QUOTE(MENCHELSEA @ Sep 8 2008, 11:41 PM)
yup, infact there is a member in rh pumpin 1.55v 24/7, he's on wc thou... QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Sep 9 2008, 12:04 AM)
F3?I suppose u meant B3 right? 
Nope i dont think so,maybe its by the batch?Well eventhou i expecting 3.0
yup, to be honest i'm abit dissappointed too, but thre's not much u can ask from a locked phenom as we all knew they're not really gud in htt oc... Nope i dont think so,maybe its by the batch?Well eventhou i expecting 3.0
QUOTE(alive88 @ Sep 9 2008, 12:26 AM)
buy hardware until need to eat kaya bun every meal for sure, i'm still far away from moderate, let alone rich bro. QUOTE(imsmiko @ Sep 9 2008, 12:59 AM)
Who is the new TS?
Ah khoo? Nuuuuuuuuuu.......
Whats marketing have to do about this?
Most company will push their product first to the area which demand is high.
Then only start shifting to all the other places by demand and supply.
Most end user here and manufacturer is going for intel.
We all know Intel is superior in term of technology.
Hopefully AMD will take back the crown or at least on par with Intel in the near future.
Added on September 9, 2008, 1:02 am
Then you have to wait for me to sell my BE ah?
Very long time friend.
nope, i'm not puttin high hope on that mate, it's either i revert back to a sb600 board or (fill in d blank)... Ah khoo? Nuuuuuuuuuu.......
Whats marketing have to do about this?
Most company will push their product first to the area which demand is high.
Then only start shifting to all the other places by demand and supply.
Most end user here and manufacturer is going for intel.
We all know Intel is superior in term of technology.
Hopefully AMD will take back the crown or at least on par with Intel in the near future.
Added on September 9, 2008, 1:02 am
Then you have to wait for me to sell my BE ah?
Very long time friend.
QUOTE(-pWs- @ Sep 9 2008, 02:43 AM)
i need a hdd & better cooler bro. if u can sponsor me i dun mind do a suicide ss... This post has been edited by ah_khoo: Sep 9 2008, 10:02 AM
Sep 9 2008, 10:01 AM
0.0272sec