130 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

zest168
post Aug 11 2009, 11:11 AM

220 posts

If VP is ready in 2-3 years' time, definitely all Units will enjoy a premium perhaps Block C owners can throw a party for Block B and Block A as a celebration since they make the most profits....ha ha.
brutus
post Aug 11 2009, 12:22 PM

1,743 posts

if sell then only got profit if not paper gains only.
startnow11
post Aug 11 2009, 02:17 PM

14 posts

Hey zesters, what actually "VP" stands for?

Please don't flip so much kaki in The Zest, later your kaki terseliuh xD

Understand purchasers of tower A paying higher premium for the apartment, so if I were them I shall wait for the completion of LRT, CF is ready and bankers/shop owners all move in first only sell the unit, probably year 2014(because the number is not ONG), what you experts say?
zest168
post Aug 11 2009, 02:18 PM

220 posts

So who intends to sell hands up, who intends to stay and who intends to rent it out?
Backkom
post Aug 11 2009, 02:26 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(startnow11 @ Aug 11 2009, 02:17 PM)
Hey zesters, what actually "VP" stands for?

VP = vacant possession
zest168
post Aug 11 2009, 02:26 PM

220 posts

VP stands for Vacant Possession which means you can collect the keys and property handed over to you.

By 2014 perhaps we are out of the recession period and property market may start to be booming, hence could be a good time to sell by then, so would you sell it for RM 350K for your unit if there are buyers ?
Backkom
post Aug 11 2009, 02:29 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(zest168 @ Aug 11 2009, 02:26 PM)
VP stands for Vacant Possession which means you can collect the keys and property handed over to you.

By 2014 perhaps we are out of the recession period and property market may start to be booming, hence could be a good time to sell by then, so would you sell it for RM 350K for your unit if there are buyers ?
YES! That's when I plan to sell anyway rclxm9.gif
kimhoong
post Aug 11 2009, 02:38 PM

5,154 posts

My plan for this unit purchase is for own stay, but now after poisoned by you all flipping kakis, my hands become itchy dry.gif

This post has been edited by kimhoong: Aug 11 2009, 02:39 PM
ROCKEY
post Aug 11 2009, 02:48 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Aug 11 2009, 11:08 AM)
ha..nice to meet u rockey..my unit at block C 11th floor..facing kl view.hehe.....so ur unit is facing pool or hills? mine is ZC-11-10..wan to buy 11-11 but already book.so now i still searching who is the owner for ZC-11-11.ha..cos my birthday on november 11.
Oh Block C.. Im in Block B.
aramis888
post Aug 11 2009, 02:54 PM

200 posts

720 units to choose from, buyers will be spoilt for choice and this will drive down the price.

babana
post Aug 11 2009, 02:57 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 11 2009, 02:54 PM)
720 units to choose from, buyers will be spoilt for choice and this will drive down the price.
yup, agreed. unless u have some spectacular unit like level 18 unit 8 or sumthin to demand for the premium... brows.gif brows.gif
startnow11
post Aug 11 2009, 02:57 PM

14 posts

Only RM 350k for the apartment at year 2014(after 4 years)?

Hmm...when I went to sale office, i see most of the higher floor in tower A tagged with the price RM 305k++. Let's say we earn 45k from sell-off after 4 years...where enough to cover our loss o? I would rather pay extra 45k for the completed unit in booming area rather than RM305k++ for under contruction unit in uncertain booming area.

I thought when CF is ready the price should hike up another 30%? I thought it can be sold at 400k at year 2014? Ok, don't punch me for being such greedy xD

And yes I have considered competition between 720 units, the price of double storey house in puchong and some high end condo around.

Any thought?
brutus
post Aug 11 2009, 03:17 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 11 2009, 02:54 PM)
only 120 units got KL view. brows.gif
and only Block C got this privilage. brows.gif brows.gif
aramis888
post Aug 11 2009, 03:21 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Aug 11 2009, 03:17 PM)
only 120 units got KL view. brows.gif
and only Block C got this privilage. brows.gif  brows.gif
one mans meat is another mans poison.
brutus
post Aug 11 2009, 03:21 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(startnow11 @ Aug 11 2009, 02:57 PM)
Only RM 350k for the apartment at year 2014(after 4 years)?

Hmm...when I went to sale office, i see most of the higher floor in tower A tagged with the price RM 305k++. Let's say we earn 45k from sell-off after 4 years...where enough to cover our loss o? I would rather pay extra 45k for the completed unit in booming area rather than RM305k++ for under contruction unit in uncertain booming area.

I thought when CF is ready the price should hike up another 30%? I thought it can be sold at 400k at year 2014? Ok, don't punch me for being such greedy xD

And yes I have considered competition between 720 units, the price of double storey house in puchong and some high end condo around.

Any thought?
block C entry prices were much much lower compared to block A and B. some manage to get their units <RM 230K in late 2008. capital gain of 30% is not unheard of but is a rather optimistic figure for an apartment.

Added on August 11, 2009, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 11 2009, 03:21 PM)
one mans meat is another mans poison.
true but block C KL view have the advantage of East facing, units will be much cooler. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by brutus: Aug 11 2009, 03:23 PM
zest168
post Aug 11 2009, 03:54 PM

220 posts

Block A also faces KL view right?
brutus
post Aug 11 2009, 04:07 PM

1,743 posts

correction, should be KLCC view. block A corner units might have some limited KLCC view.
startnow11
post Aug 11 2009, 04:14 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Aug 11 2009, 04:07 PM)
correction, should be KLCC view. block A corner units might have some limited KLCC view.
Quick question, how you define east facing and west facing for Tower C? n tower C, my thought is unit 01-06 is west facing because the balcony is facing to the west and unit 07-12 is east facing but towards hill view. sweat.gif

rclxub.gif So i am guessing u bought one unit between unit 07-12 since you said tower A will have limited view of KLCC. Frankly speaking, I don't know which direction can see KLCC tongue.gif

I tried access their website thezest.com.my to confirm the floor plan but it is not available now. This is suspicious, are they (developer) going to gulung tikar and run away whistling.gif Positively it could be overwhelmed by visitors thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by startnow11: Aug 11 2009, 04:21 PM
Alan Soo
post Aug 11 2009, 04:15 PM

143 posts

If i not wrong market price for condo around 1200sf at Taman Desa , Taman Seputeh, and Bangsar South also around 300k - 400k. i dont thk our location better than these area. Anyway after 3 - 4 years i dont know how much they will sell.

This post has been edited by Alan Soo: Aug 11 2009, 04:18 PM
eugene jk
post Aug 11 2009, 04:48 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(startnow11 @ Aug 11 2009, 04:14 PM)
I tried access their website thezest.com.my to confirm the floor plan but it is not available now. This is suspicious, are they (developer) going to gulung tikar and run away whistling.gif Positively it could be overwhelmed by visitors  thumbup.gif
Ohh... maybe really tabao their baggage and zhao lou liao doh.gif

130 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:05 PM