English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 03:32 AM

950 posts

seriously VIDIC very crucial to manchester....that few last minute header....he really throw himself...

i think he can win PFA this year....after he came in all the high ball he won it...so sweet..
leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 03:35 AM

950 posts

Yes it is confirm he being rested for inter game....
leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 03:38 AM

950 posts

Personal record yes...but man united as a team record gone...

erm...i think this is the game that after we lost to arsenal that really kena test kao kao....
leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 03:41 AM

950 posts

i think through out the whole game whenever a backpass to GK i damn sked la.....
leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 03:53 AM

950 posts

Seems that inter won today....muz be a good fight at san siro then....

off topic: real madrid leading 6-1 in half time....liverpool vs madrid at mid week muz be fun ...
leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 04:00 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Feb 22 2009, 03:58 AM)
i prefer to see pool to get a draw koh koh koh ...

anyways the untouchables comment was from wenger .. who listens to him anymore ... lulz
indeed rafa got disturbed by that comment and start to come out with his fact again...just happened last 2-3 days...
leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 04:02 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Feb 22 2009, 03:53 AM)
we wrote the same ting
if im real betis i really dunno wat to do la..is damn sad to continue the game...
leongtat
post Feb 22 2009, 04:05 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(plutonian @ Feb 22 2009, 04:02 AM)
United 2 Blackburn 1: Player ratings
www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk

i alwiz feel this player rating from this website is so damn bias again the english player....

nani is not performing but don't deserve a 4 as well...

leongtat
post Feb 23 2009, 09:23 AM

950 posts

To Aboogee....maybe you duwan real to win the title....but every year that they won their domestic title oso the year we have won the domestic title....

so hard decision here....hehe...smile.gif
leongtat
post Feb 23 2009, 09:39 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Feb 23 2009, 09:27 AM)
Kinell... Didn't anyone send Sparky the itinerary? Its supposed to be Pool's season! Why the hell did he go and nick two points off them!? Thats a seven point gap now. Boo to Citeh!

Now pardon me while I head over to Redcafe to preview the RAWK meltdown.
Lol....i went there too....and having a real laugh there....totally insane their comment...
leongtat
post Feb 25 2009, 05:27 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Feb 25 2009, 05:12 PM)
um mind explaining what happened to that inter player that sat on the bench kena yellow card??
i saw mourinho wanna walk into the field but kena tahan then suddenly ref take out yellow card
i think they tak puas man utd got a soft free kick from JS park after JOS accidently kicked on muntari nuts!! *ouch...

mour was trying to calm his player down at the same time...

Added on February 25, 2009, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(MyDevil @ Feb 25 2009, 05:15 PM)
My prediction

Foster

Rafael - Rio - Vidic - Evra

Welbeck - Scholes - Gibson - Nani

Rooney - Tevez

I think we need to protect Evans. Give him more rest so that he really recover from his injury.
Yeap...but if you guyz realise foster always appear in CUP competition where else PIG appear on League competition...

This post has been edited by leongtat: Feb 25 2009, 05:28 PM
leongtat
post Feb 28 2009, 09:50 AM

950 posts

Say no to that Mario Gomez....was a big flop during world cup....could not even convert the 2 yard chance...
leongtat
post Mar 1 2009, 01:45 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 1 2009, 01:31 AM)
And don't forget, everytime we have new players from Spurs we won the CL
Erm Sheringham and Carrick as i can recall?

Now Berba? Hopefully la.....

suddenly now other thread are praising how good is man united cope with the fixtures and fatigue... rclxub.gif

and some other team are rooting for chelsea to top us in the table in some time when they are level point with them....clueless..... rclxub.gif
leongtat
post Mar 1 2009, 02:31 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(acad615 @ Mar 1 2009, 02:26 AM)
Hi there guys, welcome me, first time posting here, MAN UTD fan too =) hopefully they go on with their current form and win every single cup available, and good luck to them in tomorrow's game =) will be watching for sure..
True Man utd fans don't use them....use we.... nod.gif

anyway welcome to the thread....
leongtat
post Mar 1 2009, 01:00 PM

950 posts

Park Ji-sung: the true player's player

Source

Really goose bump when seen this article....

in park we trust....best ever asian player to played in premier league? definitely.... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 1 2009, 01:01 PM
leongtat
post Mar 2 2009, 11:16 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 2 2009, 03:18 AM)
why quintuple? hextuple on the way!  tongue.gif
You mean 6 issit?
If six den is sextuplet....
leongtat
post Mar 2 2009, 01:20 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 2 2009, 12:22 PM)
always check the first page mate. here's the link

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23873281
haha you have a very meaningful siggy here....
leongtat
post Mar 3 2009, 01:28 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 3 2009, 11:58 AM)
Sometimes being a goalkeeper it is always better to calm things first than straight away throwing/distributing the ball...

It all depends.. experience will help him later...

People all criticize us for winning the 'worthless cup' but to me, the satisfaction that comes most is from the young players making their name not just from the final but throughout the tournament.. We have many young players that is capable to play for the future of the club... including 2 safe goalkeepers as well.. That is the most satisfying point in my opinion...
Simply because they can't taste the grape...

anyway for me winning this cup should be useful at the end of the season if we manage to do a clean sweep on trophies.
leongtat
post Mar 5 2009, 05:47 AM

950 posts

JS. Park my MOTM....
leongtat
post Mar 5 2009, 05:54 AM

950 posts

Manucho scored for HULL.......

Someone in our thread should happy for him....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 5 2009, 05:55 AM

0.0628sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:07 AM