Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

hellworld
post Jan 22 2011, 06:04 PM

199 posts

1143sqf show room

This post has been edited by hellworld: Jan 22 2011, 06:06 PM
hellworld
post Jan 22 2011, 06:09 PM

199 posts

Construction progress

Sunwaymas business center at park 51

hellworld
post Apr 4 2011, 10:14 PM

199 posts

hellworld
post Jan 1 2012, 12:54 PM

199 posts

hellworld
post Jan 1 2012, 03:58 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Jan 1 2012, 03:51 PM)
Agree with doomdoom, i went there few times at night, although the fact that factory workers r aplenty there but that doesn't mean is dangerous, i see families having a walk at night too. With this area planned for future pj regenaration, i believe there is more to appreciate. The only worry will be roadside parking, which happened almost at any condo project. I wonder park 51 mgmt will allow parking lot purchase or rent?
yea, been there few times, surprise saw some kids playing around at the park there....not really feel unsafe at that area..and din saw any mat rempit or weird ppl walking around...only saw some uncle/aunty walking around......roadside parking happened anywhere...i been to ken 1/ken 2 there.the access road even more narrow with those cars parking along roadside...and only 1 way in/out...the properties there still so expensive......for this park 51...saw the developer already clear the empty land in front of condo, make it become a proper parking space, and there is guard at the parking area there...believe the carpark area is for visitor parking for condo in future...
hellworld
post Mar 9 2012, 09:26 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(kshan223 @ Mar 9 2012, 09:07 PM)
Hi guys, I went there last weekend and talk to Raymond the sales guys there....according to him now left Bomba inspection....the earliest handover is by April and latest by Jun 2012.....and on the late payment charges he said would be explain when we take the key...not only that i've also asked on the completion of the club house and swimming pool which he said would be next year or 2....which is very disappointing as we buy the "condo" wth all the facilities.....wthout this facilities its a "flat".....i told him this and he as usual said can't do much....and by right since the facility is not complete and we should pay lesser maintenance fee....I suggest we should all go together when we take the key and ask abt all this.....however till the then i don't think we can do anything other than pray hard that at least they hand over by June.....

According to the sales person delay in completion of club house and swimming pool is due to the relocation of the Chinese temple.....I don’t understand how come such big construction company poor in managing this problem.....
Actually they are nt big developer, just developer famous in built low cost flat n now 1st time built condo, but the condo looks like middle low end apratment, regret to put money on tis props

hellworld
post Jul 30 2012, 02:12 PM

199 posts

i wish can get the compensation for my unit too, keep me updated , thanks.

This post has been edited by hellworld: Jul 30 2012, 02:17 PM
hellworld
post Jul 30 2012, 08:54 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(legendsky @ Jul 30 2012, 08:31 PM)
I also found out the letter box is no hole to put the letter, even the behind the wall also no hole ..

Maybe the postman gv all the letter to management, then management staff just put in the box one by one????
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hellworld: Jul 30 2012, 08:56 PM
hellworld
post Aug 1 2012, 10:56 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Aug 1 2012, 10:25 PM)
1143sqft, with 2 car parks.. 2nd floor face Subang near to garden.. Need all opinion how much would can it be? Can this unit sell at 480k?
2nd floor only..not high enough...maybe cannot...but after completion of icon city...maybe can...

hellworld
post Aug 6 2012, 10:16 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(anokcow @ Aug 5 2012, 02:10 PM)
My unit also 1143. Can give me contact ? Few contractor quoted more than 2.5k include main door, yard, balcony and all window
if ur unit is low floor, and u concern about security, just do grill on the balcony door there, dun do at balcony fence there....it may effect the outlook of the condo..i only see low cost flat ppl do grill on the balcony fence...plz think properly becuase this will affect the property value...
hellworld
post Oct 6 2012, 09:38 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(lawnkf @ Oct 6 2012, 08:53 PM)
If not mistaken, they told me it is a management office and they are moving down there from existing first floor.
This post has been edited by hellworld: Oct 6 2012, 09:38 PM

0.0433sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:05 PM