130 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 13 2009, 05:57 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 13 2009, 05:51 PM)
this is another loan calculator that i used to check the schedule of payment for 30 yrs. u can trace normal payment schedule, schedule with advance payments etc. hope it helps. smile.gif

http://mortgages.interest.com/content/calc..._calculator.asp
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 13 2009, 06:01 PM

179 posts

This is a loan calculator that i used to check the schedule of payment for my 30 yrs loan. u can trace normal payment schedule, schedule with advance payments etc.

sorry that didn't share early cos i'm not sure whether useful for u or not. just I'm curious to know how much will be the interests n premium that I pay evy month.

hope can be ur reference as well la. smile.gif

Added on March 13, 2009, 6:03 pmJust my example:
With interest rate of 3.45%, started April 2009
- Extra payment of 200 per month: 8 yrs earlier (April 2031)
- Extra payment of 2000 yearly: 7 yrs earlier (April 2032)

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 13 2009, 06:31 PM
stephanie_437
post Mar 13 2009, 06:19 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 13 2009, 04:42 PM)
how's the rate u guys have?

i will be meeting ocbc rep later.. she offers me -2.15 and she said is standard for the zest.. others have -2.0 only..

and i just went to cimb.. not realy good rate.. only -1.65 or -1.75 with MRTA 15 years.. flexi home loan.. so i guss cimb is out..
Hi Chenster...-2.15..is it ZEC? MRTA?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 13 2009, 06:01 PM)
This is a loan calculator that i used to check the schedule of payment for my 30 yrs loan. u can trace normal payment schedule, schedule with advance payments etc.

sorry that didn't share early cos i'm not sure whether useful for u or not. just I'm curious to know how much will be the interests n premium that I pay evy month.

Kim...the page cannot be loaded....kindly repost...thanks...

This post has been edited by stephanie_437: Mar 13 2009, 06:22 PM
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 06:26 PM

1,451 posts

i'm still waiting for her to call me.. she sms said stuck in jam..
we just talk over the phone earlier before i went to cimb..

i will get the full details later.. and im going to request for more altho she said it's special rate for zest..
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 13 2009, 06:36 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 13 2009, 06:19 PM)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
weird.. it is the same address.. anyway, i've repost the address. if still cannot, pls got to http://mortgages.interest.com/content/calculators/ then choose the mortgage calculator.

I've made an appointment with the Lawyer to sign S&P on Monday evening...
chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 07:06 PM

1,451 posts

sorrie..
no news today... she just called say postpone the meeting to sunday..
will be at uptown to meet her then..
guess the traffic in KL here really bad..
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 13 2009, 07:11 PM

179 posts

traffic in KL? haa... evyday i've to experience it twice. 1.5 hr to work and at least 1 hr to home.. depends on wat time i leave my office...

Dear Stephanie,
OCBC is NZEC-2.15% without MRTA.

chenster
post Mar 13 2009, 07:13 PM

1,451 posts

so u guys get ocbc for -2.15 too huh? anyone get more than that?

wer do u work in KL? i stuck right at raja chulan...
b00n
post Mar 13 2009, 07:41 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 13 2009, 11:47 AM)
Cherroy sir,

please help merge this thread with the newly renamed Zest thread. Thanks ya smile.gif

Done.
It's faster if you click report or PM one of us. wink.gif

propcritic
post Mar 13 2009, 07:46 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 13 2009, 06:19 PM)

Steffi Jie, you still in the office? How's traffic? Just came out from meeting...

Added on March 13, 2009, 7:47 pm
QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 13 2009, 07:13 PM)

Raja Chulan? You are not alone my fren.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 13 2009, 07:47 PM
Maxsimax
post Mar 13 2009, 08:40 PM

186 posts

blush.gif wub.gif Look at how this forum grows.....In the beginning, when there's just a few people...few months passed....

hahaha...the community is getting bigger and bigger... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

hmm.gif Think we can make a gathering to visit the showroom when its built.. tongue.gif hahaha...

Good luck, neighbours...hehe

** Taurus...1.5 hours?? Omg...wonder which route u use...mine, MRR2 already around 1 hour... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Mar 13 2009, 08:41 PM
cedrickang_8
post Mar 13 2009, 08:45 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Mar 13 2009, 02:30 PM)
Yeah my arrangement is to sign the S&P in the sales office as i intend to swipe my credit card first.

Cos the lawyers cant do it in their office as they cant take the money for and on behalf of DD and also they dun have the credit card machine.

Added on March 13, 2009, 2:32 pm
No worries Kang....potential neighbour cool2.gif
ya..potential neighbour. rclxms.gif
i call the T&T law firm. arrange an appointment on this sunday afternoon at the TT sales office..haha..to sign the S&P...not yet sign the bank loan..haha...will wait for the best offer first..

Added on March 13, 2009, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 13 2009, 04:42 PM)
how's the rate u guys have?

i will be meeting ocbc rep later.. she offers me -2.15 and she said is standard for the zest.. others have -2.0 only..

and i just went to cimb.. not realy good rate.. only -1.65 or -1.75 with MRTA 15 years.. flexi home loan.. so i guss cimb is out..
hihi chenster. i have one cimb agent. at first he offer me -1.85 with mrta but now he try to give -2.05..i dono how many years for the MRTA oh..nvr ask him oso.i can tell him.then we both mayb can get a better offer oso..haha..jus my 2cent.

This post has been edited by cedrickang_8: Mar 13 2009, 09:46 PM
derict
post Mar 13 2009, 09:49 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 12 2009, 02:50 PM)
10-12..type A...the unit far from the main road..hehe...

Yea..nice to meet all these potential Block's neighbour....
I'm looking at Zest also ..If i were to buy, it will be level 10 ... hehe ..then could be neighbour oledi ... but anyway, i'm still in the process of deciding ...
cedrickang_8
post Mar 13 2009, 09:50 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 13 2009, 04:44 PM)
frankly, i had wanted to invest in properties since last yr but dint really had the time to look around nor made much research. went to see a few properties around dsara perdana area but dats just about it...didnt enquire abt the nitty gritties like loan repayments, diff btwn commercial n residential land title, etc. as my peers are mostly still in the studying / clubbing phase of life while i'm still eons away from settling down, there wasnt any pressure yet for me to get a crib of my own...just dat i'm always intriguied with the idea of investing in real estate. but den again, still not really a reason for me to be so noob la...HAHA

actually, i found out abt zest only around 1am on monday! researched it online till the wee hours of the morning and went to the site and sales office twice in the afternoon and evening. n presto, i landed myself a unit there! pretty funny actually how fast i made my decision and the circumstances which led to it but am having no regrets biggrin.gif

so yea taurus...techincally i've only started intensively researching and absorbing all the terms u said above from tuesday onwards!
wah...i think ur working place very near tat sales office right?go twice a day..haha... rclxms.gif

Yesterday i been the sales office have a nice chat with my agent. i saw the selling table..left 71units not yet sold. around 30%.so fast...now only soft launch oredi have good response, no shows unit tim...haha.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 13, 2009, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 13 2009, 06:01 PM)

Added on March 13, 2009, 6:03 pmJust my example:
With interest rate of 3.45%, started April 2009
- Extra payment of 200 per month: 8 yrs earlier (April 2031)
- Extra payment of 2000 yearly: 7 yrs earlier (April 2032)
thanks taurus..nice calculator for me... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cedrickang_8: Mar 13 2009, 10:05 PM
babana
post Mar 13 2009, 10:39 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 13 2009, 07:13 PM)

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 13 2009, 07:46 PM)
Steffi Jie, you still in the office?  How's traffic?  Just came out from meeting...

Added on March 13, 2009, 7:47 pm

Raja Chulan?  You are not alone my fren.... biggrin.gif
you guys have another company...fellow raja chulan-ier here too! wink.gif

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Mar 13 2009, 09:50 PM)
wah...i think ur working place very near tat sales office right?go twice a day..haha... rclxms.gif

Yesterday i been the sales office have a nice chat with my agent. i saw the selling table..left 71units not yet sold. around 30%.so fast...now only soft launch oredi have good response, no shows unit tim...haha.... icon_rolleyes.gif
haha bro, actually this monday was a public holiday...dats y i managed to drop by there. am staying in subang, hence puchong is pretty near actually frm my hse. will be bringing my mom to have a look at the project site and sales office tomoro...will update u guys with the remaining unsold units and prob a photo of the project site wink.gif

This post has been edited by babana: Mar 13 2009, 10:40 PM
stephanie_437
post Mar 13 2009, 11:11 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 13 2009, 07:46 PM)
Steffi Jie, you still in the office?  How's traffic?  Just came out from meeting...

Prop...i left d...cause the traffic wasnt too bad today... rclxms.gif

Kim...thanks for the loan info...

Chenster....Raja Chulan? same here...don't u just love the daily traffic.... vmad.gif
cedrickang_8
post Mar 13 2009, 11:20 PM

197 posts

left 30percent only..they goin to launch the block b on april..

meejawa
post Mar 13 2009, 11:25 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 13 2009, 05:56 PM)
Personally, think the possibility of equity increase is much better than the rental income  tongue.gif
hmm..tangan start gatal d... drool.gif
eugene jk
post Mar 14 2009, 12:01 AM

1,479 posts

We have a good flow of information here.. thanks guys..

I found out a future plan for MPSJ, refer to the following link..

http://www.jpbdselangor.gov.my/Publisiti/M...TA_CADANGAN.pdf

However, the map shows propose LRT stop nearer to Giant Kinrara..

For those who are signing your SNP, good luck smile.gif
Pai
post Mar 14 2009, 01:26 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Mar 13 2009, 11:25 PM)
hmm..tangan start gatal d... drool.gif
quick before they increase price chief wink.gif

130 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top