing the muscles against the Tottenham defenders?

Welbeck is the one not showing any class, (in my opinion la)
Sheep319
post Mar 2 2009, 12:56 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

UWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!

RONALDO HITS THE POST! SAKITNYEEE

Get Tevez out. SERIOUSLY.

AAAH! I'm seriously frustrated with his inconsistencies with his performance.

SERIOUSLY! We need a consistent performer ala Rooney.

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Mar 2 2009, 12:57 AM
Sheep319
post Mar 2 2009, 01:01 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(JLuvA @ Mar 2 2009, 01:00 AM)
ya lor, i need wake up at 6 leh.. aikz.. die la.
why just now in the ball, then all can go sleep lor.
aikz.. so suay..
watodo.

LETS STAY UP AND PARTY WOO.
Sheep319
post Mar 2 2009, 01:37 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Gomes has long hands.

May his longiness create wobblyness to ensure that he will miss.
Sheep319
post Mar 2 2009, 01:38 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Mar 2 2009, 01:37 AM)
mine start pumping since ET
same. i was going apeshit in my living room.

0.0257sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:16 PM