130 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

>>>Proton Waja Club V5<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.

TSb48753
post Feb 27 2009, 06:48 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Feb 27 2009, 06:33 PM)
Yup..Indeed it was a good news to us..According to PDRM,the gang had been followed the whole day..The car still in good cond only that bastards broke my left side door handle..N a lot of car keys were found inside
Erm...they have to break the left side of the handle in order to unlock the door. Last time someone demo on this, then quickly i brought the metal guard for protecting all doors, hood and boot.
aliftaufiq
post Feb 27 2009, 06:51 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

Damn this low life suckers..When i get back the car will invest in better security
idevonz
post Feb 27 2009, 07:43 PM

1,290 posts

my left side handle was broke by some ******* few months ago.
luckily my car was still there.
i changed the ignition key but haven't change the left door key.
then i bought a new handle which was sprayed and installed it.
i close the hole with botttle cap. sweat.gif

Tainted
post Feb 27 2009, 08:39 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Dear all waja-rians.

Can check my thread out for more on sound systems.
Will try to give good price.

Other services like car service, repair, tinting, alarm system also provided.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry23992016
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=949215&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=948846&hl=
squareballs
post Feb 27 2009, 09:57 PM

4,331 posts

hoho, I'm interested on ice, come everyone bulk buy for ICE!!!!!
Tainted
post Feb 27 2009, 10:25 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Yeah wei!! Come support me a bit lah. Haha

Later, I'll try to arrange, so for those who are interested can audit.
squareballs
post Feb 28 2009, 03:01 PM

4,331 posts

http://wajaclub.forumotion.com/forum.htm

Guys i found this

Added on February 28, 2009, 3:03 pmbut i have difficulty understanding the language there.

This post has been edited by squareballs: Feb 28 2009, 03:03 PM
jackyleo009
post Feb 28 2009, 03:49 PM

122 posts

Not kinda hard... I am totally unable to understand the language that they used...Why they don't use english to message over there...Its is kinda confused to know the malay language that they used there...Somemore it is not real malay...
aliftaufiq
post Feb 28 2009, 05:43 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

QUOTE(idevonz @ Feb 27 2009, 07:43 PM)
my left side handle was broke by some ******* few months ago.
luckily my car was still there.
i changed the ignition key but haven't change the left door key.
then i bought a new handle which was sprayed and installed it.
i close the hole with botttle cap. sweat.gif
Where did u changed the ignition key??Planning to chnage the whole set..Prefer if can use from halfcut etc tongue.gif
pop ara
post Feb 28 2009, 10:57 PM

Hi just wan to ask which worshop is the best to service our waja?thanks biggrin.gif
idevonz
post Mar 1 2009, 02:17 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Feb 28 2009, 05:43 PM)
Where did u changed the ignition key??Planning to chnage the whole set..Prefer if can use from halfcut etc  tongue.gif
locksmith of cos, quite near to my hse in subang
any accessory shop will do nod.gif
u wanna change the whole key set? if u do i wanna know the price ahah
aliftaufiq
post Mar 1 2009, 04:34 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

QUOTE(idevonz @ Mar 1 2009, 02:17 PM)
locksmith of cos, quite near to my hse in subang
any accessory shop will do nod.gif
u wanna change the whole key set? if u do i wanna know the price ahah
Owh good info then..will do when get back the waja wink.gif
jackyleo009
post Mar 1 2009, 07:01 PM

122 posts

LoL...Lacking power for my waja... Press full pedal but the car doesn't seem like going... What happen?
lucifah
post Mar 2 2009, 12:44 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Mar 1 2009, 07:01 PM)
LoL...Lacking power for my waja... Press full pedal but the car doesn't seem like going... What happen?
hang dah cuba tengok hand brake dah lepas ke belom? laugh.gif
zenwarlord
post Mar 2 2009, 12:53 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 2 2009, 12:44 PM)
hang dah cuba tengok hand brake dah lepas ke belom?  laugh.gif
hahaha...maybe forget to engage gear?

SUSYellowpageS
post Mar 2 2009, 03:42 PM

39 posts

looking for a car? pls visit our website and it is free!!!
jackyleo009
post Mar 2 2009, 05:38 PM

122 posts

LoL...Everything fully release and gear engage d... SaD... First and second still ok... But until 3rd and 4th... The car seem like no power at all... Any recommendation to this?
yngwie
post Mar 2 2009, 06:45 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

planning to service my ol' 4g18 waja earlier. should i go for 5W30 engine oil?
i don't even know which brand was the previous owner used on it sweat.gif
and what about the brake fluid?
any recommendation from sifu here?

thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

lucifah
post Mar 2 2009, 07:12 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Mar 2 2009, 05:38 PM)
LoL...Everything fully release and gear engage d... SaD... First and second still ok... But until 3rd and 4th... The car seem like no power at all... Any recommendation to this?
perhaps resetting the ECU may helps? try running PDT (proton diagnostics tool, IIRC) and check for any errors
jackyleo009
post Mar 2 2009, 10:28 PM

122 posts

PDT is only available at proton service centre? Between, how to determine that a alternator is already going bad? And also aircond compressor? As I mention earlier... I already change all the necessary part... Tomorrow will went for PDT check at proton service centre near my place... Thanks for advice...

130 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:38 AM