9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Bad Experience at Acc Shop, Automotive Genesis Car Audio & Performan

drexchan
post Sep 16 2008, 07:31 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(turbonetics86 @ Sep 16 2008, 07:27 PM)
read through heaps of times ? any problem there?
No problem but thanks for your attention.
durfzstonez
post Sep 16 2008, 07:34 PM

340 posts

customer always right, even fussy customer also kena layan maaa~
bafukie
post Sep 16 2008, 08:49 PM

1,406 posts

yeah rite.... fussy customers can go screw themself. Wan ppl to respect them... start by respecting others wink.gif
pisces
post Sep 17 2008, 04:38 PM

180 posts

Yes, customers are always right, but NOT ALL THE TIME they are right!!
When they become unreasonable, I just show them the exit door, I don't need their money to survive.
clawhammer
post Sep 17 2008, 05:09 PM

///M
8,788 posts

Accessories shop business is very competitive these days and plenty of shops around. Those which are arrogant would only end up with lesser customers and close down when there are none someday.

Personally I think the only selling point is to have better service. Price, product, etc is all about the same from one shop to another but service is what makes the difference.
azrinarizz
post Sep 17 2008, 05:23 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(athlonxp @ Sep 6 2008, 07:11 PM)
u pasang cheap barang of course they layan you cheap la

if i open a shop selling helix or brax stuff..u come and want install RM200 amp somemore want discount discount lagi, of course i tak layan u  doh.gif

why i layan you when i can get more money from other customer who make big purchase?  doh.gif
1. If you open shop sell anything also fail. No one will come laugh.gif
2. Your attitude suks. So refer back to number 1
3. There is no 3. refer to nubmer 1 again..if you understand then go for 2!

QUOTE(athlonxp @ Sep 7 2008, 02:49 AM)
1k customers come once. rm1 customer can go fak himself..waste of time and energy  thumbup.gif

but i will treat the 1k customer very good and he will come 10x and make me earn 10000  icon_rolleyes.gif
I rather have 1ringgit customer come 10x
Becasue every satisfied customer counts, he will tell his fren, then fren tell thsi that
Soon you make money

QUOTE(athlonxp @ Sep 9 2008, 02:47 PM)
usually the stingy/cheap/low class customer who install a RM200 amp is also the problematic one

and this kind customers also have many many complain against tiny little thing

they expect to be treated like vip while they pay peanuts  yawn.gif

i know because i work for handphone shop, those buying cheap model have tons of question and complain shakehead.gif

i suggest closing this thread to prevent unnecessary damage to Auto Gen brand name. not really worth it to spoil your name arguing with a cheap customers  icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, if you install a genesis dual mono in auto gen then they it blow the next day..maybe then you can post a thread here  laugh.gif
Why work hp shop? No shop wants to take you? Because of your attitude! laugh.gif
I work at my mum's restaurant and i face customer everyday.
They ask, they scold. It seem not to bother me. I treat customer the best

smwah
post Sep 17 2008, 11:43 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

I think is OK for AG had openly apologize to somebody2507. And it is also somebody2507's right fell no happy with it.
That's all is simple as that.
Bussiness is one person sell and one person willing to buy. If one person willing to sell and the other hesitate to buy then no point, same goes to one person will to buy but seller not agree with the condition then also no point.
Lansi face very hard to say, bcoz very subjective. Your face lansi but someppl think not.
Price agreement, I think is normal. As long at the end the price is agree is Ok.
Cheap stufs cheap service? Don't really agree. I mayb buy cheap amp, but I pay reasonable installation. So if I get cheap service? I sure angry. If I get cheap quality sound then OK. Ppl choose to buy lower end product not bcoz want cheap service but they want budget but for installation wise, if they did pay the right price then it is installer repsonsible to provide good service. Bcoz I dun pay cheap for your service, I pay cheap for the product mah.

hushymushy
post Sep 17 2008, 11:52 PM

1,708 posts

actually i was at AG today and was dealing with Howie...
in fact we got straight into business and i ended up with a new HU
Howie ended up fixing in the HU for me personally.....

got a great price from him too.....
drexchan
post Sep 18 2008, 04:10 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Sep 17 2008, 11:43 PM)
Bcoz I dun pay cheap for your service, I pay cheap for the product mah.
Exactly!

squareballs
post Sep 19 2008, 07:28 PM

4,331 posts

Just now i go AG meet Khguan although i just look see look see he still explain to me things.. U all go see other ah beng shop, if u no buy walk in they straight kan u and give u the face..

Wait my money come i go ag again happy.gif
LanEVOchris
post Sep 19 2008, 10:20 PM

861 posts

i go AG, no one layan me coz i see everyone so busy. So i jalan jalan look around on my own. BIG DEAL IF NO ONE LAYAN ME. Installers are fkin busy people that need to get job done on time with customers waiting there. Its not like is Eneos Car Center in 1 Utama where customers can go around the whole 1 Utama shopping while their car is getting fixed. Heck i've worked as Sales, Technician and done a lil installing in Eneos 1 Utama after my spm so i understand how hard work people like howie, drex etc etc go through and suddenly some guy comes and stops you from working. If business is that good, then its worth waiting, or the bosses should consider hiring a Service Advisor for the shop to do customer greeting and paperwork.

My one and only (to date) experience at AG was good enough. Sendiri shiok sendiri by looking at all those chunted amps, and bumping into my friend there who was their Works Engineering dealer person. I came home, masuk LYN pm howie ask for stock of some amp, and telling him i came by and didnt see any stock. His reply was why never look for him, he belanja minum. What an A grade customer service eventhough i was just getting quotation for amps and i dont know them they dunno me.

to TS, Caliber amps ar? Teach u something easier for u la, go Jalan Pasar, buy the Caliber amp there at dirt cheap price, buy wiring kit, go back home pasang sendiri, save money, no need to wait, no need to mafan or dulan ppl and u learn something. I pasang my own soundstream amp for the first time without anyone teaching, made mistakes, learned from it and luckily did not burn the amp (remote wire masuk ground lol)
fadzstar
post Sep 27 2008, 06:53 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(MobyDick @ Sep 6 2008, 10:44 PM)
Bro 'somebody2507' kalau you ada masalah sekarang malu sama member you itu hari, you PM saya pasti I bagi you satu setup ikut dia punya budget sama canggih untuk kaki-moto like us.
bro really u boleh bg setup as low as dat budjet??
if can i wan oso la..
MobyDick
post Sep 27 2008, 10:32 AM

731 posts

QUOTE(fadzstar @ Sep 27 2008, 06:53 AM)
bro really u boleh bg setup as low as dat budjet??
if can i wan oso la..
For beginner ICE kaki-moto, if you have the patience just drop me a line for an appointment.

Sorry, I potong-thread here. sweat.gif
squareballs
post Oct 22 2008, 12:12 AM

4,331 posts

Went to AG this afternoon for my sound dampening on my doors, served by khguan and he personally do it for me, very satisfied with everything.

vahn87
post Oct 22 2008, 12:25 AM

929 posts

uhh, thread still alive lol...
1st time went AG n meet with howie for advices on ice, not bad i would say...put it simply, nothing that i would comment negatively on smile.gif
everyting was easy n smooth, except for my unlimited wants sweat.gif

ps: i jst go ther to talk talk, i didn buy nething, not even a cheap stuff. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vahn87: Oct 22 2008, 12:27 AM
jaysonlai
post Nov 6 2008, 11:24 PM

31 posts

wah liao, after reading five pages of promotion and commotion i also wanna go to their shop to consult on the project i have for my car... how far from cheras ah?>
altecphoto
post Nov 7 2008, 12:11 AM

Digital Imaging
650 posts

wah this thread still alive.
drexchan
post Nov 7 2008, 02:00 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(jaysonlai @ Nov 6 2008, 11:24 PM)
wah liao, after reading five pages of promotion and commotion i also wanna go to their shop to consult on the project i have for my car... how far from cheras ah?>
joesniper
post Dec 17 2008, 03:00 AM

328 posts

at last: ... AG should thanks to TS for free commercials ....
drexchan
post Dec 17 2008, 03:14 AM

91 posts

Thanked him very long time already lor...

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:28 AM