PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

joexoll
post Mar 17 2009, 01:05 PM

102 posts

hi all,
im new here..juz wanna to ask some doubt
im now booking saga blm M-line auto and oso paid rm 500 for booking fee.
The loan already approved, so tomorrow salesman ask me to meet him and sign loan agreement and pay balance for downpayment. But he said dat, i will get the car after one week coz need to wait for silver colour for a week.
So mean that, tommorrow, i will go to sign loan's agreement and pay for downpayment but didnt get car yet. After one week, baru get the car coz need to wait for silver colour.
isit dis is right procedure or dis one way to be cheated by the salesman?

one more question, if my ic address is my hometown address, let say dat in terengganu, for my 'geran kereta' when i register in KL, can i put the address for register same as my ic address or need to put residence address in KL?

thanks...

joexoll
post Mar 29 2009, 01:46 PM

102 posts

hi
im new owner of silver saga blmv1.3AT M-Line which is i got it las week, only wait juz for less than 2 week after booking.
juz got some doubt, is it normal for new blm if the bar for temperature is 3 bar?
for my saga, already got tinted from safetint, if im wanna to get new tinted as second layer, the warranty for safetint will void or not?

thanks...

joexoll
post Mar 30 2009, 07:04 PM

102 posts

sorry to ask dis stupid question;
for new batch saga 2009 got immobilizer alarm, juz wanna to ask ermm how to test this function eh to ensure dat this function is ok or not?hehe
juz got my saga lasweek but today i saw got some 'karat' inside of rear rim. How to make this part antirust ya?

This post has been edited by joexoll: Mar 30 2009, 07:06 PM
joexoll
post Mar 30 2009, 07:50 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 30 2009, 07:41 PM)
your SA will explain and show it to u when u go take the car ah.....before take...sure he/ she will show u how to function the car ah
and have karat...take it back to the SC....ask them to fix it for u....
or u can try spray some WD-40 on it
i oledi took my car lasweek but forgot ask SA to show hows the immobilizer function.
so now want to test it myself..hehe
for the rust, is it the karat is 'masalah biasa' for saga blm?

0.0398sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:47 AM