291 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Bottom

Wireless Broadband ★★DiGi 3G Broadband Thread★★, Broadband done right

bananalow
post Jun 16 2010, 07:38 PM

1,547 posts

Does digi still provide RM58 student price for digi broadband~~?
cloud8318
post Jun 16 2010, 08:56 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Jun 16 2010, 11:15 AM)
Ipoh, last night i wanted to complain to CS but once i called the 0162211800, it already mentioned got service interruption on their services.  Therefore i don't want to waste time listening to bs explanations.  Just accepted the face and went to sleep
i'm also at ipoh, last night is sooooo slow, but no DC
digi BB CS is 016-2993333
lhooipg
post Jun 16 2010, 09:12 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jun 16 2010, 08:56 PM)
No point, no one pick up one even got u need to wait for more than 1/2 or more...& the reply is standard. They cannot help you much, all they can said will log in your problem to the relevant department..DIGi... rclxms.gif
adslgourou
post Jun 17 2010, 03:48 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jun 16 2010, 08:56 PM)
Have you reached your quota? Do check your OCS portal.
cloud8318
post Jun 17 2010, 05:24 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(adslgourou @ Jun 17 2010, 03:48 PM)
Have you reached your quota? Do check your OCS portal.
only used 4.5GB for 10GB, today also very slowwwww doh.gif
call the CS few time... problem unsolve doh.gif
masterjie
post Jun 18 2010, 06:09 PM

55 posts

Speed @ PJS 2 smile.gif

andrekua
post Jun 18 2010, 11:13 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Digi 3G is not bad at all. Just sometimes tend to be laggy at peak hours. I have been using Smart Plan for 2weeks now and overall a very happy man.

This morning I tried to download hotfile @ 7am. 100MB going at 120kB/s. Im shocked. Same speed as my Streamyx. To hell with Streamyx. If only there is a higher cap like 30GB, I surely dump TM for good.
Dozz
post Jun 19 2010, 12:19 AM

2,149 posts

What is the MAX speed can DiGi bb goes up to now?
adie82
post Jun 19 2010, 02:43 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

for me up to 1.2mbps @ penang
cloud8318
post Jun 19 2010, 07:24 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jun 18 2010, 11:13 PM)
Digi 3G is not bad at all. Just sometimes tend to be laggy at peak hours. I have been using Smart Plan for 2weeks now and overall a very happy man.

This morning I tried to download hotfile @ 7am. 100MB going at 120kB/s. Im shocked. Same speed as my Streamyx. To hell with Streamyx. If only there is a higher cap like 30GB, I surely dump TM for good.
DiGi provide thumbup.gif speed.......downside all BB provider have limit on usage, wonder "no limit usage" will come in the future tongue.gif

@Dozz
i can reach 1.4mbps @ ipoh
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 19 2010, 09:43 AM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

DiGi dem smart one, first 6 months or so no throttling even after over the cap, happens to my Internet Unlimited 48 before, can DL till stim.

But now throttle liao. Still thinking whether to take the Smartplan or not? Since it is cheaper than DiGi broadband rm88 plan.
cloud8318
post Jun 19 2010, 10:37 AM

4,016 posts

can we switch plan A to plan B when good offer avaliable?
PrinceCaspien
post Jun 21 2010, 09:31 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jun 19 2010, 10:37 AM)
can we switch plan A to plan B when good offer avaliable?
possible whenever there is no contract involve.

when there is contract of course cannot loh, just like car loan, if today you take interest rate is 3% but after 1 year the interest drop to 2% and you want your loan to be calculated based on 2%, of course cannot loh.....

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Jun 21 2010, 09:33 AM
cloud8318
post Jun 21 2010, 02:29 PM

4,016 posts

Oic thanks bro smile.gif
MrSars
post Jun 21 2010, 04:10 PM

212 posts

Seem like P1 have their new promotion now, im a bit jealous to their limit usage 15gb for RM89 (wiggy) and 20gb RM99 (dekstop).

My opinion is digi should +more the limit usage and if exceed limit usage they should limit the speed to 512kbps instead of 128kbps because it is a bit slow for me..

It is just my opinion.
cloud8318
post Jun 21 2010, 04:38 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(MrSars @ Jun 21 2010, 04:10 PM)
Seem like P1 have their new promotion now, im a bit jealous to their limit usage 15gb for RM89 (wiggy) and 20gb RM99 (dekstop).

My opinion is digi should +more the limit usage and if exceed limit usage they should limit the speed to 512kbps instead of 128kbps because it is a bit slow for me..

It is just my opinion.
20GB for RM99 drool.gif .... any contract?
hoping digi will do something for the limit usage soon thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Jun 21 2010, 04:39 PM
MrSars
post Jun 21 2010, 05:00 PM

212 posts

The wiggy no contract but the dekstop im not sure i think got.

Come on digi hope u outcome with better solution for us. Im looking forward for digi reaction because digi usually be the very good choice compare of others

This post has been edited by MrSars: Jun 21 2010, 05:02 PM
cloud8318
post Jun 21 2010, 05:04 PM

4,016 posts

hear ppl said P1 speed is suck and not stable at some area...

djyakuza
post Jun 21 2010, 05:16 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jun 21 2010, 05:04 PM)
hear ppl said P1 speed is suck and not stable at some area...
P1 is really suck. after the trial period they will slow down ur speed.. i heard this from their dealer...
MrSars
post Jun 21 2010, 05:25 PM

212 posts

yeah i know that why i said i envy on their limit usage. nod.gif

but you know digi is always will be the lower and greater plan compare to all. So i hope digi will do something that will benefit all of us.

Like +limit usage WOW!!! drool.gif
OR
After exceed limit usage they will throtle to 512 kbps thumbup.gif

Question:

1)
Why i cant access Megaupload, Rapidshare or Mediafire?
Is it because i have exceed limit usage? icon_question.gif

2)
This is my first month using digi so the bill at ocs are :

Current Balance (RM) as of 20-06-2010

Total Current Charges (RM)

the problem is, i go to Digi center at Sunway and they told me that i dont need to pay this month is it true? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by MrSars: Jun 21 2010, 07:59 PM

291 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:40 AM