127 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

TSEiraku
post Jan 23 2009, 10:32 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Jan 23 2009, 10:24 PM)
Who can post some movie to fit in the phone .. Please share ...
That would be Jack Sparrow... sweat.gif

Convert settings can share... hmm.gif

Anyhow, I'm gonna create a system of "Advisors" if possible to help with the settings of various things... Like GPS, Movie Conversion, Software etc... Any new members with problems can directly PM these Advisors to help with your problems...

Gonna post them on the front page with linkies to PM...

What do you guys think? Anybody want to volunteer?

kennyboy
post Jan 23 2009, 10:33 PM

256 posts

wah...i just kenna the earpiece problem. but DIY and settled liao.

open and close 4 times due to the stupid dust.
Bigblock
post Jan 23 2009, 10:36 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Jan 23 2009, 10:33 PM)
wah...i just kenna the earpiece problem. but DIY and settled liao.

open and close 4 times due to the stupid dust.
owhh yes plenty in mine blink.gif Glad you DIY, we'r in the same boat

Added on January 23, 2009, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jan 23 2009, 10:32 PM)
Anyhow, I'm gonna create a system of "Advisors" if possible to help with the settings of various things... Like GPS, Movie Conversion, Software etc... Any new members with problems can directly PM these Advisors to help with your problems...

Gonna post them on the front page with linkies to PM...

What do you guys think? Anybody want to volunteer?
its a good idea TS but i dont think everyone is free to handle besides you sir. Well i am sure someone will reply if someone else faces problems

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Jan 23 2009, 10:38 PM
hbo1301
post Jan 23 2009, 10:39 PM

27 posts

Yay im on red team!!! Thanx!!! Anyway, i wanna wish all tubers a happy chinese new year!!
TSEiraku
post Jan 23 2009, 10:46 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 23 2009, 10:36 PM)
its a good idea TS but i dont think everyone is free to handle besides you sir. Well i am sure someone will reply if someone else faces problems
True, just afraid that me myself might not be free... Plus it might cut down on over-repeated questions... sweat.gif

Oh well, might return to the idea if we post fast enough to go to V8 in a week... sweat.gif

And 4 times to clean the dust, better then my 5+... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jan 23 2009, 10:47 PM
Seaedge
post Jan 23 2009, 10:50 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol... ngam ngam in for V6.

tongue.gif

and red is good for celebrating CNY!
mikelanding
post Jan 23 2009, 10:52 PM

2,865 posts

status update on Mirror Protector mini bulk

Bulk List:
1.mikelanding - Received
2.cybersonic23
3.guest321 - Paid
4.panasonic88 (Taken over by xtrifor) - Paid
5.hakim radzuan
6. mikelanding - Received

Forumer on the list (cybersonic23 and hakim radzuan), kindly PM me yr FULL Name, Full Address and Contact number. I will pm U back my bank in detail
Fast fast bank in so I can try to post out Tomorrow (hopefully, Post Office open...finger cross)

FYI, This is a 1 time non-profit bulk. The price is RM8 (including pos express)

Thank
ridzyroo
post Jan 23 2009, 10:54 PM

1,018 posts

woot! I'm back and I'm proud to be the top spammer in V5!!! and also after reading 5 pages...I went out for dinner for 2 hours only!

p/s : 20+ more posts and I'll be getting another star, senior member status and personalised status =P

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 23 2009, 10:56 PM
Bigblock
post Jan 23 2009, 11:07 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 23 2009, 10:54 PM)
woot! I'm back and I'm proud to be the top spammer in V5!!! and also after reading 5 pages...I went out for dinner for 2 hours only!

p/s : 20+ more posts and I'll be getting another star, senior member status and personalised status =P
Yes bro thats very soon, and my younger bro officially took my tube cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
rafiza
post Jan 23 2009, 11:07 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Jan 23 2009, 05:46 PM)
I bought from this seller in LYN, i bought 10 pcs from him, nice and fast shipping, with pre-cutted sensor hole and earpiece hole, with camera module protector also

CHEAP Mobile's Screen Protector, 5800 screen protector available now (Mobile Accessories)
I buy sp from him 2 pieces..recommended seller..and the sp very easy to install...

happy chinese new year to all chinese here rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
spoon2272
post Jan 23 2009, 11:28 PM

1,117 posts

so fast page 11 oledy doh.gif
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 11:36 PM

577 posts

ridzyroo sifu, need ur help on garmin. hehe. Dun understand the final step !~

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 23 2009, 11:37 PM
jass80
post Jan 23 2009, 11:37 PM

334 posts

Happy CNY to all Tubers icon_idea.gif
ridzyroo
post Jan 23 2009, 11:38 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 23 2009, 11:36 PM)
ridzyroo sifu, need ur help on garmin. hehe. Dun understand the final step !~
aiya...i'm no sifu la...and I nvr install garmin...i love nokia maps too much...so, i can't help u...
jiidaineko
post Jan 23 2009, 11:41 PM

579 posts

according to a poll in phone discussion, more than 50% of the users are suffering from some sort of problem. please tell me this isnt true =P
tunertoobe
post Jan 23 2009, 11:42 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Jan 23 2009, 11:41 PM)
according to a poll in phone discussion, more than 50% of the users are suffering from some sort of problem. please tell me this isnt true =P
Unfortunately.........hehe. sweat.gif
rafiza
post Jan 23 2009, 11:48 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Jan 23 2009, 10:41 PM)
Not true...i only have earpiece problem....solved already...it depends on lucks.... nod.gif
konspiracy
post Jan 23 2009, 11:55 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 23 2009, 11:48 PM)
Not true...i only have earpiece problem....solved already...it depends on lucks.... nod.gif
for me so far so good la *touch wood*. own the tube for nearly 2 weeks liao
pot
post Jan 24 2009, 12:08 AM

128 posts

May i know the earpiece problem is happen on the spot when using ur new tubes or will it happen on the later time? TQ Dunno ipoh NCC can solve this problem o not XD
mikelanding
post Jan 24 2009, 12:14 AM

2,865 posts

Nokia ships half a million 5800 XpressMusic handsets in 30 days

by Darren Murph, posted Jan 23rd 2009 at 8:09AM

If this were coming from any other mouth, we'd definitely second guess it. As it stands, though, it's hard to dispute the words of Nokia's CEO when it comes to matters involving Nokia. Mr. Olli Pekka Kallasvuo stated rather proudly during the firm's Q4 results call that it had shipped just over 500,000 5800 XpressMusic mobiles (better known as the Tube) in just 30 days. That figure becomes even more impressive when you realize that shipments only occurred in select markets, though it should be noted that "units shipped" and "units sold to end users" could indeed be very different things. Still, half a million in just a month ain't too shabby in today's economy, so here's the kudos you're clearly due, Nokia.

Source: Engadget

So still not enough units to make any software company update their product to support S60v5?

127 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:53 AM