Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

58 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Life Sciences [List] Private Medical Universities in Malaysia, *MD / MBBS / MBBChBAO (Update-17/11/14)*

views

epplegaara
post Jan 23 2010, 01:15 PM

Getting Started
52 posts

QUOTE(Gorila_ @ Jan 23 2010, 11:56 AM)
Better to take biology... Ask your 6th form school wether they let you take biology...
i have already asked a form 6 teacher,she said can,just need to score below 18 points,then she add:in fact no one will kacau you when you are choosing the subject you wanted, only STPM has this magic),lol.and its true,other pre-u programme rejected me and to be sure the form 6 teacher was right,i had check the stpm requirements
i will surely take biology at STPM smile.gif,no consideration!,i'm now studying spm level biology(got to finish it before june!)
i plan to study mbbs at New Castle..it is recognised by msia and uk,or NUS (if i ever get into -.-)
i quote this sentence from newcastle website:
NUMed Malaysia is fully engaged with both the GMC and the MMC in ensuring that its provision is fully accredited in both the UK and Malaysia.
their requirements are very high though..3A's,include biology and two science subjects, excluding PA

to be honest,its not that bad to work in malaysia,no teruk bencana alam ,no kurang air,no kurang electricity,just kurang good government tongue.gif
if governments are good,no more rempit,no more lazy bones in government office,no more Namewee idiotic videos,no more "tak apa punya" and the list goes on...

This post has been edited by epplegaara: Jan 23 2010, 01:36 PM
csrulez
post Jan 23 2010, 04:22 PM

Life is short, play hard.
1,114 posts

QUOTE(epplegaara @ Jan 23 2010, 01:15 PM)