129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..

1ullaby
post Jan 13 2012, 03:15 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ Jan 13 2012, 03:11 PM)
rclxms.gif

but then IOI mall need to re-align the store ie having more branded store.......and parking space.....the parking area seems ciplak....
IOI a ... behind 10 years one in their design and vision, maybe 10 years later they will improve IOI la after ppl start flocking to setia
walk for lunch dinner and movies. tongue.gif
noswear
post Jan 13 2012, 03:18 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jan 13 2012, 03:15 PM)
IOI a ... behind 10 years one in their design and vision, maybe 10 years later they will improve IOI la after ppl start flocking to setia
walk for lunch dinner and movies.  tongue.gif
hahaha...ya lor tats y i dun go IOI even i stay in BK.....cant seems to be able to get anything i like there,..

have to go 1 u, mv or pavillion....

if IOI = MV or 1 U....i can save time .......no need travel so far....

sorry dun mean to offense anybody here......
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 13 2012, 03:37 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ Jan 13 2012, 03:18 PM)
hahaha...ya lor tats y i dun go IOI even i stay in BK.....cant seems to be able to get anything i like there,..

have to go 1 u, mv or pavillion....

if IOI = MV or 1 U....i can save time .......no need travel so far....

sorry dun mean to offense anybody here......
It is all to do with buying power, I hv to sat Puchong average buying power is 1 class lower than IU and Mid Valley, 2 class lower than PV, my 2 c
starship1
post Jan 13 2012, 08:05 PM

1,207 posts

have anyone know or have spoken to SPS about installation procedures of astro HD b.yond at S.Walk

are owners allow to install individual dish at their unit

heard many condos only allow centralise dish which is mainly on SD feed

This post has been edited by starship1: Jan 13 2012, 08:06 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 13 2012, 08:46 PM

6,747 posts

Setia walk open day for public this coming Saturday (2molo), anyone going?
kelvyn
post Jan 13 2012, 09:35 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 13 2012, 09:46 PM)
Setia walk open day for public this coming Saturday (2molo), anyone going?
What's this open day abt?
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 13 2012, 10:02 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Jan 13 2012, 09:35 PM)
What's this open day abt?
Dunno, the workers are busying setting up stage for show, got fire works, it's open to public, I think SPS is struggling to get tenants
aquest
post Jan 13 2012, 11:24 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 13 2012, 10:02 PM)
Dunno, the workers are busying setting up stage for show, got fire works, it's open to public, I think SPS is struggling to get tenants
You are cordially invited to our Official Launch of SetiaNgle

Date : 14th January 2012 (Saturday)

Time : 6.30pm

Venue: SetiaWalk , Main Vista

Persiaran Wawasan,

Pusat Bandar Puchong

47160, Puchong, Selangor

ITINERARY :

6.30PM - 7.30PM : ARRIVAL OF GUEST & REGISTRATION

: PHOTOGRAPHY SESSION

7.30PM - 9.00PM : LAUNCH GAMBIT OF SETIANGLE

FIREWORKS DISPLAY

ZLWIN CHEW MAGIC

EVENT END

SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 14 2012, 12:11 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Jan 13 2012, 11:24 PM)
You are cordially invited to our Official Launch of SetiaNgle

Date   : 14th January 2012 (Saturday)

Time  : 6.30pm

Venue: SetiaWalk , Main Vista

Persiaran Wawasan,

Pusat Bandar Puchong

47160, Puchong, Selangor

ITINERARY :

6.30PM - 7.30PM       : ARRIVAL OF GUEST & REGISTRATION

: PHOTOGRAPHY SESSION

7.30PM - 9.00PM       : LAUNCH GAMBIT OF SETIANGLE

FIREWORKS DISPLAY

ZLWIN CHEW MAGIC

EVENT END
I C....for Klang commercial project, here we go
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jan 15 2012, 01:37 AM
davkong
post Jan 16 2012, 11:04 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

UFO boss, thanks for the pics! The board automatically combines it with ur previous post, that's why it remains hidden from view... can't wait for more shops to open, go go go!
davkong
post Jan 16 2012, 11:13 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

One question on the accessibility... is there any lift from the basement carpark up to ground floor? The walkway looks like they are disabled-friendly (with ramps), so wondering if the basement carparks are as well..
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 16 2012, 11:34 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Jan 16 2012, 11:13 PM)
One question on the accessibility... is there any lift from the basement carpark up to ground floor? The walkway looks like they are disabled-friendly (with ramps), so wondering if the basement carparks are as well..
I think it have lift fr basement car park but I hv no time to search for it, I noticed the lift for the shops has lower ground button. Unless the Mall and cinema is opened, otherwise I think merely depend on the open concept shops would bring no crowd, I sweat a lot after walking along the corridor (1 round). How is the tenant response, not so encouraging right? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jan 16 2012, 11:35 PM
davkong
post Jan 17 2012, 01:03 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 16 2012, 11:34 PM)
I think it have lift fr basement car park but I hv no time to search for it, I noticed the lift for the shops has lower ground button. Unless the Mall and cinema is opened, otherwise I think merely depend on the open concept shops would bring no crowd, I sweat a lot after walking along the corridor (1 round). How is the tenant response, not so encouraging right?  sweat.gif
Ya, i just looked at your photo again and saw the lift sign at the entry, so lift will be accessible from basements smile.gif According to the FB page admin, about 85% GF has been leased out. But it's easy to forget that SW is huge, not easy for all 180+ retail lots to open at same time. I guess individual shops will have to install mist fans especially those F&B with outdoor sittings.
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 17 2012, 02:38 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Jan 17 2012, 01:03 PM)
Ya, i just looked at your photo again and saw the lift sign at the entry, so lift will be accessible from basements smile.gif According to the FB page admin, about 85% GF has been leased out. But it's easy to forget that SW is huge, not easy for all 180+ retail lots to open at same time. I guess individual shops will have to install mist fans especially those F&B with outdoor sittings.
Correct correct, the bak kua shop is warm leh
kelvyn
post Jan 17 2012, 03:54 PM

3,173 posts

Looks like the bak kua shop is the only obvious shop that has open there for the time being...
airline
post Jan 17 2012, 04:32 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

they rush for cny.
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 17 2012, 05:01 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jan 17 2012, 04:32 PM)
they rush for cny.
too late, Bak kua shop rugi a lot lor...
davkong
post Jan 17 2012, 05:16 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

A few more pics from FB page for the event..

puchongite
post Jan 17 2012, 05:24 PM

33,615 posts

Not saying Setia Walk is ugly but the most ugly building under the influence of night lights also become beautiful lor.
hornbill_78
post Jan 17 2012, 05:31 PM

1,145 posts

how much the parking fee?

129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:43 PM