194 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Bottom

AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

schoe
post Aug 18 2020, 03:48 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(RazrV3 @ Aug 18 2020, 03:23 PM)
I spoke with an officer by the name of Nasir, & the amount are as below:

Outstanding base on CCRIS
CC - 4054
PL - 2220

Repayment Amount
CC - 3943.53
PL - 2110.42

I don't think there is much discount from the settlement amount given  sad.gif
yes i spoke to this guy also, he is so strict and dun even allow discount one cent. how u got some discount ?
schoe
post Aug 18 2020, 03:54 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(RazrV3 @ Aug 18 2020, 03:23 PM)
I spoke with an officer by the name of Nasir, & the amount are as below:

Outstanding base on CCRIS
CC - 4054
PL - 2220

Repayment Amount
CC - 3943.53
PL - 2110.42

I don't think there is much discount from the settlement amount given  sad.gif
but i think maybe this is not a discount... just maybe the ccris is not update. and the actual outstanding on the date u call is the repayment amount... haha.. i guess
monocat
post Aug 19 2020, 10:52 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 18 2020, 03:54 PM)
but i think maybe this is not a discount... just maybe the ccris is not update. and the actual outstanding on the date u call is the repayment amount... haha.. i guess
bank will update ccris every 15th of very month.

This post has been edited by monocat: Aug 19 2020, 10:52 AM
getajob
post Aug 20 2020, 12:01 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 18 2020, 12:19 AM)
'

I just uploaded hong leong bank letter 2 weeks ago, and the next day got reply and it was removed from akpk.
weird thing, it shows error when i want to upload my release letter to them thru portal.
then i called them to ask for solution, they confirmed that portal cannot upload during MCO period.
rclxub.gif hmm.gif console.gif

This post has been edited by getajob: Aug 20 2020, 12:02 AM
schoe
post Aug 20 2020, 10:27 AM

679 posts

i had made last payment for RHB bank (the only bank left) on Tuesday. yesterday login to AKPK website, and found a full settlement letter..

Perkara di atas adalah dirujuk.
2. Kami telah dimaklumkan bahawa tuan/puan telah menyelesaikan kesemua
pinjaman tuan/puan dengan institusi-institusi kewangan tuan/puan. Oleh itu kami
mengucapkan tahniah dan terima kasih kepada tuan/puan kerana telah berjaya
menguruskan hutang-hutang tersebut dengan jayanya.
3. Kami juga ingin merakamkan ucapan terima kasih kepada semua institusiinstitusi
kewangan yang terlibat kerana menerima program ini sebagai satu cara untuk
membantu pengguna dalam menyelesaikan hutang-hutang yang tertunggak.
Sekian, terima kasih.
Yang Benar
b/p Pengurus Besar Operasi
Surat ini adalah cetakan komputer dan tidak memerlukan tandatangan.

does this mean that, now i only wait for CCRIS or CTOS update ? i not sure which one to view ... please advice.. i want to try apply credit card already.. when can i start apply?
RazrV3
post Aug 20 2020, 02:08 PM

72 posts

I already full settlement my Citibank CC on Tues, but I yet to receive release letter from Citi the weird thing is AKPK still show Citibank outstanding but my CCRIS report for Citibank is already remove. Whereas RHB & UOB settled on Monday, AKPK portal already removed, but CCRIS still show outstanding

monocat
post Aug 20 2020, 10:53 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 20 2020, 10:27 AM)
i had made last payment for RHB bank (the only bank left) on Tuesday. yesterday login to AKPK website, and found a full settlement letter..

Perkara di atas adalah dirujuk.
2. Kami telah dimaklumkan bahawa tuan/puan telah menyelesaikan kesemua
pinjaman tuan/puan dengan institusi-institusi kewangan tuan/puan. Oleh itu kami
mengucapkan tahniah dan terima kasih kepada tuan/puan kerana telah berjaya
menguruskan hutang-hutang tersebut dengan jayanya.
3. Kami juga ingin merakamkan ucapan terima kasih kepada semua institusiinstitusi
kewangan yang terlibat kerana menerima program ini sebagai satu cara untuk
membantu pengguna dalam menyelesaikan hutang-hutang yang tertunggak.
Sekian, terima kasih.
Yang Benar
b/p Pengurus Besar Operasi
Surat ini adalah cetakan komputer dan tidak memerlukan tandatangan.
does this mean that, now i only wait for CCRIS or CTOS update ? i not sure which one to view ... please advice.. i want to try apply credit card already.. when can i start apply?
congratulation bro....
yes. just pending ccris.....
monocat
post Aug 20 2020, 10:57 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(RazrV3 @ Aug 20 2020, 02:08 PM)
I already full settlement my Citibank CC on Tues, but I yet to receive release letter from Citi the weird thing is AKPK still show Citibank outstanding but my CCRIS report for Citibank is already remove. Whereas RHB & UOB settled on Monday, AKPK portal already removed, but CCRIS still show outstanding
bank update ccris and akpk separately. give citibank few days to inform akpk.
for ccris, bank will update bank once a month

This post has been edited by monocat: Aug 20 2020, 10:59 PM
schoe
post Aug 20 2020, 11:06 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(monocat @ Aug 20 2020, 10:53 PM)
congratulation bro....
yes. just pending ccris.....
for ccris one, we need to pay to buy report ? or how? i no idea about this...
schoe
post Aug 20 2020, 11:08 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(RazrV3 @ Aug 20 2020, 02:08 PM)
i remember around 3rd of august, i made full payment to citibank.. then after one week, email and chase for letter, then one week later, about 17th or 18th august, emailed again. then the staff called me back said already deliver to me.. then immediately i went to akpk website to check, the citibank has been disappeared..

guess what, one night before this call, i went to akpk website to check, the citibank still there... maybe my email force them do something already. haha

then one day later after this call, i also settle the RHB, the next day , i checked akpk website, the RHB also dissapeared and i had no more loan or debt anymore.
RazrV3
post Aug 20 2020, 11:21 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 20 2020, 11:08 PM)
i remember around 3rd of august, i made full payment to citibank.. then after one week, email and chase for letter, then one week later, about 17th or 18th august,  emailed again. then the staff called me back said already deliver to me.. then immediately i went to akpk website to check, the citibank has been disappeared..

guess what, one night before this call, i went to akpk website to check, the citibank still there... maybe my email force them do something already. haha
then one day later after this call, i also settle the RHB, the next day , i checked akpk website, the RHB also dissapeared and i had no more loan or debt anymore.
Can share the Citibank email? I also wan to chase them..
My akpk only left StanCart, very leceh need to wait for redemption letter only can do settlement..

BTW, anyone experience b4 after how long only can apply for car loan?
schoe
post Aug 21 2020, 12:13 AM

679 posts

email to this : collection.akpk@citi.com
schoe
post Aug 21 2020, 12:14 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(RazrV3 @ Aug 20 2020, 11:21 PM)
My akpk only left StanCart, very leceh need to wait for redemption letter only can do settlement..

some people said after few days.. some after 2 months also cant
monocat
post Aug 21 2020, 06:23 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 20 2020, 11:06 PM)
for ccris one, we need to pay to buy report ? or how? i no idea about this...
u can request it from bnm

https://www.facebook.com/AKPKofficial/photo...K&__tn__=EEHH-R

This post has been edited by monocat: Aug 21 2020, 06:47 AM
monocat
post Aug 21 2020, 06:33 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 21 2020, 12:14 AM)
some people said after few days.. some after 2 months also cant
yes. really feel very stress to get the settlement letter.
my case need wait for 3 days.
monocat
post Aug 21 2020, 06:38 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(RazrV3 @ Aug 20 2020, 11:21 PM)

after CCRIS clear, u can apply any cc, pl or hire purchase.
my hire purchase and cc approved after 1 month CCRIS cleared.
getajob
post Aug 21 2020, 10:00 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(monocat @ Aug 21 2020, 07:38 AM)
Haha bro, now back in debts again ah?? hehehe
RazrV3
post Aug 21 2020, 06:21 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(monocat @ Aug 21 2020, 06:38 AM)
did the bank request you to proof savings/FD in order for the applications to be approved?
getajob
post Aug 21 2020, 11:33 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(monocat @ Aug 21 2020, 07:38 AM)
Bro as I know, you applied Maybank CC.. Is Maybank in your AKPK list last time?
You applied Hire purchase too, izzit from different bank that not in AKPK list?
**Sorry for my bad grammar**
schoe
post Aug 22 2020, 01:31 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(monocat @ Aug 21 2020, 06:38 AM)
then i wait to see the ccris first, if everything clear , then only i start apply

194 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.1529sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:00 PM