119 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Photography Panasonic LX-3 King of the King of digicam Updated, LEICAF2.0,1/1.63 sensor,24mm,HD,hotshoe

erxier
post Oct 6 2008, 09:39 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 6 2008, 09:36 AM)
lenspens is for cleaning the lens .

lens protector/ filter, u need to buy the converter and fix on it. your Lx3 will become very big edi  sweat.gif

martin fields i think  RM40-50
invisible shield maybe RM80 +, but it covers whole body
huh? i thought lens protector just act as normal sp but in circular shape? hmm.gif

where can i get both of them? sounds good tongue.gif
daruma
post Oct 6 2008, 09:49 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Oct 6 2008, 09:39 AM)
huh? i thought lens protector just act as normal sp but in circular shape? hmm.gif

where can i get both of them? sounds good  tongue.gif
not sure... dun think many shop will keep stock coz not many ppl want buy it.
maybe need order lo.

see that lens adpater in upper left.. so big doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

anson81
post Oct 6 2008, 09:50 AM

255 posts

how much is the lenspen? where to get? got fake one meh?

daruma
post Oct 6 2008, 09:56 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(anson81 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:50 AM)
how much is the lenspen? where to get? got fake one meh?
Price i check last was RM27 @ www.yamiya.com.my

not fake ,but chapalang brand. ori one brand name is "Lenspen"
chapalang i seen was "DigiEye lenspen". quality so poor. no confident what chemical they use. later spoil the lens then rugi besar doh.gif

This post has been edited by daruma: Oct 6 2008, 09:56 AM
jontalbain
post Oct 6 2008, 04:20 PM

Hi! Just want to ask about a deal I got for LX3:

Times Square:

[4GB + case + tripod + LCD protector + Lens protector + extra battery] = RM1700

Im not sure whether he is giving me ori battery or not and what kinda lens protector though.
I wanted black but no stock cry.gif he said gotta wait for at least 2 weeks and can't even
confirm whether by then got stock or not. sad.gif SIGH! I need it badly for my trip tomorrow!

Can anyone advise whether I should wait or just get the silver one?
So is it a good deal?
Sorry, newbie to camera and forum as well.. hahaha! so need all you big brother to teach teach abit tongue.gif

daruma
post Oct 6 2008, 04:26 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(jontalbain @ Oct 6 2008, 04:20 PM)
Hi! Just want to ask about a deal I got for LX3:

Times Square:

[4GB + case + tripod + LCD protector + Lens protector + extra battery] = RM1700

Im not sure whether he is giving me ori battery or not and what kinda lens protector though.
I wanted black but no stock  cry.gif  he said gotta wait for at least 2 weeks and can't even
confirm whether by then got stock or not.  sad.gif  SIGH! I need it badly for my trip tomorrow!

Can anyone advise whether I should wait or just get the silver one?
So is it a good deal?
Sorry, newbie to camera and forum as well.. hahaha! so need all you big brother to teach teach abit  tongue.gif
good deal there. but make sure the spare battery is original.
coz fake one only worth RM30 doh.gif

just get the silver coz most ppl using black tongue.gif
jontalbain
post Oct 6 2008, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 6 2008, 04:26 PM)
coz fake one only worth RM30  doh.gif

just get the silver coz most ppl using black  tongue.gif
Wow! So fast got reply! thanks for the info! smile.gif
I was anxiously waiting to get some comment haha!
Still very much undecided whether to get the silver one or not. Let's say if i get silver,
if i add any accessories on the cam, do they have silver too? coz most of the pic
i saw online is black...wouldn't want a mix of both colors... that would be disasterous! LOL! doh.gif
daruma
post Oct 6 2008, 05:02 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(jontalbain @ Oct 6 2008, 04:57 PM)
Wow! So fast got reply! thanks for the info! smile.gif
I was anxiously waiting to get some comment haha!
Still very much undecided whether to get the silver one or not. Let's say if i get silver,
if i add any accessories on the cam, do they have silver too? coz most of the pic
i saw online is black...wouldn't want a mix of both colors... that would be disasterous! LOL!  doh.gif
i thnk those converter and filters only black one tongue.gif
jimmy_none
post Oct 6 2008, 08:44 PM

648 posts

hi..may i know what is the following item price in malaysia and some explanation of each item would be nice...excluding the viewfinder and casing

MC PROCTECTION
ND FILTER
PL FILTER
WIDE CONVERSION LENS
LEN ADAPTER
VIEWFINDER
CASING
chyap99
post Oct 6 2008, 10:47 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 6 2008, 04:26 PM)
coz fake one only worth RM30  doh.gif

just get the silver coz most ppl using black  tongue.gif
only RM30.. i buy 1 from photo edar they sell me RM80.. rclxub.gif
and original 1 they say need RM160.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
chuanchuan90
post Oct 7 2008, 12:15 AM

160 posts

share some king's photo XD

F/2
1/250sec
ISO80

F/2
1/400sec
ISO80

Marina Bay XD
F/2
1/25sec
ISO800

anyone knw where it is? XD
F/8
1/320sec
ISO80

King capture king XD rclxm9.gif
F/7.1
1/80sec
ISO80
icezz
post Oct 7 2008, 03:04 AM

13 posts

cun!... but still... ermmm for me.... 2.5x zoom.... a little bit more like LX2 ok aa.... sweat.gif
TSRoxyGal
post Oct 7 2008, 03:33 AM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

daruma this wan super bokeh or not?

PCHo
post Oct 7 2008, 08:07 AM

...Otherwise known as Kevin Ho...
1,246 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Oct 7 2008, 03:33 AM)

Very obvious this is a fake.
Lens bokeh cannot do something like this.
If the dog is in focus, the area around it (the grass) and anything in the same plane as the dog will be in focus.
This is someone's very bad photoshop editing tongue.gif

Added on October 7, 2008, 8:09 am
QUOTE(chuanchuan90 @ Oct 7 2008, 12:15 AM)
share some king's photo XD

Great stuff chuanchuan~!
Getting pro at using the manual focus and bokeh effect~!
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by PCHo: Oct 7 2008, 08:09 AM
daruma
post Oct 7 2008, 09:11 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Oct 6 2008, 08:44 PM)
hi..may i know what is the following item price in malaysia and some explanation of each item would be nice...excluding the viewfinder and casing

MC PROCTECTION
ND FILTER
PL FILTER
WIDE CONVERSION LENS
LEN ADAPTER
VIEWFINDER
CASING
drop by a shop will do sweat.gif

QUOTE(chyap99 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:47 PM)
only RM30.. i buy 1 from photo edar they sell me RM80..  rclxub.gif
and original 1 they say need RM160..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
fake also got many types, u dare use fake ar?
RM160 for ori is cheap. thumbup.gif where u get this price?

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Oct 7 2008, 03:33 AM)

fake doh.gif
daruma
post Oct 7 2008, 10:29 AM

7,559 posts

panorama tongue.gif

the photostitch so easy to use.. just pic the photo.. it will even sort for u thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by daruma: Oct 7 2008, 10:38 AM
chuanchuan90
post Oct 7 2008, 11:02 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(PCHo @ Oct 7 2008, 08:07 AM)
Very obvious this is a fake.
Lens bokeh cannot do something like this.
If the dog is in focus, the area around it (the grass) and anything in the same plane as the dog will be in focus.
This is someone's very bad photoshop editing  tongue.gif

Added on October 7, 2008, 8:09 am
Great stuff chuanchuan~!
Getting pro at using the manual focus and bokeh effect~!
thumbup.gif
lol,tks....u also done great job. rclxms.gif
Raven_lee
post Oct 7 2008, 10:44 PM

310 posts

hi guys, juz got mine...black color. May i know how to take photos like bro chuanchuan?

focus in front and blurry background...thx.
TSRoxyGal
post Oct 7 2008, 11:21 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 7 2008, 10:29 AM)
panorama  tongue.gif

the photostitch so easy to use.. just pic the photo.. it will even sort for u  thumbup.gif
noisy leh
chyap99
post Oct 7 2008, 11:55 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 7 2008, 09:11 AM)
drop by a shop will do  sweat.gif
fake also got many types, u dare use fake ar?
RM160 for ori is cheap.  thumbup.gif  where u get this price?
fake  doh.gif
RM160 is cheap? i don't know the market price, you can check with Photo Edar..
why worry? fake 1 will cause camera any problem? don't scare me, the sales guy say only can't less longer as original, other is same, so i just buy as spare.. sweat.gif

pic for the fake battery(right), left is original panasonic memory card...

cleaning, the lens really easy get dirty..

thinking to buy 1 more 8gb memory card, any recommand? around how much can get?

Added on October 8, 2008, 12:00 am
QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 7 2008, 10:29 AM)
panorama  tongue.gif

the photostitch so easy to use.. just pic the photo.. it will even sort for u  thumbup.gif
how to do this brother?

This post has been edited by chyap99: Oct 8 2008, 12:00 AM

119 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:46 AM