402 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

RayKazansky
post Oct 29 2010, 01:04 AM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Oct 29 2010, 12:58 AM)
where to get kk maharaja Q size 12++ ? i jus went to one shop at old klang road told me is selling 1600+  rclxub.gif
Find small furniture shops around your place and bargain from there. smile.gif
dopp
post Oct 29 2010, 01:06 AM

1,733 posts

PG maharaja KING is $14xx
ralyon
post Oct 29 2010, 12:02 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Oct 29 2010, 12:58 AM)
where to get kk maharaja Q size 12++ ? i jus went to one shop at old klang road told me is selling 1600+  rclxub.gif
I also recently bought at rm1299 including delivery. Check my post in page 28 if you want to know where.
art6969
post Oct 29 2010, 12:24 PM

1,518 posts

one forumer here sell maharaja queen size 1200

and he sell residency xl queen size about 1600

Added on October 29, 2010, 12:27 pmwaaa now im really proud bought maharaja, after saw alot of forumer here interested on that mattress compare other products

This post has been edited by art6969: Oct 29 2010, 12:27 PM
cbssb
post Oct 29 2010, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(vvn0vvn @ Oct 28 2010, 02:16 PM)
hi cbssb,

nice to hear from you on your final choice... so is Macy not competitive in their pricing? how much is the mattress alone? well, u should never look back after you have committed
Macy is having limited model, (3 models at Ikano Power Centre), where as the Tropicana shop is a Dunlopillo dealer and having lots of choices, also they are very much willing to fight against the price.
RayKazansky
post Oct 29 2010, 03:45 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Oct 29 2010, 12:24 PM)
waaa now im really proud bought maharaja, after saw alot of forumer here interested on that mattress compare other products
I would say, the comfort, the material quality and the price... for me is worth it.

As long as you don't abuse the mattress like doing rough activity @ night... sure good enough to last long time. brows.gif
deeplyheartbroken
post Oct 31 2010, 08:43 PM

774 posts

Got an offer for KK Maharaja King size for RM 1699 with 2 free standard pillows. Is this a good buy?

How does the KK Maharaja compare with Englander New England?
art6969
post Oct 31 2010, 11:35 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Oct 31 2010, 08:43 PM)
Got an offer for KK Maharaja King size for RM 1699 with 2 free standard pillows. Is this a good buy?

How does the KK Maharaja compare with Englander New England?
someone here sell king size for maharaja 1480
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1583619

for me maharaja is the best for backbone supporter, yeah we need to spent some money for our backbone but why we should over spent on the mattress like Englander which the price is 3 or 4 times more than maharaja
cyanide
post Nov 1 2010, 10:59 AM

193 posts

bought the KK silvery queen size, RM799. no free gifts.
cheap? reasonable? or expensive?
RayKazansky
post Nov 1 2010, 04:35 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(cyanide @ Nov 1 2010, 10:59 AM)
Cheapest i think is around RM699...if i can still remember clearly blink.gif
art6969
post Nov 2 2010, 09:46 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(cyanide @ Nov 1 2010, 10:59 AM)
last year 999 is the best
myonedeco
post Nov 2 2010, 03:58 PM

You need to try it out when you buy the mattress. If the shopowner or sales person does not allow you to try it out. Just walk out from the shop.

mattress is so so important in a house, and indeed good mattress cost RM1k and above, but trust me, this is the furniture item you wont regret spending thousands of RM in it.

for me, i like Kingkoil....wink.gif
lostasylum
post Nov 3 2010, 09:43 AM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

anyone got experience with sweet dream mattresses? any comments?
AntiViruz
post Nov 3 2010, 06:56 PM

73 posts

price added for few king koil model and king koil pillow, bolster and mattress protector ... >>>>Click here <<<<

Buy with me cus save ur petrol and time to visit shop by shop.... ^^ rclxms.gif

i will give 1 free delivery charges for the first person who buy mattress after this posting date and time ..... fast grab it ..... ^^

This post has been edited by AntiViruz: Nov 3 2010, 07:01 PM
saninie
post Nov 7 2010, 01:31 AM

is the maharaja kk include the divan or just matress for rm 1480?
AntiViruz
post Nov 7 2010, 09:21 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(saninie @ Nov 7 2010, 01:31 AM)
is the maharaja kk include the divan or just matress for rm 1480?
just the mattress
fish98
post Nov 7 2010, 07:25 PM

hi, i'm a newbie here in the forum.., read a lot about mattresses as i wanted to buy a king size mattress... i want to ask o all sifus.. what is the diffrent between king koil maharaja n maharani mattress? which one is better n is it true that the maharani is the newer version of the maharaja mattress....

while doing my searh hunt for mattresses i found that some shops dont sell the maharaja mattress n they only have the maharani... n said that i was the old stock n the new version is the maharani.. i dont really buy it bcoz in the king koil web there's no info about this maharani mattress... n in this forum also people only mention maharaja n non maharani has been talk about

do help me out on this matter...

tq
art6969
post Nov 7 2010, 09:00 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(fish98 @ Nov 7 2010, 07:25 PM)
hi, i'm a newbie here in the forum.., read a lot about mattresses as i wanted to buy a king size mattress... i want to ask o all sifus.. what is the diffrent between king koil maharaja n maharani mattress? which one is better n is it true that the maharani is the newer version of the maharaja mattress....

while doing my searh hunt for mattresses i found that some shops dont sell the maharaja mattress n they only have the maharani... n said that i was the old stock n the new version is the maharani.. i dont really buy it bcoz in the king koil web there's no info about this maharani mattress... n in this forum also people only mention maharaja n non maharani has been talk about
do help me out on this matter...

tq
bro

alot of different between maharaja and maharani even the price, when i bought maharaja last year, the price for maharani is same as King Koil Silvery and for your info maharani is not individual pocket spring, maharani is not on the same segment as maharaja.

kingkoil have 3 different segment

1)pocket spring - example maharaja
2) Chiro-Tech Coil - example residency XL
3) Chiropractic Coil - example silvery /maharani

maharani is the older[U] model for chiropratic coil series, so please aware with that shop,
fish98
post Nov 7 2010, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(art6969 @ Nov 7 2010, 09:00 PM)
bro

alot of different between maharaja and maharani even the price, when i bought maharaja last year, the price for maharani is same as King Koil Silvery and for your info maharani is not individual pocket spring, maharani is not on the same segment as maharaja.

kingkoil have 3 different segment

1)pocket spring - example maharaja
2) Chiro-Tech Coil  - example residency XL
3) Chiropractic Coil - example silvery /maharani

maharani is the older[U] model for chiropratic coil series, so please aware with that shop,
bro,

thnks for the information... that's more like it.. i do feel that something was wrong when the salesman told me that... as i do feel that i like it better when i tried the MAHARAJA compared to the MAHARANI.. meaning that he tried to cheat me.. n the price he quoted was 1800...crazy guy... lucky me.. if not i got cheated.

anyway, i found 1 place selling KK maharaja at rm1500... in kota damansara.. at the traffic light going to shah alam - sg buloh.. . but no free gift....i didnt buy yet but will go there again tomorrow...
ben83
post Nov 7 2010, 09:46 PM

IT & GADGETS ELITE SPECIALIST
1,602 posts

Just got my Englander New England King size after much persuasion from the sales man saying it is much better than KK Maharaja. He said pocket spring also got many types & said Maharaja is only using normal ones & the top latex layer thickness matters a lot. Wonder how true it is

402 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:15 PM