128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

cheeann
post Mar 30 2009, 09:18 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

so any1 interested in fender bars+installation for blms? ?
i can help u guys get it cheap~ brows.gif
xshiro
post Mar 30 2009, 09:21 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 30 2009, 09:02 AM)
Azuma-kun
when BLM came out, persona not yet come with IAFM, when persona comes with IAFM, BLM came for the 2nd batch already.hence the 2nd batch of BLM doesnt really have the IAFM issue, only the 1st batch.get me?
my blm has side signal near fender...which batch is it?

This post has been edited by xshiro: Mar 30 2009, 09:22 AM
nazri86a
post Mar 30 2009, 09:29 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Mar 30 2009, 09:21 AM)
my blm has side signal near fender...which batch is it?
2nd batch la flex.gif
jacktai
post Mar 30 2009, 10:14 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Mar 30 2009, 09:29 AM)
2nd batch la flex.gif
Then anyone know the latest Saga BLM M-Line is which batch? I just get it last week.

I saw some inspection date at early Feb.
zuraidi
post Mar 30 2009, 10:47 AM

Waa..so many problem with saga blm.. sweat.gif
Is it possible to install 1.6 cps in our saga? drool.gif
jacktai
post Mar 30 2009, 11:57 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 30 2009, 08:56 AM)
Just go back to the quotation : What's The Best Way To Break-In A New Engine ??
The Short Answer: Run it Hard !

Just short burst of hard acceleration for 2-3minute.
True wanna break in your new engine? Just rev the RPM of your car. I personally experience its quite crucial to do it, or the engine will hardly get efficient. As for my 110cc bike, I feel the different after a few time I rev my bike, as the engine run more smoothly and faster so as the RPM can increase faster with less accelerate. So everyone try it out. Rev your RPM till 4-5k, but take note that only when the engine had warm up or the consequences bear by yourself.
torresism
post Mar 30 2009, 02:46 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 30 2009, 09:18 AM)
i can help u guys get it cheap~  brows.gif
how much?? brows.gif
xshiro
post Mar 30 2009, 03:03 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 30 2009, 09:18 AM)
i can help u guys get it cheap~   brows.gif
what brand is it? ultra racing? drool.gif

has anyone installed Sp mat soundproof 4 doors for rm298?

Added on March 30, 2009, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(jacktai @ Mar 30 2009, 11:57 AM)
True wanna break in your new engine? Just rev the RPM of your car. I personally experience its quite crucial to do it, or the engine will hardly get efficient. As for my 110cc bike, I feel the different after a few time I rev my bike, as the engine run more smoothly and faster so as the RPM can increase faster with less accelerate. So everyone try it out. Rev your RPM till 4-5k, but take note that only when the engine had warm up or the consequences bear by yourself.
is it possible that if wrongly revving the engine..would result the engine become slower? last time i revved the car...maybe too hard....pickup bit slow already...

This post has been edited by xshiro: Mar 30 2009, 03:08 PM
ah liew
post Mar 30 2009, 03:15 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Mar 29 2009, 04:21 PM)
persona,waja, perdana dont have pickup version...
i think it will fail like proton arena perhaps?
btw, u know what rim/tire size they are using judging from the pic?
emm... it doesn't say below.... i think it's 16"
smokey
post Mar 30 2009, 03:23 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Mar 30 2009, 03:03 PM)
what brand is it? ultra racing?  drool.gif

im thinking of soundproof below rm200 for 4 doors...coz in the garage sale, they said 1 piece of SP can cover 2 doors...and 1 piece cost rm50+ only...
loong2020
post Mar 30 2009, 03:51 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Mar 30 2009, 01:38 AM)
my engine bay... and engine sound..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

wah...nazri u travel alot..ah....how long u gt ur car d?? brows.gif
jacktai
post Mar 30 2009, 03:59 PM

339 posts

Added on March 30, 2009, 3:08 pm

is it possible that if wrongly revving the engine..would result the engine become slower? last time i revved the car...maybe too hard....pickup bit slow already...

[/quote]

I think the below website fully explain how to break in your engine. As told by the site that if your rev to much it really will spoil your engine. So be careful and its not really simple as just drive hard, especially new engine.

Below as reference

0-200 kms: Keep under 3,000 RPM. Give it about 10 1st gear shots to 4,000 RPM, use engine downshift to return to 3,000rpm.
200-400 kms: Raise rev ceiling to 4,000 RPM with 10 1st & 2nd gear shots to 4,500 RPM, use engine downshift to return to 4,000rpm.
400-700 kms: Raise rev ceiling to 4,500 RPM with 10 shots to 5,000 RPM thru 3rd gear, use engine downshift to return to 4,500rpm.
700-1000 kms: Raise rev ceiling to 5,500 RPM with 10 shots to 6,000 RPM thru 3rd gear, use engine downshift to return to 5,500rpm.
1000-1200 kms: Raise rev ceiling to 6,000 RPM with 10 shots to 6,500 RPM thru 3rd gear, use engine downshift to return to 6,000rpm.

http://www.supernissans.net/forums/2007-20...e-vehicles.html

MR_alien
post Mar 30 2009, 05:35 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Mar 30 2009, 03:03 PM)

i already installed it..pretty good...can actually feel it
and felt aircon also got colder
for a price like that for soundproof...it's good
0hmyg0d
post Mar 30 2009, 05:53 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Mar 28 2009, 04:07 PM)
thats very good...300km...me best result also 270km nia...
i use 15w/50 semi syn during 1st service...

i found a way to discover bubbles on ur window...just use running water on the glass from a pipe or hose and then u will c the bubbles clearly...
is it normal to have mini bubbles...their size is less than 1mm...i found them on almost every window/windshield...
it isn't normal to have mini bubbles.. i used to have bubbleSsssss on my iswara, tinted from axrcool..
workmanship is sxck...
but my myvi, tinted by my cousin bro vkxol.. no bubbles at all..
it's based on how skillful tat fella hu do tinted for u
nazri86a
post Mar 30 2009, 06:57 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Mar 30 2009, 03:51 PM)
wah...nazri u travel alot..ah....how long u gt ur car d?? brows.gif
got my car at 27th may 2008... rclxm9.gif yeap lot travel sweat.gif
joexoll
post Mar 30 2009, 07:04 PM

102 posts

sorry to ask dis stupid question;
for new batch saga 2009 got immobilizer alarm, juz wanna to ask ermm how to test this function eh to ensure dat this function is ok or not?hehe
juz got my saga lasweek but today i saw got some 'karat' inside of rear rim. How to make this part antirust ya?

This post has been edited by joexoll: Mar 30 2009, 07:06 PM
MR_alien
post Mar 30 2009, 07:41 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(joexoll @ Mar 30 2009, 07:04 PM)
sorry to ask dis stupid question;
for new batch saga 2009 got immobilizer alarm, juz wanna to ask ermm how to test this function eh to ensure dat this function is ok or not?hehe
juz got my saga lasweek but today i saw got some 'karat' inside of rear rim. How to make this part antirust ya?
your SA will explain and show it to u when u go take the car ah.....before take...sure he/ she will show u how to function the car ah
and have karat...take it back to the SC....ask them to fix it for u....
or u can try spray some WD-40 on it
cheeann
post Mar 30 2009, 07:45 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Mar 30 2009, 03:46 PM)
how much?? brows.gif

jus rm230 lor~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(xshiro @ Mar 30 2009, 04:03 PM)

3Max lur~ tongue.gif
joexoll
post Mar 30 2009, 07:50 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 30 2009, 07:41 PM)
your SA will explain and show it to u when u go take the car ah.....before take...sure he/ she will show u how to function the car ah
and have karat...take it back to the SC....ask them to fix it for u....
or u can try spray some WD-40 on it
i oledi took my car lasweek but forgot ask SA to show hows the immobilizer function.
so now want to test it myself..hehe
for the rust, is it the karat is 'masalah biasa' for saga blm?
loong2020
post Mar 30 2009, 08:09 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 30 2009, 07:45 PM)
jus rm230 lor~  tongue.gif
3Max lur~  tongue.gif
got antiroll bar ah?? brows.gif

128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top