5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 05:15 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

eh, I have been reading hamster thread for awhile now (actually I followed the entire v9) but I still confuse.. I want to ask something..
toilet sand and bath sand what different?
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 05:29 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Meaning you need to put both kind of sand in the cage/tank? Or just the toilet sand, and the bathing sand put in once few days to let them roll tongue.gif

LOL your robos pee on the bath sand, and bath with it, then will they have pee smell on their body?
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 05:59 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Put the sand into a bowl and put into the tank ler.. hehe tongue.gif

I know bathing sand, seen it. But never really seen a toilet sand before.. hmm..
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 06:22 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Which water bottle is suitable for habitrail mini, because the mushroom is not the best option -.-
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 09:40 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

She want to sell more of course she say so tongue.gif Maybe she herself don't know tongue.gif
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 10:21 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

How long you ever left the hamster alone? Is it ok to leave them alone few days with lots of dry food supply? And water of course..?
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 10:26 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Thank you for your answer, need to clear off some of my doubt before getting them tongue.gif
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 10:32 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

"Forget about you" haha.. then have to start taming them again.. tongue.gif Not a bad idea just to put MORE dry food for them, just in case they are too hungry one day LOL
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 11:27 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

haha.. the hanging wheel quite noisy tongue.gif btw whats a best option to replace the mushroommm?
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 11:38 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Aug 24 2008, 11:28 PM)
how bout normal water bottle? can rite..
I kept my Habitrail Mini somewhere in the store room, need to dig it out doh.gif So I don't know which size of bottle suits more... any idea?
iluv2zzz
post Aug 24 2008, 11:57 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 24 2008, 11:43 PM)
A small 100 ml bottle is more than enough. Just get one that doesn't leak ok? Or the one that comes with habitrail cages is good too.

smile.gif Basically small size bottles lar.

tongue.gif BTW what breed are you interested to get?
Still thinking if I really want to get dwarf hammies hmm.gif Because I am waiting fatsoso too, if there will be a future batch (of course not putting fatso in the habitrail mini laugh.gif ) Considering robos.. I know they are quick, but they are the only species that likes to be in group..
iluv2zzz
post Aug 25 2008, 12:02 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Hahaha... they tamed on your hand, will tame on other ppl hand?

Added on August 25, 2008, 12:04 amsyrian need to queue.. I want real chubby one, then only nice to cuddle.. oh, I think my dogs are better in this LOL..

I know robos are quick, I played with them before at the petshop -.- I can't even hold them properly, keep running only..

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Aug 25 2008, 12:04 AM
iluv2zzz
post Aug 25 2008, 12:11 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Nvm.. I also not urgent LOL.. I go petshack also have to think left think right.. I am in Pahang right now leh laugh.gif
iluv2zzz
post Aug 25 2008, 12:30 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

How long once, they on heat?

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Aug 25 2008, 12:31 AM
iluv2zzz
post Aug 25 2008, 12:48 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Heat every 4 days? OMG so frequent?
iluv2zzz
post Aug 25 2008, 06:39 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Aug 25 2008, 05:36 PM)
I think you should do your own research rather than waiting for people to tell you or just ask everything. You can have all the information from the internet, then ask here if you have doubts on understanding. Everyone here was newbie before they get knowledge. It's better to do own study and research than get spoon fed. I was a newbie on hamster too before. I did research and read up threads and forums before I get my very first pair of robos. About those products also you can get info online. Hope you have a wonderful researching time. Good luck. thumbup.gif
Then you should start prepare more tanks and accessories by now for the new born pups.  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif icon_question.gif  icon_idea.gif And first of all is read up about breeding session before your female hamster give birth rather than asking for  icon_question.gif  when you saw pinkies.  nod.gif Good luck!
Your first pair was robos, you dont worry they run too fast ka blush.gif
iluv2zzz
post Aug 26 2008, 08:54 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

should be winter white.. saw in garage sales he deal with a seller for winter white.. not spying him, i am searching too LOL
iluv2zzz
post Aug 27 2008, 03:24 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

lol a lot repeating post neh..
iluv2zzz
post Aug 27 2008, 10:19 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Aug 27 2008, 10:17 PM)
my god...I think the big hamster is actually biting the smaller ones. When splitting them apart...the big one bit me...
I find your explaination so cute.. the last part, the big one bite u... "why u take away the small one! now i bite u!!"

laugh.gif ROFL
iluv2zzz
post Aug 28 2008, 12:57 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Whats the comment for Woody Pet?? Saw petshack hamster SET A included that instead of BC...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:46 PM