126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

jayniel
post Aug 31 2008, 07:01 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(CheeseBeT @ Aug 31 2008, 03:46 PM)
can we feed our hammie "japan tofu"??? hmm.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 3:48 pmsry..i 'm not wana reply ur post...wrong clicking..lol... tongue.gif
get those local white tofu..
IcedNyior
post Aug 31 2008, 07:28 PM

1,768 posts

My oreo seems a bit sleepy sleepy today. mayb shouldnt disturb him for the next few days, stress of riding my car sweat.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 7:36 pmoh ya..someone (i think it was aeon?) asked about setup. here's mine

the adorable oreo (formally known as hercules)

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Aug 31 2008, 07:36 PM
mikelim2020
post Aug 31 2008, 07:57 PM

497 posts

Iced, my noisie oso stress i think.... she is not as active compare to the gathering time.. i think she miss her mummy, aunty nezu...
IcedNyior
post Aug 31 2008, 08:33 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 31 2008, 07:57 PM)
Iced, my noisie oso stress i think.... she is not as active compare to the gathering time.. i think she miss her mummy, aunty nezu...
ohh okay. phew! i was worried mayb i did something wrong. Better leave them for a few days I think. he's also not so tame as yesterday
Sophiera
post Aug 31 2008, 08:51 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Must always let them rest a few days, feed it but don't kacau so much. Sure stress.
JyEn
post Aug 31 2008, 09:00 PM

282 posts

oh no wonder my baby open mouth la wan bite my finger.. better leave this fei po alone few days.. she also keep on sleeping non stop.. hurmm..
CheeseBeT
post Aug 31 2008, 11:04 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 31 2008, 07:28 PM)
My oreo seems a bit sleepy sleepy today. mayb shouldnt disturb him for the next few days, stress of riding my car sweat.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 7:36 pmoh ya..someone (i think it was aeon?) asked about setup. here's mine

nice tank... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
what is that u feed ur hammie in the last photo?is it smoothie?.... hmm.gif

Aeon_Clock
post Aug 31 2008, 11:20 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

oh, you use fish tank for your hamster...looks nice. Why didn't you connect the two tanks with tubes?
I just got a cage for my critter tongue.gif will upload pic in a while
SUSirkuysm
post Aug 31 2008, 11:25 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Aug 31 2008, 11:20 PM)
oh, you use fish tank for your hamster...looks nice. Why didn't you connect the two tanks with tubes?
I think those 2 tank are different breed inside.
The small one is her WW & the big 1 is her Syrian(I GUESS)
blurjoey
post Aug 31 2008, 11:28 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Aug 31 2008, 11:20 PM)
Aeon Clock,

Please see carefully that the 1.5 feet tank have a WW inside and the 2 feet tank have a Syrian inside. How can mix 2 different types of hamsters together? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
yfchin2
post Sep 1 2008, 12:06 AM

905 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Aug 31 2008, 11:28 PM)
Aeon Clock,

Please see carefully that the 1.5 feet tank have a WW inside and the 2 feet tank have a Syrian inside. How can mix 2 different types of hamsters together? rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
to let them breed and produce new hybrid!!!
wakakaka
blurjoey
post Sep 1 2008, 12:35 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Sep 1 2008, 12:06 AM)
to let them breed and produce new hybrid!!!
wakakaka
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif Are you ok? Why don't you breed with a monkey and make a hybrid? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

One of them will be dead first from fighting before they can even breed!

This post has been edited by blurjoey: Sep 1 2008, 12:38 AM
sky_haunter
post Sep 1 2008, 12:36 AM

69 posts

noob q here...

how to potty train?

i've used some method like use tissue to wipe the pee
somehow..they like to be in their house
so...always pee n poo there sweat.gif
although the also pee in the toilet rclxms.gif
blurjoey
post Sep 1 2008, 12:43 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(sky_haunter @ Sep 1 2008, 12:36 AM)
noob q here...

how to potty train?

i've used some method like use tissue to wipe the pee
somehow..they like to be in their house
so...always pee n poo there  sweat.gif
although the also pee in the toilet  rclxms.gif
It takes time to potty train. You can try putting their poo and pee into the toilet everyday. The tissue trick works too. But it will take time.
TSnezumitaro
post Sep 1 2008, 12:45 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Aug 30 2008, 11:30 PM)
Oh...
I feel kinda unsatisfied...beria-ia go to petshack hope to get prestige end up with living world pulak doh.gif
lol nvm lah then u hv a reason to go again tongue.gif very nice to meet u and ur daddy smile.gif

QUOTE(mecool @ Aug 30 2008, 11:47 PM)
waaa...i miss the gathering!!!
join next time

QUOTE(mecool @ Aug 31 2008, 12:14 AM)
waa...nezu said much2 better??thank you so much..

i want to make them more fatter...HAHAHAHAHA...

tomorow i send campbell pics...he is way fatter than others...hehehe...can't wait to show..
yes much better keep it up!! smile.gif

QUOTE(cheewin88 @ Aug 31 2008, 05:23 AM)
erm...maybe.. those are my FuWa~ need to pump until chubby first...then only think about wanna sell anot~ lol
after the gathering...my cage TER-open in my car again!~ lucky not fuwa... only their mommy run around the car...shock me when i press the brake...somethings run around my leg~
aiyaya again.. lucky u didn't step on it.

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 31 2008, 07:41 AM)
i went back and din hv much time to play with my Oreo coz got other plans straight after that. i think my dad play with Oreo more
hah ur daddy also like hammi? sure Oreo will hv a good home there smile.gif

QUOTE(mamata @ Aug 31 2008, 08:19 AM)
nice gatherin
feel shy to join so i just stand outside
hmm i think i see someone walkinig walking outside.. u got hammi don't u.. why don't join us..

QUOTE(jy14 @ Aug 31 2008, 11:36 AM)
Mayb next time for the gathering, PetShack sponsor the place, then some of us bring some food lo, nonit nezu or joan or jack does everything.  notworthy.gif

jtl: the wheel is really silent thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  Peaceful sleep throughout the nite. haha icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
hahha good also.. actually really abit rush cos month end.. office alot of work..

QUOTE(JyEn @ Aug 31 2008, 11:39 AM)
morning hammie frenz.. hehehehe early morning my female winter, bb wake me up with her wheel. damn sleepy.. slept late yday but this 3 fella wake me up. my syrian, baby sleep only she know. nothing else juz sleep. i put beside me also she donwan look at me. i so yong sui meh? (=.=)" she open mouth when i try to sayang her tho.. hope got improvement this few days bah...

by d way thanks to nezu for the smoothies and also yr vegetarian formula.. my 2 ww very very like it but baby doesnt want to eat it. next few days bah.. hehe thanks alot for all hammie info.. hehe
waw so good to see u active here!! yes look forward ur photos ya!

QUOTE(babymoli @ Aug 31 2008, 12:05 PM)
Great idea. Only 3 of them prepare those make them crazy. I'm sure nezu & jtl sure fighting..arguing during the sandwich preparation . tongue.gif
don't forget our babydugong.. he helping also.. don't play play.. sandwich with babydugong crunchy love..yummy.

QUOTE(babydugong @ Aug 31 2008, 12:23 PM)
Great idea, so I can curi ayam also. rclxms.gif
They never fight lah, only me and Nezu fight over the crunchy bread. doh.gif
lol... i will take away ur psp.. hahah..

QUOTE(CheeseBeT @ Aug 31 2008, 03:46 PM)
can we feed our hammie "japan tofu"??? hmm.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 3:48 pmsry..i 'm not wana reply ur post...wrong clicking..lol... tongue.gif
yes can. but most of them prefer the local plain toufu

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 31 2008, 07:57 PM)
yes and its their 1st day to be alone.. give them sometime they will be fine smile.gif
sky_haunter
post Sep 1 2008, 12:57 AM

69 posts

just got a pair of robos last week...
very shy maa...always hide in the house
luckily...they wont bite me,even when "suap" them wif the green and red "cereal"
iluv2zzz
post Sep 1 2008, 12:59 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

For toilet sand, is it any brand cat litter non-clumping then ok already? Will there be any fake non-clumping cat litter haha..
UNDERGROUND
post Sep 1 2008, 01:04 AM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

I saw Jusco selling FIDO NON CLUMPING TOILET SAND for RM14.90 - 5L pack
sky_haunter
post Sep 1 2008, 01:08 AM

69 posts

for toilet sand...
hav seen them in some thread
this one right:

anderyna
post Sep 1 2008, 01:08 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(sky_haunter @ Sep 1 2008, 12:57 AM)
just got a pair of robos last week...
very shy maa...always hide in the house
luckily...they wont bite me,even when "suap" them wif the green and red "cereal"
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif another green and red cereal? what brand?

Added on September 1, 2008, 1:09 am
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 1 2008, 12:59 AM)
For toilet sand, is it any brand cat litter non-clumping then ok already? Will there be any fake non-clumping cat litter haha..
hmm.gif dont think will have fake one ler biggrin.gif haha

any non clumping will do brows.gif

This post has been edited by anderyna: Sep 1 2008, 01:09 AM

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:34 AM