99 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

~~~~ UOX ~~~~, Credit expired 1 day after 26th birthday

luotang
post Dec 17 2008, 09:20 AM

349 posts

this morning when i open my handphone i found that my hotlink sim card has no line
so i change to celcom sim card, i found that my porting is finally successful.

However, I do not receive any sms to ask me change the sim card?
Is it because My phone is closed?

Celcom will not deliver any sms send to me when my handphone is closed even i open my handphone?
how to open celcom misscall notification?
epool86
post Dec 17 2008, 10:46 AM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

QUOTE(luotang @ Dec 17 2008, 09:20 AM)
this morning when i open my handphone i found that my hotlink sim card has no line
so i change to celcom sim card, i found that my porting is finally successful.

However, I do not receive any sms to ask me change the sim card?
Is it because My phone is closed?

Celcom will not deliver any sms send to me when my handphone is closed even i open my handphone?
how to open celcom misscall notification?
some people received notification sms, some other didnot.. but once u notice that your old line is no longer active, that mean you can switch to your new simcard..

celcom miscall notification is active by default. as long as you're subsribing to their voice mail service..

luotang
post Dec 17 2008, 10:57 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Dec 17 2008, 10:46 AM)
some people received notification sms, some other didnot.. but once u notice that your old line is no longer active, that mean you can switch to your new simcard..

celcom miscall notification is active by default. as long as you're subsribing to their voice mail service..
thank you
how do i know that i am using their voice mail service?
is it also used by default?
Antiexunited
post Dec 17 2008, 06:52 PM

356 posts

Xpax can change to UOX?

This post has been edited by Antiexunited: Dec 18 2008, 11:11 PM
Joshua_0718
post Dec 17 2008, 09:47 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Dec 17 2008, 06:52 PM)
why my simcard register already by today 1pm
now still cant use?
anybody who can help me
tq
So, it is actually UOX?
Reign
post Dec 18 2008, 09:30 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Dec 17 2008, 06:52 PM)
why my simcard register already by today 1pm
now still cant use?
anybody who can help me
tq
Re register again

Watta??
post Dec 18 2008, 11:00 AM

1,053 posts

has anyone successfully ported to uox/sox in a blue cube outlet yet?
do they have the simcards for porting yet?
-Teddy-
post Dec 18 2008, 06:10 PM

meh
1,939 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Dec 18 2008, 11:00 AM)
has anyone successfully ported to uox/sox in a blue cube outlet yet?
do they have the simcards for porting yet?
So you're still stuck with Hotlink after all these while? unsure.gif
s|dE
post Dec 19 2008, 12:26 AM

Out Of My Mind
715 posts

OUX user here..hehe..
at 1st want to use this as my 2nd no..
but..now it become my 1st no..biggrin.gif
thanks celcom lorr..give me saving my money..
Watta??
post Dec 19 2008, 01:16 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Dec 18 2008, 06:10 PM)
So you're still stuck with Hotlink after all these while?  unsure.gif
yea..
cant really get to any celcom branches coz of transportation problems..
and i had to reload coz it was gonna expire..
now left rm12 for me to finish using before goin to blue cube outlet to try again..
ardhawk
post Dec 19 2008, 07:30 PM

I Want V!
545 posts

yesterday went to Celcom centre @ Jln Tun razak to register UOX..
and 2moro i'll settle my Digi postpaid bill..

hope after the payment done, my line will automatically change to celcom..

ayiez_laugh
post Dec 23 2008, 12:18 PM

86 posts

hye,im a new user of uox.I just wanna ask a question,how if my uox sim card is missing,and its already expired,can i get the old number back if i go to celcom centre and aplly for it ? Is there any charge ?

This post has been edited by ayiez_laugh: Dec 23 2008, 01:22 PM
ckming21
post Dec 23 2008, 01:04 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

i am new user UOX . It really very cheap as they said

Added on December 23, 2008, 1:05 pmi am new user UOX . It really very cheap as they said

This post has been edited by ckming21: Dec 23 2008, 01:05 PM
epool86
post Dec 23 2008, 02:37 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

QUOTE(ayiez_laugh @ Dec 23 2008, 12:18 PM)
hye,im a new user of uox.I just wanna ask a question,how if my uox sim card is missing,and its already expired,can i get the old number back if i go to celcom centre and aplly for it ? Is there any charge ?
if it missing, you can request a new simcard (with same number).. if its expired (credit), you still can request new simcard (with same number).. but if its already exceeding the grace period (100 days after credit expired), then u cannot request simcard replacement anymore.. need to apply a new number..

for charge, if you're old celcom users (use that number for more than 1 year), no charge apply.. for example, im using my xpax number since 2006. so far i already request simcard replacement twice, and another request for simcard upgrading.. none of it charge, its free.

but if you're new celcom user, you have to pay rm5.00 fee for a simcard replacement/upgrading.
uhlaw
post Dec 23 2008, 04:24 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

My UOX expires in Year 2015 while this year i only 21 years old...LOL biggrin.gif
roticanai92
post Dec 23 2008, 10:59 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

help me~~

How do i get to menara celcom by public transport? Have to reregister coz my validity now finish liao!
cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by roticanai92: Dec 23 2008, 10:59 PM
fiqz4ce
post Dec 23 2008, 11:12 PM

618 posts

~~new user here~~

quite cheap.. but.. after i get the uox pack, i kene saman... walllaaa..

sad and happy.. and bengang too..
s7ran9er
post Dec 24 2008, 12:04 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

hmm... UOX user here, loving the rate. Just a question, sorry if this question has been asked before. Just wanna know why my expiry date are 2008/12/xx whenever I reload but not 201x something?
sjz
post Dec 24 2008, 12:20 AM

3,875 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Dec 23 2008, 02:37 PM)
if it missing, you can request a new simcard (with same number).. if its expired (credit), you still can request new simcard (with same number).. but if its already exceeding the grace period (100 days after credit expired), then u cannot request simcard replacement anymore.. need to apply a new number..

for charge, if you're old celcom users (use that number for more than 1 year), no charge apply.. for example, im using my xpax number since 2006. so far i already request simcard replacement twice, and another request for simcard upgrading.. none of it charge, its free.

but if you're new celcom user, you have to pay rm5.00 fee for a simcard replacement/upgrading.
I think UOX don't have that kind of grace period since the validity is until our 26th's birthday.. smile.gif
Reign
post Dec 24 2008, 01:09 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Dec 19 2008, 01:16 PM)
yea..
cant really get to any celcom branches coz of transportation problems..
and i had to reload coz it was gonna expire..
now left rm12 for me to finish using before goin to blue cube outlet to try again..
Blue Cube at Jusco Taman U, Skudai, Johor. I register for my UOX there icon_rolleyes.gif

99 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:37 PM