99 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

legendsky
post Jun 19 2012, 10:18 PM

125 posts

do you found out any different with below picture? why the tile totally different with the show room unit?

Show room unit

Actual unit

This post has been edited by legendsky: Jun 19 2012, 10:26 PM
doomdoom
post Jun 20 2012, 11:47 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(legendsky @ Jun 19 2012, 10:18 PM)
do you found out any different with below picture? why the tile totally different with the show room unit?

Show room unit                                             
Actual unit
tat normal..in SNP they never mention what kind of tiles they will use..so u wan to sue them also cannot..

now i just hope this project can complete and get VP and CF is consider very good oledy...
pong85
post Jun 20 2012, 01:36 PM

270 posts

someone went to sales office yesterday said that the letter will deliver this week & next week for key collection.
Beside he stated that we will need to start paying maintainance fees once we collect the key.
I'm thinking to reject that as long as the developer not yet to provide a compensation proposal regarding the delay handover matter.

http://cforum3.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...&extra=&page=81
legendsky
post Jun 20 2012, 03:11 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(pong85 @ Jun 20 2012, 01:36 PM)
someone went to sales office yesterday said that the letter will deliver this week & next week for key collection.
Beside he stated that we will need to start paying maintainance fees once we collect the key.
I'm thinking to reject that as long as the developer not yet to provide a compensation proposal regarding the delay handover matter.

http://cforum3.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...&extra=&page=81
Everytime, you call/go sales gallery ask the handover date, they 100% confirm said next week very very sure can handover the key...I heard this story since January until today..

raverz
post Jun 20 2012, 03:58 PM

211 posts

if i choose not to collect the keys until swimming pool is completed, will that affect me adversely? I'm actually overseas and don't want to come back unless the keys are already out. I came back twice already and wasted a lot of money on the tickets.
jelawat17
post Jun 20 2012, 04:04 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(raverz @ Jun 20 2012, 03:58 PM)
if i choose not to collect the keys until swimming pool is completed, will that affect me adversely? I'm actually overseas and don't want to come back unless the keys are already out. I came back twice already and wasted a lot of money on the tickets.
I suppose the lawyer who handles your S&P is the best to advice you. Is your unit overdue & when you bought it?
raverz
post Jun 21 2012, 02:37 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Jun 20 2012, 04:04 PM)
I suppose the lawyer who handles your S&P is the best to advice you. Is your unit overdue & when you bought it?
unfortunately not overdue yet.
legendsky
post Jun 21 2012, 03:07 PM

125 posts

Why Simon and Lau don't want reply email to us anymore?
maxnergy
post Jun 21 2012, 03:18 PM

104 posts

i was not in the email loop.. so when is the last exchange email?
blueswift
post Jun 21 2012, 06:57 PM

52 posts

Dear frens... Jus went to the sales gallery.. A staff still give the same excuse that Syabas causing the delay... They said probably next month only can get the keys...

Same story since early January... Boring...
legendsky
post Jun 21 2012, 07:41 PM

125 posts

If no confident and not yet get the letter from Syabas, please don't just simple announce and promise us the dishonest answer.
naventhran
post Jun 22 2012, 12:25 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(legendsky @ Jun 21 2012, 08:41 PM)
If no confident and not yet get the letter from Syabas, please don't just simple announce and promise us the dishonest answer.
i truely agree with legendsky, so many times we heard the story next week, next month, i believe it cannot be entirely Syabas problem. If it is so then they sure will be jumping at Syabas to get it do ne quickly. Syabas is not going to pay our compensation, the developer are the one. Useless developer always tell story only cannot even deliver a simple condo project. Idoits !!! Called Simon today and y/day did not pick up the phone.... mad.gif vmad.gif

Added on June 22, 2012, 12:30 am
QUOTE(legendsky @ Jun 19 2012, 11:18 PM)

Show room unit                                             
Actual unit
What I see is that they will always use the perfect things to sell the unit but you know when they deliver they will deliver with with what they like as long it is something that we cannot sue. My advise is when we get the key (if we get the key at all), to do a detail check on what was promised against what was delivered. Bring the SNP along too, tht will help shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by naventhran: Jun 22 2012, 12:30 AM
angelsantafe
post Jun 22 2012, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(raverz @ Jun 20 2012, 03:58 PM)
Same her. I also live in overseas. I have been back twice already and the house is still not ready. Very frustating. On top of that, I haven't heard anything abt when they are releasing the keys. Totally blind in here. I am going back again in two months for Hari Raya, wondering if the house gonna be ready so we can have a place to stay. vmad.gif
pong85
post Jun 25 2012, 02:03 PM

270 posts

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/en/property...water%20problem

Syarikat Bekalan Air Selangor (Syabas) hindered the approvals for new developments and factories in Selangor since January due to lack of water, said an unnamed property developer.

Tan Sri Rozali Ismail, Executive Chairperson at Syabas, explained that this is because the water distribution company does not want to overburden its treatment plants. Rozali also urged the Selangor government to approve the Langat 2 water treatment plant.

However, the state government does not want to approve the water treatment plant, asserting that reducing water wastage is more cost-effective.

Charles Santiago, Klang MP and member of the Coalition Against Water Privatisation, said, "There has been a series of meetings between the state government and Syabas about this over the last couple of months but things are still at a standstill."

He noted that the only solution to this problem is to bring-in a respectable water auditor from outside the country, which will fully audit Selangor's water management and distribution.

Meanwhile, property developers are also calling for a speedy resolution of the water problem.

Ngiam Siew Siong, Former Selangor Chief at REHDA, said the delay in water connection has affected home buyers and this could lead to a rise in abandoned houses.

"Syabas think that they're catching the opposition, but they're catching the house buyers," commented the property developer who highlighted this problem.
Bahkuteh
post Jun 25 2012, 09:06 PM

777 posts

This syabas really torture the rakyat!
doomdoom
post Jun 25 2012, 09:35 PM

4,973 posts

Why syabas only have problem with this developer?..
I dun see other properties at selangor that newly gt CF have issue with syabas
legendsky
post Jun 25 2012, 10:18 PM

125 posts

I not understand why this developer don't want sent the corresponding document to YB Lau. If they really completed all the request from Syabas, and there is nothing to worry.

Bahkuteh
post Jun 25 2012, 11:26 PM

777 posts

Go ask ur engineer friends about syabas!
oright
post Jun 26 2012, 12:37 AM

26 posts

Haiz... is it the problem of syabas or developer????????

developer said wait for syabas... anytime can get vacant possession after approval...........
angelsantafe
post Jun 26 2012, 01:55 AM

Aiyaa...macam soap opera drama. Just give me the damn keys!

99 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:14 PM