151 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

D40/x/D60 Thread V4, The saga continues...

mindkiller6610
post Oct 24 2008, 12:03 AM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

1k is abit for you ??

syok.. then just go for d90
KTCY
post Oct 24 2008, 12:24 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(shoppingwitch @ Oct 23 2008, 11:07 PM)
actually i've plan to sell mine ler. hehehe. just wanna know the market price for it.
RM2050 huh. hehehe. seriously tempting. drool.gif but add up a bit can get new D90. tongue.gif..
1k I can get 85mm f/1.8already
1k I can get 35mm f/2 already
1k I can get 50mm f/1.4 already

As if D80 can't snap any photos once the launch of D90 rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Oct 24 2008, 12:03 AM)
1k is abit for you ??

syok.. then just go for d90
People rich ma. Not like us sad.gif

loon1031
post Oct 24 2008, 08:08 AM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 24 2008, 12:24 AM)

How about the price for 12-24mm f4 in penang?
shoppingwitch
post Oct 24 2008, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 24 2008, 12:24 AM)

wakakaka..u wanna racun me some more hah drool.gif . i'm not rich lor...just started to save some of my salary from now on. hahahahaha. in 2 month time sure the price getting lower and lower tongue.gif

Firdaus92
post Oct 24 2008, 05:43 PM

980 posts

KTCY, u still haven't checked with your supplier?I just come across with a link somewhere in LYN, they're selling D60 Twins Kit, how much is it eh?Damn jealous seeing all the pictures in this and other thread! drool.gif
xandman
post Oct 24 2008, 06:09 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

wat is a difference of RM50 - RM200...
juz get the cam if u can...
else u will miss a lot of opportunity...!!!
Firdaus92
post Oct 24 2008, 06:44 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Oct 24 2008, 06:09 PM)
i'm not a rich person..a RM50-RM200 difference is a lot to me sweat.gif
xandman
post Oct 24 2008, 06:52 PM

7,214 posts

rich or not is not the question...
but the opportunities missed are...
if u dun mind the missed opportunities...then...
wait as long as u like... wink.gif
' or 1=1 --
post Oct 24 2008, 07:35 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

agree. if you have the money then get the best u can afford. no point getting 2nd rate merchandise and regret later.
Firdaus92
post Oct 24 2008, 07:57 PM

980 posts

I'm interested in the D60 Kit by KTCY since it got a lot of free gift.. icon_rolleyes.gif But just wanna know the price + package only, cause i want to go look around KL asking for prices blush.gif
darthbaboon
post Oct 24 2008, 08:01 PM

Dark Lord of the Sith
2,063 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Oct 24 2008, 07:57 PM)
I'm interested in the D60 Kit by KTCY since it got a lot of free gift.. icon_rolleyes.gif But just wanna know the price + package only, cause i want to go look around KL asking for prices blush.gif
Just so long as you understand that KL prices are more expensive that what KTCY can get in Penang.... so don't get frustrated hunting high and low and at the end of the day find that none of them can match the freebies/price.

Call up the few major shops - YL, Pro1, J1, Foto Selangor, Bintang Maju... see who gives you the best starter deal and work from there. TBH, those free SD card/tripod and bag are crappy stuff. There are much better ones that can be bought separately.
Firdaus92
post Oct 24 2008, 08:03 PM

980 posts

Can i have the adress of these major shops?sorry, not really familiar with camera shops around KL sweat.gif
darthbaboon
post Oct 24 2008, 08:08 PM

Dark Lord of the Sith
2,063 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Oct 24 2008, 08:03 PM)
Can i have the adress of these major shops?sorry, not really familiar with camera shops around KL sweat.gif
I'll do a LYN "thread search" and you'll be surprised how many times these shop names pop up. Pretty useful function really. smile.gif
Firdaus92
post Oct 24 2008, 08:12 PM

980 posts

Ahh~ thanks for your help! icon_rolleyes.gif Can't wait to join the Nikon family! thumbup.gif
KTCY
post Oct 25 2008, 04:00 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Oct 24 2008, 06:09 PM)
QUOTE(xandman @ Oct 24 2008, 06:52 PM)
rich or not is not the question...
but the opportunities missed are...
if u dun mind the missed opportunities...then...
wait as long as u like... wink.gif
xandman tai kor has spoken but very true.
Been telling him that I was out station. Kiddy is kiddy sleep.gif
TSorenzai
post Oct 25 2008, 04:30 PM

3,114 posts

i think i shall post the weekly updated price of these 3 models according to KTCY as our supplier is that alright? i lazy see everyday got people asking...lol...
darthbaboon
post Oct 25 2008, 04:40 PM

Dark Lord of the Sith
2,063 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 25 2008, 04:30 PM)
i think i shall post the weekly updated price of these 3 models according to KTCY as our supplier is that alright? i lazy see everyday got people asking...lol...
Please post the address & numbers of the more popular shops too... tired of people asking "Where to buy????"
TSorenzai
post Oct 25 2008, 05:01 PM

3,114 posts

yeah...all the info needed to buy the stuff biggrin.gif

xandman
post Oct 25 2008, 07:55 PM

7,214 posts

i tell u bro...
even if u put 10 threads regarding the prices and location...
there'll still be some lazy @$$ asking the same question...

TSorenzai
post Oct 25 2008, 11:27 PM

3,114 posts

doh.gif why people all lidat sad.gif

151 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0318sec    1.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:23 PM